SUH NIECY BEEN MINING MAN

0 thoughts on “SUH NIECY BEEN MINING MAN

1. Why that bitch shakeria don’t go have a seat every last of r earning she. Tek mine bobby and him nuh stop f**k this girl from nyc come outta ppl business n go sort out ur problem big woman weh da wid a 22 yr old boy yuh man nuh stop walk n dash him likkle hood all ova

2. That bitch alway mining somebody business while hers out in the public, yuh son eat from morin?(bobby) go see bout ur man weh a f**k one brown gal mi see him weh day I think the girl come from nj r ny but u find time fi inna smaddy mixup yuh stay real bad all them brands n yuh still nuh mek sense go monitor ur man weh a walk a f**k n yuh still a mind him so yuh gi him so him tek it gi them

3. First of all falling star and niecy uno need to go look bou uno citizenship and leave Tina alone tina coulda be uno mada at least d lady have R house a Jamaica wa uno have but uno a walk n gi web pure free f**k uno nav no ambition

4. The sad part about all this is.. Neicey babyfadda is a mad man. Tina bredda (RIPSimy) and Neicey baby fadda was in an all out war from way back when. Cory kno seh him shudda neva smell Neicey Cratches because di babyfadda no like nothing near Tina nor har family. This is a Classic case of sleeping wid the enemy. Mi wonda how Corey think dis ago play out when Neicey babyfadda hear seh him a promise har shot. Tina, you no see seh your husband no love you fi go sleep wid Neicey. Knowing the history wid har baby fadda and how unuh did affi run up and dung because a di war between him and Simy. All me can seh you better play Vegas song over and over “I love my life” and leave Cory to the world. Every day him get up like him no married And meck these wet rats disrespect unuh marriage.

5. I’m sure falling star a mine bobby him have one raggedy look to him like wtf was she thinking two a dem can’t cook so all they do is go buy a restaurant every day SHAKKY Lets be real him a yuh son. u DOWNGRADED at least before yuh ave likkle shame and use to deal with man with money wuss yuh run guh breed two time for this BUM ..Neicy yuh two hole dem wanntt remodel too much name call pon one gal suh all yuh nah NO SHAME d way how u and gaymeon f**k regular would have thought $3000,would have come in like ntn all these dirty bitches and niggas do is fraud no real money all is a front Unu fi look unu citenzship and stop buy out ppl argument

6. No shame NEICY when u did a tek the grey front inna u mouth u neva see sey it grey den? no wonda y u mouth so stink , u sell u soul just to wear brand smh…. APPLE a mad u NEICY u can neva be like her all the tek u run go tek the ICON u no see who him put the ring pon !!! stop put so much mileage on u p****y and spend some time and take care of ur daughter dead kaskus…

7. John don’t give a fukk about u neicy dwl him nuh care if Cory kill yu nasty rass suh stop. Stop Stop Stop bout what ur baby father going to do dat man don’t even like hear your name him himself want give yu a shot I don’t know why yu love look hype suh

1. sANNY PLEASE TO LEAVE AND STOP STARK NEICY. jOHN DEH WID YOU YEARS BEFORE HAR AND PPL KNOW BOUT NEICEY MORE THAN YOU. mI FREN JUSS A MAD YOU CAUSE SHE SLIM AND TRIM AND it bunn you. You no see man dunn pon you. It dat sad John deh Jail ova 5 yrs and u still a Wait pan him. When him come home meck sure him put a ring pon it cause you always ah get bunn and me no see it stopping. Big up Neicey cause John seh you will be him last baby madda. More pickney fi come cause him no wah no man fi him baby madda.If him hate Neicey soo much how come she sure of har call every 2 day . No him no call fi chat to him dawta 2 days a week ,so Sanny come wid something else.

8. Citizenship yu gone too far, how about a status, not even gaymeon have a state ID. None of them does n a hype

9. Neicy can I say shame on you if I was you I would lock my facebook down and don’t post nothing like this.. don’t you have a daughter??? did you ever think let me spend that $$$ on my child before I give it to a man? All he did was spend that money on his wife that’s what men do to side chick use them.. let this be a lesson learn.. you can not run around given men your hard work money you make selling pussy on the Street. And for the record Niecy baby father did not care about her.. stinking pussy falling star I remember you used to walk and talk that neicey mouth stink.. falling star remember yuh tell me the too stink mouth people in dancehall yuh bring gum for is Tia and Niecy. Niecy yuh need to get it together girl. Young gal like you smfh..

10. Falling star label can’t mad me all the money yuh invent in bobby yuh coulda tek it pay fi yuh citizenship buy now yuh son dirty nuh bbc (bobby) him keep party the other day n a ur pocket it hurt woii mi bredda a look a big woman fi mine him

11. Nicey tell the people them the truth the reason why yuh a put Corey on Blas is because of the naked picture and video. Com on tell dem. Yuh f**king bog shit

12. Falling star is one big mix up. Falling star don’t you think it’s about time you upgrade out of that one bedroom.. come on you’re about to have baby number 3 are you want to f*** on top of them too..?

13. Get the facts right before u talk sender.she gave that man money to buy her a car..shakeria shakeria u put your mouth in every mix up on fb .you don’t think if u stfu sometimes drama won’t reach you.another thing instead of posting labels post your furnish house and your ride.never see come see kmt

14. neicy should be shame of her self talking about grey cocky when she always have the grey cocky in har mouth. MET run come here. Yu eva see nutten like this neicy a starve and bout to get evicted and she teck up money and mining man. Damn fool guh see how cory teck the money and spend it pon him, tina and them kids whil neicy lef harself to starve. Dem gal yah really fool eno MET. dats y mi glad my man dont party cause these fools do anything to get a man. neicy affi sell har body to get money and give it to cory so him and tina can splurge wid it lol. Next ting yu write about u going to police. let me whisper) dont let shakeria boast u up because none of unnuu dont have not even ID so when investigation start and cory go to jail. U will be on jetblue home and its not like u educated to get a job in jamaica. My girl think before u teck boasting and hypeup. if i was u i would delete dem post off my page because u only a meck yourself look stupid

15. Falling star shame on you talking about somebody’s mouth stink ever since yuh eat Tyesh pussy yuh mouth smell like trash truck juice… and by the way what’s up with your friend Barbie she find you out and leave your company alone.. good for you barbie good for you

16. Sammy stop wid u f*kery bout John Doe want neicey a pity u don’t know… John love neicey like cook food plus a u same one a print neicey picture dem send to john inna prison

17. Falling star fall long time lol she cah show r furniture them cause them old nuh bbc nuh space inna r one room fi fit ntn how she manage to be in everybody’s mixup but yet her own she nuh own nuh car she nor her son (bobby) rental a kill them everyday yuh post cloths n shoes bitch yuh nuh use to ntn

18. Tina can you let Corey release the tape of her that nasty bitch need go bk to school like mother like daughter Apple not far from tree

19. Shakky Yuh a one dutty gal bout u nyam out tyesh EWweee nuh tyesh and Chrissy a f**k out philly same Chrissy weh f**k bobby and Now yuh and Har nah talk bitch y’all damnear related y’all f**kn the same ppl so what is the problem you WHORING Just like them and Kim don’t even f**k with you like that every week is a new mixup go worry about BABY #3 AND stop lookn war with the same ppl u f**ck already man and woman u f**k Chrissy too cause Every nite u suck off bobby hood and she same one f**k him and he eats pussy daily poor davine

20. The way how she run her pussy she should have more than three grand to get a car nicey Nicey look how long you want hat car and it can’t reach yuh yet. Oh god mi feel sorry fi yuh..

21. Yes cause uno deh post bout buy ticket but uno ca go no where no papers if tina bredda was alive uno coulda talk cause you n corey couldnt be nowhere to be found n what a way ya go low till you know the man cocky grey up move ya nastiness n tina dont pay them no mind cause ya daughter soon graduate from college them na nowhere a go but ya so ina philly philly hoes

22. Tyesh dont she have AIDS. Why would anyone want to eat tyesh pussy that girl have AIDS and I heard she just start taking her medication that’s why she gain so much weight. No for real this is not funny people like her should keep herself to herself and stop trying to hurt other people. I swear this girl has a lot of problem expecially order problem you smell her before you see her when you going into a party she is so stink I don’t know how a man could sleep with her..

23. woahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh gal mining man fi f**k dem. woahh MET if u not busy park up a tanice yard and borrow di 3gran but lend mi back a gran. Dont wrong cory if gal a pay fi f**k tek it. but serious, tanice affi pay man fi f**k her eno because which good man in dem right mind ago want tanice fi wife up and big up.

24. I have one question what did Tina do stinking pussy falling star? It look like she hot if yuh Tina. All a call yuh name smfh. Falling star it look like yuh unhappy yuh a give social media yuh full attention life and personal business. Girl it look like yuh need a session

1. TIna Dawta Shan K was Fkking Shakera now baby fadda and smileing up in her face all a long.. Me call it sharing, but shakky neva like it. It bunn har soo bad she hate fi share Bobby Snake and she not the 3rd party. :ngakak :ngakak :tai:

25. I weak gal a suffer and a lend ppl man 3grand what a disgrace. MAn mascot John not looking at that . She need and Id, health insurance, a visit to the Gyn and dentist, a toothbrush and plenty more you gon too far bout citizenship

26. Falling star with the worst reputation in Pilly gal damn near ate every ass and suck every gal pussy in philly bout you have money you and that family of yours need to exit the little one bedroom one bed . Tina own a house you don’t even have papers. Tell bobby stop Rob the ppl drugs

27. She never know the cocky grey when it was entering her ass and hole . The man talk say you give him std neicy so what was the money for ? Treatment

28. This bitch got the nerve to say who he disrespecting him or her. learn diss fool man will f**k anythin weh cheap and free a road not to mention you giving him money. u disrecpecting yu self fi lay wid married man wid intentions fi him lef Tina fi you. how dem gal yah so fool. di man have all rights fi defend him wife now. enough is enough neicy because u always f**king wid di woman. yes cory mi love dat defend tina yes and mek dutty neicy know no matter how much she f**k and suck u not leaving tina fi har. neicy go learn to be a good mother and stop war fi man dat dont want u. u post dem come up pon mi page and mi just affe shake my head in shame fi u.

29. neicy is wanted for immigration fraud marrying her family member so anytime she ready to call olive on anyone she should be ready to go home back to that fowl coop

30. anonymous post 9. ANNO tanice alone a f**k him. MET yu never hear seh a HAIRDRESSER DONNA AND JICON DEH BIG TIME. SHE ALL WAH WAR APPLE FI HAR MAN. YES MET. SHE NO STOP CHAT APPLE DATS WHY SHE RUN GO TEK PIC SUNDAY FI APPLE SEE IT BUT YU A DI NEXT 1 JICON AGO F**K NAAMM OUT AND DUCK. tink him ago lef apple fi yu nasty rass too. nasty bitches

31. Stinking mouth Tanice Tia and Marlo unna have no ambition all a philly man dem call pon uno pussy uno just walk and tek care of man .mi feel sorry fi di little gal pickney dem way uno have cause if dem cum act like uno mi feel sorry fi di little boy dem way get dem uno sum worthless bitches and Marlo all doe you move up unna life bitch you still a low life bitch money can’t buy you class fi you not to be a Jamaican you name call pon a lot of dem Jamaican dem oh gosh I hope you did some surgery pon yuh big ole too

32. Gal give man her whole life savings before she go learn to read and write. Birds of a feather flock together, all you kim need to worry about the bun you getting choke with you need food I here some man say it and it’s true you the one going to cause Diddy and his friends to go prison

33. Why I feel like Sender hogging up all of the comment section.. Never see so much Anon and Unknown pon one post

34. Sanny leave off ah neicey back now no. You stay trying to prove John wants you and not neicey but the streets see otherwise. Boo Boo that Call logg you put up bout john Calling you can be any body calling you . all you had to do was Change the name in your contacts just to screenshot it. Girl please. Isn’t :ngakak that fool on 24 hrs lock down anyway. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

35. Tia stop call up Donna name you and your dirty friends get a life and a job. Yes everyone know shakky was sucking dick on the highway nothing new and there is nothing she hasn’t done. Bobby your stomach strong me nah lie

36. Stinky mouth yellow teeth neicy I will let your bitch ass know when I write something on pink wall this is sanny bitch. If John was calling you, you would have know seh anytime him call him call for 15minutes. Bitch mi nuh affi put on nuh show fi u bitch, u are nobody in my f**king book. Bitch yuh bright nuh bloodclaaaaaaaaat a who u calling fool? Guh call yuh suck pussy man dem and batty man dem weh a f**k yuh fool….bitch there is no such thing has 24hr lock down yuh f**king uneducated fools, they have 23hrs locked down and that’s for death row John not on death row clowns.bitch guh put yuh stinky pussy pon 24hrs lock down and yuh stinking mouth..

37. Philly dirty at it again dem girl is nasty all of dem no shame pussy a busy from left to right sucking pussy and Kelly tell Owen who u f**king baby nobody is not jealous of your marriage we are feeling pitty for the mockery of a marriage you display . Praise God your hole is f**ked bitch and not only Owen bust that pussy but what goes around comes around don’t it . We laughing with you boo . His dick is community also tONks .. good luck to your happy life you want to show everybody nobody wants him any way …so stop saying people jealous …. I laugh when MI see da 2 of unno.

1. Dis woman weh no know har age paper a worry bout young gal Pumpum. From mi read di comments mi see seh you have it out fi blast di girl. be careful weh unuh wish for cause when trouble teck nunuh unuh bawl and run up pan dung. Go worry bout who you man always a call and rubb up pon ina di clubs while u working like a slave to keep him.

38. Feces breath neicy you could never be in the same class as Sanny go google a free clinic and brush your teeth. John is so shame to know that he breed you no class never clean nothing bout you just walking and f**king down philly jersey and ny. Sadamite neicy Stop walk and tell ppl that challis paying your rent , neicy your friend telling ppl that you say challis paing for your papers bitch where?

39. Damn falling star I thought it was only Susan pussy you suck all these bitches smh my girl you have a eating problem mnl that’s what most of you bitches got stink breath all that back up vagina juice build up at your throat. Pls seek help next time you decide to hop your dirty shape bad ass in people marriage concentrate on your half dead mother , prevent the little boy from hiding drugs under your bed and pls prove to us that your money is turned up by buying your kids a bed so you won’t have to continue f**king on top of them

40. Look at tanice calling someone broke isn’t this the same girl that bought the red bottoms and don’t have a tv?

41. Shakeira true crissy didn’t let you eat her pussy you a call up the girl name guh weh with you big dutty mouth and rotten pussy . Crissy never want to catch no infection from you nastiness

42. Yoooo I’m sick Tyesh yuh fi deh a jail then nasty Bitch u and the whollleeeeeeee JUNJO FAMBILY & nasty Roach lookin Chrissy tuh a wah do if unu pussy it a skip and lead unu a HELL All of you whores have children. Fi grown ppl fi galang sun it terrible AIDS is not a joking matter glad I’m not with a man that will even look you bitches way cause mi woulda shame

43. Neicy yuh not going to top until this lady daughters dem give yuh a ass whipping and watch how none a yuh fren dem ago help yuh you see how Tia get har ass beat and nuh a fren dem nuh help har and dem was rite there yuh keep it up whatever yuh looking for yuh soon get it

44. Chrissy yuh Is a nasty bitch fi suck tyesh old germsy pussy and shakeria you too. all y’all bitches come in alike love suck each other out and f**k different cocky and who don’t like share get banton and bad name when in reality ALLL YALL IS THE F**KING SAME GERMSSSS UNU.Kim you lucky you not in philly no more probably yuh pussy tek break cause just like how diddy f**k on you same suh yuh f**k pon him funniest thing none of you bitches OWN SHIT all unu duh a rent please Go re evaluate y’all priorities very sick individuals

45. Can’t wait till someone beat neicy ass again I’ll be standing there like Oohh laaa laaa… When you gonna stop f**k ppl man and claim seh yuh bad without defend it?

Chris told me how you wanted to f**k him off so he can leave his girl and shakeria love chat bout yuh so please don’t think for a second that’s your friend. Chrissy you need to go look for your son.How yuh suck off don don likkle hoood fi suh long and nuh guh JA a DAT yuh need if worry bout go keep sucking tyesh clit and take the gray out and ten sum a tyesh medicine you need it you look like the AIDS Is killing you

46. Dis need like 50 more people. So let me get this straight, this Taniece chick baby daddy is the same John whey used to war wid Cory (Tina husband) and Simy(Tina bredda)?
    So now Tina husband enemy (John)baby madda (Taniece) a war wid har baby daddy(John)enemy(corey) wife?
    <—– back to reading

47. Lmfao no health insurance tho and walking around f**king like that Kmt in every dance all up in video light and have no dental plan ? So let me get this clear tanice f**king coco but challis paying the rent ?is this the same challis that got deported and is now back , staying far from philly challis but yet your so close. Your thing must really turn all the way down for you to be ficking tanice wow so I guess challis has the std also

48. Tyesh if a lie people a tell. Just prove it go to the doctor take a test posted it on your page and I want to see the date year and result cuz if a true people like you need to come off the street. Yuh love post suh if she nuh do it the world already know what it is..

49. Sanny that dirty girl man because she can’t go to the prison poor ting John wouldn’t want to see her even if she had documents to visit she stalking your page because he don’t call her lol the price of a married man cocky 3000 I can’t stop laugh

50. AIDS is not any joke expecially girls like tyesh that run from one man to another. And I think right now she is sleeping with a man that is married with his wife and kids oh my god ain’t that attempted murder?. People would laugh and think its funny but its really not if something like this is true and you really have AIDS you need to keep yourself to yourself.

51. With the smell of her mouth she has to pay man to f**k her yes big up the man that charge 3grand these bitches need to start paying for good cocky yes

52. Falling star yuh need to get your priority straight all this name brand and nothing behind it. Yuh kids dem not comfortable nor going to private School. Bobby stomach strong I guess him never dig in your file.and no I’m not jealous of you because if I have your reputation mi guh hide

53. Shekira you is jealous of tyiesh stop spreading aids rumor on the girl get a life no one likes you badmine gal. Your mother soon close her eyes worry about her, you pack up in that apt like sardine and a worry bout the gal pussy because you no longer has access to eat it. Worry about your 3 kids and come off the girl name big pussy gal

54. All Kim she do all day is post on social media how shi pretty. Kim thanks to makeup you just ok in my book. I see prettier girl than you out there that let people compliment dem al; you do is praise yourself. Yuh need fi feed yuh body yuh look hungry and crawny. Buy some ambition too yuh so call pretty face alone won’t take you through life.

55. Falling star if the gal have aids you have it also because you use to eat her pussy night and day, you vex with every gal that don’t let you eat they pussy gal you have a problem
    Philadelphia biggest door mat every man wipe dem foot on you, the little boy is with you because he need somewhere to sleep and mint important you work your little off the books home health aid job and give him your pay . Man mascot

56. If Tyesh don’t have AIDS she need to prove it she love proving things tell her to prove it. Just post it on your page. just post your result that’s all you have to do. No one wishing bad for her it can happen to anyone so all she needs to do is prove it

1. If I was Tyesh i wouldn’t post Nothing. Cause if she have Aids all a Philly have it to. Unuh seh she teck everybody so Madam, Please to go and do your test if you want to be certain. AT your age you should not have engaged in any 3some and cratches rubbing wid har. So have a nice day and worry like everybody else do I have IT or do I Not have II. Be prepared to getsome more grey hair pon u front to match di one pan u head. Worry on Grandma.

57. This is sad… if she do a lot of people in Philadelphia have it.. everyone please be careful. Now it’s on to the next.

58. We all know itz Big pussy Ann Marie Aka Tina aka man mascot and her dutty family and Sunday best crew them talking up di things dem

Annmarie; its funny how you and teka inna Crew when her dutty sista candy breed fi coco and can still come a yuh yard and yuh accept that and is yuh own parry do that to yuh and yuh want cus bout an actual enemy*** Old ooman yuh redundant seek Jesus please coco will neva stop diss yuh until yuh dead so next week it will be some one new suck pussy coco will never stop suck we pussy

Teka; un tie the man teka yuh fava man yuh shape like a warf dog and look like yuh have a mild case a Down syndrome yes mumma fix it Jesus

Sharon; all the plastic surgery you do yuh still look like a line backa yuh fava a man nothing yuh wear look good big breast and flat ass don’t mek it period

Nakita: Sunday best whore yuh father must inna prison a bawl yuh need guidance stop sneak and f**k f**k like dog don’t think we don’t know the man dem a talk while you at it guh buy 10 pound a corn meal and mek miss best feed yuh stop run yuh mouth and worry abt who is really yuh baby father yup we know it’s a raffle **

Rea: ub door mat dwl did he recover from the head injury yet and did you recover from that beat down from the lady from west yuh fava nunu puss guh fix yuh iron body it need some protein and milk 1800 feed rea thatz how yuh look man body ugly gyal him baby mother a beat yuh bad now that a sumn fi him jealous ova

Yanice; time you dropping words on Facebook under picture you go find a **gynecologist to fix that odor (stink) yuh Pussy omg I was in the bathroom with you and when I went in there to use the bathroom it’s smell like a fish market I believe you the big fat one that do make up but you don’t get clients cause you too busy in people mix btw you f**king a marrid man so why you even in it Carson Coates is a marrid man watch yuh back because we all know yuh house a drugs house him operate from florida and you pick it up

Simone; you need a topic by yourself aka the walking dead aka the walking cemetery aka Peter blacks stalker Simone you need to stop boost up Annmarie go cure yuh syphilis pussy weh Peter blacks talk seh him catch couple years ago so rock and bill back pan top a dat bitch nothing is a secret we know you sucking and f**king Nate from ogontz yes the big man that sell gas

1. Dats how we do it round here. one shot kill dem all. nAKITA NEEDS TO KNOW THAT HAR SAME FREN ASHLEY NO STOP LAUGH CAUSE dem seh nakita was and is a side piece . Di bwoy still deh wid him baby madda. Ashley find uit entertaining when di bwoy a diss you, she surely doh defend you behind ur back Nakita. Look how di bwoy dirty looking and have di nerves fi have Nakita as a side girl. Nakita please to not look back cause him say you no stop stalk him and him doh wah you . him look ike him need 10 showers. Try go and find a man wid class and not the West oak lane thrash.

Tina has no real frens, If she did they would have told her Corey does not want her. From him breed Candy she should a leffft because that was the ultimate disrespect. Candy still was sleeping with him up ntil she and Yellow got serious so Tina was always the fool in the background. Tina juss nuff bout she a be nice to Sunday Best when she use to feed them and them teck har man that shows they have no loyalty. Yall Philly hood rich girls need help. Teaka Pleas go and buy a real life and stop sucking KimKouture D*Ck . You want to be her fren soo bad.

59. all these men in philly weh have them nice clean women at home, make all these dirty girl out there keep mixing them up their name. honestly, if my man sleep with niecy, fallingstar, shauna , cash and ratten teeth dinky , i would left his ass instant.

60. sharon in a class by herself. nuh she do live in and clean shit like every other dancehall celebrity in philly. while she does her live in Capo sleep with the nasty gal dem a philly

61. Boy mi nah tell nuh lie, it look like Philly carry the mix swag when it comes to mixup and duttiness in a American, fi uno tory tink like vomit, heh haaayy! Mi read from yesiday , mi yeye a bun mi, but the blemo tweet so till, Met you ever think you could get a sitcom bout the ratchet lifestyle of Philly cock :lapar :toast :cendol suckers and cratches rubba, I think think them ratings would broke record more than love and hip hop, or house wife of Atlanta.

62. coco is the only one wining because as him eat Neicy pussy him guh eat Tina pussy even doe Tina Pussy stop get suck long time and if Neicy have aids Tina have aids 2 split justice carry on Tina quick advice pick up yuh folded face off yuh chest him will never stop f**k on you never ever so stop Some thing you know but yuh inna denial

63. So met please help me? Who a the man den who Tyesh maybe infect with the virus mi hear is a long list so please tell me

64. Alla y’all should be ashamed a unuh self. I am far from being a saint but if social media was around back in my backsliding days mi woulda tink twice before me do certain things.
    Di world literally have a front seat inna unuh living room these days via social network and unuh still a live duty.
    Like someone up top stated, most of these men name calling up in f**ry have their nice respectable women @ home.
    Unuh nuh have kids? unuh nuh worry bout if unuh kids teacher, unuh boss,unuh neighbor or unuh Pastor run acroos di things dem unuh a air out fi di world?
    Unuh realize sey family secrets used to go to people graves wid dems?

That AIDS talk is some scary stuff and mi naah go say IF, mi a go seh WHEN it raises it’s ugly head in Philly dancehall may God go with unuh.
    Alla y’all “wifeys” @ home can sit and patiently wait for a dose because every last one of the people on the dancehall scene is sharing and recycling pum-pum and buddy.

Unuh fi do betta man. Unuh life is as transparent as di see through mesh and panty unuh wear go everywhey.

65. mi wah know a who tyesh f**k.Cause her AIDS Infected ass nd dem man deh need to be put out there ano laughing matter.Sum man FI ask fi STD Screening before f**k some a dem dunnn out philly gal yah …..Imagine you have kids and manage if tek up disease that could possibly take you from your kids..its disgusting

66. Capo fi gi Cory $300, f**k neicy give har then tell Cory him leff di money wid neicy dwl. When Cory ask har fi di money she bawl and tell Cory seh she f**k capo :travel :request :request

67. WAIT A MINUTE NEICY HOW U HAVE SO MUCH MAN A F**K U BUT ITS THAT ONE YOU LEND YOUR 3GRAND? Bitch u tryed it.How come yuh a suffer sun and gaymeon is your F**ka Fren all him need checkup cause he play two sides and f**k everyone ..Philly dancehall scene is so trashy filthy nakita you and all your friends are WHORES.You don’t even sure if the dread nigga is your baby dad.Please go eat some food and stop secrtly f**k off d man dem you ain’t no saint down to yuh madda should a know that.

68. none of #them #is # loyal Nakita mek the African looking one kenice f**k teacher her father and still talk up to those bitches oh and saggy pussy Tina knows this also but she wants loyalty with her marriage Where were you when kenice a ride off teacher cocky inna yuh basement and you a guard door when miss best outside a share food nakita you all mek kenice come a yuh mother yard when yall keep party a Pottstown so when a gyal f**k uno so called happy household a dat fi gwan cause none of unno bitches perfect or loyal nakita with a daughter like you miss best don’t need no more enemy and the black little girl kenice have don’t have a father Iny Meany my Nemo who is the father and the next Pinckney one got now still fatherless all of unoo suffer with man problem f**k too much and not one man to walk with yall or own yall up most of them single mothers because they always f**king people husbands yanice too Carson run as soon as the baby born nakita do a dna test on that raffle baby Rea no father either Shauna Kay I give you till the baby born and the man leave Ashley no father the man live in jail house

1. Iny meany my nemo? Ebola deadddd___________________________________________________________________ resurrect
      :bingung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

69. Niecy stop hipe up you fool fool self weh Cory say you fi do when Tina lick you teck the lick so me no know why run you thinking mouth when you know all this a trek boosting from who nah go back remember don’t brag off a next gal strength editor niecy,you is a waist of birth gal like you shoulda dash web niecy the hype not for you baby your a walking talking dead like you fren shauna how she neva back you?ediot,she no want a next beaten like weh she get weh day,me no know how you alone fool so

70. Donna No Gucci, Roach hell and di Red ole long time big ooman. Unuh feel better now? All Unuh a use Kraft fi ppl believe is Shakera a write up stuff bout Tyesh it nah work. Di way unuh Hate Shakera and Tyesh unuh feel seh ppl was not going to see right thru the BS.Unuh form alliance chu di ppl dem meck unuh stressed and cah live widout dem. Remember seh unuh ole and all a di sickness dem soon run een pon unuh if dem no start already. Misery a kill unuh chu di gal no wah cht back to unuh and see unuh tru color. Loew har meck she live har life as she pleases. You no see God a pay unuh back slowly but surely. All a di wickness unuh do ppl and di lie dem unuh tell di stress a show up ina unuh face and life. Check fi unuh man and meck sure dem no have Aids since Tyesh sleep wid everbody. Unuh no fraid it a lay dung ina unuh bed to? Unuh need fi go join a Senior center and do something wid unuh time. Is fuill time nooe unuh act unuh age and leave young ppl business and di mixupo out a unuh life.Mi deh yah a wonda if unuh sleep at all a nite time. Unuh live wid man and everyday unuh get up like rolling calf ina unuh bed a live pon di girl name. Fyi. When ppl have Aids dem loose weight not gain it.Is happy and judas free life di girl a live meck she put on weight. If she did have Aids di fretration and unuh dutty mouth woulda meck she loose it not gain weight. Red ole gal all a philly dunn know seh you is di mother of all Evil so ppl only laugh wid you but no ina you. Donna memba you have a big dawta weh you need to spend more time wid and stop put ur mouth pon ppl . Memeber weh drop off a head drop pon shoulda. Weh unuh wish pon ppl will reach unuh pickni and grandpickni Memba dat. When ppl see unuh dem see str88 evil ina unuh face. Is fraid ppl fraid unuh reaction reach dem meck dem gi unuh a hypocrite hail.everytime ppl see unuh dem wonda when unuh ago act unuh age and leave out di caylis life and mixup. Look hoew long unuh leave Jamiaca and it comin like unuh still dung deh a draw slippas and mind ppl business.

1. nooooo to bloodclaat den awah mek ur comment a move like river nile suh … it cuden shorta dan dis,yuh must feel light yah nung cuz dis a str8 chest ease mama

1. Simply if you live ah Philly and Know dem ppl yah you would undastand. This wholele drama is from frens not being frens anymore putting ppl on blast and pure carelessness. mi sick a dem.. and yes mamam chest ease it is. :ngakak :ngakak :kiss

1. ur FADDA, UR MAN, UR GRANFATHER,UR STEPFATHER, UR MADDA, UR GRANMOTHER. pREPARE FOR A BIG FUNERAL,. oh, YOu seem mighty concern did you get a sample too? rush to the nearest ER then. otherwise mind ur pumpum mileage and stop worry bout a next gal own.

71. Kenice all the make up and filter yuh do yuh still favor a baby baboon dwbcl yanice uhaul shape gyal guh see if yuh can make up that hill shape body deh that you have and stop buy out people argument did you know Carson still f**king tyesh he suck her pussy so that means you have aids too stop diss tyesh yanice get over it if I laugh I weak thank for for make up yanice artist God bless America cause when ugly kenice take off the mask and weave is a nadda Tory yuh ugly bad and yuh head dry like bun grass inna cane field put up a picture without the fandagles then let’s judge ugly zar scare witch pan a broom stick go find the father of yuh two kids while you at it nakita go call 1800 Murray that baby don’t look like you nor the rasta raffle raffle nakita need a father for her child new name raffle belly crew

72. I believe it Donna dem need fi stop it & you can gain weight once you take the medication I just hope it is not true cause even though tyesh don’t know who to friend she is a cool person.Who cares if she want to be a sadamite or wateva that’s her buisness.Somebody sound hurt cause fi dem pussy Neva get suck.As for shakera she is laid back person ppl need to find a life neicy a MIXUP you avtek man a yuh fi a fight

73. All me know Sunday best germs dem Ole f**k out breed out from teacher gone unu flap dwllllll n nakita is a big whorewho know dat ,ur so call Fren dem no stop chat yuh n a laugh the boy naw lef Jim baby Mada so gear up step mom for another baby , ur own fren Ashley talk it n Ashley Ashley when r u going to get some self esteem? ????? Ur baby father Shane u so much time ,him love off mi niece, you could get 1000 surgery u can not look any better,n tell ur mother stop put oil a cum back in ar food she love obyah too much , Tina your just a sad case I thought you would have been deal with niecey, teka oh god man look at Jr he is not happy untie him,

1. Jr get web him deserve..him wan dancehall queen so him a pay di price..Anytime ppl tell him bout him wife nastiness him run go cry and tell her. All ppl do is laugh when dem see she a fling out di bun factory.Only an insecure man would stay in such a life of misery and cruft ness.Jr any secret Teeka have fii u di world done know already.Did she start sleeping in di same room wid u aft a Unuh done perform?Her biggest complaint was she cah stomach u aftawords..Hey doh blame di messenger blame u wife who says she have u Pon lock

74. Don’t call up my f**king family name who mad Cause they can’t get a legal job in AMERICA.GO LOOK A REAL WORK U BASIC BITCHES.

1. Please to state who ur family is so we can finish read out dem file. Let me guess Sundat Best right?? Ok here we go.. Kc u are one bawn ediot. di way how u love fukk u meck Donte con u and u feel like him ago stay cause him married u. Bitch where?? Look how u stress wid 3pickni plus him meck 4 you cah stop work overtime.is what time U get fi enjoy ur marriage mumma?? Nakita why u go breed and add more stress Pon ms best now fi a mine and tech care a ur pickni? Candy and Teeka is time Unuh stop gwan Unuh a med ppl and go tech care a di beard dem wen Unuh a sport. Teeka it bun mi how u have ur good good life and u Ina di ghetto every week.why did u move to di suburbs if u miss di ghetto so bad lmao.

75. Tyesh it sound like you are mad why the long story why the shades on facebook and yet still no result ??look like you guilty to me. If it was me and I know I’m clean I would have no problem getting my result and throw that s*** up. Met here is the thing everyone go up on pink wall time to time everyone has their days and their time why it hurt her so bad me personally I don’t follow rumor I love to prove it but she is going hard at first when I see it I was like I don’t believe that she have AIDS but she is doing everything to make her look guilty I’m just saying that’s my personal opinion… and whoever the guy is that married you are bringing your innocent wife and kids down with you just for some pussy? May God be the glory people innocent life is on the line.

76. Dirty tiesh… you coulda talk until dine kingdomcom,show the results nastiness, if not… you have it dutty gal,you smell like piss pot!!!!

77. these oomon are so hateful to one another over dick like yall need some type heart to respect eachother space you don’t like someone no need for all this ungodly speech calling aids down on ppl is so hateful and tell alot how yall was brought up just f**king ghetto seriously!! at the end of the day this how ppl live that has documents in the usa yall make Jamaican oomon look bad yall left yall country to come to America to watch ppl and live just how yall was raise yall fake rich life yall live shouldn’t be aired at all sickening cause this the same way yall raising yall children to be come worse than yall sad…………. carry on cause all yall slow as hell go do something that’s helping others and not bringing them done…. if yall ask me all yall need a std test cause all yall share the same dick and pussy f**king idiots