PHILLY MAN WAR AGAIN PART 600

73 thoughts on “PHILLY MAN WAR AGAIN PART 600

1. But at this point meesha arguing with her self cause everybody wah know why she mad at the gyal for ? What point she trying to prove like ? She still a mad ova the Likkle boy and the gyal ask her did he ask u for sex or nothing she cah answer !!!! So meesha jus stop cause you look dumb as fuck !!!! Not like the man a look so honestly don’t see wah she a try move but keep bothering the Likkle gyal she must wah the gyal

2. Unuh no see say a the “Wife” or her cheerleaders a boost har ego. Why she neva send in a pic of herself too? I blame Meesha for laying up with this frowsy looking young bwoy. She is a big greytone woman who should be looking a future for her kids not just another cummm. Thank God fi Amazon so me cah order me sex toys and the Bullet. When one brukk me order another one. No under privilege pissing tail bwoy nah get the channce fi make no gal style me. Wife shoulda shame of her self too. Any man way sleep wid Meesha cah smell my cratches, unuh say she sleep wid everthing so what does that make you Wife??? Di bwoy all look special need.
    Lord if uyou no busy come down ya. look how life hard and people a war ova brukk man. My “Clit” cah get hard or wet from me no see $$$. The sad part about it is he will be sleeping with both of them equally before the summer done. Dyamm fools.

1. The boy not fucking her and been stop before him find out the pregnant and nobody not cheering the gyal on meesha a start with the gyal !!! At the end of the day okay him and meesha been done move on why bothering the gyal months and still on the gyal !!! Like jus stop …every party the gyal at you nuff up yourself couldn’t wait to come back out and pussy not even don’t healing If the boy did wah meesha him would have still be dealing with her now

3. SHE A LIER CAUSE WHEN SHE WAS ABOut 3 months pregnant she tell the boy and everybody a sah the baby could have been multiple ppl so baby wasn’t plan and the boy never wah the baby so . Everybody know sah biggs and meesha was together and he wasn’t fucking to get her pregnant a lucky fuck she get !!!! & meesha when he was fucking u. You did wah give him papers also but the Likkle boy find out sah you run go marry a jail man and pure lie you tell so jus stop cause u look dumb too old fi this man . The gyal hAve the boy now move on . Whatver happened when y’all was together don’t matter cause him nah fuck u now so

4. Meesha shotta biggs could have been your oldest son. So what if him want young girl close to him age fi sort him out? You neva have papers fi years being here the 2 year greencard get to your head? Dat csnt help the little boy yuh know yuh a granny fi him before yuh guh lay down and breed luw him mek him prosper. Bout yuh waah put di likkle boy on child support. Y yuh dont go look for your next 3 pickney fada and put them on oh it harder in Jamaica fi do dat? Nobody fuck up ur marriage for your papers but you. So let the little boy live. Every othet big man inna dancehall did already know bout your vagina and the little boy just came from Jamaica so yuh draw fi him.. new face.. suh unu stay when do it when the regular dem get use to unu.. fava fart.. Meesha take several seats.

5. Dutty gyal Mashup Meesha plz fight fi di crooked teet dem dung ah di bottom ah yuh suck hood mouth same way yuh fight one somebody gyal pikny ova di youth>> Yuh tan bad worse yuh smell sour like alligator boil buss ina dog house<> Leave di ppl dem alone dutty tinkin pusc gyal weh man done pon unu like dem done pon di rest ah di grazammite trannies unu par wid weh pusc done pon dem frm community cocky dancehall bruk pocket homeless nasty naggas<< Yuh fava crackhead all now wen unu neck tretch out long like long jon silver permanently rest him hood deh

6. Meesha are you looking in the mirror while taking shit?? Cuz my girl this sound like you talking to yaself. Unwanted belly??? Done out pussy?? PHILLY WHORE!?! Yea Meesha that’s you. Looking into the selfie camera recording a message to yourself just sad. You argue over a man that wont even fuck you. Much worse that’s it’s you own “babyfather” who wont fuck you!! Stop it now girl!! I’m embarrassed for you. And no this is poochie or none of her friend dem. Just a silent observer of fuckery!!

7. BUT THE GYAL NOT PAYING MEESHA NO MIND .. meesha put up video with the gyal like she a start trouble !!!! Then she keep putting up picture of the gyal like nobody not paying you no mind .. nobody wasn’t cheering the gyal on so stop that … the gyal was in the front first and meesha come right there .. Dinky she the gyal and sah just move cause dem a ago sah a you a start even though was there and the girl jus move .. any wah the gyal go meesha nuff up herself !!! You need fi stop it the gyal not bothering her man !!!!!!!! ALL NOW SHE CAH SAH WAH SHE MAD AT THE GYAL FOR . Like okay you and man did duh relationship done move on man .. them love the fuckery !!!!!!!! Baby was planned but yet boy Lef you before him know you pregnant how you sound a look ..

8. DUTTY gyal meesha a one Likkle fucking old fart bully . Like leave the gyal alone the gyal pregnant and you just a fuck with her like so what if she wah give the man papers mek she help her man !! You did wah help him too but the boy find out you a lier and you couldn’t help him so … and a pure lie you tell .. you mad at the gyal for what ????? All now cah answer what’s your issue with the gyal inna the party the girl never bother you !! A yuh mek video and trouble the gyal . The gyal cah enjoy her self ..you not important for u to think somebody a worry about you !!! Leave the gyal and done cause you look dumb nobody not paying u no mind like a big careless idiot have 4 kids and where the rest at get your self together and tek you PICKNEY and stop leave dem with your mother and people man

9. I see poochh post the man on ig awhile ago him nah even pay har mind. Him look bored and annoyed

1. Y’all so press over this Likkle gyal no sah . The gyal really mad uno never see so much ppl mad at a gyal fi wah though

10. I don’t even know them but I can tell the one in the video is a bitter female.She not cussing the wife about nothing,like why y’all females can’t move the fuck on and done.No shame you have disgusting.Why do women cuss other women about them pussy ??…damn dunce

11. It’s so disturbing when you hear about these things that’s going on. This is the the reason I will never help anyone to get documents in this country. They always turn out to be ungrateful to the person that was there with them when they needed help. Mesha stop make yourself look stupid, walk away and let karma take charge. Met mih nah tek non a dese young boys and help them because they are too hype and rude.

12. But that’s not what happened here .. here we have a petty bitter and mad ass baby mom who seem to can’t move on !!! She saying she Lef the boy but yet mad sah him move on , find somebody else and that person wah help him . Mesh knew she couldn’t help him cause she wasn’t straight and she still married so why lie to the boy jus sah you couldn’t have hell him …. she a mek her own self look dumb the woman him with now not bothering her at all & boy and her never did duh . She lie too much man she too fucking old fi that !!!!!

13. Meesha eva inna man problem uno memba she n boops cuss ova plakka to no man meesha pussy busy bad

14. Kelly, how come you only memba God when pickni clothes ago fit you? You and your crew buss up the gal face and you get up a put scriptures like that ago save you.lmao. girl you need to grow up and learn conflict resolution. The girl neva touch you, but chu you big and bad you always want fight. I hope you go fight the guard dem ina ur jail cell and the judge too. You deserve to live in the jungles in Africa so you can go fight the Lion dem since you soo bad. I don’t even know why you step off the plne come a Mericca. You have not improve nothing in you life and just wasting whats left of it. i don’t sorry for you when the gal press charges.

15. KAE U NEED FI MIND YOUR BUSINESS & SHUT THE FUCK UP HOW U A TALK SHXT WHEN THE GYAL CANT SEE IT !!!! UNO SWEAR UNO A SOMEBODY !!!! U NEED FI KEEP QUIET I GUESS GO DASH WAH THE BELLY CAUse u know windy never did ago tek care of that & WHY DONT HAVE SAME ENERGY FI HIM WOMAN .. U AND SISTER LOVE FUCK WITH PPL BUT UNO DAY A COME !!!!!

16. Kae and her fuck out sister cah a talk about loyalty . A joke this too bloothcloth, every year dem have new rasss friends . Them and veachy dem jus become friends again .. when dem a tia was friends dem and veachy wasn’t friend so soon and them and tia not friends no more them run go frien them up cause dem nuh like the gyal .. Kae you and your sister a big disgrace , do y’all have a high school diploma something good in life but a mop out dance hall floor and love argue ova man wah don’t belong to UNNO a . You don’t have that energy fi windy woman him nah Lef . You know tried a fuck a man who not yours do better

17. No dinky why you on here a cuss kae n meesha when ya keep event n dem have ya ticket coke head kae n meesha me want buy uno a drinks cause uno done the coke head remember last year she pon cherry name cherry fill up ya cup with some henny cause here go dinky a get rub out cherry big up ya damn self

18. Puppa Jesus them a done dinks dinks call the duce man them fi ya hit of coke mini bobby brown

19. That the coke head bitch fi get always ina somemaddy business a add ar two cents coke head ya grudge all d gyal them ina dancehall cause them look like woman more Dan you you affi hang wit man cause dat what u is a fuckin man weh a pay child support

20. That the coke head bitch fi get always ina somemaddy business a add ar two cents coke head ya grudge all d gyal them ina dancehall cause them look like woman more Dan you you affi hang wit man cause dat what u is a fuckin man weh a pay child support a history this woman a pay man support

21. Stop call up Dinky name .. uno too damn mix up .. Dinky never sah nothing about meesha .. mesh’s record a video of the gyal at the party , Dinky go over there to tell Likkle gyal move from meesha cause dem a go a you bother her the people dem that was with the gyal sah no she nah move she was here first meesha nuff up her self & swear somebody was playing her no damn mind … then go lie on live and sah dinky and tia boast the gyal when mesha mek video of the gyal all Dinky did was ssah move … meesha dem just a get boring and nobody not paying dem no mind so dem need some attention so dem a start dem fuckery but dem ago get wah the duck get !!!!!!

1. Once again shatta biggs And meesha wasn’t the fuck together and he Lef before he knew she was pregnant so .. his other girl and him was been dealing since his uncle cookout and the gyal never get pregnant until her birthday so months after so the fuck !!!!! Meesha as a big woman played her self .. you cah tek up cocky feelings with real feelings . If a man did want you he would have made it clear!!!!! So she played her self .. the Likkle gyal didn’t do Shxt so stop blaming the gyal … he wasn’t with both of them so please !!! Them done and the boy move on so what’s the problem … uno mad at the wrong person … leave the Likkle gyal alone …

22. Dinky fi a big woman yuh loose nuh rass. Yuh still a walk an kotch? Every mix up yuh inna an nuh see fi yuh rass business. A sorry cherry Neva beat yuh man looking bleach out rass. Yuh sick stomach. Yuh love call plp hoe. Dinky yuh a di biggest dancehall community mattress. Clothes cah mek yuh look good. Yuh fava walking dead. Yuh always tek up sumbaddy mix up. Stay home wid yuh pickney dem a MADDA an Stop be a dancehall clown, hoe. A pray yuh cookout flap like how yuh pray fi cherry own flap. Dinky yuh is a evil bitch.

23. not saying this babymom is right to be cussing and acting a fool on social media but from a woman stand point she have all the rights to be bitter. most of us females will be hurt too. imagine you got pregnant with a man first child then later in the pregnancy you found out he have another girl then she’s pregnant too. I wouldn’t argue with the girl but I would make sure his food is laced with some toxins. And on the next note I was in the party the night and poochie was close to me also and I was watching her silently messing with mesha. her and the girls next to her was. now this is the way I agree with the babymom because a lot of people saw her and was saying they was going to fight. poochie was extra and kept back back pon mesha for real. if I had a mate I wouldn’t want to be close to her much less to even breathe the same air as her but you placed yourself in arms length of the baby mom. I don’t agree with some things mesha did on Facebook but from what I saw that party night she not wrong. pochie was secretly f….ing with the girl too. poochie IG videos even prove it because mesha was in all her video behind her. we all saw it in the party. how yuh dweet doh? so close to her ? mesha will be bitter yes but as time go along she will get better. me as a woman would be mad about the situation if that was me too . pochie go easy karma is a bitch.

24. Poochie ugly nuh like wah. Well wah di hype inna dancehall and nuh body nuh see di witch. Girl yuh a try too hard. Everybody Meesha Kool wid yuh try fi nuff up yuh self wid. Breed or nuh breed Meesha fi BUSS yuh rass. Yuh too hype an look like a likkle duppy. Shotta Biggs look annoyed wid yuh Poochie. Yuh a take yuh a wife an di bwoy nah own yuh. Guh tek several seats yah ugly gyal. YUH DUH LOOK GOOD.

1. You sound like a fucking hater the gyal been start go out and met the boy inna party if the gyal ugly why it a kill you so … the boy well own up the gyal cause before the gyal start sah her man him walk and tell everybody sah this HIS WOMAN SOUND LIKE A FUCKIN HATER !!!!! The boy well happy with the gyal uno try find any Likkle thing fi hate pon ppl relationship that’s why most of uno single right now . Jus cause everything don’t pon social media uno don’t know wah go down inna the ppl them relationship !!!!!!

2. Stop lie who the gyal try fi be cool with that she cool with . Please like another sender sah she don’t know who her fren dem cause same veachy her sister and dem use to speak to the gyal and under her instagram … kno things before uno talk like Dinky sah she and poochie a come from Jamaica she raise her from when big yard use to keep the Likkle gyal and tia was cool so who the gyal a try Fren up

25. Meesha all picni fi get lick outta belly an face fi get ah long telephone cross it. Ah light unno fi start light an ketch sum gyal pon . Unno fi stop push out dem picky nagga head picni weh a go hole unno down inna life. Unno nah listen cardi b?? She say “I fuck um then I get sum money” time ah get to hard fi dash out free fuck or breed fi dem bruck pocket man yah. Mi nuh wah look pon nuh bruk man picni no sah me better unno yaam it

26. Kae ah nice gal man mi just sorry her baby father gi weh fi him life and left him youth suh. Ah true Kae neva licky licky like di red gal why she never get weh she deserve Kae start party hard since di man gone ah depression that unno stop knock down di gal who feels it knows oh gosh! Mi ah pray fi strength an encouragement fi di hole ah we pon dah battle field yah weh dem call life. Unno fi stop an low di dancehall dem ah stop drink up di dutty liquor unno problem still aggo deh yah please an thanks

27. first of all get uno facts straight poochie was standing right there with her friends so she cah mek videos .. meesha was the one who mek a video first with the gyal when Dinky told her the fuck to move .. the gyal was bothering her , she can’t have fun cause somebody wah have a baby by her man out the fuck …. meesha kept moving closer and closer and poochie was moving so … I was right behind them and the gyal wasn’t doing nothing …. soon as she see meesha she said she ago move and mi hear her friends sah no you not moving because you didn’t do nothing … meesha need fi move on she too fucking grown for that .. she been fucking with the gyal for so long but soon as the gyal defend her self oh it’s the Likkle gyal fault ….move a gwah meesha need fi stop from day one you and the man wasn’t in a relationship so you set up yourself for failure ….. as a grown as woman can get feelings mixed up .,, come off the gyal name man

28. Poochie nobody nah hate pan yuh ugly ass. Yuh man look him some handy cap tendencies. Nobody checking fi yuh boo boo. Yuh write bout 39 a dem comments yah outta di 40. What a way yuh a watch out pink wall. You an you ugly cheer leader dem want kick inna unnuh face. Meesha a play wid yuh. Stop talk bout ppl hating pan yuh cuz there NOTHING you have fi nuh body yuh fah. Dat deh man wah dash weh. Along wid di old woman wig dem weh yuh a wear. Dash weh BOTH.

1. Stop call up the Likkle gyal name . No sah the gyal a live her life with her a man and y’all so worried . Leave the Likkle gyal alone . Everybody a comment stop saying it’s the gyal .. the gyal don’t look like she give a fuck about y’all or what y’all gotta say serious . First y’all said was Dinky , tia and Natalie on her now it’s poochie . Y’all jus say anything to make somebody look bad no sah

29. uno a sah meesha fi buss poochie ass like Wah the fuck the gyal do the meesha a so she a idiot and don’t have no sense wah fight ova man that wasn’t hers so a so anybody the Likkle boy with she ago mad cause them have a child together the fuck she look dumb y’all should be telling this old bitch to move on and stop mek her self look like idiot .. she start with the gyal the gyal defend her self now it’s like uno wah blame the gyal .. mek meesha try with poochie must don’t know the gyal or her family and meesha damn near 40 girl go shit down and don’t get embrass

30. AT THE END OF THE DAY THE GYAL & The not TOGETHER THE FUCK .. MOVE ON … YALL HEAD LOOK LIKE IT A KILL UNO SAH HIM WITH SOMEBODY AND NOT THAT OLD PHILLY MATTRESS . MATE YU NEDD FI STOP MEK THESE PPL SEND IN ABOUT THIS GYAL & BOY A SO EVERY WEEK UNO A POST UP THE PEOPLE DEM .. IT GET OLD NOW AND SHXT ..

31. YALL KEEP ON SAYING THE BOY DONT WAH THE GYAL OR HIM LOOK ANNOYED , IF HIM NEVER WANT HER WOULDNT TELL EVERYBODY SAH A HIM WIFE , a This & THAT AND HIM LOVE OFF THE GYAL BEFORE THE GYAL MEK PPL KNOW WAS HER MAN … FROM TWIN WHITE PARTY THE BOY OUT WITH THE GYAL & Mek everybody know THE LIKKLE GYAL WANTED KEEP RELATIONSHIP QUIET BUT THE SAME MAN THAT YALL SAYIN DONT WANT HER SAH NO FUCK WHAT PPL THINK … MEESHA HIM NEVER WANT CUZ IF HE DID WOULD STILL B TOGETHER SHE KNEW DAMN WELL SHE COULDNT HELP THE MAN ATLEAST HIM COME HERE TRYING FI GET BETTER SOMETHING MOST OF YALL DONT KNOW NOTHING ABOUT . THE SAME LIKKLE GYAL DECIDED THAT SHE WAH HELP HER MAN .. THE SAME UNCLE DID HAVE A FREN THAT HE WAS GONNA PAY BUT THE GYAL SAH NO I WILL HELP HIM OUT BCUZ THATS HER MAN .. LEAVE THE GYAL ALONE … WE DONT KNO ABOUT DEM RELATIONSHIP SO STOP TRYING FIND ANYTHING FI MEK PPL LOOK BAD . All when a man tell the world that THIS HIS WOMAN AND HIM LOVE HER BAD SAME PPL AGO BAD MIND THE GYAL AND HER MAN LIVING THEM LIFE

32. Met you need to stop letting these ppl bother that poor girl . It’s a shame How grown ppl can’t move on and just let people relationship be . Just sickening y’all philly people need to do better honestly

33. All this paper talk but it look like Kenya don’t even give Lizard his papers cuz him son dead and him don’t even get to go to the funeral.. Some a y’all bitches a own up illegal immigrants and can’t do nothing for them A dat fi happen to dem Jamaica man yah run guh married Yankee and get stuck.. Sorry fi yuh lost tho Lizard but yuh have a none progressive retired hoe for a wife

34. Ano 7:02 f**** di man jus lose him son and yuh cum ova yah wid yuh f*** yuh don’t know wah a di real reason why di man cah travel at di moment which is none a unnuh rass business. Low di man an him family mek dem grieve unnuh too bbc fass.

35. But first of all uno don’t have nothing bout uno though my god . God be with uno serious . Wonder why bad blessing and Shxt always a tek uno . If you follow the man the funeral didn’t plan yet because police won’t realize his son body smh . Jamaican police not like up here dem kill the man son & Shxt smh . Know wah uno talk about before come chat smh ima pray for y’all ppl man smh !!!!!!!

36. From drink sah she ago handle mesha and her sister dem nuh come out no more . & munchy inna her 40 really gone breed fi that Likkle pissy tail Rasta boy wah still a fuck him baby mother and other BITCHESSS . No sah dem love talk about people and dem no better . No sah !!!!!

37. Ok to the rusty ass hater talking about Kenya. Dummy first she is American and a home owner and a graduate of higher education and has a good job and has her kids..how about you fake living in a basement ass trying to get your papers. Yall come here and wipe people’s asses for a living fuck each others man and live for dance hall. Go kill yourself trifling bitch

1. Seriously, We talking about People cleaning shit?? I would rather clean Shit than be a Stripper and live off welfare all my life. Thank God for Welfare to work she can now say she has a Career. The government was tired of taking care of her . 3 kids by 3 different men and she was bleeding the System. yall hate Jamaicans soo bad but live with dem 5 days per week in the clubs? nobody wants lizard, he is no baller or Rich Jamaican. real Rich Jamaicans do not live in dancehall 5 days per week. They have better things to do than to put their lives at risk co-mingling with hoodrats. I blame him for making you feel like you are somebody, not even the crackheads you grew up with would wife you because of your reputation let alone your image . As far as we know not because someone was born in Jamaica means they are true bred/full bred Jamaican. lizard is a product of the slave master deposit, hence his high color.Please vist Jamaica and see that we are a melting pot just like Ny, high color negros does not faze us. both of yall look like cartoon characters. They only sleep with him to laugh in your face because you act like he his untouchable and loyal to you. Please keep that litle penis as his full bloodline is not Negro so the GIRT stop short mamas.Next time you come over here wanting to diss jamaicans, remeber your past. you are just agitated that a foreigner came to your land of birth and surpassed all the obstacles and still living better than you in your own country basement living and all.Start doing some trveling and show us you gained some class and see that you have not lived untill you broaded your horizon ytou thot box. bout wife.lmao

38. So poochi lives at home with mom and already have a kid inna the mother house and happy to bring home another baby? Wow her priorities are all the way fucked up smh

1. Shut the fuvk … the gyal live her fucking man mind your business and the gyal jus put up sah she doing live in work so … y’all bitches be too worried and fucking pressed honestly come off the gyal name …. just cause ppl don’t put everything on social media don’t mean y’all know what the fuck going on …. every day she post up video with her and her man in Their apartment .. no sah this Likkle gyal a kill uno bad

2. @ philly girl THE GYAL LIVE WITH HER MAN !!!! SO MIND YOUR BUSINESS … & IF SHE STAYED WITH HER MOM NOT YOUR BUSINESS ATLEAST SHE NOT HOMESLESS YALL STILL ON THIS GIRL WOW ‍♀️

3. MOVE A GWAN THE GYAL DO LIVE IN WORK & HER MOTHER WATCH HER DAUGHTER AND SHE LIVE WITH THE BOY … NO SAH UNO PEOPLE WICKED !!!!!

39. Y’all still on that girl wow . She must be doing something that’s hurting y’all hearts seriously ….

1. SEE MIND YOUR DAMN BUSINESS CAUSE MI TALK TO THE MAN WAH HIM RENT THE PLACE FROM THE BOY DONT HOMELESS A JOKE THIS !!!!! DEM HAVE TWO BEDROOM .. mind uno BUSINESS AND COME OFF THE PEOPLE FROM NIKKI AND THEM MOVE OUTTA PHILLY THE BOY AND HIM WOMAN GET A PLACE AND HIM A WORK … NO SAH UNO PPL STAY BAD .. ATLEAST COME WITH RIGHT INFOMATION THOUGH …. AND SHE A WORK UNO TOO FASS GUESS CAUSE THE GYAL NEVER POST SAH YEAH SHE GET A PLACE UNO THINK WHATVER UNO WANT DO BETTER MAN

2. So wait how u know the man honlesss ?? You a fuck him ? Cause you really sound like a hater !!! Mi jus see shatta biggs and man have him place that’s yall problem when people don’t post Shxt on social media y’all think what the fuck y’all want !!!!!!

40. Lizard wife you need to shut the fuck up, you don’t need to be over here talking. Because you and your sister dem is the worst set of toilets in dancehall. Go take several seats bitch. You and yuh man is poppy show, I can’t forget that day he came on Facebook and make a big fool of himself, talking about one of is friends try to look yuh in your message lol bitch the whole Facebook was dying cause for one NUH MAN nuh want you. Just him alone lol, not even a ROCKHEAD would fuck you. Y’all are the dirtiest looking sets of Americans in dancehall but yet still yuh want to style Jamaicans! Bitch gtfoh.

41. Pooch can you please stay off a pink wall and rest ur baby. You over here commenting In All Caps over 50 times sending up ur blood pressure that is not good for the poor baby. If you and ur man know the truth like you said why do you keep responding. a hit dog always holler. You are soo mad you don’t realize you commenting in all caps and changing ur name like people won’t figure it out. Ur writing style is the same mama. Stop embarrassing ur self more and the topic will die it’s natural course. U really let Meesha getting to u. You don’t see she want to stress out till it affect ur baby . Get a grip mama and keep an eye out on that husband cause he has an aim and you are not seeing his true color yet. Be careful stand in love not fall and it won’t be any future problems.

1. Stop call the girl name .. the Likkle gyal come on here on on time and mek y’all know sah she was on here so im pretty sure if she was on here she would have said her name like she did the first time . No sah y’all so wicked and badmin fi ppl all when people nuh come pon pink wall uno love call up dem name fi mix up and mek the person look bad .. I follow her the gyal working , minding her business don’t post nothing about drama or anything just her happiness and her man and y’all still trying to tear & bring this Likkle gyal down its very sad … I doubt she is worrying about mesha cause from the looks and she the boy pick & if him fi lef today and tomorrow how it’s affecting us!!!!! Like the gyal sah from previous post a she decided she wanted to help him out so clearly if him fuck out that’s on him no sah come off the girl name .. the story dead . All these ppl commenting and always trying say it’s the gyal .. just mix up people starting drama ..

2. No too BLOTHCLOTH all when the gyal dont post trying to live her life , seem like it still a kill unoooo bad bad bad leave the girl alone damn the story dead out … dinky & mesha at it now .

3. People on Kenya and lizard and you still worry about dog face poochie no sah . We nuh care !!! If the man with her fi use her that’s her problem . The story dead out we don’t care … Next PLEASE

42. Kenya sister Keyana love style ppl and dat gyal every man in inna dancehall. Unnuh come ova yah a style Jamaican and still wah party wid wi. Yes Kenya own a house now cause Lizard hussle and help her if a did she alone she woudda still a dance pan pole inna dutty strip club. Yes Jamaican deh yah a sleep inna basement and clean ppl shit but still a live betta than di whola unnuh dutty yankee weh try fi f*** di name brand man dem inna Jamaican dancehall and end up looking like fools. Stop try fi style Jamaicans bitches. All three retired hoes. Keisha, Kenya and Keyana.

43. WAit kemar party last night mi hear sah dinky and munchy did a fight somebody come with details no sah

44. Pink wall come ere. What a RASS MUNCHIE MIRACLE gi DINKY inna Kemar party lastnight? TPC. DINKY it sweet mi. Mi did wah she dweet again. Big up yuh damn self Munchie. LOVE YOU

1. Wait but Them Sah Kelly & Munchie Was fighting Ina the bathroom ? ALSO WHY SHE & Dinky Was Fighting No Sah .. Mi never Know Sah Dem Have Problems … this need Christ . somebody Need Fi Sen In the Story Details

45. But wait she sah her baby was plan but the bwoy Lef mi hear before baby born so baby cah b plan .. & mi surprise sah a Shana nephew was di fada man dem round di barber shop say about couple people coulda b di fada dem wasn’t sure . Meesha girl stop smile up veachy , windy and dem cuz dem same one use to clown yu and laugh haffi yu baby girl