VEACHY WHO TEEF WHO FAH LOOK?

70 thoughts on “VEACHY WHO TEEF WHO FAH LOOK?

1. Philly dancehall just full a pure Hypocrites Dem smile in you face and chat behind you back and f**k you man or woman and turn around and drink with you can’t trust dem a bunch Ole wicked dem :tkp :tkp :tkp dem f**k you man and sum a unnu turn round and fren dem back that’s why the ppl always laugh at your dumb ass but a ppl like unnu say ride or die unnu sure prove it the rude or die part :ngakak :ngakak :

2. Ugly Ugly Ugly Chucky the pit bull dog of Philadelphia most heated in our state we know a you do this bitch come off my family let go off us now and the dancehall people them bitch go and lose some weight and stop walk and trouble people you fine the gun man that put the 12 shot in you yet bitch your days are number just like the people them man

1. Dont make any threats on here because if anybody dead and police should ask for uno info it will be given freely and uno nah mek dem haul and pull me fi foolishness

3. Veachy you’re not loyal friend To kelly the way munchie chat you and Kelly you should not be nowhere close to that boat ride unnu love beg fren that’s why unnu always inna mix-up me never see so much ppl that don’t like each other and chat each other in one place but at the end of the day anything sum a unnu get unnu Deserve it

4. The Veachy girl makeup and hair always spot on! AND she don’t bleach. AND har body tight and not flabby flabby and leggo like most philly people (even the slim girls :request )
    JMO

5. she end up there bcuz she is a promoter and neil came to her party 2 weeks ago, as for the clothes, just a little cheap store, great mines think alike, they both look the same,

6. Cheap looking hoes. I felt crawny just going on the boat with all the nasty looking, cheap hoes. Smfh. Never again.

7. Anonymous 12:38pm, lies you telling mama. The girl don’t look good at all. It have nothing to do with her skin color nor the price of her outfit. Maybe its the hair color or maybe she’s naturally not attractive. People like you create IG trolls…pushing like for everything. STOP IT. If you was a true friend or cheerleader, you should’ve told her to change, now you here defending f-ry.
    Getting 12 shot is no laughing matter its sad that a man would shoot a woman 12x and still she Rise. That man is a straight punk or a coward. He should be terrified when he see her because God blessings must deh pon har. She should be humble and seek the answers to why God spared her life.

8. How dem pussycat ppl yah wick suh? Veachy stay very, bad, Tia, stay very bad, do wula tower hill crew include Donna Gucci Rochelle, Jazzann whatever har name is, Blackie, Badda Badda, Boops, di likkle f**ky, f**ky one Tasha weh kotch wid Boops look very badddd. All a unnuh wah crape outta dancehall put inna one big trash bag and dash ova one gully. Unnuh sick mi stomach. Unnuh skin, look nasty n horrible. Unnuh a run dung bleaching when a dermatologist unnuh fi guh oh mi figot unnuh nuh have nuh papers inna farrin. Meesha yuh a breed fi Dan Dan. Kae please put on clothes inna party. Yuh nuh see how di bleaching bun yuh up gyal? About 500 hundred complexion yuh alone have. Please Philly shit buckets duh sumtten wid unnuh skin or cover up. Chill a cum up and di wula di alligator skin hoe dem a come up. Unnuh start a go fund me page Suh unnuh cah get some skincare before next month. Mi stomach nuh trong enough fi see when fi see di cameraman di pics dem and a bare illegal immigrants and crusty body hoes mi see.Mi cah tek it. Unnuh too bloodclaat brave.

9. Dirty junjo come off of chucky name. Baldhead aka alopecia needs help because that mad bitch constantly stalking the girl and her man. apparently the man love har. Six years to be exact, And don’t worry bout the weight it keeps him warm and snuggle, skinny gyal not in but back to facts. The man seek his dream woman and now the bitter bitch alopecia and her sour family won’t let go. Fact is chucky not even remember alopecia weh obeah the man and him still there. All when unnu a rejoice over the 12 shot god love har. Met you know who post bout chucky and I can know it’s the dirty Junjo. Obeah working in chucky favor so stop it alopecia. Stick to the topic next time.

10. Dirty junjo come off of chucky name. Baldhead aka alopecia needs help because that mad bitch constantly stalking the girl and her man. apparently the man love har. Six years to be exact, And don’t worry bout the weight it keeps him warm and snuggle, skinny gyal not in but back to facts. The man seek his dream woman and now the bitter bitch alopecia and her sour family won’t let go. Fact is chucky not even remember alopecia weh obeah the man and him still there. All when unnu a rejoice over the 12 shot god love har. Met you know who post bout chucky and I can know it’s the dirty Junjo. Obeah working in chucky favor so stop it alopecia. Stick to the topic next time.

11. Which part of Veachy hair and make up be on point please stop with the lies veachy always look bad , her party the other day was the first her hair and makeup stay ok , please stop lying

12. Lol Chuck Please have several seat that man nuh stop fu$k on you. Him love mi friend bad. She always send him home at least 10 o’clock what time does he get to your house girl?

13. Tasha boops daughter when you here song a sing fi do hair please sit your raw mouth down because you and boops hair wah do uno party every day and fi uno hair stay the worst makeup look like mud get life together boops chat you like a dog how you have dirty pad and panty all over her house you you yung gyal get your together Blackie you know munchy and you could pass for family uno ugly alike blackie why don’t try and get a ged or a diploma you dunce ehh nuh blackie throw away that blonde wig you look like a monkey Rochelle you beat them bad every week you change hair makeup nice boops what’s the name of the company I need someone to clean my house

14. So why kiddy container a try fight his wife this morning he was kicking car trying to get in he was cursing her bad what you do teresa to the man kiddy not a good look at all leave the girl alone didn’t she know he was a woman beater run girl run Ohhhh wait she can’t run

15. @ anonymous 6:09am really Bitch! go and learn how to put a proper sentence together before you come on here calling people dunce,can’t even write a proper sentence but you have the f**king nerve ah talk bout people, bitch go and invest in a dictionary, you need it bad

16. Your friend that taking Chucky man she must sad when 10 pm come. Because I have a need to wake up with man. You friend get some f**k and then him leave. How old is your friend? She don’t want a life for herself how long she going to deal with 10 pm he has to leave? I hope she happy with that. And another question nobody never get shot and or killed in your family. Stop carry belly for a woman that a man has left you for. If he wanted to be with he would not leave. So get over it and find someone because honey a man that loves and want to be with you does not leave he stays and make sure all is right with you. Do to the bitter lady. It’s not worth it to be so bitter and hateful toward a female that your man has moved on with. Do some soul searching and go and love your self. When you start to love you and stop focusing on a man that don’t you will find someone that loves you. Have a good day bitter lady.

17. I know the girl personal and she not messing with you guys she don’t see you guys. You all hating on her for the man that left and his with her. Get over it you guys don’t sleep with people man. You all in dance like people tobe scared of you. I told her to call the police if anyone of you touch her. you can finish now it’s years she with him now. So if you nest was homely and happy the bird will not fly away. She did not make him leave he wanted to or he would have been with you. When they get married what are you going to do show up at the wedding and stop it. Leave the girl now. She been through enough give her break and let her live. Even if the break up he not going back to you. Your history lady accept it your time with the man done.finish. end…….

18. Veachy wore it best. Both girls could do well with a gym membership. Body need tone. Including me who typing need gym too.

19. Bwoy Cutie Fabulous dem just hate you so all when you and your nice clean man don’t see them….mek dem talk hun keep on living your life and mek it continue to bun dem….

20. Can someone send in the vid way cherry a cuss off everybody she a cuss off all are besties dem :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. Too much fake shit a wear in Philly everybody and there madda inna the name brand which we nuh if it was real unnuh couldn’t afford it but monkey see monkey do a bunch a fake wearing motherf**ker

22. Ok let’s start with the one cherry way mouth look like when somebody tek a shit that’s how your mouth look cherry please to tek that crackhead looking man to the clinic so when dem was you fren you didn’t know sandy f**king ugly according to you When used to go to the parties and stand up beside Tamika you didn’t notice that she stink Unnuh is sum dutty wicked set of bitches and you ugly bitch Stacy how long you think cherry was going to tek before you reach pon the list cherry chat you like a f**king dog Stacy so when mi see you and har tan up inna party all mi can do is laugh yes hun she say you a f**k the boy way can’t even help your Situation you just reach America and how much man you f**k you f**k Greg that own hot pot :travel :travel :travel :travel :trave unnuh is a bunch of hypocrites now you sandy girl you think you a somebody cherry class you go and class you come and say you don’t even know your baby daddy but you see unnuh bitches way like walk and collect friend a that unnuh fi get rub out sandy you say one man to you thing bitch all dem man you f**k inna Philly we not going to go there tamika now bitch you is a f**king charity Case don’t even know who you baby fadda is and you need fi stay out the f**king cheap store dem because you and Stacy never look good yet all a unnuh say unnuh a hot gal but let mi just drop this here if unnuh don’t nuh hot gal don’t beg ride and hit gal nuh drive a piece a shit car so on that note all a unnuh look like a bunch of buffoons idiot Gal dem abay gal have unnuh secret And unnuh walking around here a call unuh self goodie :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

23. Pat classic you not coming to rescue you big time friend Cherry way f**k you husband Mek sure you have har back like how she did have yours by f**king you husband

24. Only idiot gal do a bag of chatting cherry sandy Stacy tamika bag full a idiot gal dem

1. Unnuh is sum dutty bitches unnuh come a talk about kids unnuh wicked none of unnuh no better than the other because birds of a feather flock together all unnuh dirty dirty dirty bitches all a unnuh the same

25. These dirty dancehall Philly gal dem talk about ppl jealous of Dem like really lawd just tek the wheel because hot gal nuh pay rent hot gal nuh catch bus So what is there to be jealous over

26. Boops always look like she sad about something. Her bone structure in her face have a sad look even when she smile she look like she carrying a serious sadness.

27. What is up wit Donna Gucci knees? Is it just me or do it look like its a whole lot of fat swelling around the knee bone? Like it’s full of water or something…. I don’t know. Maybe it’s just me.

28. The f**king funniest tings is unnuh hypocrite fb fren dem a cheer all a unnuh because the same ppl under every live a cheer fi unnuh a weak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

29. I Teresa you should just stay home overheard her an gal a argue last night how you let one of kiddy side whores come to you why you didnt hit that bitch so kiddy left you cause you didnt buy him car or give him money damn so guess he was telling truth when he said he married you for money that man has been a user from he reach America what do you women see in him he much got good Dick cause he act weird an he f**king everything in west Philly Teresa you could do a lot better he talking about you bad in these street he is not worth you killing yourself over hold your head up kiddy Ime an my girls will not support your party your a loser

1. I bet you stop wear anything short afta this ABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY LOL Go back to your tall boots and tights!!!! It bun yuh mi point that out LOL

30. Munchy showtime a the biggest idiot ever after that live. Home girl seh a cherry fi chat me, yeah a my fren a she fi chat me? Idiot u fren not to f**kin chat u with people. Especially persons you’re not friend with. A so u know u never go school. Dunce and upsided down nuh f**k.

1. Munchy you see how cherry dash out sandy and the other girl business yours next hun that bitch not loyal

31. So munchy roach time how you hot fi Lisa daughter true sey uno fi fight and less talking lol it sad munchy the way you gwan you nuh fi barrow you have one child you live with your sister Maine you brag. About man and you not getting nth poor uno man la live him life while you stress get uno life together Sunday night you walk and beg like dog how you do it ps don’t do live again them bag under your eye can tell you stress munchy you was somebody I like think you have you life together but you a shithouse cherry chat everybody and them muma

32. Well Donna is a older woman so sometimes her body gonna change veachy smell like cat piss to mi an teresa continue on your weight loss I am not going his party either some of you women are pure haters we all know the outfits are ugly but that’s their business teresa work on your makeup boo find your complexion hun

33. Cherry the gal dem dun you out girl you look like a piece of dogshit now yes bitch the ppl dem have you file old nastness and more to cum you always a talk about young gal wear dem pussy pon dem forehead but ole woman you tek the lead hun dammmmmmmmmm :travel :travel :travel :travel

34. Veachy Yuh hype again thru yuh get bk couple f**k from yuh man lol post up Di other day bout all ur Ex’s girl have to worry because yuh still aguh f**k dem who a yuh ex’s cah di amount a bodies you got fava 1 Drag on Rupaul to clath…… These philly ppl a fool yuh cause you swear you Di shit you nd ur fantasy dressing look nasty nuh rass

35. This is what I don’t understand why the f**k a 52 year old big women as you call it cherry frens with a 23 year old dat nuh look rite a guess you can’t find nuh fren you age cherry pure talking pon fb for what and unnuh claim unuh a bad gal bad gal just see gal rail up like a gorilla Nuh talking or nothing bad gal fi have gal wonda a wah dem do to dem :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a so bad gal do ting nuh bag a chatting

36. Mi love when Gary Maniac tek picture because when stinking mouth Jago tek picture him a tek pic wid two chin whoring Shauna and handicap looking Indy like dem a lady more dan nuh body else. Jago yuh a loose yuh stripe cause yuh a separate dancehall. Dem two whore deh nuh more dan nuh body. Dem may f—k more dan di rest a dancehall gal dem but gwah like yuh wah style di rest a gal dem inna dancehall. Gary Maniac big up self.

37. Veachy you need to do betta enuh why yuh leave ur house lookin like that you look dirty asf last night nd normally a maine look dirty than di rest sum man stomach stomach strang

1. NO PayPas Veachy and Munchie unuh nah go do notten but run up unuh mouth. Unuh fraid Chumps send unuuh back a Captcha land wey unh throw stone behind how long now. If unh don’t even own a bed ina mericaka which part a unh wah go back a jamaica. afta no Footstamp nor WIc nor Section 8 no dung deh. wutliss cutliss unuh.