TIA YUH FOOT DEM NEED DEM OWN SET A ID

3 thoughts on “TIA YUH FOOT DEM NEED DEM OWN SET A ID

1. Look good where please. this b**** tia look bad in a real f****** life. She used and abused the bleaching cream till it f*** her up.ina tia chess the breast area look real f****** bad. It shows everything that God made in her chest. Only one layer of skin left till it start leaking blood. Thank God for the stocking. You need to kiss the person that discovered those stockings cuz it does a lot for you.tia why you hyping about a state ID. That’s so common these days. Hype about something when you have your green card and you can fly from broad to yard.a message fr me to you. Give dancehall a break take care of your two beautiful girls. Look about your status in America. Stop using your pussy to every crew member. Find a good man and settle down and take care of your kids. The same people you’re leaving those two little girls with are the same people talking about you. How you drop your kids off dirty hungry hair not done just to go to a party my girl. You worried about the wrong things in life leave Dancehall alone and attend to your kids and your status in America. Once you do all that girl come back to Dancehall and hype and show what you got. Talking s*** on a flyer with just a state ID and shit. It is what it is you have so much false people are going to talk about you every chance they get. I understand that you do what you do best and that is to sleep around from dick to dick to dick. But you can change people do change. And the reason why I’m giving you this advice is because I’m close to one of your friends. I’m not going to call any names but let’s just leave it at that #thosegirlsarenotyourfriend

2. I agree with the 2nd comment. I don’t even know tia but I know people she hang with/used to hang with and they dash out all her business to me. They even talk other people business. I don’t even go out like that and I know so much of dancehall business. It’s sad. That’s why I stop telling my female friends stuff because if they can come to me about their other friends, what are they telling those friends about me? Thank god, im not out for those friends to match news with face smh