SENDER THATS ONLY SIX LOVE

This Philly groupie Jennifer f***k down di whole a di turn pike from New York to Philadelphia. She f**k Gary Maniac, Skilli Banks, Kiddy Container, Peter Blacks, Rimaz Citylock and one bwoy who dem kill a New York they call MVP Problem..

24 thoughts on “SENDER THATS ONLY SIX LOVE

1. She looks good doe fi a get suh much rev out. Use it or lose it. If you are not concerned that she is having unprotected sex, why worry how she chooses to use her underneath? Some gal virginal an sum f**ky-f**ky a suh life guh. Balance it name. The world couldnt full up a good, pure girls.

2. Well sender seems like the lady took your man too so that’s why you send a story in well sender make sure you use protection with your man cause if your man is f**king this girl I’m sure she f**king other men too

3. bwoy if simply tekking a picture wid smaddy mean say f**kings a gwaan mi woulda hug up every big batty gyal whe mi see to raas….lmfao

4. A dem deh alone yuh find senda? kmt a likkle bit dat man….mi tink a wah real bighole special yuh did a come wid.

5. Pretty face don’t mean nothing again these days. Some girls pretty but they carry them self dirty bad. Please slow down Jennifer before you end up with something you don’t want. I wonder a who man she sleep with why this reach her. Sorry sender she must did take your man why you do this. Philly gyal dem love f**k in a circle from one to the next no matter who they know was or is with the man they just want their turn just NASTY.

6. This look bad. This girl need to get tested quick. I don’t understand how these woman f**k so many men and don’t see nothing wrong. All these men have woman who they go home to, the men nasty just as bad and she to be f**king these woman and passing them around. i hope yall all using condoms smh

7. She in rotation wow. I want my turn next I will just use 2 rubbers cause some a them man she f$%k look suspect. Time to switch up girly Philly man them a waste man them.

8. Lol she definitely is a groupie but pics doesn’t means she’s f**cking them. Who hasn’t f**cked Skilli at this point?

9. Nasty. Skilli need to stop walk an f@@k everything. Him married and have baby mothers his hands should be full. Jennifer smarten up girlie hope you bills paid and you living good f**king these broke Philly niggaz not going to get you paid.

10. Skilli fuk anyting. If him can fuk nasty skinny ass granny(kiesha sister) which is chyna bangs cousin then you tell me where his damn morals at? How you fuking your baby mom cuzzin? These bitches do anything for dancehall fame smdh

11. Damn Jen, I didn’t know you get around like that. But i was starting to hear stuff about her. That too much men Jen get your life together for you kids these men will dog you out and pass you around. have better respect find one man for yourself and settle down you not no young girl you a big woman.

12. Jenn crazy and yes she been screwing sick Skilli for a couple years well. Skilli is married he screw so many girls in the party scene from young to old. Mama, cherry, candy,coco and her sister veechy, granny, gangsta bun, keyna, ashley you name em he slept with them. and Skilli aint healthy.

13. That girl Jen was messing around with all the Trini men in the soca parties then Gary started to hang in the Soca parties & she started going to the jamaican parties f*cking everybody man. She been a whore long time she just crossed over. She can’t even keep a man long enough to be a proper side chick. Watch your man around her she will smile in the wife face take pics with her & be f*cking they man.

14. Wait but mi nuh see har a pose off with Gary woman inna picture and she a tek Gary behind Lauren back, wonder if Lauren know this? no sah..Wonder if them doing threesomes cause how you can have you woman and side chick in a one picture. This is so disgusting Jamaican, Trinidadian any where you come from Jennifer you need to be ashamed and stop carry yourself like this. These men is not even men who can help you or be there for you when them give you germs under yuh crothces.

15. This heffer is one whoring scunt .F**k everything that have a dick, Gal shape bad like lower case j and always wearing tight up clothes,foot spotty .This scunt have no clothes and always out and just wotless to blood clot .Stay your whoring ass home..

16. She don’t have a pot to piss in always begging people pass to go party.. She broke like dowg and always all over in everything. She in the park,and she in the partys. Skilli and Gary the 2 nasty man them in Philly who walk and f**k anything. Kiddy broke ass container. What a joke. Peter blacks f**k everybody from 1990 to 2017