SOCIAL MEDIA KNOWS….

You hype for no reason. I think you are so corney. Always trying to keep up with the rest of them low life. Maybe im wrong. You probably the same dunce like them. Mi nuh understand your point to show and prove through your daughter wear. Ooh and we know ah drugs money and we all know ur teachers assistance skills nah do it.! Bye girl! We all know your home is unstable with the back and forth.

471D3F85-8923-4ED6-B51D-5CF17BB0C277-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SOCIAL MEDIA KNOWS….

1. Sender why do you care this much? How this affecting your life? Is the person standing at your door step panhandling and being a nuisance to you? Smdh

2. This has to be Shakera bestie Kim from Philly

Kim the worl dunn know seh Diddy leff you and you a a gi daymeon some fi lickel chump change. Kim waterboots were made to be worn when it rains. all when rain no fall you have them on. Kim please go hide in ur mommy house like you have been doing. Your days of acting rich has been done and over for about 2 yrs now. Diddy returned the favor to you like he did all his woman before you. Him move you up wid a proppa piece a bunning and di gal is way above your league. Here is a tip.. When you a teck gal man meck sure you can mainatin yourself just in case di man leave. That way you won’t end up looking like the sore over hyped looser that you end up to be. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a bayy fukka you.

3. A long time diddy dispose Kim lmfaooooooo Kim the same way you teck him turn out to be the same way you loose him. Lmao she work at s daycare now yes diddy dash her away like trash back to the cutter you go. I here diddy new woman is A1 and she don’t play Kim can’t call his phone unless its concerning the little girl

4. As soon as the child take a pic in it Kim have to go sell it on eBay cause her money tree chop down. No more diddy drug money. Sleeping in daymeon basement because there is no room in her bff kitchenette

5. Shining what lmfao she is s home health aid living in a studio apt with a thief, her boyfriend Bobby rob The man name Jackie house in Philly other day. Shekira tell somebody say long time Bobby here bout Jackie and did a trail him

6. A bayyyyyyyyyyy you think the secret did safe f**ka u . Can’t cook clean or wash clothes wtf you did expect you think 3 sum alone could a hold the man

7. The pic only posted to show how dumb this pic look. Your irrelevant thats why your name neva mention. Mi would neva give you nuh hype cause thats what your looking you fake as fraud bitch. Guh sid dung

8. Diddy don’t romp to dismiss dem no sah Kim it sticky pon you go drink some milk you too crawny the man need meat to hold on to