PHILLY THROWBACK

28 thoughts on “PHILLY THROWBACK

1. METTTTTTT, Why did you do this to these current Beauty queens. Every body Bleach up and bodyy all do up.. no, you wrong :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak . How dare you revist their Original self and history…If Police pull out dem Picture ya dem would not find any of these people currently. Sad part is you couldn’t tell dem them never hot back then,, VEachy bwoy you fava one a di Original Gully queen(Di FIsh dem). Kimmone Thank God you stop dress like madussa with them Soup bowl and Chuckie the bride vails deh. Kelly Di foot and dem gal Stand no miss. And last but not least. all a dem freiendship ya ended cause they were all enemeies pretending to be frens cause dem hate one person in common. :travel :travel

2. The lady in the top pic can get IT twice daily n the lady in white with the bottle in hand can get IT once daily!!

3. Philly hear ma seh… innu tings tan bad ova deh… mi mean really bad.. roll out again dis neva work lol.

4. Nicky please to Calm down with your Weight loss journey you are starting to look drawn down and sick.; . im wondering if you and Alisaa is in competiton over “Who love themselves more “ I refuse to think is because a Shabba why yall driving this diet /weight loss journey to the max. We get it, you will never leave Shabba because you love him more than yourself. Alllie I like that you keep that lioness Composer and keep the fight going for your kids Big Psa to all the Girls that love to brag that no”Man no wah no gal way cah cook” Lmao Nickki Holding hubby some how , she ain’t domesticated but she hanging on for dear life. Alliie can burn some food and well educated so tell me what went wrong? Iam still curious to know if unuh still a share the KOck and Nikki please enjoy some of that money cuae Shabba is only tamed when he is rewarded and that is a continuous roller coaster. Shabba why did you miss the baby Kindergarden Grad? Oh, Probably had 2 the same day and had to Choose home first ha? Sad and selfish.

Kay ( ALllie Fren )please let us know if you are still married because you are so opinionated about everything. One minute you in love with ur husband next minute you have a extra boo, Lord you confuse. I love the way you raising your girls tho, but other than that something is off with you. You and Ur sis use to par now that hardly eve happen and you can’t keep any frens because of ur mouth.

Kelly, you never hear the Famous saying” if you the only one in ur crew Shining you are are a target. Your business deh a street cause ur own crew sick a a you a gwann like you bawn inna riches. Dem seh fi go buy a house gi ur Madda so she can stop hold the family yawd captive. I see way you get ur wutlissness.. U need fi waste all dat money bill something a yawd bout u get a moggel ina ur 5 for $50 wholesale catsuit dem.. Ur pum famous fi as married gal bad and u still brukk.. Me shame fi u sometime.. :iloveindonesia
    :malu

5. Ok which one of this Philly hoe looking for attention and where did you go to find these pic you sure have a lot of time pon you hand cause these pic is over 5yrars old and what’s the point of the story

6. Cherry you is one ugly ass bitch girl you need to stop with you imaginary rich lifestyle you claim You have bitch bye

7. No dem did really need to do up dem body yuck. Who don’t look like a stick yucky yucky an sloppy

8. So sookie you just going to tek we money so like what you think ppl a pick Dem money up like that wow

9. Den Sandy British have have man? BBC, dem man yah brave bad. Luk how Sandy British fava dead inna casket. Living duppy dat. Shauna yuh yuh low budget plastic body friend Kelly inna di party a walk up and dunng like unnuh a somebody. Knowing seh di tiefing bwoy cah pay Maskica fi perform. Philly ppl shoulda beat di whola unnuh fi dem money. Rookie, yuh is a bloodclaaaatttt wanna be glosser like u cousin. A tru Philly ppl a idiot. Kim, mi glad yuh get yuh money after yuh a wait pan dutty sookie fi 5 hrs. Damn teif.

1. Kim never wait on sookie fe 5hours nasty kim tell you friends them y you was there for 5hours looking man cz even when sookie pay you the money you still never leave.A chair you tek go sit right in front the man with you legs them wide open dogshit

10. Kim never wait on sookie fe 5 hours liad Kim tell you friends them y u was there for 5 hours.looking bloodclath man bitch even when you get the man you didn’t leave so shut the f**k up

11. Kim never wait on sookie fe 5 hours stop tell bloodclath lie kim.cz even when sookie pay you the money you no leave you was busy looking bloodclath man so tell you f**king friends them y you was there for 5hours dog shit

12. Kim never wait on sookie fe 5hours nasty kim tell you friends them y you was there for 5hours looking man cz even when sookie pay you a chair you tek go sit on with you foot them wide open fe mek the boy see under you nasty gal.f**king liad gal

13. Lol @ Kim a look man. Now which man inna dem right mind wah Kim wid a bagga pickney deh home weh DHS a tek weh one one, kmt. Dem Philly man yah a real Johncrow eno.

14. So what really happened? Masika didn’t show? Or they couldn’t pay him? Sounds like what happened with aidonia. If you all are planning on keeping a stage show, ya’ll gotta plan it good. Save your money at least a year in advance. Philadelphia is so big! How comes ya’ll promoters always flopping when its time to bring in an artist?

15. Can sumbaddy give dounce gyal Kelly a education cash course? Dis lagga head gyal post a pic of she and har fren Shauna weh have di two chin weh duh di breast and lef di batty bout steam fish and okra body. . Bitch, you’ll bodies ain’t natural. Nothing natural about you two clown looking rats. From di false hair to di fake ass, fake boobs. Nobody envy you’ll either we just tired to see you troll looking mutha f…ers. Kelly we know you not book smart so yuh have to showoff your surgical body all the time but please sit down some where. Your washed up and worn out. Maybe is di one odda dude be fooling you but baby girl your not natural. Your not hot. You or you friend that look like di likkle Mexican dawg.

16. Not sexy Shauna needs to ask for a refund body look lean asf. Turkey neck in need of emergency surgery.

17. Unnuh please stop post comments bout dem low budget woes deh. Stop mek dem feel important. I don’t know how yuh seh yuh a luxury doll but wearing dem cheap fart clothes deh. Di 21.99 swimsuit Neva luk gud boo boo. Yuh cah look or be like Apple no day. Stop it!!!