PHILLY VERY SPECIAL

Lisa why you f** the 17 yr old boy and him video yuh (Edited) ur dirty house lisa mine them charge you for statutory rape lisa you f**k every gal man in Philadelphia and the tri state u and ur friend jannet all the three sum wat u giving no man still don’t want you lisa u on video with the little boy a f**k you on the dirty mattress in ur dirty house lisa you can’t keep a man to save ur life all when u a pay them the man them still don’t want u

17 thoughts on “PHILLY VERY SPECIAL

1. No Sah last week it was Shelly Har Mate now is Lisa the other Friendly Mate. A wah coulda cause this now. When 2 Mate turn fren because a bwoy dis dem and now dem tunnn enemy, oh Lawd Grab the crackers and bread cause dis yah tea ya scorching..

Lisa always deh eery drum pan and look like she realllky no spend time wid dem bunch a kids she have. Lisa go look a real life mumma..

2. Oh god, maybe she a gi him a backas an neva realise seh him a record it. Mi like watch porn but mi still can’t understand why somebody who is not getting paid to be in a porn movie, would want to film themselves nd put it out there..maybe I’m just dumb..but..not dumb enough to uck anyone so immature to do something like that, and just in case my judgement fails me..back shot is off the menu..permanently!

3. Senda it sound like your man get f**ked too…cuz you sound salty and hurt….why the f**k you care so much about who lisa and ar friend f**k? The Two grown woman that them be
    Yuh work for the DMV? A keep track a the mileage pon the girl twat

4. Why dem big rass women yah so nasty come on mon this little boy ah the same age as har son. Come on Lisa get your shit together yuh self-esteem be that fuck up.

5. Lisa you can’t keep a man to save ur life u married to your ex husband to give him green card and as soon as him get it him leave ur nasty rass to go married to someone else to give them their own green card lisa u life sad sad mumma u need to go join the nunnery your pu**y nuh good

6. Lisa a u ave the community pussy u nuh stop hide and fuck people man and none a dem not staying with u , you a hide and fuck kc husband dante and wild bunch ricky all the money u spending a buy cocky none a the man dem not staying lisa ur life sad sad

7. No mon Dante yuh love big woman sahhh a wah through di money no sahhhhh yuh nust a fling yuh body to every and anybody poor kc then again kc tek nuff ppl man but dante yuh fi stap it

1. Poor kc??? Kc probably fucking your man right as you speak. Kc is a whore just like her so call paper husband because that marriage wasn’t real )Dante told me she married to him so that he could get his green card

8. Dog shit lisa u breed fi a man u didn’t know his first or last name if a never did fi shelly you wouldn’t know his name your baby father say him want dna and all when the results came back 99.9 your baby father still say him not the father lisa u need to be on the murry show ur life salty bad

9. Donte sick stomach.sleeping with these dancehall whores and think he’s a hype boy. He better stop sleeping at other men houses because this world we live in is crazy and mankind is wicked.if my husband name call on any of these girls his name call on I would dump him so fast and run away from here.just nasty.

10. A suh dante brave fi a sleep a man yard while a grind dem woman him bold eehhh or him nuh love him life ….becareful who you are sleeping with dante

11. Can someone please tell NikkiFab to go enjoy life with her kids everyday she ina di Gym and a drive herself crazy. Funny thing is har husband a bunn har wid the worst stay bad gal dem. If the man no happy and no connect wid you the bunn will for ever continue.

12. Jigga what went wrong this year?
    Why could I count everyone in the party? The party empty and boring. Try harder next year my friend.