PHILLY’S TOP TEN

53 thoughts on “PHILLY’S TOP TEN

1. Why do philly ppl look so horrible they cant dress and the women always look like they suffering. Kerry wtf you have on kmt kerry always come out looking like Halloween no matter the season,cheap and trashy

2. Really! If this is the top 10 then Philly gal dem must be dirt ugly because those up top is barely making it. A matter of fact 7 out of the 10 look ghetto as hell. The lady in the 1st picture(Lside) look like she need to retire out of dancehall.

3. :rolleyes: :nerd Hear ma seh senda! go and find di real top ten list and send it dis is not it. :army:

4. But look at toya weh a hide and f**k prezy.i really did think boy have his head screw on tight.From him come home off duty him just start f**k every and anything in philly

1. Girl bye why you mad cause you found out I was f**king prezy you think you was going to hold him with you cute face he need more than that hush boo

5. Whoever send this in need a gud Jamaican ass whipping :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp this is f**kery all the decent people in Philly and these are the ones y’all think good gud

6. Even if these were the top ten some of these pictures didn’t do so of them no justice cause I seen better picture on their Facebook page if y’all were looking for top 10 so I know this is a joke :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Sender you send this in under sikes we know lol shame you a try shame poor philly. Look at these ppl washed up to 10 whores in philly if you wah talk truth. My god look at kerry lmfao kerry need donation some can food and clothes.kerry bones is crying out for help,girl wtf you have on?

8. Most a dem nuh have dem true complexion because dem bleachout dem skin God give dem. Old idiot dounce dem.

9. In all honesty, there are plenty beautiful and pretty ladies in Philadelphia. They just don’t party and she a road every night. And to answer the lady/man question up top, there are plenty deal skin women…. extremely beautiful ones in Philly, but some of the bleach their skin and believe it or not the lady in the first pic(right) is a real skinned woman, but i see if you are not “Brown” then nobody don’t see you.

10. I bet anything the sender is one in the line up….Sender these must be your friends too. And clearly you have an issue with darkskin women.. This is only based on one person taste and impression of what they think beauty or top 10 is.. Sender this is your BS. PLEASE..

11. All of them bleach dem skin but mi neva see the last 2 inna dance but mi see #5 teeth messed up bad . Kelly looks good in this pic . Shauna favor one chicken or rooster and is not cute never was and the rest are ok but that is the top 10 senda is not lying it’s bad in dancehall check da pics dem pon jago or Gary page . Mi never seen such scruff muffins bleach out bad shaped envious bad skin cheap clothing wanna be Kylie and Kim wannabes inna one place . Dancehall needs one good sweep and bleach bath .

12. Windy long titty flat batty woman? Top 10 where? She no stop set up Windy to get robbed! Set up gal! Kerry best wha, she must have sent this in cause she not even somebody a man would look twice at only Twin and he even run left her. She fava clown best where? Any way nah say no more cause Philly Dancehall is a very nasty place. All of the spots dirty the people party in junkyards and some ole fronzy place. Any good looking gal where would have party nah go dem place. So dem can win it! Dem fit in with the Philly Dancehall scene.
    Kelly roll over the Dancehall floor when she ready.

13. I’m not a hater but only time somebody post a list of pretty people, must be somebody who is in this list that post this or it must of been a guy who f**ked every last one of these women. Secondly when I look at these photos, I see pounds of make up. What do these women look like minus the make up? Sender next time send in natural photos minus foundation, eye liner etc so we can see real beauty. These dancehall women love lace fronts and lots of makeup and when you see then during the week, you walk pass them because they don’t look the same. You see the stress on they face and that’s facts

1. I agree.

What do these girls look like with no make up and hair. Real ghetto dry head Jamaican girls…pepper grains all over even dem pussy picky badddd. Only can take pics outside their houses. Not to say they need to show their whole house but that is weird. Nobody tek pic inside dem house to good.

Also what do these hoes do for money? Where is their career? Dance hall floor cleaners? I’m confused. How you have career and in dance hall 6 out of 7 days? it don’t make sense.

I notice a lot of these women leave their kids behind like them living in the 50z when my grandparents did travel. Weird!!! Really weird. As a mom I am not leaving my child behind. No f**king way. Leave hour child to get abused by some random uncle or whoever. Stop doing this please it’s not necessary. OK if you need to come and sort our yourself do it in 3mths and get your child. Dis 15 year ting is bayyyy slackness.

14. 1st picture Kelly & Shauna
    Kelly story is that Owen loves her no matter what people say
    Sista aka Shauna is an old cum bucket that hype and cannot keep a man to save har life, she uses someone’s docs to travel and have no intentions of straightening out herself.

2nd she’s a nice girl just love bad company

3rd very classy girl always on point especially since she stop hanging with kimone

4th another cum bucket she walk and tek everybody and nobody stays with her dung to har baby fada is ashamed of her. She have a child weh she abandon a Jamaica dat she need to go tek care of n stop f**k di restaurant bwoy fi food

5th studio 7 prostitute tek man woman and dog similar to #5

6th Undercover whore sleep wid all of her dads friends

7th biggest obeah wukka a Philly up n coming lesbian wants everyone to think she’s rich

8th I Don’t have a clue

1. The 8th are cool who don’t bother nobody and come out and support man and women promoters although dey Trini. Dem have fun and just party.

15. It’s definitely chicken foot Kelly that send it in notice she is the first pic and her chicken foot cut off

16. How dis shauna so hot yet never see a man own her yet??? Dat mean your some kinda whore. Who was and is her man? Bet yuh ppl a struggle fi name dem.

She just pop out a woodwork wid babies then a bayyyy scandal.

17. PHILLY NO ONE NOT EVEN THE BIGGEST WHORES/SLUTS WANT YOUR MAN. GO HOME AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR SO-CALLED FAMILY! STOP TAKING FLYERS WITH PICTURES. NEXT THING YOU KNOW YOUR HUBBY OR MON GOING TO BE F**KING THE GALS FROM THE FLYER YOU PRESENTING! FOR THE COMMENTS OF GALS . THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO LIVE THEIR LIVE. MOST OF ALL IF THEY HANGED OUT WITH BETTER PPL, THEY WOULD HAVE MORE! YOU CAN NOT TRUST NO ONE . YOU CAN NOT BEFRIEND NO ONE. LOOK OUT FOR YOURSELF . I DO NOT SUPPORT PHILLY DANCEHALL
    . THEY ARE USERS. THEY GET TOO JEALOUS. THEY DO NOT SUPPORT U , BUT THEY WANT YOU TO SUPPORT THEM! F**K PHILLY DANCEHALL! IT IS NOT THE DANCE, IT IS THE UNSUPPORTIVE , CAN’T MIND YOUR DAMN BUSINESS PEOPLE!

18. Llisa, you in pic #3 is muss you write this fi meck urself look good. Lisa u take dung La and philly and still can’t bag a real nigga. Look pan Dan Dan who u meck trick u a sleep wid u, not to mention Eric the biggest whore Ina philly. Please stop act like Con no truss no man Neva use to dig out ur back.. Bout a ur bro fren.. Me deh beside him and see us text him fi come service u. Di 2 time u breed is people Man U hide and teck and di 2man dem run faster than how u meet dem. Stop make fake page wid the baby fadda dem pic and act like is them. And ah tag urself fi people notice u page.. Kimono dem no wah no fren from u cause you a bigger whore than dem and unuh a compete fi the same brukk niggas.. Tell di people dem why u affi run left you job wah day since you are so bad and Bogee.humble ur self before I read all ur receipts.. Please to go gain some real weight and stop wearing tights under ur clothes all in a hot hot summa. Ur finger dem still sticky or Nah??? Bout u a hot gal stop teef di people dem clothes and Stop go a consignment shop go buy the dead left people dem vintage biotch.,

19. JEALOUSY comes from counting others’ BLESSINGS, instead of your own.

Did y’all miserable haters even get a chance to brush y’all teeth this morning before y’all got up trolling people that don’t even know you?

Enjoy your life instead of watching and stalking others who are out having fun, making $ & taking care of their business. He’ll! 1/2 the women on this list own businesses. Y’all look crazy AF.

1. Can you hurry up and name what business they own please?..Are you referring to Shauna that just start rent popcorn and hot dog maker ?