WHEN LIGHT CUT OFF , GENERATOR CAN USE??

BADPPL-Optimized

Mi say Met,
Meet this boy think him have everything going fi him. He looks like somebody who have dem ting pon lock, Him is a hype boy, Every pan wah knock di deh. Him dress like cut puss, Gucci dis & Gucci that, LV this LV that….channel all names wah mi cant even spell. Come pick me up Ina Benz truck way him just buy, carry me out whenever me want, BUT me good fren just call an tell me say the boy light cut off and a people generator him go borrow. So me want fi kno if him don’t have him priorities straights. Them dancehall boy ya fool anybody, all them do a dress up nice an come look ppl gal pickney. One a dem Gucci shoes Deh coulda pay u light bill. Ladies beware of these gucci wearing, benz truck driving light cut off muthaf**kas and the lame ass lying self. Take care a yard before you go a road go show off.

0 thoughts on “WHEN LIGHT CUT OFF , GENERATOR CAN USE??

1. This niga ain’t got shit. His gucci ,lv ,channel them fake. And anybody can trust Benz truck with people good credit. Him may fool a gal like how him fool you and Meck shi use her name to credit the truck.this is a broke niga or him may borrow him friend truck.

2. Well obviously some other factor at play mek him light cut off. And obviously him fk an duck u. Obviously him can afford fi pay him light bill, and him must have sense and pride enough fi know if him no pay him light bill, ppl like you will tek it and try disgrace him so there must be another piece to this puzzle. A nuh everybody pon yah a eediot

1. You hit a home run. Did you notice that she said nothing about the status of the “relationship” since she receive the bad news of the due light being cut off? If the guy light cut off, and he was spending his money on you (“carry me out whenever me want”), why not offer a helping hand, instead of outing the guy? The post makes no sense.

2. Man may a get him place rewired wid a updated breaker, or gone from fuse to breaka.

BTW, how friend know light cut off and couldn’t fill you in on his character? :alay

3. Thats why it’s important to provide for yourself and don’t date a man because of his possessions. Vanity will always bring some women to their demise.

1. Amen Manu. They will fool the females who a look man fi mine them, but then cannot fool the independent ones. :2thumbup

4. Sender you fool nu rass what happend he f**k you and didn’t buy any Gucci lmfao go look a job stop f**k man because you see dem in name brand

5. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

to how the story start and end yuh can know is a chicken head send this in,pus-c all run already and along de way she find out de man have more than one woman suh she cum wid dis fi try show him up but dis nah guh stop de rest ….de woman weh a pay de light find out bout a next woman and jus cut off the light for NOW.

6. Thats what happen to bitches that look man because of the name brand them inna..he dnt live in philly maybe he was out there for business and him turn off him light to return back to his WIFE and children in the bronx ..next time do ur research before yuh tek up dancehall man pon yuh head n stop dash out yuh front before yuh walk inna the guccii store wid them and get yuh a lil sumthing ohh..✌

7. A no she one get f**k and duck…..manushka seems like you kno wat a gwan are yuh jus fukin fool too cause no woman no a days independent or dependent naah fuk fi free everybody a look something…..a DAT unu use when unu broke and bosey at DAT unu use when unu waah independent pussy. Anyhow a roger DAT mi kno yuh but when yuh lie down wit dog(bitch) yuh end up with flees …..just go pay Con-ed b4 12 they cum out the same day I work wit dem yuh not the first and yuh won’t be the last

8. Anon 8:54, some of them are just stupid. Independent women have more talk and the men dem knows that they are wanted but not needed.

9. @ Anon 10:17 did u say no woman is independent now a days? I pity woman like u. Women out there are independent and are properly taking caring of themselves without a man. They might have a man who give them expensive gifts, trips, cash, whatever, but they are able to do all of that themselves if the man wasnt doing all those things. Go learn some values. And if u have a daughter teach them to her as well.

10. ^5 anon 10:17. Some of them are uneducated whores so I don’t expect anything better. I won’t even waste my time addressing that fool.

11. Anonymous @ 11:07 READ B4 YOU TALK/TEXT …………..mi say dependent or independent women in general have needs……..pity yuh self …..manushka stop Contradict yuh self uneducated whores and educated whores all have needs and wants….. Yuh a chat fukery. anonymous 11:07 You talking bout if i have daughter teach her values…….how about learning to read and understand what the fuk you read

1. You are very illiterate and one of those Bitches who depend on Man for things, Everyone has needs but when you are independent you don’t let a man fuk you because you see him with benz truck and name brand clothes only to find out him a buy generator for light. This is the problem with Us females now a days, you all try to force what your whoring mumma force on you when you were in her whom and that is to be dependent and NOT independent. We all understand what you wrote and that is fuk for money or things, Sad to informed you, not ALL females have the same concept. Duncebat hoodrat. I wonder if this is Star Barbie a type bout fuc and get things. :ngakak

12. Bitch please, u need hooked on phonics. Kindly go learn how to read and write before u come for anyone on here. Idk how u expect anyone to understand that garbage u write jackass.

13. First off, I’m no independent whore, I’m a independent woman who get money, expensive trips and gifts without sex. I have value and class, so no amount of money or vanity excites me. If I have sex with someone it’s because we are in a relationship. Y’all need to learn how to go on dates, learn ya mate and stop f**k like dogs. Shit play hard to get or something

14. I don’t know why these woman looking after these so called hype man. They are useless! Why would anybody want a man that wants to party all the time. Even if they have a “legit” job, their priorities aren’t set. Cute face, clothes, and car doesn’t impress me anymore.

I want to see real assets!

1. Yes sexy as hell sender him f**k you out and now you mad him promise you something and did follow thru yuk yuk yuk

15. YOU GUYS ARE SOOOO F**KING RIGHT. AM NOTHING BUT A BROKE NIGGA TRYING TO BE SOMEONE.. OH WELL. AND YES AM ALL FAKE. WHY BUY THE REAL SHIT WHEN I CAN BUY THE FAKE ONE YOU STUPID F**KS.LIVING IN A WORLD OF FANTASY IS JUST SIMPLY THE BEST. YOU ALL SHOULD GIVE IT A TRY.NOTHING TO ARGUE ABOUT. AM BROKE FAKE AND ALL THAT YOU WISH. I TOTALLY AGREE. ONE DAY I MIGHT JUST GET LUCKY. GOD BLESS.

16. AM JUST A BROKE AAS NIGGA. WHY YOU ALL SEEMS SO MAD. IT IS REALLY NICE TO LIVE A PRETENDING LIFE. YOU SHOULD TRY IT. FAKE CLOTHES BARROW CARS. BROKE ASS THATS JUST ME. YOU SHOULDN’T BE MAD.

17. Big up uself roger I can imagine u saying all that you just wrote wid a big bad smile same so Mek dem moveeee lmaoooooo
    Leave d man alone … Good Yute

Sender d man trick u and u vex
    u bloodclat lucky !!!!!

#rumblood

18. First of all i know roger personally, He might be cocky but not show off or hype..so the sender that send this in don’t make no sense…if he was doing all these things for u or has u say being hype he would not let u know about his light being turn off…(hype man won’t do that)..This sounds more like a disgruntled neighbor..Roger did u piss off?…lol..question to sender how did u know that he had a generator in his back yard…did eveyone read the same thing i did…..dear sender or hangry neighbor hood watchers when yuh did a fass over the man fence or yard u should ah drop and bruck ur fuc..ing neck…

19. Anyone just read what I read sender this does not make any sense if this is the roger that I know your a liar… he might be cocky but not hype now sender did you say a friend called you and tell you that his lights are off but why didnt this friend tell you not to f*** with him because he is broke an all these things. ..Roger which neighbor did you piss off our friend did you piss off , because how did she know that the generator is in your backyard this looks more like the neighborhood watch or watchers..When yuh did a fas ova di man yard or over his fence yuh should ah drop and bruck ur f****** neck yuh too fass…

20. Sender your full of shit if you have a friend that called you and tell you that is lights are turned off why didn’t they tell you not to f*** with him… this whole entire story don’t make no sense this sounds more like an angry neighbor or a angry exfriend.. the friend was watching his house to see that the generator is in the backyard… Nosy neighbor or exfriend or the neighborhood watch or watchers leave the man f****** business alone when you were being nosey looking over that fence or in that yard you should have fell and broke your fuc f***ing neck…too nuff..fool fool sender and iddot story…

21. WELL SENDER MI KNOW YOU. Y YOU F**KING WITH THIS YOUTH. ROGER A GOOD PPL. WHEN YU A TALK bout GOOD HEART ppl a Bx he’s one of the few.And why you acting like you no know seh DE MAN TINGS NO REAL. LET ME REMIND YOU. YOU BIG GUT BABY FADA FALLA DE MAN GO DOWN TOWN AT THE STORE. GO BUY HIM TINGS. YES SENDER DE SAME BIG GUT PUSSY HOLE BABY FADA WEH CARRY YOU GO DASH WEH A FIVE (5 )MONTHS BELLY. AND DON’T FORGET A YOU SAME ONE TALK BOUT HIM CAA FK YOU UNLESS HIM HIGH. And don’t forget all your baby father come on the block talking bout your pussy stinks because you give him gonorrhea 3 three times and syphilis. Don’t worry you be up here soon. You F**king (CUT PUSS).De man did a put food pon uno table to. You stupid f**k. How can you dis good ppl. IMIGRATION FI YOU AND YOU MAN. TWO 2 UNDOCUMENTED MOTHER F**K.

22. Sender don’t worry. MI a work pon your ting. You a come pon pink wall soon too. You caa escape this one.you weh dash weh so much belly fi dis big belly moda f**k. You duty man always a try dress like Di man. But you stinking pussy gal marsha Rowe. As cording to you man. A dis Roger.De man have him tings. And a fi him piconey dem

23. I went to a party maybe 12-15 years ago & saw this guy in d club in Iceberg(sneakers,jeans & t-shirt). I use 2 wear alot of iceberg so I figure he had $. Anyways a friend of mine gave him my # & I was on Church Ave 1 night & saw the dude stealing grapes from the Korean store, I was so embarrassed I never answer my phone & I’m glad I didn’t take him serious. Some of these dudes just love 2 hype nothing else.

24. KERRYBASEMENT. YOU SO FULL OF SHIT.GO GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT. ME AND THIS DUDE IS FRIENDS FOR 17 YEARS NOW. FIRST THING THIS MAN NEVER BEEN ON CHURCH AVE. EVER SINCE HE LIVE IN THE COUNTRY. #2 ICEBERG NEVER THIS MAN. PLZ JUST COME BETTER. YOU’RE RIGHT ABOUT ONE THING. HE’S A COCKY DUDE LET HIM BE. WHO DON’T. KERRY BASEMENT, REALLY AND TRULY THIS YOUTH ROGER YOU A TALK ABOUT SO. THIS GUY IS KIND YOUTH ALONG WITH BEING A SUPER NICE PERSON. THEN AGAIN. IT SEEMS LIKE HE SAID SOMETHING ON HERE CHECK THE NAME (LICE) I THINK THAT’S HIM. DID YOU READ WHAT THE MAN SAID ABOUT HIMSELF. HE MADE IT CLEAR THAT HE’S A BROKE NIGGA,HAVE NO MONEY,THE CARS HE DRIVES HE BARROW THEM.AND HE’S CHEAP. AND HE EVEN GO AS FAR AND SAID HIS SHOES AND CLOTHES ARE FAKE. THINK ABOUT IT. WHO DOES THAT WHO REALLY TALK THESE THING ABOUT HIS OR HER SELF.ROGER DON’T WORRY MI DUDE. BITCH ASS KERRY GO SIT YOUR ASS down. And leave my broke as friend alone . He’s happy just as much as you. And you have things going for you. How is that

25. Stinking pussy Marsha Rowe. Yes you weh dash weh all des belly. Yu man even carry yu go dash weh 4&5 months bell in separate occasion. It all in the street Look out fi you and him up pon dis rass pink wall yah soon and You need fi save yu money fi yu next IMIGRATION FILING FEES YU GO NEED IT YU KNOW YU SELF. YU A KACH A DE MAN YAAD YES UNO LIVE RIGHT IN FRONT A ROGER. Smh IF I WAS LIKE YOU I GO HIDE THE IMIGRATION SOON COME FI YU.WITH YU FALSE FILING DOCUMENT AND DON’T FORGET THE IMIGRATION GIVE YOU TIME TO LEAVE. GO BACK A YU BUSH. YU NO SI YU BABY FADA NO WANT YU. Yu and de Big bell dry head boy live YET STILL EVERY NIGHT HIM GO SLEEP OUT WITH HIM ADA GAL. AND YU CAA SEH A DAM WORD ALL BECAUSE A KACH YU A KACH. MV CLINIC HAVE UNO RECORD. YU KEEP F**KING WIT PPL WHO BETTER THAN YU. A US PASSPORT DE MAN HAVE. YU DAM FOOL

26. The man don’t wAnt you. If him “priorities not right” u should take a hike why concerned if Jim using generator. The man do not want you reject lmao