SHABBA MOGGLA……………NO SIGNATURE FOR YOU BOO

0 thoughts on “SHABBA MOGGLA……………NO SIGNATURE FOR YOU BOO

1. Thank god Nikki wise up,!!!! unu no si falling star a comment bout she no fi post har business on fb, she no fi chat cause she did deh with married man to!!!!!, 8 years a sin pan har shape bad self. She betta mek sure that baby ah fi bobby and not the married man.

2. She woulda really mek herself look like a poppy show the way she dash out har business and then yuh see dem back togetha but she need fi handle her buisness in private .

3. Everyone has a breaking point.I do believe I should leave a person on my terms and not wat anyone says.Nikki wat will b more embarrassing is u writing all this and posing in pictures wid Shabba and seh a u husband, we jealous and we must low u…Dont b like Miami Yanique or seamtress Kizzy

4. She would really mek harself look like a poppyshow if she tek him back after she put her business out but she need to grow up and handle her buisness in private.

5. Dutty Kim an shakeria, leave Nikki alone an don’t come pon di girl page bout it will be alright. An bout nuh fi put nuttin pon Facebook. Shakeria you is a dutty friend yuh memes when yuh did a beg shabba fi buy yuh a dress fi guh a flippa boat rude last year. An Kim yuh nuh memba yuh did a f**k Kemar pon Diddy. Suh if di girl want to vent a post whatever bout her man cheating let her be. Just like unuh a post bout shoes, bags, an etc… That’s all unuh two dunce bat good fah. Unuh betta thank god unuh have to idiot man. An Kim another thins nobody’s body wants your horing ass weh heckle f**k out long.

6. Nikki thank God you take a step and I hope you stick to it.. I was tired of seeing this clown thinking he was God. If he can be bought he can be sold. If he can disrespect you because Marlo have money fi flaunt with him. imagine di big battie man weh him woulda lay dung wid. fi it. Philly seems to have a bunch of manframe that expect women to take care of them. On one hand you are to be blame for Shabba’s disability . You were taking care of him and now you can’t so therefore he jumped ship. Is that what he called love? he totally disrespected you and his kids just because of the love of money.Marlo is not human so please excuse her behaviour She has been wrecking homes her whole life.. I hope that money is long and does not run out. I don’t see how I can reap some benefit from my child passing only to waste it on an infected turnstile penis. The sad part about it is Marlo could not speak to Shabba in public before the money came thru he would not acknowledge her until they were behind closed doors. Dummy, save all that money for you kids college funds. With a daughter at 23 y/o you are setting a perfect example. Shabba is a wagonist and now him meck Marlo a past har place and a disrespect him wife . Sad on every level. Nikki, I aa gald you finally reallize all the women were not you problem or enemy. I feel bad you have to edure more pain onto of your pain, but look at the bright side ; at least when Aids reach him the kids still have you for support system. He was a curse from the day you met him and i’m am sure you can see that now. The devil comes in many different forms and Shabba was a big one. Women please watch who you mate with,as your happiness and your kids are most likely the sacrifice!!!!!!!

7. NIKKI DARLING WE R BOTH IN THE SAME SHOE ..I TRY WITH A LOOSER FOR A YEAR N WHEN I REALIZE THAT WE WERE NOT COMPATIBLE I KICK HIS ASS TO DI CURB.. I DONT NEED A LOOSER AND I WISH MORE WOMEN GET THE COURAGE TO GET RID OF THEM NONE PROGRESSIVE ELEMENTS OUT OF DEM LIFE N NO SEY DEM KIDS ALWAYS CUM FIRST… NICKKI ,JUST REMEMBER THIS SWEETIE IF TREE GROW IN UR FACE A BIRD MUST PITCH IN IT..PUT ONE FOOT IN FRONT DI OTHER N KEEP IT MOVING.. LIFE GOES ON HONEY

8. So question why Marlo hurt up her head and Alissa didnt ? Nikki and Alissa was both pregnant with shabba baby same time and she never low him so she gonna leff him now dr dun out Yankee Marlo where every dancehall man left? Nikki and Marlo baby daddy for the dead baby did deh to. That taneeka baby daddy. All yah nasty. Marlo just get the money she and shabba been together over two years and in dance together right in nikki face just like Alissa was. And it aint cuz she got miney its cuz she got a hole! shabba dont care he look every woman broke or rich! Nikki mad cuz she bought him to but marlo money longer for now. And nikki dobt have to give him papers marlo a us born yankee with money, she will do it. Nikki I hope u 4 real but she will be back on IG tomorrow trying to prove they in love.

9. Jackie buzza use to get the teefing clothes dem for Shabba every brand him inna she get him!!!!!

10. Shabba love money and likes. Jackie buzz had to buy f**k from him. Nikki u did know say shabba don’t want u. So u used money Fi ketch him, hello the only thing shabba love is money. U should have learned if him family can change from Jackie buzz like that then u think u different. Nikki u Fi thank God that him never shit pan u.

11. @ NikkiFab u don’t know me. WE are similar situations. My married life business a feed di bloodsucka dem. Carry your problem to GOD. Only God alone can judge. People are always so fast to laugh, point finger or receive personal gratification over someone else misfortune. What I discovered? Your life is either entertaining or envious to these low life people. Good practice is pray for those who spitefully come against. Your frienemies and friends will become your footstool. Everybody play the fool sometime. Why is it of anybody concern? At the end of the day it’s your life. KARMA IS REAL WITH NODEADLINE. Keep your head and do u.

12. Him already have him papers so what r we talking bout Nikki not going anywhere she just make a fool of har self big laugh inna philly

13. Mi a wait fi see di next showdown. Cause Marlo bff Natlie, YUp. Ms. Stressfree use to sleep wid Shabba too. At some point the jealousy is going to kick in and when gal love dem buddy dem wi kill all dem mummy fi it. unless di 3 some start already.dwl Natalee fi a big married woman why you spread ur legs so much? everyman ina dancehall can point dem finga pon u. Thank God you husband a yankee and him no know half ah him mate dem.

1. It sound like this bitch was there a stuck shabba cocky when she ago say Natalie was sleeping with shabba