PHILLY WAS MESSY AS USUAL

..last night was a epic mess Inna PHILLY tpc..me sey met me naa lie d party gwan eno but d gal them stay real bad. Windy y yu woman so tacky .but u did tacky to smh n har crew a smutts stay real bad one gal ‘ve on p**y pad tun side ways smh look at a few

8441″ />

17 thoughts on “PHILLY WAS MESSY AS USUAL

1. I’m surprised these are the little bit of people you found to be a mess because 90% of them was looking horrible buk pockets Philly dancehall ppl dem Mek the gal dem a Jamaica a give dem a run fi unno money Philly dancehall ppl dem dun out :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. O lard shauna sweetness tired fi see har now. She’s a real saltfish crusty and stink like.

A wah boopz a wear? Kiss mi farda like lampshade.

I thought pvc was just for Halloween. Gwarb gyal u wearing the costume early.

Cnt member Di gyal name but she drop wear nude tights now.

Rewind and start again. Den either tricking or treating or both. Terrible

3. you need to stop, I bet is a hater wrote this, why send in ppl dem pic! a lot of other girls was in the party that look worse or way better than these selected few u send in, stop down grading philly and go upgrade your life

4. OK THESE ARE A HOT MESS FOR REAL, BUT @Anonymous

on October 2, 2017 at 11:08 am

GIRLS IN JA A GIVE WHO A RUN????, STOP WATCH OUT THE PICTURE MAN DEM PAGE AND GO FIND SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE TO DO, OTHER THAN HIDE BEHIND PINK WALL

5. Philly people them bruk pop dung a big mess. Smdh. Jokers thr girls in Jamaica have way more style Philly need new faces

6. Met why matie picture post over wifie picture . Girl in the black leather lace f**kery is the Matie and the one in the pink glasses that body block out is wife . what a met

7. yes I looked at those outfits and was dead shauna girl you dun run ya course in dancehall the way you come out Friday u look desperate for attention do ya son see you in these outfits girl u need to stay home..and boopsmi neva,Laff so hard u look a F**KING Mess ya whole look tired every week you need a makeover foreal ya licks down mumma..The rest of yah look like yall need to pack up dem clothes INNA barrell and send to Puerto Rico for second hand….and big up Tylia for the live video on dancehall beat and teach dem

8. So windy really a f**k the slime bucket inna d lace yuck!!!Who a wifey chantel is a undercover dog that’s only using windy for his money smh..

1. Windy have money really now :siul :siul :siul : Unno young gal see a man pull out one five hundred dollar and unno think that a money desperate bitches

9. Oh please windy don’t have no f**king money a couple dollars does not mean u have money. He ain’t got shit.he just try to put on a show.