SAME TING MI SEH HIM FI SEND A GRAND

***AS TO NICKY SHE DI WAY BURGS DENY DAT LIL BOY IM NOT SURE IF I WOULD WANT ANYTHING FROM HIM BUT NICKY DONT HAVE ANY SHAME OR MIND…HIM TELL DI WHOLE WORLD IS NOT HIS CHILD AND THE BOY IS HIS..NOW SHE ALL OVER SOCIAL MEDIA LIKE AN ANANCY A BASH BOTH BABY FATHERS. HER CHILD WAS THE ONLY ONE BURGS DENIED AND NOW THAT THE SHAME COME OUTA HAR EYE SHE KETCH A HYPE OFFA DI DNA WHEN SHE SHUDDA REALLY SHAME …THAT THE MAN USED HER PROMISCUITY TO DENY A CHILD THAT LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HIM…SHAME***
BURGS-Optimized
Hello Met,
The big question is this. How Burgs a give advice to Steph and Daymeon and cah answer him baby madda Nicky Question below. LMAO Daymeon dance was a smash i hope him send Steph at least a $1000. AHim surely spend for Barbie aka Kim come out come moggel bout she a him bestie. Kim you love hype too much dats why Diddy drop you like the hot banana you were. Now lets see how far you gonna go with Gaymeon..

22 thoughts on “SAME TING MI SEH HIM FI SEND A GRAND

1. Dwl Derrick Allen get it good eeehhh?? all now him cant answer. Is like him baby mada did a set fi him dwl a weak. Lesson: Take the rock stone outta yuh yeye before u a try tek a pebble outta someone else own.

1. I wouldnt want not even one cent from him but Nicky has no shame. The man denied that little boy out of allllllllll his children. I would do a DNA yes but I would want ABSOLUTELY nothing from him..

1. Me second yu pon dat! not one fardeen she fi tek out a him hand. look how him nuff inna de people business at that and it minor to fi him own?!
        Hail up Marie 😀

1. Very nuff..All him supposed to shame…u deny a child for so many years practically to the world and he is yours..too nuff

1. KiM cah read fi save har life. THats why di man run leff har. If it rain she cah find di umbrella fi shade him,. Yup pun intended to Kim.
      Kim why didn’t you let Daymeon pay for ur hair to be done? what kinda Hairflop was that? I must say is the first from you are wearing shoes,you buy one that actually fits you without ur claws hanging over the front. Kodos..
      Shaklera, you know dam well you didn’t have the money to splurge like that. You should have taken the Tax money and mover out the 1 bedroom. Yup, you and your kids. Di 3Kids plus Bobby=4 Kids. Every tax time unuh splurge and then dead fi hungry. mi cah sarrie fi unuh at all.

1. Live de lady open floor plan alone 😀
      As long as she have a roof and a key it equals doing for self-big or small.

2. Look like him block her and she only see steph reply with his name. Cause she say she no know weh him write but just that him write something. Lol

3. Burgs a dead beat so is canelli dem ave pickney no Marta who the mother is be a father a lot of people have it a lot worse have babymoms on all type of drugs ok she a whore be a father to your sons and teach them how to be men but obviously unno lack DAT but that’s the least.Damion a send her the money all she need if find a work Inna real life cause its met even said he sent the child money in Jan they just haven’t posted the receipt … Shajeira nah lie u look bad this year so did kim y’all looked so pop down hair style den Neva mek it but the rest of the ladies looked okay some came out looking great … Ppl get rep every day the child will not live there with her the whole time she is serving her time he’ll be back with his father and even while he is there he will send his son money steph just wanted some attn

4. Best dress hands down – Shakeria/Kim. Chanel doesnt sell their stuff online, u got to go 2 di store only.. clearly you hating

1. Not hating but there was many other ladies that look better and classier!! Not saying they aren’t pretty girls but fashion was pop dung!! Of course you’re going to say they had this and that designer on but really who caresss!!!! I rate the fashion that is flawless and stunning and u don’t have to see the name pon MI forehead!! What designer I wear don’t make u shit. So with that said tell them to STEP THEIR GAME UP!!

5. Prezzi luk just like Burgs. Wat a wicked dead beat nasty bwoy. How him fi dis own this nice likkle bwoy? A dats why him nah guh nuh weh inna life. Bad blessings a fella him rass. Di pickney dem weh him a own up di mumma dem nuh stop f**k inna him face. Big up youself mi friend Nicky nuh look pan dutty Burgs. Him broke n fulla aids like. Thank God him breed yuh before him infect yuh.