SKILLI BANGS STILL BANGING PHILLY

50 thoughts on “SKILLI BANGS STILL BANGING PHILLY

1. The collage look like all the women he’s involved with. I kno a few of them 4 sure. 2nd looks like her face is pregnant she been hangin on him 4 yrs wanting that

1. Wow ….. they pulled his cards. I def kno bout a few of dem. Seen him round the city with different ones. Chynabangs is his permanent fool. She kno bout dem. What chics will do for a few dollars. Smh

2. Saw him at xyclone party with her, cherri. He always sneaking in some corner with one of his side chics. They let him get away wit it. Lol

3. Skilli nasty. Him run from woman to woman. Fuck anything wit a hole. Use dem all for something. Ask keynah Good luck gettin him to claim and take care of that kid cherri! He deny his others and stay in child support court. Philly too small for him to think this won’t get around

1. This one as to be a lie with keynah that little girl could be is daughter wow if a true this sum nasty shit here yuck yuck :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp mi gone

1. not all a dem. Nuff dem ugly without filters. Lol U see cherri without the makeup? Yuck. Chyna stay bad wit her ugly mouth, candi ill shaped, big head keynah, white one basic, lailah nasty. He don’t care for looks just if they let him get away wit him fuckery.

4. Why did elephant body missy have on that pink socks Saturday night? Please somebody help me with that fashion. Was she about to leave the party and was covering up her feet before she leave. Missy I can’t see you going to the party like that. When I saw the pictures I was embarrassed for you. Honey that’s not how the sock thing is to be worn. Especially with them granny looking slippers. Fashion fail lmao. So glad I wasn’t in the party with you and that mess.

5. Unnuh ova yah a stress ova mi Genna and him a run to di bank wid bag. Wtf unnuh have?.Unnuh not even rass straight inna foreign.

6. next story skilli nasty point blank and all da women is Stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupid and just as nasty and cherri you the worst bitch because you got pregnant by dirty dick smh nasty nasty germ infested dancehall bitches

7. Omg he really is fucking all of them woman at the same time all them for along period of time too just shows how many woman have low self esteem

8. Mi tek a mi alone di see Missy inna di pink socks. Lawd she stay bad. Transformer, magatran looking Veachy. Please bitch stop wearing dem coloured wig. Yuh look like shenienae. Gurl stop it. Shauna be careful dem use fi Thanksgiving turkey wid dat shit India yuh neck.

9. Cherry been one of Skilli many mattress for years been on pinkwall manytimes hahaha congrats on the Pinckney with people husband. Goals! She glad to be matey number ten and gwan like she so ambitious! Damn dancehall women and dem hype but low low standards. Smh and she and Skilli both look sick. Along with the many others

10. Oh no she didn’t lol she said Transformer Magatran veachy she swear she’s Rihanna mon and a only back way she look good wid har lumpy body all the hypeness veachy mi nuh think The Don’t Dante wah yuh back

11. yes veachy sick my stomach she lumpy denty discolored smh Newsflash you are not kelly stop trying to be on her level cause ya way behind you should wear sweat suits only

12. See you’ll should tell Magatran A.K.A transformer to face dat she look Shenaeae and not just ova cause somebody a fool har tell she she cute because she alone brave bad fi wear dem outfit deh.

13. The last girl the prettiest I don’t know why she deal with him she work for the airline at the airport she can do way better

1. Lol ok Laila…this is obviously u. Pretty where? Ugly shape. Ratchet attitude. Fake hair and makeup don’t make anyone pretty. Take all that off and see. Airport job? Seriously? Hahahahahahaha

2. stupid. Old? Yuh kno how Skilli is? Mid 40s. Shld he fuck girls who cld be his daughter? Smh. He just fuckin dat girl not tryna marry her. Most of u ugly since the day u were born. These old people look betta than u ever look! Lol

14. Laila isn’t the prettiest and she is a drunkie..
    That Naomi chick is sick looking in person. Boy Skilli you must do better.

15. Every year right before his party skilli send een a post so that people can start talking about him ….come on people you haven’t figured this out yet

16. Yall girls be hyping up some corny ass negros. I don’t see anything special about them. Most of these so-called man dont float my boat. They no Real Mckoy or a gallis either. These guys no use to flexing, money, gal. It’s just because true the real top man and real mckoys gone off the scene and springing up these chickens.
    :cool :hoax2

17. This nuh nobody but China fi post this up she been doing this fi years now she need to go worry bout that little shop that nuh work it soon close down her mouth stay bad

1. Right must be Chyna. She just want him for herself. She been waiting on him all these years. He married the white woman on her and had kids by them both same year. She don’t have shit without him that’s why she won’t let go. Pathetic

18. So him Birthday party pass. Few of his women were there. Chyna there running the bar, working, while the others having a good time. Lol
    Cherri in hiding, hiding the belly. Heard she’s having a girl. Wonder how long she’ll hide it for him. He has more kids than he admits. Lol

1. A mess. She have no style and shaped bad. Why she always wear those flat knee high boots? While she brag Skilly pay her bills, him forgot to buy her clothes and fix her teeth. Lol

19. Why candi been messin wit him in secret for so long? It sad what low self esteem will get yuh. Him barely recognize her as even a friend.

20. Why candi been messin wit him in secret for so long? It sad what low self esteem will get yuh. She can’t get a man of her own? She is shaped bad but still. Him barely recognize her as even a friend. Smh
    Who is this weird ayana chic? Saw her at him party standing alone like a fool, while wit his white girl an chyna run his bar. Lol He didn’t even acknowledge her. She another dumb groupie. You think he’ll be wit you for real ! Lmao
    Keynah just sad. She could be his daughter. He should be ashamed cause him have a teeenage daughter.
    Cherri is pathetic a long time mattress. should dash way that baby. He’ll never recognize it. Smh
    All these years an these girls still holding on…gettin nothin but STD, disrespect and some change. Fools!

21. Thought that girl Keynah is 26? Last time she put up she’s 25 so she should be 26 going on 27 now. She isn’t that young she just look younger than her age. Look pon Jigga dating 23 year old Khadeisha. Look pon DONDON and Chrissy. Look pon Gary heard ones of his BM is 24. Lol y’all love telling people how to live those lives. Unu a chat like di dawg deh WID a 16 year old. Mek people live the life they want.

1. The man is 20 years older than her. She could be his daughter that’s nasty and he’s jus using her. A bunch of wrongs don’t make any one of them right smh

22. I don’t care about people lives enough to sit and tell them how to live it Whoever you are uptop you seem angry about something? Did he use you?
    Skilli a mi dawg. Big up you self Skilli Bengo.

23. Skilly have a near 25 yr old daughter he don’t speak of and a teenage daughter from a white lady who he named Samantha, after the white lady he was cheating with.. who is now his wife. You’ve barely scratched the surface with this collage, aside from Samantha (his estranged wife) he has a collection of successful women outside this ghetto mixup here. He makes himself seem successful and con’s them. His dirt runs deep.