SORRY BUT THE AFRICAN IS BETTER LOOKING :(

imagejpeg-Optimized

Canelli dey wid this dutty afican bitch fi him child support payments. Him heart still never left Nicky fi her Nicky ah even better looking, this is one black afican bitch wid fake ass she mine CANELLI BEcause african mon dem dont want her dutty ass

Look canelli dutty african bitch butt job look pon the left wat a big difference from the right picture #team Nicky #dwl
imagejpeg(1)-Optimized

Nicky yuh bad this chick looks like she’s suffering from Ebola

imagejpeg(2)-Optimized

***SUH ONE ”GOOD” NICKY PICTURE QUALIFIES HER TO BE BETTER LOOKING THAN THE SO CALLED ”AFRICAN”?? AFRICA IS A CONTINENT SO I SUGGEST YOU FIND OUT WHAT COUNTRY SHE IS FROM AND CALL HER A NATIVE FROM HER COUNTRY BECAUSE NICKY IS ALSO AFRICAN…IF SHE DIDNT KNOW…NOW NICKY LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE WELL MADE UP PICTURE THERE AND UNO REALLY A COMPARE THAT FACE TO SOMEONE WHO ISNT WEARING ANY MAKEUP!! AND STILL LOOKS BETTER THAN YALLL??????:ngakak …FRIENDS FI STOP LIE TO FRIENDS…THE CHICK MAY NOT WEAR AS MUCH MAKEUP BUT SHE IS A NATURAL BEAUTY…AND MI NOT EVEN WAA MENTION THE BODY PART VS NICKY BUT MI A BEG UNO PLEASE DONT DO NICKY THAT!!***

P.S WHY YUH WORRYING ABOUT HOW THE CHILD SUPPORT GETTING PAID??IT A PAY DONT??>>

0 thoughts on “SORRY BUT THE AFRICAN IS BETTER LOOKING :(

1. The 3 different pics uno have of the girl looks better than the odda wan single pic.The girl is beautiful and natural looking

2. But why these bleach out face people think they always look better than people who don’t bleach? Yow unuh move and gwey with you all low self esteem.

3. and furthermore why these girl compare themselves with each other.. anybody compare me with anyone I get so angry, i never something I dislike.. but nicky nuh look like she a bleach watch her finger knuckles how dem black so? kmt

1. Nothing is wrong with the other girl’s skin..Not everyone will be smooth and she does not wear makeup so she nah go appear smooth to many who do…Her eyes and shape of her face shows Nicky up as a 3/10

1. met I am not talking about smooth, she ashy.. coco-butter fix any potholes.. she need to take better care of herself! but she is not ugly! her skin is just dry

1. Coco butter dont do a thing more than soften..to brighten the skin one would need vitamin c n exfoliate a few times a week.

4. From Canelli left Nickky. Him a travel the Worl. I guess Niccky made it bad for all the Island girls to get a chance at the Famous Canelli. Him seh no more Jamaican girls to him high proice budyy. Dwl. Next stop China or Japan Canelli. A you she spread di buddy worl wide.

5. ” black african bitch.” and they wonder why white people treat us like shit. Know your history and also know that the darker you are the more melanin you have and the stronger you are. The dark sister is of a heterozygote dominant gene pool, where as the homozygote melanin deficient woman is weaker and more prone to. diseases/ illnesses. Go study a genetics book fool. By the way, the dark sisters brain is way much more powerful than that of the ” brownin.” damn idiot. You are one of the reasons why crackers feel that they are superior.

6. African is far more pretty Nickky shape like carrot next time dont compare a full face of makeup with a natural face You seem like a hater

7. So help me out here ppl a next african a call a next african black n ugly???? Frm weh me learn in school all black ppl originate and is african dont matter if a ja u born. How me never hear whiite ppl a cuss cuss bout go back to Europe y dirty neega have to be so dunce n ignorant

8. African is naturally beautiful it’s refreshing to see a natural girl to the bleacher and her crew the blacker the berry the sweeter the juice

9. look at the bottom picture . The African is really beautiful. She look so confident. Some gal need to take lesson from her. Her inner beauty just a beat the other one BADDDD

10. I am appalled and disgusted at the way black people internalise racism. After 400 years of bondage, we as a people, have not evolved! The white man said “If your black stay aback, if your brown come around”. White supremacy is still permeated in our brains and will live forever because we allow it and subscribe to it. I am ashamed to know that another black person would call another “black African bitch”. Your words are despicable and offensive. You obviously have no identity and have no idea where you come from. You are not indigenous to Jamaica, the Taino, an Arawak speaking people, were the indigenous population. We are descendants of BLACK AFRICAN SLAVES, it is in your genes. Like it or not, you cannot escape that. If you bleach, all the bleaching in the world cannot help you, YOU ARE STILL GOING TO BE BLACK!!!! I love my black people (those who want to stay black!).

11. For dis to be fair other girl have to tek off har face cause yuh know some a dem when the make-up come off look like who and what

12. latty do that sista look like she hav mkup pon her face? yuh must be blind, the girl is beautiful look pon her facebook page shes all natural just stop

13. To All the Idiots on here making comments…FYI We are All HUMANS It doesn’t matter where your born or what country …..

14. Why the African look rough thou? Nikki fly because everything is on point. Makeup on fleek, hair on fleek, everything about Nikki looks good that’s why CANELLI heart never left. And from one of the Africans girlfriend Canelli say Nikki is the best girl he ever had but she was just too crazy. And him no Nikki dey N.Y and not think about him. African girl needs her hair done and no that african girl is not cute your must be blind.

1. Poor nicky 🙁 ..all when the African hair waa do n no make up she claim she fleek n the girl give her a run fi har fleek