TWIN WHITE SUMMTING SUMTING SATDEH NIGHT

Met I came in peace to give u the real tea. Saturday night twin white in Philly keep a party call bottles labels tables or whatever mi naa lie the party Gwan with a bagga things a lot clowns drag queens did roll out to me ago send in sum a d picture but another thing met how ratz twin white bestie no go a d gathering them at war or wat it no look good..n on the topic of drag Chantelle yu sure u is a woman a swear every time me see yu yu face get stronger n stronger like yu a eat cement omg n why yu look so tacky inna d blouse yu cut fi show yu slippas breast omg n no me naa f**k windy she just irritates me wid har wanna b ever stay bad self..these r the pics met

53 thoughts on “TWIN WHITE SUMMTING SUMTING SATDEH NIGHT

1. No man a who is the young man ina the blue with the green tights. Sir u do not look good, if a dis fashion gone to mi rather stay a mi yard. Di long nose gyal shoes bigga dan har foot and weh the fake off white belt tie up round har suh fa?? This dance was full of wanna be celebrities, fallen stars and dirty jancrows. So did Twin really come a di dance ina helicopter wid Ms.cat? She get one cycle offa tv and him frighten like she a smaddy? Mi caan tek it

2. Sender 95% if the ppl dem did really look nice cause this pic it’s about two ppl that don’t look nice a lot of the men in their suit look really nice and most of the ladies looking lovely

3. The only one up here that looks tacky is the girl in the jean shorts and green stockings looking like a clown girl you didn’t get the memo class and elegant you looking like Halloween party you was going to it’s a time and place for that mess you had on Miss wannabe APPLE

4. Why Twix have that bull shit around her waist kmt monkey see monkey do. Not going to call any name but good good source saying that Twix and mappi a f**k . Home girl in the green tights is killing me is she seriously , Shauna the only person that look half decent and twin don’t look to bad. As for everyone else it’s a huge fail for me

5. I don’t know why Philly people always look so country and dirty to me…
    Okay, the guys get a pass but ladies especially you in the green and blue, please do better man.

6. These ppl look horrible Donna Gucci use to dress nice what happen. Wingie need to come back dance and show these ppl how to dress.

7. Dat first dress common like mango time… hudda neva spend mi money pan dat mi waah inna tings wey mi nuh see a soul inna. Dem tan bad eeeh!!!! Di lady inna di green&blue poor ting! tan real bad sah. Mi naaa lie mi fren look like a waah battyman wid small change a f**k him doe go choo still.

8. So what happened to some of the host like kelly,and apple(ny). And what happened to his young girl ronda lavish?

9. Senda It was a whole lot of people looking really nice you could’ve sending some better looking picture some of these or not bad but there was a lot of people looking real elegant and classy

10. No lie all the men roll out good the men looked so nice in their suit most a d woman them look terrible idgaf they did..n the ninja turtle inna the green Gucci stocking all me affi sey is yyyyy! N Chantelle a who fAh curtain u use mek yu skirt n how the stretch mark them did a beat yu bad..bad to bad wey yu do wid yu money Cuz it naa show pon yu yu stay real bad munchie Smh stop do yu hair Cuz it played out n tacky me just really confused Cuz me still a wonder wah the ninja turtle ve on inna green stocking

1. Rayyyyeer mi ukkibit fren!!What a way the lady in black sell off in pic6!In fact most of the ladies in black only. .can get IT!!Find out who the lady in pic6 is cuz she’s the hottest in Philly hands down!

11. U can bet all those who are critizing couldnt do a better job. All u bitches do at philly is watch people and chat. Lord help all of you. Go look a life man and stop post people pic and chat. Bloodcloth bad mine and jealouse. Go find something do if you don’t have a job to keep u occupied go look a cocky suck r a batty lick out and come off the people dem rass name. And the person who a post the people dem pic only hope u getting pay to do it.

12. Im tired of seeing that first dress its instagram uniform,these ppl look horrible,green sequence dress dont look bad. Philly ppl always dress funny to me. Fresh fish when you gonna stop bleach and slide all over ppl club floor? Mappy have his woman so any gal he go philly go sleep with is just a one time f**k thats all. Mappy not leaving his woman so homegirl waisting her time

13. Kim those kind of clothers is not for you lol you have no shape and body for such fabric. You need food and leave the filter alone give it a break

14. 95% of the party looked nice I was so happy to see that,, But people going to say what they want to say I don’t get why people don’t just support one another if you don’t like what they wearing that’s your business and your opinion keep it to yourself, So worried and bothered about others if they didn’t buy it and if they not taking from you or your kids don’t even don’t even worry about them clothes fake or real who cares smh,, We gotta be better People God coming soon all this negativity not good have a good day Peoples

15. Shauna and the lady in the black fringes dress looks the best, the girl in the white dress looks so tacky, Melissa yuh face big eeh yuh look like yuh deh pon dancing wid di stars tacky as f**k and skin always wah lotion yuh doh look good .ozumah yuh stay realllllll bad from head to toe yuh cyaan retire dem shoes deh now too

16. @12:06 the lady in white pants is MARVIA CLASSIC..don’t know what about them classic. At her age she should be home helping the grandchildren with homework.. but then again What she know about homework? Her younger life was “dance n shoplifting “ no stay at home time with her boys then . I honestly can’t believe she still in party. What about bingo and stuff that older people her age do?

17. Pic #1 dress reminds me of a home heath aid scrub very common. Pic #2 sis looking like a Christmas tree decoration. Pic #3 ok. Pic #4 girl with the fake off white around waist seem like she running duppy from around her belly.2nd girl in green look nice. Pic #5 not bad pic#6 very nice. Pic#7 ok pic8 GAY. Pic#9 ok. Pic#10 ok pic#11 horrible horrible horrible.pic#12 i have to stop at 12 everything after that hurt my eye except lady in black&white sequence dress.

18. Lady in the fake gucci tights yea you in the green and blue you wicked to go in the ppl dance like that. The man should of put you out its ppl like you who give philly bad name,look how you stand up like a big crab

19. First pic look like you shekira yall could pass as twins. And stop hate on kim we know its you. Bitch you aint in kim class she dont want to be your friend bye

20. Philly girl stay bad the men always outshine the females in every way possible them broke as shit but they always look clean when they want to .

21. Every time dih girl in the green stocking go out she a super hot mess. She was the worst dress in the party. I think she didn’t see the flyer. Chenell stay bad too. She always in some naked stuff and har titi waah rethread. A you tack up the skirt ponn yourself baby girl? I hope no one else wear that silver shiny shiny something pic 1 have on. Mi glhide a it now. Twix next time tie that big ugly belt around your neck. Stay bad

22. Why twin don’t walk in a police station very soon and turn in himself. Twin don’t worry make police waste my tax payer money to look for you. You don’t learn nothing from flippa stupid twin white. You and shorty doing a good snitching job? You and shorty working for them?

23. Shauna the girl in the tights the ol ooman n munchie look di worst mi nuh no weh dem did a go twix dem nuh no nutyin bout brand so dem a hate pon di off white. Di party did nice muma diva tun up di place n she look like a dhq fr di hostdem nuh get pay n ma cat a nuh celeb di likkle 15 mins of fame on bad girls club nuh mean nuttin twin a suck pussy n it come like nuh body nuh memba cah a every man don Philly full a hypocrites n shybowaz

24. Shauna don’t look good the tight suit jus look cheap and tacky. Girl stop trying to be Kelly she look a million time better. Shauna jus look tired and f**k out n swear she hot. Shauna instead of running to do over breast you need to lypo the triple chin n turkey neck.

25. Sule baby mother ozuma u stay reallll bad in that green tights. She always look tacky thou so it’s not nothing new. Lol her blouse did a blind me in the dance