PHILLY GET WORST DRESSED AGAIN

So I went to 3 parties this weekend and this is the mess that showed up THE WORSE DRESSED people I ever came across. Alkaline birthday party OMG.. These tired wenches can’t dress to save their life. Then I went to back 2 black, then bottle shellings and.. See for yourself mi dun talk. The tacky wackiness is real..

72 thoughts on “PHILLY GET WORST DRESSED AGAIN

1. Sender next time plz put them in order from bad to worse omg, bell foot pants back in style or these are pictures from back in the 60s, how dem woman here look So? WOW!

1. Bad to worse but all ah dem is WORSE. NO sah this is horrible is it something in the philly water I need to know so I won’t drink or cook with it. Look at those shoes they all look so cheap and terrible. We need to start a go fund me for Philly to help them buy proper clothes when them a go out. Stay home if unnuh can’t dress. STAY HOME

2. Omg they all look so horrible. The girls in jamaica dress better. Most horrible looking set of ppl, cash look old stupid and confuse. Always smelling like fish market

3. Cash always look cashless and classless. No matter how much surgery she do she fava man. The evil on the inside show on her outsides. Eww

4. Real bad. I agree. I don’t know who is worse. Especially when the girls majority are not that bad looking. Even the old women must be in their 70s but they look good for that age. But the garments being worn here is an atrocity on every level. Wow

5. Sender is clearly bitter she sent in the worst lookin people I was at back 2 black an saw a lot of nice lookin people both male n female so I don’t kno y she would choose to send these in! 2nd sender y didn’t u send in a pic of yourself so we can be the judge if u were on the list also caz it look like u did deh pon the list too

1. Why when people talkare the truth them bitter.. Please them look bad and terrible it’s WORSE dress so clearly who look good nah guh in a it.Bitter over them yah singting yah please

2. Ah which one is you? Cause you sure do sound hurt. They don’t look good and if you is one of them SHAME ON YOU. this need to happen when they go out now they will think twice try dress better and look in the mirror closely before them go road. Sad cases.

6. Most of the people in Philly dancehall aren’t JAMAICAN. They are Americans who love dancehall, Haitian, and from other islands. Please forgive them. DMV is the same thing. Don’t believe the hype.

1. All the pictures up here are JAmaicans… Please dont put this slackness on Americans… Nope we wont take this lost!

1. Not all Jamaicans it’s about four the not Jamaican but I’m disappointed in the Jamaican for coming out looking like this one hot ass mess like they crazy ppl and for the few bad dresser make it bad for the rest of use Jamaican

7. Philly ppl caan dress, both man and women; however, dem venues look betta dan NY ppl pawty venue. Some a di hovels mi see well dressed NY ppl a guh inna seh dem a pawty not even mi dog mi would meck let use it fi toilet.

8. Omg Alkaline party had to be the worst i’ve ever seen people. Trini ppl look just like they came in from carnival weekend.Most of these woman is big grown woman & look a hot mess. Pic # 3 & #5 is the worst of them all. Philly this is just embarrassing.

1. Don’t bother try come for people culture. I everybody ave dem own style. Wa yuh muma look like? Mek we see how she dress

9. Oh my.. I saw the original pics and they looked horrible if you want to see them without the white out go to
    Sylvanus Osaghae page and Jago page on Facebook. You will see the full 100. Disgrace..

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Everything yasso tan very bad…No man philly mi feel it fi hunnu…nuh shopping place nuh ova deh????? A wey dem a shop???? All di sumting inna di burgundy dress nobody cyaaah tell mi seh ano waaaah man dat :nerd mi nuh need maury. NAAAA stay yah next ting it go transferable. :nerd A tink a wah word dat…. Luddy.

11. Ewww so dem couldn’t find something better wear? And that tall one that was with kelly brother. Is what happened with them? I saw that she was with her baby father all night. What ever happened to his case that was going on? I’m not sure but i think it was a rape charge?

12. These girls stay bad. Can’t compare them to nobody in Jamaica. They are in the land of opportunity and look like utter filth.

13. Wow philly ppl look like they go to the grave yard and take the clothes off the dead ppl no man this serious. Met you cant do a clothes drive for them?

14. Dem Stay bad it’s so depressing every party same dusty looking people and they just stand around looking dirty and watching .

15. Where is wingie kmt wingie need to teach philly how to dress, wingie need to donate some clothes to the philly ppl

16. Wingy ah message you sending? no one gives a f**k if you f**king Prezy please go and take care of your 5 kids them, damn worthless bitch

17. Why you’all ricing Prezy Dick? Wingy bleahout and fake as shit. Unnuh too rass lie! Not all a Philly ppl luk bad inna dancehall. Some a unnuh nuh deh pan di ppl dem page but quick fi guh pan di cameraman dem page fi luk pan ppl pics. Unnuh f***ing life sad bad. Lef di ppl dem alone an guh clean unnuh diry place if unnuh life nuh weh

1. Nobody want or care about that Community cocky and if WINGY all that why he still dashing out the community cocky :tkp :tkp :tkp :travel :travel

18. The thing about how horrible these woman look, is that this is all the Philly men have for eye candy, ugly, tacky woman… I bet you 8 out of all of them have a man… I guess they have to work with what they have in plain eye sight view eh LOL…

19. Anybody who think them people here look good have no taste in style and can’t dress them self and you need help. this is the worse set of dressing I have ever seen. the messed up thing is they think they look good because some have the nerve to be posing in pics like they look good.. Oh no check again people check again. a mess. Hold up is that a white boot?? looking like something from back in the 60’s that is not cute and did homegirl have on red panties with red shoes and red bra under a see through black tacky bodysuit??? muaaaahh hahahahhhhhaaaa.

20. Raquel is cute than most of y’all too, y’all didn’t put up the nice black dress she had on at the other party? She looks pretty and this dress is not even worst than the average looking shit trash old cruff y’all be wearing there is more worst dress worst make up old saggy woman

21. Prezy na f**k Wingie he f***king that undercover hoe who f***king her dads friend on the low it’s like no more good girls in philly anymore and everybody pass aroun like donkey

22. Di philly man dem a nuh prize either. Half a dem cudda have STD. Dem f*** any and everything. Love dress inna name brand, buss bottle a party an nah mind dem pickney

23. Lele unstoppable, come feel we why Andre moggla leave you. Miss “so-called” hottie hottie. Weh a walk with your pussy pon your forid.

24. Boi unnu bad eh dwl dem ya look outta a shape but y unnu luv chat ppl suh???? Al a carry di disease man dem inna woman ting…..unnu know any ting bout the man dem??? Unnu mus frig one a dem and dem run unnu old foot ass

25. Sender u posting ppl that look good not all way look bad afterall you said if bellfoot in yes it is and if you may know alot of styles are bein recycle back in nuff a you just bad mind and always a look a hype after ppl some of these ladies looking good you are just a hater and also one are two are looking quite classy you probably cant even walk in moat of these ladies shoes Hater alert.

26. I dnt see anything wrong with some of these outfits bt I guess u can say every 1 has a different sense of style…….. Wonder how the sender look

27. Shaunasweetness aka sista you is a big duttt nasty whoring gal you a f**k Kevin weh par wid john you a f**k kid and still a hide a f**k police,my girl you hole no tired all damion sharp you did a tek you all did a f**k one a the one order man sista weh you say is a collection a cocky you need fi a advertise fi business undercover who’re sista good gosh and you have some nerve a chat people you need to zip up you bloodclathe mouth you see how you face look like when lizard a long out dem tongue me hate di gal essi.

1. Sista must tek your man Mek you a gwan so who care if she have over 1000000 miles pon har front it hers she’s not worrying about kid with is funny looking self f**king my girlfriend the other I went to my girlfriend house a kid that a leave that smile pon him face explain it all :cendol :cendol cheers

28. So kid belongs to whom? That funny looking woman, roshelle, Shauna,veachy or his last baby mom? What a man cocky busy.

29. Dwl, a cah badda wid Philly dancehall ppl dem. Straight trash dem. Weh dun out Jigga fava inna him battyman suit, woooeeeeiiiii

30. Kid always a smile so bitch you talking about comming out of sista house a smile Unnuh too evil laugh and talk to each other and a gaggle the same balls sister you is a big dog shit

31. Worse dress at Donte party goes to JIGGA STAR INNA HIM TIGHT CHEAP TACKY FAKE CHEAP VALOR SUIT.. Material look cheap and him pants tight and look like jeggings. Dwl. Philly tired bruk man dem.

32. Jigga get worst dress male and Casey get worst dress womale into har little daughter onesie that was squeezing the living life out of har

33. Veachy really sleeping with Donte I thought he was sleeping with that old lady that took the mic inna jigga dance you know the one with the elephantitis legs them

34. @54anon that’s why ppl no fi hav ppl a come a dm yard u ketch the man a lef, shet u f**kin mouth all oonu do is crry go bring come, did u jus tun up deh, or a she call u, set a f**kin crasses, that’s y when man tes positive the list is endless, communion plate pass roun