TALK TUH WI PHILLY

21 thoughts on “TALK TUH WI PHILLY

1. Kmft i irrelevant !!! SO ME NEVER KNOW DONNA PARTY DID STILL KEEP IT EMPTY N FULL UP A UGLY PPLE SAH Y THE WIZARDS N WIXTCH THEM) ME SORRY ,NOT SORRY FI THEM HOWEVER SO MUCH UGLY PPLE CAAN DEH A ONE PLACE SO IT DONT LOOK GOOD

2. Well this is fir Ms Teresa Willis so kiddy container told me he left your ugly ass cause you f**ked keen the last don in his camero an that you f**ed up his credit an made his loser two jobs that he only married you to get some money an that he never really wanted you also said that you be begging him to come home but bitch guess what I got your man an its nothing you can do about it I heard him curse you an tell you he dont want you Ohhhh well that’s my tea for today drink up

1. Oh wow that man just f**k anything yuck keen the last don you just nasty with the woman dem that you f**k :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel

3. So somebody can really find time out of them Day fi come over here fi argue bout kiddy container? Bitch get a life yuh don’t have no ambition lol. A man dat fi brag bout seh you got? Dwfl uno bitches really desperate

4. I hope you are not his ediot baby madda Tekesha. She thought she took him from his Girl of how many years. all tekesha got was a baby and used for her traveling priviledges. Now 2 babies and no daddy. mi see she calm dung and not showing up at every dance anymore. She finally a face reality. no man not staying there..

5. Get a f**king life f**king losers dont got shit going for their broke asses watch your kids an stop watch others

6. Bitch how you bragging you got a married man you sound stupid Teresa just let that man go your so much better than that shit I had kiddy an its nothing to brag about all he was good for is licking my pussy an ass he broke ass hell always begging shit that’s why I stop f**king him I am not buying his ass shit he not my pickney niggas give me i dont give them

7. Well we dont see them out no more since them gals jumped her he was defending his wife an they look happy to me didnt she just put up some pics last week I swear yall have no life trying to ruin people life bitch if you are f**king just know your the side bitch what the f**k do you guys see in kiddy he weird an not handsome no where plus heard he spreading diseases so carry on stupid

8. Shit if kiddy dont want you can I get her that house looks clean an she cook an she got money I need a gal like her its some single men like me hit me up girl I think she cute

9. Damn was thinking the same thing since she not fat no more she cute I see why he wife her up he stupid as hell I will take her

10. I will ass if she will have me Teresa my name is Anthony an bitches I got my own money I own a bar in new York where I had the honor of meeting her an her frail ad husband

11. Well its nit Teresa she was out Friday your girl better leave that one alone they was deep out there Teresa I feel sorry for you hun kiddy said you have cancer wish you to get well an take care of yourself dobt worry about these losers

12. Damn get well focus on your health kiddy you so weird an fucked up you out her putting this gal down you are not worth the dirty skin your in Whoever the ediot gal is who post she his woman dobt forget how you got him your going to lose him he is a snake you can’t trust him