WHERE IS ALEX FRESH

Story of the year met alex fresh the yute that got stabbed in brt last year and his partner in crime (literally) have been runnin up a check all summer but looks as thought the duo’s luck finally ran out. NYC 2 top scammers have been locked up for 2 weeks now and have been no where in site after buying cases of rose all summer looks like they can’t afford a lawyer for this case 😂😂 after not seeing them at close friend Jay -icon party the story has been confirmed by close friends someone start a go fund me for these 2 fools plz , also to confirm the story Alex’s whole instgram page has been deleted Idk what he’s tryna hide but it’s obviously too late , guess the all white party in brt will be safe after all 😂😂😂

11 thoughts on “WHERE IS ALEX FRESH

1. Met the call out jicon and spoil apple on insta for wear the fake gucci suit….. Tailormade mama lol
    Bout 45k sad bad

2. Alex go and suck your big stinking Muma now how you feel now pussy. No were to go and and hype and lie like you all that dutty suck cocky bwoy rotten in jail now and gu suck yuh muma 1000 time abayyyy f**ka yuh a tell you bout last laugh F**KING roach yuh

3. Pussy jail house under yuh degree hole bout yuh have degree dwl this is funny lose boy batty wash Alex neva fresh what good in life yuh degree do fi yuh? how yuh have it like that and yuh dry out sodomite gal champagne turn water now walk and theif and scam so much?? F**ka yuh karma is really a BITCH

4. Dutty Alex drop the soap now your favorite position and teck some new f**k from the man dem in jail now in your bust up ass and mouth. brt the fake law suite drop now batty fish Alex deh a Jail and the gal dem a drain out Water star a road now like pipe. A can’t laugh how this reach Rich Fake Alex lol

5. Met let me give pink wall the drama with Alex. Mi know Alex personally. Alex was in England and charged for rape. He got locked up for a few years then got deported to Jamaica. Alex had to go back in the same zinc yard him granny live because he never put anything aside to even build a one room while in England. He comes from this place in Spanish Town name Africa. Him brother that was Tessa Miller right hand man bought a visa and send him to New York. Alex never look back pan him family. Him granny deh ah Jamaica suffering because police kill the brother who use to take care of the granny. Him mother deh ah England suffering . All the scamming that he was doing he wouldn’t even help out his family. Him mus shame. Good luck Alex! The scammers are going down one by one.

6. the mother and the grandmother is good dem ting nuh stay so bad mi would say dem nah suffer cash nah run right like that isn’t for most people now him mother is a good lady I know her personally NIVEK TALK THINGS YOU DO AND LEAVE SO LADIES DEN

7. I know the little fish boy philly vibes , claiming philly but live in nyc all he do is mek 1 old hair dresser ina queens nyam out him likkle money n him don’t even work what a shame him love tings ah good fi di pussy whole