WHO A DI RIGHT OWNER FI KEISHA JAGUAR BABY FATHER?

Morning met.
The man busy the other day with Sabrina and every minute Keisha a cuss her over the man. She always out and about with him and sometimes she put him up on her instagram Live so i️t look Iike is her proper man. Now braps me see the man Saturday night at a party in NY with a pretty brown skin girl that look like she do her body. All over him. Why these man can’t keep one woman . Him not even did a hide . Him all up on her to like a long time them a f**k.

23 thoughts on “WHO A DI RIGHT OWNER FI KEISHA JAGUAR BABY FATHER?

1. Not even.. the browning tek him ova good and propa every weekend she have em up pan har live ina club and all carry har go la wah day.. from she lef Buju from Ny and tek up dis boy ah bare hype she deh pan

2. But is last week me see Keisha and Lajolie a argue pon SM over Andre. Is he the baby father for that Haitian girl baby? Isn’t Sabrina and Lajoliie frens? So how di two a dem fi a teck poor Keisha ladda Husband

Keisha up to 3 yrs ago you did well cockaty and Gwan like you no chat to nothing regula .. All of a sudden you a sell clothes you and every body a fren and you are the sweetest. Now everybody you call boo all when den stay bad ,according to you.. God have a way of humbling us.. I hope you see it now..

1. Selling over f**king price she’s one mess Her prices is ridiculous :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp she can’t get my money

2. First of all of this is keisha Jaguar you stink pussy bitches get up every day on my name and I don’t even remember y’all I don’t give a fuck who Andre want to fuck and not one time ever i argue with that bitch over Andre because she isn’t relevant and he’s isn’t relevant Andre fuck and suck every bitch in every state that’s why he’s not in my life so you’re worrying about the wrong thing she’s just another bitch on his list so I don’t worry about no bitch keep my name out of all your mouth because I don’t remember none of your dead dog bitches avoid me the same way how I avoid you bitches you’re worrying about the wrong thing worry about who you’re man fucking and he is not my baby father keep my name out your mouth

3. It look like di Haitian. MAn dem refuse Sabrina and Mama and Rose cause ain’t know way unuh meck dem brukk Jamaican man dem a use unuh and unuh love it and acting like y’all really in love

Didn’t y’all get the memo that people are wearing cheap clothes now , you just have to put it together right.. Y’all Got pieces but they ain’t hitting especially with JEANS every time.. Corny.. Plus scamming is about to phase out now so y’all better save to buy full price now

4. At 3:10 Chucky aka UGLY Chucky Qutie just like how byebye don’t want you and not stop f××king him kids mother ballhead

5. Keisha been knew Her place. He had à women. Keisha use 2 **ck zabo in JAMAICA and speak 2 his Wife. She called herself #3

6. Sender speak fact d brown gal no do no body a suh she shape from long time she a hype from she and d man start fuk fi true all have up him picture pan her ig and me see dat gal talk to better man dan Keisha baby father so me no know Wah bout him weh she a hype up fah now she inna war over him but a dat she fi get Atleast she did have buju head away but now she inna tag and war f**ker her she tink shape and looks ago tame wild man

7. How dis reach pnk wall just now

jolii the baby cute tho I like you not coming out every weekend now and stay home with the baby It’s a good look

1. Please Jolie stop speaking and let us know things get hard and you have to maintain that baby by Urself. No body miss you not coming out.. funny how you breed quick after that artist boy left you mmmmmm. You and ur crew are no competitors because y’all don’t get Maintained y’all do the Maintaing.Sabrina baby daddy should stay in the Pen and hear how she have these Maican profiting from his hard hustle and taking money from his Son Why did she switch from the Yankee crowd to Dancehall crowd now?? Them Yankee gals was gonna buss that ass for playing the same hoe game she doing now..

8. Nicky Lue, me know dem seh you hole salt and every man you deh wid Dead. please don’t take this one to heart. You know dem been did a plan fi him cause him a teef plus dem say him did a chat. Girl just give your life to the lord and gwann cut and go chu. please no claim or own up no more man cause God a show you a sign..Fi a young gal you been through more than hell. Where is your family why you alwyas a par wid a bunch a strangers that don’t really like you. They only stay close to you to get the freebies. girl get it together.

9. All I can say is all you bitches is so unhappy Sabrina Hoe vamp Already fuck Half of Dancehall in Philadelphia don don fuck her Jigga fuck her shortman fuck her the list goes on I went to milk and Honey in New York and Andre was there with his girlfriend Toya and Sabrina came there and just watch she stood right next to me and watch him with his girl she knows all about his girlfriend Toya so Sabrina cannot talk to me I don’t waste my time with trash and then the bitch walk around telling everybody she was at milk and Honey I don’t have For Waste bitches
    That’s not even his fucking bitch Sabrina is just a fuck everywhere he goes she runs and follow him and buys a plane ticket she only post in a pissy fucking picture now because the Jamaican girl left him I don’t have time for this Fuckery stay out of my fucking name and leave me out of your bullshit because when that bitch was with me the shit that he’s doing he could’ve never put another bitch up on IG or not the bitch couldn’t put them up on IG y’all got life fucked up go and kill yourself take a pill and kill yourself leave my fucking name alone I don’t have time for you always bitches and I don’t need none of your bitches to buy nothing from me you’re the same bitches that be running up in my fucking DM I got the same bad man Bitch is that

10. And Sabrina Hoe vamp Let me make this clear to you since you like my name and you love talking shit bitch I’ve never back from a bitch and I will never wore with you over Andre because I’m not going to war over a nigga When me and Andre was married you is not in my marriage or my equation so I’ve never had an issue with you but bitch you made it issue with me because you was fucking my leftovers and you wanted to come at me but bitch you got the wrong fucking bitch because I will go up your head in matter of seconds leave my name out your mouth and continue to fuck and suck my leftovers because bitch I will never be a problem with you I put them out I don’t want him I’m the one that the divorce him me Keisha I divorced him Who you need to worry about is the baby mama dad he just had a baby with that so you need to worry about and for all you bitches that’s talking I was always number one Me keishajaguar Since you bitches keep worrying about my life I’m not worried about no nigga that I left for an a half years ago since y’all think y’all know my business let me run it down for y’all I put that niigga out my house right after I had my son OK right out right after I had my son so go do your homework u bitches just late you just didn’t know my business smfh Yeah sit up and worry about what I write on my Instagram you really think I’m writing about a Nigga on my Instagram that I left that I don’t want the only disappointment I have in him is that he pick up the worst shit bag in Philadelphia ever to fuck but that’s not problem that’s all his other bitches problems Loulou Sydney Noelle Kim and like I said the list goes on Ask me my business don’t come on this bullshit ass wall and make up stories ask be my business and if I feel like telling you I will fucking tell you but don’t come on this bullshit ass wad and make up fucking stories you trifling ass no life I’ve been bitches