THE GIRL LOOKS AND SHAPE A CAUSE PROBLEM

**SENDER YOU ARE A LIAR, WHY YUH HAFFI MEK DIS ABOUT NICKY AT THE END? AND BOUT DNA DO AND MAN A MINE SON WHEY A NUH FI HIM? UNO TOO LIE…AND THE LAST TIME I CHECKED NICKY HAS HER BABY FATHER ON CHILD SUPPORT …SO WAIT DI MAN NEVER FI HAVE NO MORE CHILDREN? LOOK AT UNO TUH**

Let me start by saying this girl is not cute I see she comment on a lot of people post on Facebook that why people comment on hers. The only thing attractive about her is that big ol nasty butt and the only reason it look good is because she got clothes on a lot of men she deals with say the p**y is nasty and her butt have dents in it. Well here’s the tea, Canelli is not the baby dad and I spoke to him myself. He actually mess with my homegirl who name I won’t mention in this post. But word on the street is Canelli really don’t get to see his other son so he help the african with her baby. They were kind of together before she’s got pregnant but because nicky don’t let him see his son and the african let him see a child that’s supposed to be his, he might as well help her. Canelli loves the child but he went for a dna behind the african back and brought the results to her. The birch died twice 😂What a f***g shame The baby looks nothing like him so we know that’s not his baby. Nicky Girl you stupid, your son father is taking care of another Girl Child that is not his baby and you struggling with your son? Girl you’re way better looking bring that baby to his father. Canelli broke up with the african after catching her in his bed with a guy name Alison, she’s also in that state with that guy right now as I write this. Canelli go take care of your child and take the people son baby back so you babysitting this weekend while Princess all over Mn and Fargo with another man

13 thoughts on “THE GIRL LOOKS AND SHAPE A CAUSE PROBLEM

1. Nikki can get IT twice daily!!!Forward @ realjohncrowbelly fi a real Empress food ya mi boss!!Sender stop project ur insecurities unto others!

2. Senda you too mix up nothing funny about this post go sit your ass down and never send in another story

3. Beautiful Black-skinned clean skinned attractive shape great woman.
    Looks so natural, I am hoping the body is too.
    Curve looks God made not man made.
    People need to mind their own business

4. This girl is cute & her botty look waaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy better then them fake, plastic Build-A-Bear botty dem.

Ah wah? True she chocolate, she nuh cute? some of these lightskin or bleach out people fava baby duppy

5. But it sound like the man and the African have a great relationship! Him tek her up wid belly and agree to co-parent despite the fact seh DNA seh no, well Nicky must be upset because she see seh a nuh because DNA seh yes mek relationship work, shrugs, maybe if Nicky changes her attitude she can build a good co-parenting relationship with this dude too, the sender made him sound pretty decent

6. Nasty Sender make us all see you because am looking at a clean beautiful black woman weh nuh bleach nuh deh nuh fake ass lips, hips and breast just Natural. Sender take the empire state building and cork yuh mother so she nuh have no more vipers like you in the world. (Bout first of she ain’t cute bitch you crazy). I love my black skin and love to see my black woman dem. I don’t care how much money and education you have once you bleach your are deem dumb in my eyes so come again sender.

7. She is naturally pretty with a big ass and tiny waist. NATURALLY. You sender with your big ol fluxy gut jealous cause the girl simple wit little makeup and natural hair and the men in dancehall find it attractive more than you waste gyal weh do one bag ah surgery and look like drag queens. If you want a big ol booty like hers sender then start nyam more white yam.

8. nicky nah watch unna. nicky a live her best life with a her online store wid bear good thing. leave her alone mek she live her life.

9. Your some ignorant mother fuckers under this post it’s a damn shame. 1) she’s really not cute, 2) she need to keep her legs close n stop sleeping with her own friends man, 3) she said to someone close to her that Canelli don’t love her so y’all need to shut up. This burnt bitch told someone close to her nicky is the love of Canelli life. Canelli talk good things about nicky. He even said if nicky came back to philly and let him see his son he will be with her. Your only saying she’s cute because Of that body smh. Some of you black people are some real hypocrites. Knowing damn she’s not cute. Nicky come get your man. This bitch sleeping with the entire african community.