SEND DI PICTURE COME BEFORE DI NAME DEM DASH

BLANK

I met these guys three weeks ago we went to a strip club together me and my gay cousin they paid me and my cousin $200 dollars each for anal sex they bailed on us at the hotel without giving us our money I know a few people in the Jamaican world and they told me about pink wall D___ c—- and t—- y’all didn’t know that we was gonna find y all I want my money and if you and your friends don’t give me my money me n my cousins going to post the pictures you took in the room you sucking his d*ck and I’m f**king you in your a*s.

0 thoughts on “SEND DI PICTURE COME BEFORE DI NAME DEM DASH

1. Not even time fi morning OOOOOOOOOO….MET, GET WID SENDER ASAP! DEM NAH NO PAY FI GET SO DEM FI JUST LEGGO DE PICTURES!

2. Met you no see seh is Gaymeon and him crew di ppl dem a try blast.. no sirr.

While we on Philly. Shakky ur baby fadda have to save you from a quick ass bussing lastnight. You doh think it’s time you act like a Mother of three instead of a lickel school girl seeking attention? Why would you jump ina war fi Neicey weh neva bawn wid you? Is you and Neicey teck di ppl dem man meck you feel di need fi defend har? You is a blasted ediot. You nah stop till somebody hurt you or you babtyfadda wid the foolishness you carry on wid. You know di Philly ppl dem no like you so you shoulda thread lite bout you a jump ina Neicey wet up. Shakky sometimes me think you yourself not even like yourself.

3. KMT This a f**kery Y sen it in and don’t send the pics if u didn’t get pay that night you won’t get paid today DUMMIES .Or R y’all tryna fool Somebody is this story as fake as the person that send it?

4. Sender plz pictures or it didn’t happen. memba the sayings ” yuh anally sexed and neva pay me once,, internet shame on you.” Or “hell hath no fury like a battam scorned?”Unleash the pics as a sign of your fury.

5. Mmmmm mmmm mmmm, smh

Look how dem ah go mek $133 (between di 3 ah dem) mek dem secret buss out!!!

(to the Metters) How unnu know seh ah Philly people????

6. SENDER, NO BODDA WID THE FOOLISHNESS!!!! If you doan send in the picha dem, you going to lose your credibility pon dis same wall ya, ’cause nobody nah go believe nothing more weh you say; so if you want we fi believe you, kick out the picha dem now………………
    (THESE ARE THE MEN THAT ARE POSING A DANGER TO SOCIETY; WE WANT TO KNOW WHO THEY ARE, AND IN THE SAME BREATH, HELP YOU RECOVER YOUR LOSSES). DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

:tkp

7. hope this is not a :hoax. Met I hope your not going to talk about fOR SAKE Of children and FAMBILY that dint know THER ARE FRIED SPRAT. ..I not moving today this is my official sign in….MET I’M HERE IN THE FRONT ROW CLOSE TO THE BLACK B0ARD CUZ I WEAR GLASSES :matabelo

1. Me in agreement wid yu! lol METTTTT! Family need fi know say daddy nu fi mek the baby put daddy finga inna dem mouth cause it did de round John (PUN in many ways 😀 )

Him nu fi test taste the baby bokkle or blow pon de cursh banana and carrot wid gravy him a feed de baby!

Him brief nu fi a wash wid everybody else clothes

Him nu fi have the baby pon him chest a lay dung- wust if him just a come in

:hammer

RUN DE INFO :hn

8. hi meet i hacve a question to ask. i am not racist but me nad my friends go out this weekend. we look good born pretty. so we standing next to some other girls and they start say how we think we cute because we light skin and start call us pale bitch. so we say we rather be lightskin than black and ugly like them and they get mad and want fight us. they keep calling us pale bitches so we call them ugly dark roach. met why some black girls so jealous? i have black friends but seem like some dark skin black girls are jealous of light skin girls. they always loud and ghetto and want to always fight because their jealous. long nasty weave in there hair and have bad skin. why dark black skin girls always jealous of light skin girls? no i dont bleach either. i born light skin with pretty hair and look very nice. it embarrassing to be around these ghetto black girls because they have no class and manners. that why people always sterotype black women because it true about them. why is tht.

1. YU fuk since yu no meet the ghetto brown roach dem! dem worst dan the black ones. Yu dam out a orda! and it’s the bullshit you come here come type creates that creates your issue; it may cost you a lot more if yu run up pon that truly, angry black skin female that is not taking no slight from you. Mind you OBSESSION WITH complexion and pretty hair cost you more than you ass can handle…cause you already mentally weak.

2. it’s not because yuh brown and pretty mek dem nuh like yuh, it is because you are f**king stupid. thats why. whappn tuh dat eediat gyal deh???? kmft

9. @PhantomPhoenix

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

#GRUNG PREDOUT#

10. Kissing my damn teeth @Anony 2:03. Since you are white why don’t you patronize white establishment only, in that case you won’t have to interact with the blacks.

11. Pretty light skin girl you are wayyyyyy of topic today. Go on your way with your frighten self over you hair and colour. Right now we ah try b*tty man case kmt

12. This is a fake story to out the gay men. The sender is telling us he sell his batty for $200. Don’t look for any pictures anytime soon, since the whole thing is just a made up story. I thought male/female prostitutes always collect before the act?

13. @ Anonymous 2:03pm: My girl, go tek a seat (several seats at a matta a fact), we cant deal wid your f**kry right now, we have more important things a deal wid right now.

PhantomPhoenix, mi have a question fi you: Why the man cant blow pon the crush banana and carrot wid gravy weh him a feed the baby????

#DOAN MEK I DEAD IN YA TODAY#

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :tkp

14. Comment 2:03 bitch where u from bout darker girls more rachet bitch where? last wk me comment how 2 ghetto trash loud mouth monkeys try attack me n guess what color they was? High yellow light skin so pls bitch where go take several seats

15. @Anonymous 2:30, nutty nasty rancid crotches bitch. Didn’t you know that your “pretty hair” and pale skin is due to a recessive trait/gene? Go study some of Gregor Mendels work and you’ll see that your raw chicken looking ass is nothing but a homozygote dominant recessive trait. You people are our disease. Bitch bye! I am only for my race so if it makes me a racist I’m proud to be one

16. Stinking big pussy Annmarie ried you lay with a dog so you going to rise with fleas Cory don’t want you that’s why him stray ever so often time you a run dung Neicy and crew yuh guh repent yuh nasty dutty life style I was right there when Neicy tell you Cory can’t stop f**k her and what you did nothing but pick up yuh tired body and go home go cry

17. This have to be damion and twin white. Met you no see the video from the strip club they put up last week. Dem have the stripper and a try open her batty a thousand time in his fiancé face and the stripper a try stop them. They never waan see no pum just keep open her ass. And dem really video them own batty antics and put them online. Who Dont know damion a big batty Mon even his own baby madda buss him out. And twin just come out of prison soooo anything possible. Philly hype man a baa battyman…baa fish! I want to see the pics…run dem!!