TEEF TEEF AND DI VICTIM A BUILD A VIBES OFFA DI THEFT

Met Shanique took It to IG to scandal Stacy about items stolen from her house. If this is true Stacy you are wrong for stealing from your friend. Shanique you need to humble yourself, it’s so obvious that you are not use to things. you need to look back on some of the people that use to act like you and see where they at today, take note. Please be humble and count your blessings.

IMG-20150609-WA0004

Screenshot_2015-06-09-15-24-18

Screenshot_2015-06-09-15-58-09

Screenshot_2015-06-09-15-58-39

0 thoughts on “TEEF TEEF AND DI VICTIM A BUILD A VIBES OFFA DI THEFT

1. Wow gal a thief gal clothes and shoes now smfh. I agree put her on blast yes and lock her up what a shame ppl really can thief pup Ina

2. You know say it a good while now I here Stacy love friend ppl and set up they house to get rob.this is why I don’t bring ppl to my house. How could you rob your friend . Stacy I here you even pick ppl pocket in dance my girl you can’t live like this go look a job man

3. I am so sicckk of dis White Liva Gal. every minute she ina war wid ppl. Gal under 27 y/o and har life sad. Go tend to ur 5 kids and leave di computer alone. All har baby fada weh she live wid muss be a born eddiot or him get di wickedest tie. She muss no happy wid him cause every month she gi him bunn so obviously him short in di pleasure dept. Shanique go and look ah life. You doh work nowhere and haven’t work anywhere in years. Weh you ago do when bizness get slow fi di man? You neva born rich so we know seh you frighten meck you get up everyday a show off di half price name brand dem weh you get. Mi notice from you and Dinky war di gal missing in action. Mi cah believe ppl like you weh no str8 urself threathen di gal bout immigration. You fi gweh… Thank God you go do up ur ova size bang belly and di stretch out titty. This shows that there is a surety that you nah go breed again and pressure di welfare system. Really and truly you shoulda spend di money and go back ah School . Weh you ago do if the bucket hit the bottom and you get dippp like you a try do to ppl? You and Stacey use to walk and fukk and suck dung di place together so doh gwan like you better than ur ex fren now that ur baby fadda still unda ur spell and wife u up. A wah she come ova yah come rinse ur file cause she know all ah ur secrets weh Philly no know.

1. Stacy in bottom pic in Black and white dress. Funny i see Shanique ina di same dress too. Wondering if it was a 2 for 1 deal or a teef she dat too per Shanique.lmao

4. shanique as you and somebody not friend you start talk bout ppl rob you …………………..you need to stop it ………..all the surgery you do why you never do something to your face it look stress and old fi a 28 year old gal , and the fat a drop out a your back still dwrcl . Stop hype cause hype go no where take the time and go find your kids and keep them with you , you have five kids and a ppl a grow them you need help

5. Stacy you is out of order stealing used goods smh friends like you who needs enemy’s. Yes Shanique hype but who isn’t these days kmt. Bad mine is a hell of a ting.the reason why nobody see Dinkie cause she is now living in a shelter.everyone f**k so come better than that fare is fare the girl house get rob you expect her to keep quiet bout it ? Stacy you just have a badmine look on your face she need to lock you up

6. What a disgrace Stacy you don’t have to stoop so low to steal from friends house lol looks like you bin walking with this girl and she have all the good things so you start to feel left out. Find a job and purchase your own items this is not worth messing up a friendship , you look like a big woman come on now what will you gain from this because I’m sure you cant wear these things now so what was the point ? Find a man to help you out and find work if you’re struggling. Now you are labeled as a petty thief not a good look at all

7. Stacy just look like a thief lmfao it’s not funny but I have to take bad things Make joke.too much house thief in philly yo

8. Stacy come talk up man what you not wake ? Stacy slot of ppl got license gun you nuh fraid to bruck ppl house? Dinkie I was wondering what happen to you smh get your shit together.shanique I not going to lie your body look good and you can dress but you stay looking my friend man. The man dem suppose to be looking you now boo not the other way around any ways hope Stacy return your stuff cause this don’t look good

9. Shanique all yuh get and do everyday is get and talk bout people jealous of you. What is there to be jealous of? You didn’t live anywhere all yuh man do is beat yuh…you and stacy is the same thing walk and f**k and suck all bout fi money

10. Ppl really steal friends clothes wow Stacy you should of just borrow it looks like she would of lend you .

1. Ppl steal from friends home all the time. No matter the item, somebody who have that spirit of thievery will steal anything, all things wah dem no need or wah no meck no sense to others.

11. I don’t think the girl in the all white is ugly the other one really look like the stereotype of a Jamaican. That’s was petty to steal shoes from your friend really petty like someone said up to get a job. And wear what you can afford. How many other friends have you stole from

12. Some girls don’t know they shoe size cause they always wearing they friend shoes lol Stacy wear a size Shanique and a half

13. It look like stacy teef Di things dem fi true all now shi don’t even say ah lie. She just quit suh. Stacy come talk di things dem. Mi need if know if Yuh have di Gal things Dem. Yuh duh say nothing all now and yuh mouth always loud it look like ah true. We will be looking to see you in dem.

14. NASTY WINGY AKA SHANIQUE U NEED TO SEND DEM KIDS DA TO SCH, AND TEK DEM TO THE RASSSS DOC AND DENIST BECAUSE U NEED TO LOOK INNA DI KIDS MOUTH ALL ROTTEN TEEETH INNA DEM MOUTH STOP WALK AND F**K DOWN PHILLY U NASTY BITCH U, CHRIS FULL A INFECTION BEACUSE AH U ALL U DO IS F**K F*K AND CARRY DI INFECTION GO GIVE HIM, EVERY WEEK U DA DR.. U SAD MY GIRL NOBODY DONT TEK A THING FR U….. STOP WALK N BATHE A PPL YARD AND STOP CARRY THE HOLE BATHROOM INNA UR BAG, U SINK EVERYTIME THE SUN SHINE……. ALL U DO IS PAY PPL MAN FI F**K U, CHRIS HAVE HIM YANKEE GAL U SOON GET LEFT…

15. Stacy I would advice you NOT to come on here and say nothing, get the law involve because this miss piggy gal (shanquie) calling up your name and she have no prove of u in her house taking her items, shanquie a one big theft because a long time she a theft out of House Of Beauty, this gal walk around and sleep with everybody for money, Diddy her baby father is a better mom to his son than she will ever be, this girl 28, with 5 kids 4 baby father and no Green Card no Education but a few NEVER COME SEE half price Label Item, you claim you have money just buy the things them back and call it a day, this the second time you say people go in your house, maybe u all a lie fi hype, because someone go in my house I would have call the police instead of disgracing and calling names and I have NO solid prove, Stacy you too nuff that’s why miss piggy call you name, me see har in pat dance a dash weh money think she rich and she not taking care of the kids she have, the 2 that live with her look like some hungry kids in Africa, and they never have on nice clothes, she think it’s nice to hype over DRUGS money I see where A lot of Jamaicans get dip for hyping over money that they don’t work for, this gal is stupid because she know what Her baby father (the beater man) is doing for money and she calling down things on the man, now u don’t even know if the police watching what you guys doing, but you will see what hype do to you, I’m convince the baby father is one idiot too because this girl always getting herself into shit and he not even man enough to stop her.

16. yes shanquie a mind man with Chris DRUGS money, if I laugh all she do a f**k down Philly, Chis marry her to give her papers and she can’t get papers because she name mess up with the law, and she a put up the gal name and she name mess up a immigration, she can’t get papers even if Chris marry you 20 times, he told his gal he only helping you for his kids because he don’t like you because you a mixup and this the second time you bring people to Take his things so he can replace them for you, she a teef Chris money so why she come a call people teef, teef from teef is equal, she no stop f**k the gal them man and I wonder if Chris don’t know fi run weh har rass. I’m sorry for her kids because they never look clean and she leave them a any body yard fi go party all the money and can’t pay for child care. Smh gal go sit down now she run go move in with Chris a willow grove. Police will take u and u man down really soon because I know they already looking for you because Stacy make sure report u and u man. This what you doing is big jail time calling name posting pic and no prove and now u bring it to pink wall, girl u crazy and need help, this is trouble if u didn’t know, Gal Stacy don’t need your things because she been doing what u just doing for years, everybody u say jealous of u like wtf. What u have to be jealous of name brand. Shaniqe set up the rubbery for hype. The boy them only take few of her things not everything who teef an don’t teef everything it was a set up, Chris watch u back she will kill you.

17. Big ugly stay bad stacey yuh look like a big bullfrog, gyal you a try style di girl and u a thief fi real. Bitch go sit your stay bad ass down from u a walk a f**k inna merica yuh don’t have shit fi show. The amount a man f**k out yuh stinking mouth and hole. Gyal weh nuh have green card nuffi talk bout gyal nuh have papers guh get yuh green card big ugly stacey.

18. this is chris st88 up woman wingy be glad about the daughter you and him have because thats the only reason chris is around, chris and i know about the jacket n tie u give him yep the son is not for chris.. ah chris tell me say the son is not for him lol woieeeeeeeeee wingy go sleep u is no good. ur man BK U BREED FA TWO TIMES U DASH DEM WEY LOL, all u do is trek chris money n give BK and him knw this too u think him a fool, him jus a play fool wingy lol…… nasty wing the only big reason y chris is still about is that him a wait pan his daughter pass port to send har to jamaica to him mada, u don’t have id fi tel plane bout u da FL LOL WOIEEEEEEEEE…… UNO A TALK ABOUT CHRIS MARRIED HAR—— WHERE LOL WINGY PASSPORT IS EXPIRE LOL GAL GO SORT OUT UR LIFE, U TOO MUCH NOW, NO ID INNA AMERICA BUT U A F**K ROUN PPL… GO REGISTER THE KIDS PLEASE… U IS THE ONLY 2 FOOT DOG ME C, WALK A BREED AN LEF U KIDS ALL OVER THE WORLD…..

19. Nasty man looking stacey yuh still a sleep pon ppl floor gyal yuh nuh have nothing bout yuh. Stop sleep from floor to floor nasty man looking gyal. Di amount a man f**k out yuh mouth and yuh don’t have nothing to show.u a cuss gyal bout dem pickney and yuh not even a tek care a di one weh yuh have. A yuh pickney father have to a tek care a it. Ugly stacey yuh still a thief out a saks bitch lol.

20. Yes Chris marry her I hear and she can’t get papers because they have her on deportation list. So why hype? And call up people name.

21. Stacey you nuh see seh u a crosses every man yuh suck yuh mouth fail yuh and dem gone a jail. Yuh mouth send Roger a jail too much bad head lol.f**k a gyal like you should a been rich dwl

22. WINGY ALL THE 3 N 4 N 5 SUM U A GIVE CHRS HIM STILL NUH WAAH U GYAL GO WEY, NASTY WINGY CHRIS NAH MIND U ENO LOL A ONLY TEEF CHRIS MONEY AND BUY CLOTHES WEAR DEM TEK PIC AND BRING DEM BACK THE NEXT DAY LOL STOP TEEF THE MAN MONEY MEK HIM THINK SAY HIM A PICK UP SHORT MONEY LOL BUT THINK AGAIN HIM KNW U A TEEF HIM, U SAD LIKE FUNERAL EVERY TIME MI C U JUS SAD SU THE DEAD HAPPIER HAN U, U SAD BAD U HEAD A HOT U ALL DAY, U SAY U A HOT GAL N HAVE MONEY LOOK IT NU LOOK SU CAUSE U EVA SAD. GAL WEY HAVE MONEY N HAPPY GO OUT N HAVE FUN DEM NU DEM NU STAY HOME N SIT ROUND COMPTER N A TRY TROUBLE PPL, U FIX UR BODY HALF WAY LOL WOIEEEEEEEEEEEE TELL DR GABBY FI GIVE U BACK UR MONEY, CHRIS SHAME AH U HIM NEVA CARRY U GO NUH WEY YET U N HIM DA FI 6 YEAR, LOOK IN TO DAT, DAT NORMAL LOL U DONT HAPPY, BOUT PPL BADMIND U FI U SAD LIFE…. SHOW UR CLOSET GYAL NOTHING NU IN DA EVERYTHING BRING BACK LOL Y EVERYDAY U AT THE MALL…. LOL BUY N BRING BACK…

23. Stacy is One badmine gal she never can keep fren. Shanique is no better mi shi she and white woman a fren now. Mi leff dem to time.

24. Shanique just find out bout Gucci and LV. She Neva know say ah years dem things dey deh bout. Look like ah di first she own a bed and ah mattress mi Neva shi a gal frighten suh. Hope yuh keep it up .

25. Shanique mi glad yuh finally get a decent bed if sleep pon. Yuh nuh use to bed suh yuh have to show di world yuh have a bed now. Yuh really love attention bad di time yuh a teck ah show off pon internet yuh need if guh tek care ah yuh kids dem and stop left dem all over Philly if huh party.

26. no mon a true a now dat har babyy fadda a sell weed she can talk up hype on people but a long time good ting dah bout tho ahh wey she cum fr ahhh look hype doe,

27. Kim come off the gal name diddy have all him weed in the place he rent for you and your daughter to live in la. He don’t love you bitch you living in the trap you not living no good life.

28. Come talk how diddy scared to come back to philly cause Feds looking for him bitch what he think he safe out there.kim come talk about all the weed diddy ship to bobby to sell for him and bobby won’t stop steal it out . So wait y’all talking bout police so yall think police not watching that little apt in lansdown

29. You send police a bobby small app because him f**k and duck yu and yu buy him shoes and cloths fi daz when you a call police call two cause bobby a born yanky and you are a shit list in a foreign low mi cuz name out yu mouth bitch

30. MET Mi lost Chis weh deh wid Trudy married to tracy??????????? I always see Chris and Trudy together.Kimmy if a try feds a look fi him leave him to god and pray for your daughter bobby cah sell weed Caz him ago smoke it off