PHILLY FOAM PARTY PART 1

47 thoughts on “PHILLY FOAM PARTY PART 1

1. Kelly looks nice, not too naked and body not overdone. Who is saying she wants to be apple? Also her hubby always seems to be around in support despite what you guys keep saying about their relationship status.

2. Oh My God, Yeast infection, Ring worm and Herpes is Shouting out of those bubble. Me cah believe them people leave dem house fi go ina dat weh the floor need a good disinfecting along wid the people dem who neva bade and go ina di bubble. Yuck.

Kelly How you hold on pan Owen so tight like you Fraid Sharon Stone snatch him. Lmao. Sharon Stone Mama you shoulda continue to stay home cause you know dat wicked gal ah sidung and plan fi you again, worst she see you out a live your life and people still a rally round you. Please be cautious cause dat gal never let sleeping dogs lie. All of a sudden she a fren up everybody weh she use to act like she betta than chu she wah dem buy har dress dem weh over priced when she pay $20 for and sell fi triple di price. Gal go work like everybody and stop think clothes selling ago support you and ur otha hustling pon di side. You see how Karma bite you back bout you go breed fi di girl husband and think him did ago leave har fi you. F**ka you , now you back to square one all on ur own again. All a di people dem weh you left dem picki without dem parents yeye water a fall back pan you. . you no see everybody fraid a you. Dem say hello but keep it moving.

3. Chy Chy and Brittany me know Lisa muss shame a unuh. Look how she push hard fi unuh no live the dutty life and ah it unuh a rund dung. Under 21 and unuh a sketel out unuh self.
    Chy chy you book smart but street smart you are not. Stop drag ur little sis around and set har up pan ur man dem fren cause you a look company.How you fi a teck soo much man ina dancehall and think say people no hear bout it. Girl you playing yourself thinking you have people fooled. The belly infront ah you is not regular fat boo you know the man dem only using you as a sperm bank. Lisa stop swear fi dem I understand you love ur kids but if I eva unleash some a di pics and text weh Chy send man and dem have round table talk you woulda more dat get dumb. And a next thing stop run Taxi service wid ur Cyar cause ur CYar deh pon some ends and carry some things when you lend it out Only God deh pon ur side from the Babylon dem. All now me shame fi see you a run behind Zan who don’t even have a good pot fi piss ina. Look pan him track record a woman weh him use to sleep wid. That should been ur cue to run, but you love the big up pan di mike like that a something fi proud of. I hope Dancehall stink no try beat you fi Zan cause dat was the last man left for her to be with. I blame ur Aunty Sharicka fi a encourage you fi a teck di man dem chu she wah dem fren, She should a act like ur Aunty instead a ur fren when ur first did a bruckk out. I think she wanted you to go down this road cause she was jealous in the first place, You can’t love ur sis kids and indulge ina slackness. Lickel girl like you have poor ole man ask ur “fren” , like you fooling somebody. You notice how dem drift from you stop service dem. Look how Lisa struggle and try fi keep unun weh from this. And this is how unh make she look Careless. Lisa you shoulda neva start party with her in the first place that is where YOU went wrong. Hopefully she will go back into her shell and stay focus. You notice how the big brother stay in and no one eva see him a mingle? It is for a better outcome. Big him up. And my last word as a caution. Chy is naïve so I hope she a council har little sis bout disease and teck har own advice. There is that new Gunorreah that is out and incurable. Philly have nuff man a walk and spread disease and not telling people dem have it.

1. Lisa shouldn’t cry bout it! Nuh she brings her out every week ah round Robbin. It’s either she will becomes careless with the rest ah dem or she would ah si seh she not interested to be in their arty scene. But look pon Lisa, she grow up inna dancehall. She don’t know any better.

4. Soo Why Kerry(red hair) face affi extra ugly soo? girl get ova white and his smuts he was never a prize in the first place. You shouldn’t have gone if you neva wah see him or dem.

From di miniute mi see Wingie enter di building me woulda run, no teeling how much nasty wata a drain outa she ina di bubble dem. yuck

Kimone start stay home cause you look stuppid. there is no more man left in philly for you to take . You only a s fukk for free so stop Think you a moggel pan any bodi. Di people dem a laugh after you. Go be a mother and send fi you baby and stop think shawn Sharpe ago come back to you. You teck ova 8 man since him run gone a England and neva tell you till him reach.lmao

5. Owen being supportive isn’t the issue I think everybody say the man look stress and stop party he’s doing what he suppose to do save face and she may not be ugly but her clothes always stay bad and cheap nobody wants Owen no more so that isn’t and never was the issue Kelly nobody is hating on you we just don’t like the stank breath and cheap clothes and we have a right to voice our opinion nobody is hating on you

6. Kelly the cheap gold gladiators not made for foam unno see them coming apart could of gon to Nordstrom and find some good ones

7. The nasty water weh a run from under me thank you for sucking it up,along with the cocky dem,why unnuh neva send in me alone why the other pics,unnuh really stuck pan the same old topics can you tell me whats new because me board,but any ways since you love me name key board bad girl why hide and type,pussy affi bloodclathe smell and drain if yours nah drain that mean something wrong wid you,big up stay bad me that have you worried lmao!

1. Since you have soo much time on your hands and none to spend with your kids, here is a TIP. Go sign up for some GED classes cause you did busy a whore dunn the place instead a teck een u books. the word is “BORED” not “BOARD” Cocky full up ur brains, mouth and all the other opening dem ina you body. me sick ah you now. Smaddy soon quat you. pipe dung.. Anytime pussy stink that means it have infection or something wrond wid that. As shabba woulda say. urs Stinka dan dead hogg from all the difference man dem juices a buckkk up.

8. Wingy shut up your pussy has morals nothing to be proud of unno fu k any man just for money da man dem already know about you so dem don’t even want the pussy

9. Some of yall need to know how to spell before you try come talk di tingz. It’s spelled gonorrhea. Must be the same person who comment on every story about somebody having gonorrhea and spell it gunorreah. You hype and can’t spell. Same people talking shit in every story.

10. Yes, I’m aware that beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

But…Mi sorry fi any promoter weh keep the first ever “Ugly Gyal pon this end – Pretty Gyal pon the other” dance. The way the bldg wudah lean, the owner must sue for damages.

11. Kerry look horrible smh she need to stay home and eat,stop stalk white he moved on. Look like the std a deaw her down

12. Met shauna face look rearranged her eye dem pull right to the back of her head. Why she doing this?

Is her costume made or purchased like that. I hope it was custom made just for her…who else will wear it.

Shauna your body look weird. Like a stuffed turkey. Your bottom looks like do-do. Like u always a pup. U just look uncomfortable in those tight clothes. How are you out all the time? Oh yes she’s a typical hood mom. Pickney grow wid everybody.go grocery store pickney garn wid stranger a suh comfortable wid ppl dem is. You have a son right. Better hope in 10 years time him nuh cum kick yuh down. Yuh tink burberry can save a man from mommy issues. Dem a Di worse man fi pick up. So don’t leave it too late.

Owen breeding gyal oh lord. No wonder you make him pay for your surgery. I don’t blame you girl. Him still inner Di dog house. Coz I see him really a spend him money pon yuh right now. Go Kelly go!!!
    Wait actually him look after him other kids? Or is it just Kelly him minding.

1. Owen not paying for no surgery the Benz payment already a mad him. Kelly use the Tax return money dam ediott before she go pay dung pon a house instead of renting.. Owen other kids consider him dead beat cause him and mommy left so they get forgotten. Thank God for child support.. Kellie no baddie no jealous ah you we arre just sick iof you and ur fake rich lifestyl

Kelly and Shauna is the first one fi chat people as dem enter the dance. And then turn round a smile wid dem now take. Back way u always a dish out.

13. Cash boo-boo, you could have three more surgery pan the two yu already have an yuh still caah look good. Yuh tuff and look Barry nuh rass. Yuh arm dem too big fi yu so call small waist.CTFU.

1. Cash fava one ugly man. The more she try bleach the more it show. Dutty heart can’t bleach whey cash nope. And no part of you refined or say cash.
      Dem claim dem a money but you gone back to the dirty trash heap parking lot to keep dance and want to try charge up people. Uno fi do betta.

14. Shauna you shape is very very weird I hate looking at you in the pics Kelly go look a job stop hype pon unno friends dem that can’t get surgery and don’t hav a fool husband also leave cash alone she works for everything she got at least she has her own shit Kelly I really hope you don’t think you on Apple level after your survey Apple wil come out her house with out anything name brand and she breath don’t stank

1. Cash a trash just like the rest of them. Any one know cash know she miserable and bad mind and it is what make her fava man and shape like one bullfrog.
      Cash where your partna Shauna dis year? She figure u out? Cash will style Shauna but run behind hat cause she need Shauna fi give her life little hype and excitement. Now you using Daffy fi try hype up dance. Who in the hell in Philly or even ny even care bout battyman Daffy?

15. Kelly big up u good up husband your surgery look betta than all of dem. It no hard and overdone just give you a subtle sexy shape. Look good. Superstyle status you have to spend good money to get it right so! Not even apple surgery look good they look overdone fake and lopsided. But kelly do go spend on the mouth it stay very bad. Very bad. It downright stink like last week. Please do fix up that right away. But you look good. Oh buy some clothes to or invest in good stylist last time you ever look good in your clothes was when flippa was out to help you. Your clothes cheappp

16. LET THE TRUTH BE TOLD ABOUT PHILLY!!!
    IT”S JUST A WASTE OF TIME.
    GO SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!!!
    Philly is the worst Dance hall of history (period).
    The niggers pay $20.00 to get in the club, pop a bottle, and then take the gal home to f**k for free!!!!
    These niggers are country as hell.
    These grimey niggers are looking are looking for a free f**k , and then after they f**k, niggers go to the club the next time , and don’t talk to the bitch they f*k the night before.
    Yes.
    Some are nice and will give you what you ask for but, these niggers for the most pt. are freaking phony!
    Club
    The owners of the clubs f**k or play with all of the bitches on the low.
    The dancehall is filthy .
    I remember one time I go to Skully club * ALL WHITE * .
    The next morning I took a shower and the shower tub look like quicksand ! Y.U.C.K
    So disgusting…………
    BACKSTABBERS
    Smile, act like they are your friend and talk shit behind your back,like you stole something from them!
    Stalker , you for your belongings and lifestyle.
    Ignorant,effortless women from the hood.
    Their husbands, and boyfriends drool all over you, and they be th first ones to say you a MAN THEIF.
    Very unattractive, they need a lot of make up and clothes to take a picture.
    Philly Dance hall Porper People are Low-Down Haters.
    They act like if you not from Ja you are the Police when in all reality they are the Cops, Feds , etc.
    Look what they did to Flippa!!!!
    Question of the Day
    Do you think I told on him?
    Answer
    No.
    His own Ja people did !!! No American or Yankee Piece of shit!
    The End.

17. Kelly surgery don’t look better then Apple .if Kelly never take Apple pic to the surgeon him would of never knew what to do with her

18. @not TALK DI TINGZ MAN AH BATTYMAN GAL DEM FIGHT OVA DEM WEAK NIGGA YAH AND THE PROMOTERS FAKE ANDPHONY WITH DEM ONE ANODA SMH DAMN. SHAME TO LIVE IN PHILLY NOTHING REAL BOUT IT

19. Unnu come off ah Lisa n sharicka name unnu stink BLOODCLOT go find u Pitney Baby fadda n go feed u hungry BLOODCLOT Pitney dem..if chy want TEK 10 man fi har business unnu vex cause no man nah go inna ur nasty hole jus unnu mouth..sharicka have her good job immigration n soon to be nurse..Lisa TEK care of her ppl dem..unnu eat from mawnin??only nasty BLOODCLOT Natalie deh send in this..

1. I have a man. I have good sex so f**king good hmmm…I have money ££££ between my self and kids bank account. No one is badmind love. All we see is sluts and hoes appearing on this website. So f**k what ya heard we a talk and wah??? Duh sumting ediat gyal. If your friends are ugly hoes wah yuh want us fi duh? If their names make pink wall truss me dem a sum whore. If man mek it pon pink wall dem a real waste man. Stfu go bade out your front. You don’t like it piss off yuh cunt…..smh. f**k all dem hoes Kelly, sexy alien shauna, shakeria, indy etc etc BBC etc. Mi watch dear Essie so me a Lowe Di marshes she seh fi Lowe dem so a dat Mi duh. Rest a unuh target practice Mi seh

20. Nikki lue still A f**k the lil boy wah nuh gi har nothing she f**k so much man nuh body nuh want har ever man she f**k go jail are nuh get them paper are dem dead yuh pussy salt bad n you look hungry n stress stay home walking disease

21. Nikki lue we know you get that fake Gucci slippers n bag form Facebook that’s why yuh go change it lmao it’s so noticeable yuhI live in job not paying you nothing I work for the same agency the difference between you n me I have a man paying my bill suh my lil money I get is for me how yuh do it n the little boy not giving you nothing how much back rent yuh owe now gal like you should own you home the way yuh f**k the lil boy tell him friends dem sey yuh nuh have no wall that way him di stop f**k yuh