ROCHELLE VS HAR COUSIN AS USUAL

0 thoughts on “ROCHELLE VS HAR COUSIN AS USUAL

1. I think they gave her the complimentt on her improvement . She was heavier ,and was boring attire wise. So I wouldn’t call tha a lie. Wingie is a cool girl and she doh burden no body wid her problems like Rochelle. Wingie is a very hard worker.And if you didn’t know that she a & “Roach Hell” was family you wouldn’t no. Wingie Acts nothing like the Junjo clan. She stay to herself and take care of her kids.

1. ME JUST HAVE ONE QUESTION WELL MAYBE TWO DWRCL
    #1 COLEEN DAWKINS U NUH HAVE NO LIFE? FROM I WAS BORN EVERY STATUS PON FB U DEH PON? U NUH TIRED

#2 WHY PPL LIE SUH STOP BOOST UP PPL WHEN U KNOW THEY DAMN WELL DONT LOOK GOOD

1. Your comments are statements and not question… Just so you know.. CTFU ROTF, People please go back to school

2. Wingie move Yuh bloodclaat!!! Yuh act like Yuh innocent.Yuh think Yuh nice! All you and Yuh ugly fren duh is sidung and chat ppl!! Unuh life sad nuh bumboclattttt!!

3. Tannicka stay DaMN turrebel so she would say the girl look good she NEVER look good yet so her compliment don’t mean shit. Coleen n tannicka bothe nuff not ups den luv run in on every comment a beg likes n fallaras and frens.

4. But Rochelle rude too she shape Dam bad look turrebel in shorts. Lo do gal you shape bad aND have bout 10lb of belly too bye girl rochelle u Fava big bird

5. Rochelle you don’t need to talk about nobody looks cause you are no beauty queen. Wingie that bob hairstyle is very becoming on you. It’s not a crime to be fat. Rochelle please don’t criticize nobody figure and body!

6. Coleen Dawkins really has no life every post on fb she commenting on my girl u don’t have anyting betta to do? Rochelle need to worry about why her man ah look me 🙂

7. Rochelle shape bad like a bull frog so how u talkin bout some one else shape you don’t see how ur top don’t match ur bottom? You stop shop lift?

8. Wingie need fi stop bring rochelle kids inna big ppl argument n at the end of the day they r family they’ll be talking by next week…its just a shame that they giving their haters more ammmo to use pon dem.dem need to stop it Coleen and d black mawga sista love run eenn but Coleen nubody cannot see yuh Caz yuh man a f**k pon yuh yuh find out seh u shit don’t mek patty wingie I think is older and should a know better then to give the haters something to talk about wingie and d whole a dem look and shape bad so while unu a cuss d kettle she it black so is the pot kmt

9. Sorry I stick by wingie don’t have nothing partly little but have smart kids. Rochelle all her kids leave with they dad why but collect the sick one SSI check and don’t even care for him and part every week. She does not even post pictures of the little boy. But the boy daddy post on face book page how his son made the front cover of the magazine at Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia Met this girl is really bad Rochell you lucky Barney is your baby father.

10. Why do y’all sound so hurt that the father has the child I’m not either of their friend but y’all look like yal love ser family going through it barney get the ebt for all of them.& Rochelle does always have mar mar too so ppl please don’t talk what you don’t know barney has like 7 -8 kids obviously he swinging his cock everywhere the least he could do is take care of his child disabled or not and once rochelle start collect tax she might not even get the ssi please Wingy teef too teeef love call reef teeef wingy go look a real WORK and stop down ur own family on internet bitch u outta orda

11. Rochelle stop this is you posting if you did so good with your son why do you have DHS on your case. He was sick very bad and going to school with all types of things on him. I can shame you and post the proof and it’s nothing wrong with a man having his kids but that happens when something is wrong with the women. He had the kids when she was in jail and And what does get tax have to do with SSI you f**king fool you can get both. When you come on the pink wall have your stuff correct. I can send you the link if you like no your income does not effect your child SSI check. Rochelle wont be able to collect tax because she cant stop thief.

12. Why unnuh miserable people ah call mi name ?? This post ain’t about me and unuh just can’t help but call mi name .. Me buff and unuh buffer and wuss nuh ave ah life cause once again this post has nothing to do with me but y’all calling my name.. That’s my friend and I gave her a compliment and that makes me nuff how ?? I beg friends how ?? Do you guys realize that my friends list on Facebook is very short I don’t even have 200 friends ,but I have over a thousand friend request ..don’t call my name over here unless yuh can reveal your identity thank u cause mi tired fi tell unuh seh fi stop hide and try class people .. I’m a more straight forward get to the point and nuh tek back chat kinda gyal OK so when unuh germs that love my name so much can do the same and show up unuh self then unuh can call my name and get more of my attention

1. Wait….Your name was on a comment on the post and u get up come over here today thinking you can do what??? Low the wall please thank you

1. When your name is called all when it dont make no sense you come here looking a reason to say something. Go add the people on your friend’s list. That will keep you busy because for the life of me I dont understand how a grown person deliberately run down foolishness. The post gone how long people chat off dem mouth long time ..dem say u NUFF SO WHAT? Whole heap a people nuff what is the big deal? This wall here is 6 years you nor anyone can’t do anything about anyone hiding and talking so do yourself a favor my love.

1. You a style people here a hide but if I did cantankerous like you I would hide . A quiet Sunday like this and u pitch come..Please dont let us get into it thank you. Low the wall

2. Your so called friend and her cousin a cuss and you claim a your friend u couldn’t tell her dont cuss her cousin pan Facebook but because u like the careless argument u a talk bout u give friend compliment…That right there pan Facebook more dutty dan dis yah wall yah..Is better Rochelle hide and style her cousin because family nuh fi cuss family so and u with all your goodness couldn’t say that..Sometimes uno fi gwey a dat a waa tell uno..cause u can’t blow dung ova yah

1. I can’t believe this shit. Yuh really come on over here a cuss cause people seh yuh nuff?? WTH is wrong with the likes of you? go sit-down somewhere its a sunday go chill somewhere

2. Come ova yah when someone tell a lie seh yuh teef or do something that u never did..answer when it is worth answering here since yuh a carry a set a feelings fi yasso..dont let us have this conversation again

13. First of all I never know they were arguing with each other until the next day .. I gave her a genuine compliment and the next day I inbox them both and tell them to stop I even made a post on my page asking them to stop and asked for a family member to step in so get that straight first of all.. I don’t play hypocrite.. And you can’t tell me not to come over here come defend my self when them ah call my name .. Me and you can’t ever have nothing cause your constantly hiding so what your saying makes no sense to me..ah unuh fi gweh and stop mix up people and hide.. I could careless how long yuh page up I don’t business after mi nuh innah competition aid yuh and yuh page kmt

1. Whey u mean I can’t tell u?? Maybe I can show u then because it will get to that. Don’t worry bout my hiding , you are not hiding and it nuh mek yuh rich…you are no better off so dont watch me watch what you are doing that is not making u better than I..And mi a go tell u dont come back here because mi never tell u that earlier but if you come again and type u will see google and that is one promise I can make you because this is not your house u dont control nothing here. If you talk to Rochelle that is one stripe up your alley ..Di people dem seh yuh nuff and u can’t change that..Mi wouldn’t make sense to you because mi nuh think u know an insult from praise. Dem a mix yuh seh yuh nuff? Go sidung cause nobody neva call yuh

2. Nuff u nuff. U see the post an waa up in deh do u a gi compliment. What was on the post to compliment about. Nuff u nuff

1. She seh evil and lie ooo…is which one a uno lie pan she?? Ah nah seh a word she will soon see who evil and who lie aint a thing greater dan time.

14. Unuh too brite .. Love dis people and hide and call call up people name like unuh don’t have nothing else to do .. The post is about them suh why even mention my name ?? Ah unuh careless and evil and lie .. I don’t business aid yuh page it can stay or go I don’t business cause it ain’t affecting me in no way..

1. Well low it den nuh before it low u..Who a mix yuh? It look like u have a problem comprehending..dem seh yuh nuff..a dis dat?? You are looking for a reason to come here and spread off like a peacock..Not today

1. Bout dis people and hide..who is you? wedda dem a hide or not mi sure u couldn’t kill none a who say u nuff so wha u mean? Yuh nuff fi true and talk bout people dont have nothing fi do…what u doing? mine u have a couple demon whey need fi tek offa u..that is what u need to worry about..No normal person with a right thinking mind dont get up come ansa people whey dont have nothing fi duh..Yuh must think when u comment that a go stop anyone from saying anything??What do you hope to achieve here????? If you hope to achieve nothing den u need fi go find a hobby

15. Coleen your too nuff idiot that’s y your man huh stop f**k pon yuh cause yuh watch other ppl buissness while yours a spoil like I said I’m not a fan of either but I wish I could stop them from doing this on the internet play hypocrite all you want but when the day come that they talk again a yuh same one wid yuh nuff self ago affi hide if d amount a secret Rochelle dem ave if yuh.Junjo family love attention and at the end of the day you can give all the compliments but bitch best believe they know you a enemy no matter how long you knew them your fake and too f**king buff it ago be yuh downfall gn honey go lay up with your man if he come home tonight :p

16. Coleen dawkins ur name should be coleen dick eater ur so Joe ur life sad like funeral all u kno is Facebook u bex cuz da ppl seh u too ras nuff the truth hurts dats y u bex cuz u kno in ur self u ave no life u to damn miserable u need to look a life other than Facebook dats y Dave was always trying to b wid me while he was wid ur miserable self

17. Met we tug ah cuss Coleen fah????? We huh mean she fi “lhow out di wall”???? Isn’t the wall here for ALL AND SUNDRY, until/unless they violate some irreparable kinda way????? Look how did yah story yah OLDDDDD????? Me miself don’t even know how mi reach yah, caws ah di Mexican Dolly and Junior Flexx story me ah read, and baps mi see Philly mixup, and den mi see Wingy name, mi seh NOOOOOOOOOO TUH BLOODCLAAT, SAY IT AIN’T SO, CAWS MY BOO WINGIE AND KEISHA AND AUNTY JESS, EVEN TUFFY, IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING LIKE THE USUAL SUSPECTS WHO ALWAYS INNA PASSA PASSA! I see nothing wrong with Coleen first comment! And what does time have to do with anything???? When yuh don’t know, you just don’t know! What is wrong with giving Wingie a compliment???? TO KNOW WINGIE IS TO LOOOOOVE HER! If unnu hate Coleen so much and feel the need to “DUNN” har, then send in a story and go right on! You ppl do this ALLLLL THE TIME, Stick to the story at hand! And if you all wish to be honest, me and unnu know seh, while it “look bad” fi family ah air dem dirty laundry for the WORLD TO SEE, SOME FAMILY MEMBERS FI GUH CHUCK OFFA AH CLIFF!!!!!!!!!! I don’t know what Wingie and har cousin have, neither do I want to know, but again, sometimes ANYWEHHHHHHHHHH DI JANKRUH DEM START IT, FAMILY OR NOT, AH DESSO IT AH FINISH!!!!! All the best Wingie boo!

1. WNPP mi tell har whey mi tell har mi nuh draw it back, have no regrets doing so. If mi nuh like somewhere mi nuh guh deh, she had a problem wid what di people dem seh, she coulda email mi and say a b c.. but her issue was not only the comments but with JMG in general.She does not have to come here cause pan no occasion mi nuh send call people..Welcome them yes and as I told her suggestions also but never call who dont want to come