VEACHY DI PEOPLE DEM ASKING

57 thoughts on “VEACHY DI PEOPLE DEM ASKING

1. Ok, am i missing sumthing here, why a tek picture inna toilet, smh i give in trying tobwork this out

2. Y’all so bitter and messy, leave dem alone, this was right after her party, overweekend, life happen, she been home, just think bout your family, her mom, this is too much,

3. Them say everyone grieve differently, but to me grief only looks one way. Now, if they were not close or no love existed between them then no point pretending and rushing back for face value.

1. STFU WHO DIED AND MADE YALL THE GRIEF POLICE? What degree in psychology do you hold? HOW DOES GRIEVING LOOK? You sound dumb af. Leave these people tf alone so they can deal with it HOWEVER they see fit so long as it’s not detrimental to their health or anyone else’s tf. If she wants to take a trip for a weekend that’s her damn prerogative.

4. Even if this was after the party, that mean she heartless cause the sister been under the weather so that mean Veachy only care bout living fi har life and nothing else. tyou eva see Veachy any way wid har pickni dem lately?? ok then. let it rest. And this trip was surely a buddy pass and people man ina di hotel room pan discount room. Thanks to Maine dem ago travel all ova and sleep wid bed bugs state to state at 30% room discount..

5. Omg why can’t yall leave this fucking girl alone omg she went away for her bday and her sister died while she was away I’m sure she end the trip early let her be dam you guys are tormenting the poor girl this is cyber bulling

6. Yoooo who is sending in these stories? These girls been the topic of discussion for weeks now. Its some real jealousy in the air or something. Everybody wanna be anonymous but I’m sure all the anonymous was at her party. What’s really the problem? You paid to get in and you see her spending your money to take trips. Let the girl live her damn life.

7. Veachy hasnt posted anything because she deleted her page after the news broke. People please be gentle with them and dont cast any judgement. They are probably beating themselves up at this point. This pic was posted a day or so before it came out her sis passed.

8. Listen, mi nuh like veachy and her sisters, but please have some compassion at this time. At the end of the day no one forced drugs into cocoa system, she did that herself, she’s GROWN! Mi feel it fi dem, because they were very close. Instead of passing judgement say a prayer for them!

9. No sah uno people really don’t have no RASS LIFE NO SOUL NO NOTHING TO BLOTH CLOTH BUT PURE HATE ! That’s why mi cah go party no more all uno do jus talk down on people and Shxt regardless how they are it’s nobody to blame they didn’t force their sister into anything !! We don’t know if they was trying to help or not coming from experience you can’t help someone especially someone who on drugs . It’s really sad what happened to this young lady .. but no need for y’all to be trying blAme the sisters or put them down seriously could have been anybody . And they staying quiet prolly bcuz dem know how uno DUTTY blothcloth people stay . Come on here try tear dem down .. EITHER SAY A PRAYER OR KEEP IT THE FUCK MOVING . That’s why when bad blessing tek some uno
    Wonder the fuck why or why y’all can’t move from
    Same spot or nah get no blessings .. bwoy uno wicked bad bad bad

10. Lisa fray Friday night you gwan the most way girl please to stop when you bend over Friday night under you just look like a big piece a raw meat girl a say mi glad fi see how zan dig up under you nasty rass pon him live :ngakak yuck

11. Anonymous 5:40 wat a way u deh eye Lisa underneath lol bitch come off of the lady name she was living her life, bitch ur underneath goodly gone, u sound like a bitter bloodclot bitch, it seem like u want suck Lisa n Chy n Dem family Pusey tongue u sound heated n mad, Nothing but the black AIDS invested pink n her crawny fren dem pon di girl name!!! Why the fuck unnu nuh stop call up the dead girl name on here u bitches have no life at ALL, unnu bloodclot kids will suffer.

12. Natalie who the fuck told u that pink wig was cute lol bitch that shit look a hot ass mess, ur breast Dem Lean, and u always comin out in those cheap fuckin clothes the man over north not giving u shit, u need fi stay home u lookin too fuckin old now tired whore

13. Yo philly ppl really fuckin sickening the Lil girl dead and unnu still have her as a topic, those sisters know that she was suffering that’s they fuvkin business, a lot of unnu bloodclot ppl dem back home living like a fuvkin dog still deh bathe outside, unnu need fi worry bout dat, worry bout unnu hungry belly Pitney weh nuh wat from morning, as far as I see it thru knew wat was going on it’s none of unnu business..

1. Junglist 9:38 yes for real these bitches sad, I hope the sisters go out for her n give her a good send off her sister just keep party so they can definitely give her a good funeral. I just hope this don’t cause stress on munchie while she pregnant. Rip young lady

14. As far as I see it Zan Kartel is a bitchhhhh, he always in my girlfriend face and she says his breath stink, dat nigga is a fuckin bum! He has the fuckkn nerve to keep going on the mic talking bout if u have soap n cologne nigga u need it, Chy u made a big mistake with that one, but u live n learn him n that black thing belong together she look a hot fuckin mess with that black lipstick stop it girl, Zan need to pay for u to get ur oily ass face done, u like gothic n scary.

15. Kelly ur house n pool deh mad dem, mi glad u there for ur fren them say u dunce n can’t read but at least u get a decent place dem neighborhood run at least two hundred thousand, Gwan mad di section eight Philly nastiness lol!!

16. Tyesh u lookin real masculine lately lay-off of the pills girls ur face broad already the hairstyle not lookin good, u deh look to big n tuff lately hard life deh show on u young girl faces no sah plz stop.

17. Pink everybody know u the one talking about Lisa underneath bitch ain’t nobody lookin that far u definitely did want fi suck underneath Lisa cause lately u been lookin like a dehydrated dead dog, girl stop wearing ur kids clothes n that cheap ass lipstick looking like Wednesday off Adams family. Lisa live ur fuckin life u must be on these bitches mind 24-7 cause they live on ur name Kelly name n Shakera like white on rice. Charm u look sick I hope after ur cookout u get sum medical attention! Badda Badda it too early fi u start bring out jovan ah party, Lorna u let ur self go u lookin like a big ole bear- Donna for once u lookin like somebody mother u, ‘Tia u do makeup n look like u have on three different shades muma it don’t look good, n ur face already hard.

18. Suck pussy Zan always deh throw his word mi Neva see a man who disgrace woman over mic like him, I would never book that Pussy for nothing u can tell he’s a str8 bitch only these dumb fuckkn girls see sumthin in him poor dem.

19. At this point chy and her mada need fi leave that man alone seruously , that’s what y’all bitches get love run go down a Chile support fi get nothing when was getting better !!! This man have been quiet and kept it cool . I use to see chy out and mek her mada boost her up fi act hype to get this man attention like stop as a mother should be teaching your daughter better man . Like somebody have to be bigger person seruously it don’t look good and Lisa went on mic and a diss the man like seruously !!!! It’s like y’all want zan attention so bad cuz without talking about him y’all have nothing else to say . & everything somebody put on here y’all saying it’s zan or pink can be somebody else who tried of the fuckery man . LISA U TOO OLD FI A ADDRESS EVERYTHING cah always a fight fire wirh fire like ignore ppl and Dem will stop talk seruously but uno love the drama and fuckery we Philadelphia people see don’t look good Like . Uno say the man a this and that well mek him gwan a So uno a keep going back and forth no sah

20. Pink take off ya pickney them clothes bum bitch always live on the girl name the fuck do you coming like a pest now the girl don’t see you or ya so call man

21. So jigga u really deh fuck di fat gyal from mobay Antoinette Fairclough , come on u really low dat gyal is a walking fuck stick n har face look like a chuckie doll, u need to stop jigga the entire flankers call up on dat pussy. Girl wear u right make up color.

22. CHY A WHO YU TALK ABOUT ON YOUR STORIES BABY GIRL CUZ U JUS START FI GET YOUR HAIR DONE AFTER DEM POST U PON PINK WALL SO HUMBLE YOURSELF DARLING

23. Zan why u deh call up pie name cuss ur baby madda n har madda n leave di man outta it, u have sum nerve pie ah foundation man him nuh care bout u n ur nasty ness. U can tell Zan is a real bitch mi sure pie nuh haffi answer u di man will set ur bloodclot str88.

24. Zan me did want yuh fi exposed Lisa inna-quitty ass pon your live Saturday, mi did want you fi show philly people dem name pon Lisa candle them. Lisa why u dont go and serve the Lord now and stopped work for the devil. The devil work only mek yuh big and worthless. Tell yuh fi tek pie name outta har handbag now,everytime the man ah get better she reach ah Jamaica with the man name and him get 10x worst, that wickid bitch, all you Sonia, mi now ready fi u yet bitch, right over here mi ago exposed yuh psychotic ass, BITCH yuh madda obeah man better have some good powers because when mi finished yuh wickid insurce bipolar ass, bitch mi promise this yuh head ago lick. Yuh madda and sista need fi go and get you some help because you not right inna head and mi have ah feeling sey dem kwn sey something is off with you, you or a very sick person and them need to go and get you some help.wait! Pinkwall yuh love bitch!yuh first ago read yuh file, wait bitch!wait til mi finished with you bitch not even the color pink you ago like,wait bitch!

25. Anonymous 2:01 bitch u sound very bitter n sound like Lisa n Sonia bath wata inna ur fuckin throat, lol bitch get sum help u have a entire story about these ppl at 2am ur a obsessed hater, non factor ass bitches get the ppl pussy outta ur mouth!

26. Zan u have the nerve saying ppl Pitney retard news flash anything wat look like u don’t look too rite either, Zan ur an illiterate creature u only can fool these dumb ass lil girls n Chy was the dumb one, u fi happy day baby have Chy looks, poor baby get sum ah ur ugliness. Zan then expose seh u did deh pon welfare nigga u worthless.

27. Yes stacylee that fat bitch is nasty lookin, all the bleach she bleach shit can’t reach yet, fat fuckin scamming mobay bitch Antoinette bitch go both ways. Wat the fuck Jigga doing with that whore.

28. No sah Zan how u fi say di ppl dem handicap pink twin look like 2 baby roach, di pot deh call di kettle black to backside, look how u did live off of Chy, Chy this should be a lesson to u? Stop embarrassing urself and ur mad madda,
    Chy get urself together n stop mek urself looo stupid Zan is gonna be ur down fall.

29. Anonymous 2:01 it look like u need sum of those candles lol no sah u sound hangryyyyyyy u wait all ur life fi come pon pink wall fi expose those bitches, u sound like u never get di rite candle. U bitches sad bad.

30. Boops u get ur batty n belly fix but miss ur face Kmt, Kelly still dunce nobody give a fuck bout di house she fi thank god fi Owen. I hope the sister dem give that lil girl a good funeral n nothing cheap.

31. Lisa, you and Chy need to leave these wutliss people alone and stop embarass unuh self further. Lisa you look real stupid defending Chy while she still sleping wid Zan behind unuh back. is nuff time me pass and see him a go ina di house pan willows and me know is not the baby him going to look for so late. Chy wah hot man and hype life no matter what you as the mother wants for her. Your family name was never dragged and humiliated like this until your unrully grown dawta start going to parties. Let Chy go to some different events like Gala and white people functions and leave out dancehall alone. she look desperate and depress everytime i see her in the parties. how much shame does she have to keep facing this garbage that doen’t want her and she keeps emabarassing herself. no body else no want dancehall stink so she affi defend her bread and butter. by right is chy go ina di girl life and feel like she coulda win cause she young and pretty. Her first lesson in “niggas aint shit ” should be her last. Why isn’t she doing a “corporate job ” that she graduated with a degree for? If push come to shove she should go back to Jamaica and spend a year soul searching and come back fresh and boss up pon these garbage. She don’t need the money cause her Father can help her out. Send her down with the baby so she can regain some of her confidence. I feel so bad seeing her going through this helll with these grown garbage that intend on making her life hell or until she mad and start do drugs. Lisa please tell her to take a family leave from that post office job and go straight back to Jamaica cause she need that peace of mind. don’t let what reach veachy dem sister reach your baby. she acting strong but i can see the sadness in her eyes. teaka and pink jealous and they love the war. teaka ago have pink back because the 2 a dem a fuckka gal from School days and they have each other secrets. pink use to sleep wid teaka uncle and have di gal a smile up ina ms bess face that is how evil these bitches are. If that frenship ever end jr will know how much bun and cheese and jacket and vest did a run ina him marriage that was never a marriage. lisa i blame you for beuing a frighten Friday with ur daughter in the partie with all these grown men in her face and she talking about they her frens. no grown me wants to be a young girl fren. now her name scandal saying she was sleeping with half these men. go clean up her reputation anfd keep her outta dancehall. there is nothing for her to gain here. with a baby father like that humilating your family on the mike evry chance he gets.peace and love.

32. Lisa and Chy just need to let Zan go to the dogs… Oops my bad his pet pitbull Pink already let him live in her cage. Listen y’all fuck him! Anyhow a man can sit down and cuss and war on facebook for hours he is a fagoot plain and simple. He cus Father Pie who cant respond but wont say a word to Zulu. He a broke ass dirty nigga. And i like the way he plays but as a man hes a waste of spcae. You dis up ya babymother but that little girl is yours!!

Chy get smart and let that nigga have it. Like y’all said he cant even pay the little 30 dollars.

He’s big mad y’all have things in life and he has nothing. He cant use Chy no more and that hurt him the worse. No more exotic weed just cigarettes and bush weed. $29 a month in child support prove that he’s a full bum. Don’t worry cuz when he don’t pay Uncle Sam will stop his passport. So don’t even worry cuz when the arrears catch his ass the only places he can will have to be places within driving distance.

True him mother and father never want him, he jus a diss up his own blood for Dirty Stink kids. So dont be mad he was never raised on love. He grew up waiting for the barrel and whatever scraps were thrown his way.

Fuck that bum ass nigga. Chy you a pretty young girl with shit going for yaself. Find you a rich step daddy for Ari and make that nigga sick. Trust and believe soon as the right man comes along and gives you and the baby the world he tune will change. If not that’s on him and baby girl will grow and see a her sperm donor is just that.

33. I would believe Zan was telling the truth if he was a good father to his son. I’s know the son mother and she had to put him on support as well. I thought Jamaican men were good fathers to their children. He’s been here too long man. He feels like an American now lol He need to get in touch with his roots.

34. I don’t know why y’all keeping saying that chy is pretty? Bitch where? That bitch look like a special need grown up smh. She is not the ugliest, but that bitch farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr from fucking pretty lol. I can’t with you dusty hoes. All of y’all that is arguing look dirty as shit. Di all a uno sick stomach. All of Lisa kids look retarded and slow as fuck smh.

35. Twixx all you a the next one, you look like a true African inna yuh face. The only thing you have going for you is your education and I can applaud you for that. Now go sit your ugly ass down, please and thanks Cause nobody want you or yuh man! Girl bye

1. U sound mad tho never have no reason call the girl name after she never have nothing fi do with that topic ya uno need a life ah philly I swear

36. Anonymous 9:09pm bitch u big mad pink everybody know u n ur crawny dead hole fren dem sending this where Lisa Pitney ugly bitch ur twin dem look half dead n Zan already deh fuck dem.. the nerve u nevs know..check ur Pitney dem soon boo!

37. No bitch you big mad????? In actuality that was not pink or her friends wrote that statement boo, chy is farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr from fucking cute like I said. And we can tell yuh pussy curse’ you ms Lisa Fray, because allllllllll yuh kids dem look slow asf. All you look slow to. Now go sit your old ass down. Bitch ain’t you like close to 70? BIG WOMAN guh sit dun somewhere.