PHILLY DANCEHALL ROUNDUP

RU_logoWhiteText_wGlow_TransparentBG-Optimized

Uunh Lissen mehhh

Mi try fi nicely warn some a unh, but me see she unuh think mi jusss J_E_A_L_O_U_S. Well guess what I am and I am tyyad of it.

If me no stop see unuh every week out in a di club mi ago start report unuh to unuh Case Worker and mi sure unuh no wah di food Stamp fi shorten.
IF unu have 2 kids or more and doh have steady work, Yup I’m talking to you. If you a breed and u and ur babyfadda ina di same party, yup you too. It look bad fi see the wutliss bwoy dem weh no wah work mucless give dem kids a dolla cause dem expect Uncle Sam fi dweet But Come on now Unuh Woman a get from bad to extra worse.

DONNA GUCCI 6 kids, are you a dancehall Trophy why you cah stay home fi a week or 2? I bet ur Case worker no Know seh you Party so much. It doh look fi you ina Party wid ur kids time to start rest those bags unda ur eyes ,mums.

BADDA BADDA 3 kids, you cool dung lickel so me ago rest ur file fi now.

KELLY, 3 kids and mi cah miss you a week . When ur Case worker see how every week u clean ina ur Boutique clothes She naw go believe” I am looking for work “ stories anymore. Juss like how you can set ur alarm fi wake up and go party you can do the same fi go work.

VEECHIE 2 kids+ the baby you have for a boy friend = 3 kids. you no tyaad a ur madda ah tunn Granma and momma to u babies? Worse you all a stress har cause you won”t leave out a har attic

ZULIEKA 3 kids .yup, you too. You may not party every week ,but a true you shame you start stay home fi lay wait di ppl dem man.

MUFFIE, 3 kids..You do work, but sweetie please give my eyes a break. Mi tyaad fi see u every week. You no have no luck wid Dancehall men and u still come out looking to find a Prince. Lmao

NATALIE , 3 kids and seven days out a di week you party. Please gi mi yeye a break also, cause ur face ah beat mi bad. Di ppl dem man won’t miss u for a second. Also Please tell ur fren she is a Nurse so get plenty of rest and join a weight mngmt program it doh look good fi she ina party and keep up wid carelessness like you and she stay so bad.

SAMANTHA, 3 kids and married. Now you see why u husband always a stray. Gi mi yeye a break to man.

MUNCHY, 3 kids and you and ur man always hitch up a every drum pan weh knock. Sometime unuh fi meck ppl wonda weh unuh deh ..

KEISHA GLAMA, 3 kids and u stay in dem dirty clubs. Are you looking for Burgs or trying to catch his eyes.

KENYA GLAMA, 3 Kids and like ur sister you sleep in the clubs. You can’t watch Lizard enough cause if he wants to stray you can’t stop it. I know you work, but go get some class and party with upscale people.

TEAKA, 3 Kids and a husband and you still sleep in the dirty clubs. Why move out the hood if every week we can find you in it? .

TRUDY, 3 kids and husband and you always half naked and displaying ur thotish behavior. Go rest ur feets please.spend time with those toddlers and stay out the clubs.

TYESH,3 kids, and still no respect for urself or ur preteen daughters. Stop displaying ur freakiness in ur pics when ur kids are old enough to see them. And Stay home more often.

KEISHA, Granny sista with the 5 months belly. You really can’t stay home you have to Party with ur big belly. My girl it doh look good.

All these BOZO that call themselves Mothers should look into yall selves and do betta. Mi finga dem a fight mi fi call unuh Case Workers weh unuh a lie to every month. Mi cah get no Foodstampo and mi only party once a month. It greive me fi ah pay my tax Dolla fi unh a step pass mi bout unh a moggel. And a swell up off di Foodstamp weh mi a payfah. And a next thing. Unuh a sell di Foodstamp fi buy Bleaching crème and Doctor Fisher Pills. Unh fi Stop it. Mi cah get no beneifts so unuh no fi get neither..

0 thoughts on “PHILLY DANCEHALL ROUNDUP

1. Di waste man dem listfi come out to. Every week a di same set a sperm donor a hold up di ppl dem wall ina di dance. mi no know how woman lay dung wid dem now a days hot boy yah. I rather meck mi crathes grow cob web than fi meck dem lay dung ina my bed.Women so desperate for a man nowadays that dem pick up anything and bring round dem pickni fi blighted dem future. Yes, undercova battymon and rapist. dem sick mi pumpum stumuck.

2. If all my priorities are in line and you can’t find nobody that say I begged them something, Why the f**k do you care? This is America. Land of Free speech, religion, spirit, will, and anything else motherf**kers wish they could control. Go the f**k back where your hate filled as came from. We are free to do as we please. Which one of these mothers you listed up here not taking care of their kids. Why can’t they go and do what they want to do in their own free time? This story is so dumb. I’m going to pray for you. Just remember you are in America (the greatest country in the world) and you are free to have your own opinion but I don’t think anyone cares what some bitch ass ghostwriter has to say. So to all the mothers who have been called out by this nobody keep giving this hating ass bitch a headache. DROP A SLEEP AND DON’T WAKE UP YA LIKKLE BAD MIND

1. Ok Kenya. Remember you have 3 sons and they need all the TLC mommy can give since daddies are M.I.A nowadays. I would hate for them to have a mother with such arrogance and no future plan in store for them. I’m sure you remember the saying ” DO not let the Tv and video games raise your children”. No one is hating, but yall OD this dancehall mess and ain’t nothing but enemies in attendance every week. Wasn’t it 5 months ago you were in a fight? now how productive is that? you could have loss your life enjoying ya life; and who would be taking care of your precious children that you “oh so love”? Girl bye.. Get those priorities str88. I agree you came a long way and you have a job But there is always more to improve and you should be doing that asap.

1. I agree, its not bad mind ah talk, there’s nothing to bad mine. I too live a good life in a America and see this Worthless behavior. Its like they missing something! And love the drama too! What example are you setting for you children to be like you or not. Was your mother like you is the question? Cause if so, maybe some changes are needed. You come to America for a reason, right? Or was you brought here and no body told you the reasons. I see all different type of ethnicity come here to America and work hard for there families. I dont see the Dancehall Community doing this, especially the Woman. You Jamaican Dancehall woman coming like the duty Yanki Man dem! Just keeping it real! And for the person who brought up this topic, you on mentioned a small percentage cause there’s a lot more…..

3. Yes a true!!! A badmind u badmind di gal dem fi dem food stamp!!! Even if dem stop party or come off a food stamp u still affi pay fi di rest of America wey dey pan food stamp fool suh mi jus tink u did have some time pan ur hand and u as wutless as dem want call up some ppl name, ppl use to much time fi watch and talk bout ppl and I send u back a di line wid dis story cause ppl do wah eva dem want fi do, merica dis land of the free suh gwey!!!! And go look a happy life cause di gal dem life a badah u, a nuh dem mek u cyan party gweeeeyyy!!!!!

4. Di gal nuh rass jealous a di truth she a talk. All a di name dem whe call up if a dat unuh really a do unuh wutliss fi true. If unu focus more pan getting a job or try betta unu self unu wouldnt have time fi deh a party ever rass weekend, but den again unu house caah rass comfortable a rass. Talk up di tings dem my girl and who nuh like go suck u madda cause di people dem whe a comment mus deh pan food stamp an a cotch up inna fu**ing party every weekend. What mek it so bad a how unuh look, pop dung nuh blood claat.

5. All of u wil be in attendance for Dan Dan party no matter who get ran over at the last dance guess there was no law suit filed dwl

6. All of u wil be in attendance for Dan Dan party ?no matter who get ran over at the last dance guess there was no law suit filed dwl

7. Kelly on public assistance? I thought husband was making good money for his entire family,mi nuh think so,nopessss

8. So very amused why u say thiis is America like it nah nothing land of opportunity but you choose to be a mattress and live in party instead of traveling and actually see what America is all about who invented Plymouth rock bitch ? Have you been to any landmarks beside nifiji have you took your children to anything that America has to offer besides 52 st

9. You think kelly nah greedy afta all she wiped flippant head for years after water dash around just to maintain her position yup she is on welfare that’s her portion of the bills

10. Hahahahahahaha. These comments though. I must agree with the sender. I am so sick of seeing these ugly people every week in pics. My eyes can’t get a break from y’all & y’all are a f*kng mess. Men, women, selectors everyone of y’all. I can’t even pick 1 out the bunch that don’t stay that bad. So sad but hilarious. Carry on though. Very entertaining.

11. Senda u couldn’t have said it better but this is a lost cause lets discusd veechy and Her sisters frm the young one think she is the baddest thing walking with her spandex all year long and dry skin no winter clothes and cheap thin hair don’t get me wrong they are all pretty girls except veechy but they need to buy her more hair Atleast 2 more bundles and she bald u can tell from the lil hairs on top they won’t stay down

1. You kno seh mi cah believe seh MS. Rochelle weh deh every dance a chat and watch ppl doh even have a bed fi call har own. Rochelle please to deport urself from Merikka. 3 pickni and di only thing you live fa is dress up and go dance every week. It’s a shame not even you kids dem can live wid you cause you love ppl floor. This Dyam ediot did have har green cyyad nd a now she fraid fi go seh Hello a di INS office cause of har Fingas.
      Rochelle you know if dem send you home is laugh di ppl dem a Jamaica ago Laugh afta You.. Di same clothes dem weh you a kill ursself fi get ago outdated by the time you reach. Di gal dem a Jamaica hotta dan you weh seh you a teck clothes a farrin. When gal weh waste tima a farrin touch yawd, di ppl dem remind you seh you waste you time. Dem no sorrie fi deportees weh no prepare fi dem return. Memba dat. And Ms Rochelle, All now me no see which part a you a hot gal. You wasted ova 15 years ina Merikka lookin like Boy George sister in ur furs and fandangles, that you coulda buy ina thrift store cheap. Mi know ur maddda muss glad you come out a har house and stop pressure har ranch.

1. Rochelle aint move no where She sit down on Washington Ave at her mom house every day She look a mess during the day. Then she got this friend that drive a LeSabre that come pick her up at night time as soon as her mom reach in the door Rochelle run out please dat bitch aguh nuh weh

1. Lol ARE YOU SEERIOUS??
      Di wife been leff Gary cause him Buddy no Join no Church. I think that baby was the reason him and the Wife had all that feud for the past few years. To Answer your question. That baby was by one of the Bartenders he worked closely with. Gary, I respect the fact that you are a go getter, but ur buddy should not be included in the package deal. No more Kids please. Fi a Rass you meck mi scorn Rasta man di way how ur buddy float around.

12. Oh how could they have forgotten Roach-elle. If I see you bring 1 more “boo” out you si gal. You definately need fi rest your whole entire body. Mainly your poor front & your sticky fingers. Unu look so stressed & worn out. Oh Lord to hear some of them ages. Like Shauna (tina daughter), ReRe (lord help her), Chrissy (no words). I can’t believe they’re so young!

13. Talk the thing sender yes.correction donna gucci had 5 kids for no good tom that have 2 kids in ny with Chrissy.shes the wife donna abaaaayyyyyy.and y party with your kids not a good look.kelly rest yourself my girl

1. It meck dem loose weifght without excersing. It also meck dem fava a sick Hiv patient cause dem no no when fi stop. That stuff can kill cause it give u rapid heartbeat and other medical issue.

14. I go where I want when I want how I want with nobody permission so I care zero who gives a f**k how I dress, I will continue to dress naked for you fat outta shape ugly britches in Philly that hate me just because I look better, more nakedness to come it gonna be a hot summer so all who don’t wanna see my real round sexy ass just stay in and lock ya eyes cause I’m sure ya man admire me. I never f**k a woman yet so come off of my and Trudi is the correction f**king dickheads, always worry about the wrong things. My bills paid, kids well taken care of so to the lowlife scumbags that need to mention me ur ah none f**king factor, NAKED IS MY NEW NAME! HOW SOME A Y’ALL LOOK NAKED CAN’T EVEN IMAGINE! I’m so special!

15. trudy have a seat a nuh u one look good have some class about yuself. bitch plus u clothes dem look cheap. hotmess.com.

16. No man . Blackie you spend every last a di tax return fi keep da baby showa deh. Me and you know she you nah di baby fadda no have dry poop ina unh pocket. Mi think yoou did ago use the tax return get ur new apt. like you do every year. Oh God now you ago have 3 pickni ina u madda plantation. It look sad. Why did yall invite all yall enenemies including myself. Mi shock when me see Kimone and har sista whe unuh did wah kill sooo bad. Was Jigga there becaasue Kimone was there or because a Shauna decorate and him come fi him portion a di pay? Why was all those hungry belly dancehall men at the shower? Did they bring gifts are come for the free food. Di food was good tho. Blackie from di man tell you say no put up no pic wid him ah di baby shower, that mean seh him no wah upset Wifey and him heart still there. Rayyyy. You fi do betta Blackie. 3 pickni and 3 different ppl man. Keisha Gangsta, Please to stop wid ur Mr and MRs when you ah announce gift. Is you alone can get married? Munchy shoulda spit pon you when you a gwann like you wah style har wid the gift weh you pay half price fah and dat ah if you buyit.. My girl no baddie no proud a punni face but uuuuuuu. But considering your history him neva get no prize either.

17. Maine you really meck Tia and di baby a stress you. Maine you neva look great from mawnin so please doh meck di stress meck you look any worse. Maine doh tell me is makeup you put on and Darken you skin more, or is Tan you got get a tan? No man you fava when dem throw dog ina fyahh till it crisp. You no have Kim Kardashian body so please dash weh dah outfit deh evevn doh me know a di knock off. Munchy plese to let unuh baby sister stay home. Di mounth a man me hear whisper bout hare already it no sound good.

18. Met,

I only Philly ppl alone read di “Wall” lol mi seh who nah update FB status ova yah a trace .

Philly ppl the topisc is so on point. Most of Di same ppl listed in the topic was all at the baby shower that ended around 1 Sunday night. Imagine them have Kids fi go School Monday morning and dem party Wed,thurs,Fri, and Saturday of this same week. Tell me how unuh do it. Is like duppy a run unh out a unuh house man. Di poor pickni dem look depressed cause unuh nah gi dem no attention. Go clean up unu dutty, nasty, buddy swapping, fren chatting, hypocrite life. Di whole a unh a sleep wid di same man and a laugh ina anada face

19. Born good looking so who ever a post under the quiet why when unnu see y’all hating ass bitches don’t address me, no unnu come pon pink wall dead dog, just do me a favor and stop hide behind pink wall and show ya true ugly ness duty germs and get a f**king life, I don’t have to hide, unlike u all. Trudi correct spelling dumb ass, if u talking about this Trudi. More than one. Better post a picture mek the world see you since I’m a mess, cause I sure know tree not growing on my face and I’m loved and wanted, but ya sound jealous and hurt. Why me upset ya day so bad let alone a think bout me. Poor ting, all the time ya spending ah watch me go get educated and stop fass inna ppl life none mother f**king factors, just Mel me know when ya ready to face me, dirty old bitches

20. Bitch I am highly educated with a masters degree, so please mi nuh rass frequent dance so u nah go see mi. Like mi say, a u mi a talk to, an mi say whe mi say. So it is what it is, mi move on from you now. That is my opinion and as far as I know I am allowed to have one, in my opinion you do not have to dress slut nicer body dan yu deh a road. In my opinion, most of the times you look cheap and like you are seeking attention good body gal look good no matter whe dem have on. Damn rere.

21. You got ya masters alright that’s why u on here mastering my business no life, all when the clothes come from thrift store bitch ya still can’t look better me, so let me be cheap since ah that a bother you. At least I live within my means and I’m not trying to empress nobody Mrs. Masters . Ya need fi go light ya self ah fiya and put use to mastering ya mouth dumb bitch, lowe Me mek Mi live Mi life do whatever the f**k Mi like ah my life, miserable baddddd cheap clothes ah upset this well educated dickhead weh slow baddddd, F**k off the whole ah unnu

22. Trudi you really should shut the f**k and try to class your self better the people dem have the right to feel any way dem won feel bout you and the cheap shit . It’s cheap trashy attire you wear just go take a nap bitch nobody is gonna change the way they feel about the cheap clothing dem u wear . And please bitch your not pretty your passable that’s about it far from pretty ok bye thot stop calling urself pretty your basic all the way down to the 19.99 hair on your head get some class take the cirtisim boo you need it

23. Why you so mad? u a the only one whe sound like u upset, if somebody state dem opinion u need fi learn how fi tek crticism an move the f**k on. Memba u send mi go get mi education in your first commen,t so mi only a tell u say mi already have it. No need to be so hostile gosh, u body ok mam, but better body dan u deh a road. Mi simply a say u dont have to show it off to be sexy, so when u cum pan here a talk bout u ago show u body it mek u sound insecure no bloodclaat, and besides is not lady like. An mek mi tell u one thing before you get this gsame all the way f**ked up, if a body alone yu have fi show u future blighted.

Dead drancrow inna u cratches by the way, fall all the way back.

24. By the way I am at work, bout no life. Do you have a rass job pissy tail gal, a whe u a do smell u nasty cratches u a cum hype up u self.

25. Some gyal try to make excuses for dem cheap pussy and some war to stay rellavent Trudi man is not a issue if u hav a oussy but decent man will ever take u serious if u continue looking like a clown slut . Pussy have to get f**ked lol

26. WELL SAID TRUDI… I WISH ALOT A WHO DEM TRY FI DO UP WILL CUM ON ERE CUM DEFEND THEM SELF LIKE HOW U DID.. DONT BLAME U MI GAL DONT LIVE BEHIND UR MEANS…ENJOY UR SELF N KEEP DEM TALKIN… EVERY TING UP FI U MY GIRL… MET TRUDI IS VERY PRETTY N HAR SKIN CLEEN…SHE ALWAY TRY TO PUT HERSELF TOGETHER WEATHER IT CHEAP R SLUTTY A DAT SHE LIKE..

27. Ok so beside so call pretty, an skin clean what else does she have going on for herself. U mussi one a di gal dem whe mosquito bite up u rass why a dat u really cum Pan ya cum type. Some a u nuh need fI shut di f**k up. Wearing cheap close is besides the point, a when u a cum act like u a shit when u ain’t is what I am commenting about. A NUH EVERY BODY WEAECPXPENSIVE CLOTHES, BUT I HATE TAN BAD BITCHES WHE LOVE HYPE. Trust mi u have no class, u are ok not pretty,u body is ok, but I hope that u have more to offer. Trust an believe mi nuh have shit to prove fi send on no pic, u came on here and commente. So mi a respond to u comment. Me always feel like I a bitch a hype she fi tan teady an most a u bitches mek dem gal a jamaica a beat unu bad. Unu really stay bad, mi wah know if the miror u nuh look inna have magic. An Zully Zully Zully whats up with that hair style mama? yu caah afford fi do u hair no man.

28. Can somebodi tell meh why was mash mouth satta daughter attended blackie baby shower? Why dear Jesus U have the notime monkey them a tek U run poppy show! How u one nuff so yuh don’t like the junjo family how u reach there so in a the one slippers me see u wear the whole a last summer. Blackie why u make Munchy walk and tell people say she keep shower for u cause u no have no money to keep shower? First of all don’t Max name call pon blackie son how Munchy an blackie a big friend. Kelly mi gyal den neva force you to go cause Munchy them know Owen ah sleep with jilly so them a force you fi talk to zulheka. Kelly leave out Munchy and har Dutty sister dem alll them duh ah walk and chat U dat u need fi go look work an Eva broke. Blackie me like you ah run far from den gal deh.

29. NASTY PHILLY PEOPLE SICK STOMACH;JIGGA WAS THERE CAUSE KIMONE WAS THERE A SHE A TEK CARE OF HIM SINCE HIM DO SURGERY WAH DAY. BLACKIE YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF TRYINNG TO GET AN APARTMENT INSTEAD OF SPENDING ALL THE TAX MONEY PON A BABYSHOWER AND THE SAME PEOPLE YOU FEEDING A CHAT SHIT

30. Keep ya opinions to ya self and come suck me when I’m bleeding u blood sucking vampires cause unnu thirsty baddddd, and I do care Mrs. Master remember all this time u ah master my pussy ah better ya come suck it out. Simple and fyi I work too much Met to get welfare three kids or not. I work for mine and I don’t knock the ppl that need public assistance unnu mek it seems like it’s a crime. Leave ppl and dem kids alone, I know mine ain’t malnourished and so the f**k wat if the receive stamps, boi ppl like unnu rich so all the time unnu spend fi bass ppl why not share the millions y’all sitting on broke bitches. If it helps out do what y’all gotta do ladies and tek care of y’all kids. F**k off bacteria Philly ppl and please get another hobby but put unnu self up. All these so call celebrities but Y’ALL bitches undercover haters. Bitch u my fan so next time ya see me just ask for my autograph.

31. I don’t f**k women so move on hunny, man to we ting and stop watch me, mek me walk naked ya soon blind. Why u so obsessed with me bitch I wanna know? I really wanna know where the f**k ya get your Master from idiot gal, cause u sound dumb and insecure remember I never put myself up here and you the is u to criticize ppl I know u ain’t God so just hold ur cracked corner and continue fi hide Master Mastering ppl lifestyle. Ya need help and go master ya pussy weh u last and lost and can’t be found cause ya too busy ah pree mine, just stop go back and forth hunny cause Mi ready fi u dusty Cobb web dry out pussy lesbian gal, gweh

32. Trudi why u cussing a blank screen. Dash out met or move Along U a boring up the status kmbct. Anyway where is zully to get mone from now fi do hair? That lady do not even have a car. Why don’t you leave pearl alone? Dwrcl u really think a man ago left him 2 pretty daughter them fi tek up your and your 3 kids dem? I don’t know aweh you fava with that ole woman hair style you too ups and nuff you run go the people dem shower to fass. Dinky tell me one day zully move go NE to follow backa pearl now she stuck up deh without a ride. Pearl hardly even deh a philly no more so when the man den dnt want oono them run go LA leff oono nastiness. Zully yuh nah stop walk and ask gyal fi threesome fi whole pearl dwrcl

1. Why you call out the people name weh seh (Dinky Seh), She naw guh know seh a you seh. Lawwd uhnu wicked to each other!

33. Why this canal whole gal nuh dash bleach inna all the whole included ya mouth, ears, eyes, noise, infected pussy and batty weh need detox disinfection fi clean ya out and stop walk and mop ya mouth inna shit toilets and ah give ya opinions that nobody wants to hear, bitch u not TMZ ARE u getting paid MRS.MASTERS TO DO THIS d exactly my point!

34. Please don’t tell me all those lady’s on welfare.no man.donna yu party was ok,but please stop the bleaching.y kissing up yu baby father when 3yrs ago u find out he have 2kids in ny.u did a go mad.crying night and day.

35. Owen cocky is the worst its so skinny breath is not smelling good him love f**k hard like he won kill the pussy but that shit never make me cum it was the worst sex I ever had

36. Yall just ah hate pun Natalie ya mad cause most of yall man ah watch her yu ah hide behind pink wall say it to her face dutty bad mind people she is taking care of her 3 kids take care of yours she have tings ah month time she nun run to Tom dick and Harry ah month time to pay her bills and her face not beating ya man

37. Trudi u keep bringing up mi masters degree,is it a problem fi u. My girl go sit down, you are a lost cause ok. You keep on a contradict u blood claat self if u know whe dat mean. If u nuh f**k gal whe u a call mi fi sick u ebola pussy fah. Pussy claat bad gal are you a fool?

38. TrudiC go sit your cheap prostitute cheap hair low income housing ass down somewhere if u don’t care about nobody opinions why is you here cussing and screaming for ?you on your period clown or did they lower your foodstamps ? What is the problem ? Dwl our opinions of your tacky ass is still the same

39. Lmao I think they cut her food stamp down, dats she so mad. A cuss At a blank screen like a dam duppy bat.

40. Hope shego buy nice decent looking clothes instead of the exotic 90 dancehall attire needs to be retired you ole fashion sex video 90 thot Dwl gN

41. No MAN…..Natalie, any man weh a f**k u something fishy bout dem cause my YUTE, YU LOOK LIKE A MAN STILL ENUH…..lmfao

42. Natalie,samantha and Javonne..real ugly mad crew.Dem swear dem important and pretty.tough face hoesss…Any man weh pick unuh up sick

1. My girl ah nun pretty Ness ah do it’s whts under neath and by the way y Natalie though Ness ah bother ya it’s not bother ya man when him ah look pun herin ah dance hall and out ah Dance hall Lao

43. the comments have me in the floor. but really. some of u ladies need to give it a break…nobody is a saying anything wrong with being on public assistance and getting some help but if u on public assistance and deh a party every night something wrong. .there is no way on God’s earth u can be a wonderful mother when u a come in from dance early morning and the kids supposed to be ready for school..who feed them, dress them kiss them and send them off. then unnu a sleep all day a try recuperate and by night unnu gone a road again. .smh .

44. Natalie guh sit down with yu old ass cause yah f**k unda the quiet and every body know. Ah wanda how yu feel when yu si the man and him woman. If yu pussy did good him would a wife yu up. Now tek 10 seats back and keep looking trash

45. Natalie a f***k. Outlaw skilly carlos Zan Kattel Marlon Dan dan and di man weh him woman a dreadlocks..She swear she a hide but Natalie no man no proud fi claim you so dem gladly will hide and teck it..

46. Natalie,samantha and Javonne a the new tough face ugly sketel crew.uno ugly no bloodclot..retarded looking crew

47. If it have a Hole Carlos no parshall,ladies don’t feel special. All that talk about he doesn’t want people in his business is to keep you in the dark. Carlos you Fkk no all dat by the way. Mi fren find out ur craft and swicth she a look something to. The 2 Time mi fren sleep wid you and let you loose u no stop stalk off har phone.

48. Lmao….. yow fi real???!!! a suh di ting set? Is like Philly dancehall a ONE BIG POT A SOUP ALL KINDA SHIT MIX UP IN DEH! Mi cah believe seh Carlos cah wuk, lol n mi did a guh look a wuk offa him,kmt. Zan Kartel nuh luk bad. Dan dan luk stink. Any gal weh fuch Dan Dan stomach STRONG nuh rass!

49. Yes man Yuh F**ka Yuh,Yuh never think Yuh woulda mek di wall don’t Carlos?Fi big man weh a push 40 if not in your early 40’s yuh fi settle down now,Yuh walk & chat woman like a one big mama man.Di whole a Unuh dancehall man read up pink wall,Yuh think Unuh easy?Unuh nuh f**k fi tell woman what’s happening on here.Yuh need fi stay home & rest all ppl baby shower Yuh gone and Yuh wouldn’t even bring a likkle gift with Yuh rass broke self!!! You and yuh one belt,a caan stand yuh precipit face boy!!!!! Either yah go wear Yuh shirt in our out,I don’t know who di rass tell you seh dat half in half out shit looks cool…Yuh did have Yuh good good baby mother but Yuh couldn’t control yuh hood Suh yuh ruin yuh years long relationship fi ole tegareg dancehall gyal.Woman anuh prize Unuh get when Unuh a f**k di worthless boy dem,it’s more to life than broke ass dancehall celebrity wanna be!

50. OMG…Carlos I know u did a f**k dat monkey.you come a look my pussy with you soursop face.But you nuh did a f**k Natalie friend Javonne aka Muffie.unuh love recycle man sah or a orgy unuh a have now because he still look like muffie still a run behind him.Long time him a f**k her.she a sneak round a f((k like she cute.Unuh pussy must stink to blood cloth.It look like you love tough face gal.look pan Natalie and muffie.sorry if dem head buck you at the same time.

51. Yes Carlos a hoe.Him f**k 2 of my ugly friend.but Natalie and Javonne though? How you ago get rid of them.That’s why they both stalking him all when him bring him right women out . Natalie stalk Zan when him woman deh home.Javonne love stalk him too now she do it less because she have her ex a stalk now Inna party a tip on her toe to watch him.Javonne mouth look big and stink too.Glad him Find out she suck off all the Jamaican dance hall man dem like the Glama girls.unuh pussy unruly.Thats why me and my man nuh badda with the partying from the other day.

52. So all a dem fren yah really sleep wid the same man and a par like their is no feelings attached? no man, God a come fi him worl are no man no leff pan dis worl. I guess dem stay frens to keep tabs on whose house he is at in case he goes missing in action. Now me see why the buddy useless If it a pass round so and only stand up fi fright nights. Philly gal unuh fi do betta man. Go buy A Rabbit or a dildo or a young boy fi keep you busy. Ask Indy She no well a own up Carlos fren Keno. Di whole crew a dem need Jesus.

53. Wait deh man, suh natalie, muffie, Samantha and Camille all f**king carlos and dem a all frens plus him have him main woman. Mi si way all these STDs inna philly

54. Why? Carlos girl look better than muffie and Natalie. BTW I thought Javonne did stop f**k him years ago she really go back deh so.maybe the dick good.him must f**k Javonne in her nose why it big and open so.unuh germs.Thank god both her baby daddy did realize she a whore and run.She stalk both her baby daddy and argue with dem girl fi true.Sorry for you Carlos.Me ago ask Carlos next time him a look mi…i am gonna make a ass out of him.abayyyyy

55. 1 question fi carlos. Weh yu wuk cause every party, cookout, baby showa yu deh. Not one week miss yu. If it knock yu deh deh. Fall back wit yu woman and gi the party dem a break man. Its not like yu spen yu money when yu out

56. You guys really think these girls give a f*k what you guys want to say about them??? No the f*k they don’t . Making up lies and shit!! I wonder how much pay you guys getting from pink wall ?? Leave the gal them alone and stop watch them. And how many kids them got and shit.. SMFH!!!!!!!!!!!!

57. The Bitch that put up all these people name on here wish you was living them life.. And you can bet you say you can’t step to any of them and say A” . Somebody need to put a bullet in y’all f**king mouth and also your eyes too. And how Dear you gonna put the gal them kids in this shit!!! So talk all you want to say them no give two f**kes what y’all want to say . So what the f**k if them want to party and live off welfare that’s they life not y’all life.. All you Philadelphia people good for is chat each other and then when you guys see each other y’all just lol in them face.. I rest my f**king case now

58. Yall talking about people and yall not properrrrr..so lets talk facts NOW..shala you are missing from the welfare list,with yu 4fatherless dem,as yu F the man and breed him DEAD.and your other babydaddy never look back on yu and yu first two unwanted dem and your shapeless flat batty big head trini gal fren who is a lpn nuh stop mine up the man (bout good good ooman,) lmaoo,BUT the mon dun know that you suck off the dj hood inna you house near bananas,and misses jones you had to cut the hood suck short cause yu “mon”was coming over….. dont play you self…. please leave people buzzines bout you a mek up sh@t…you wish you had a man.to b continued, try mi

59. Natalie how much a month u a get fi pay ur section 8 apt rent from di ppl dem man? Mi cah believe u really go dance ago war ova a f**k boy.. U really go confront di gal and look like di dam jackass u are.. di gal shoulda spit pon u .chu she ano Jamaican u feel seh u coulda punk har Me Neva see u a war ova none a ur baby fadda den yet but u tunn round a war ova a boy weh gi u few f**ks. my girl u fi do betta cause me Ina di dance a watch unuh and a laugh ova di buddy wid di most dancehall smut mileage. I’m sure u will be on to the next one cause u no know the meaning of giving. Stuff a break that is why u will forever making these careless stop and go fukks…

60. OK tune back in tommorow den .John did a tek up fi him wife doh sah …Chrissy mi vex seh u delete it tho u nuh bad u jus a look stripe

61. Do anybody know who is Sherika Brown babyDaddy name??? Me hear say Kid is not the Dad. So no know a who a the baby daddy is..

1. SO who is this Roxanne and who is the man?. As you can see a lot of ANON ah teck whoever the man is. The 2 Roxanne dem a Philly have dem man so mi loss bad.

62. Big hole gal go suck out your mother big hole. You know your self Dogshit so stop act like you no know your self. All you good for is hide and take people man under the quit and then smile up Inna the man them women face and behind them back you a f**k them man.

63. Muffie your babydaddy them say your hole deep like the sea. The time you spend a party everyweek you need to go clean your smell bad rent house. And stop watch me man Dick cause him don’t want you frog face bitch. Lol I weak. You no see say Samantha take away herself from you and the rest of your Bitches Lol! I wonder why she stop???? Lol Roxanne say to stop take pictures with her Baby daddy. Lol funny.

64. Lol…at Frog face..mix up Tameka nuh stop laugh after her and act like she like her.She tell me friend seh Frog face muffie as you called her no stop take people man and love staff them and their women.That bitch still stalking her baby daddy’s and them woman.She f**k out the whole a the Jamaican community because Yankee boys don’t want that north Philly animal..abayyyyyyy.Watch ugly muffie with you man Roxanne.her puss unruly bad.Look at her ex Carlos..ewwwew hoe

65. Muffie you say you a bad girl. Now come defend this now frog face bitch. Why everytime you taking pictures you have to bend your foot them like that. You look like a fool. People no stop laughing at you. You need to keep your pussy lock now. You f**k f**k too much. you walking around with your STD pussy. Bitch stop act like you Jamaican cause you not.

66. That stinky Muffie look so cheap at her own party…I couldn’t even post the pic I took with her..her make up was a mess too.my girl you flop…and please stop wearing those cheap clothes from goJane and other cheap website…every time my friend on there shopping for her store we see all your cheap dresses..get a life dancehall Yankee mattress

67. So how are all these ppl f**kin the same man when dem all av dem man.confused…Carlos & Sheldon f**k like dem cocky ago outta style smh

68. These birches really mad ova tha Gurl clothes now how she tek pic dis crazy the dress was by a philly designer and she can buy wat she want she Mek gud money still nah go stop har so fuk off

69. @ u wish.a.K.a Frog face muffie.bring that shit back.it never stay good.Plus that’s not the one we talking about bitch..all the other ones.Stop look my man when I’m not out whore.U Stonk..go stay home with your tribe slut dance hall Yankee mattress as they call you.You love make trouble like you bad. .we’ll see

70. Oh I forgot she came on here saying she was a wholesale LPN.FOH bitch. because most of these Jamaican girl no have a certificate like you you think that you are above them.They probably all hold more money than you.IF you work so much money why you still have to whore on the side with you ugly add self a duck walking duck posing self biatch. ..that’s FACTS

71. Neva seen a bunch a haters in my life u mad ova how she dress stand walk watch her pussy hope u getting paid for this shit last I checked she was married first and last relationship engaged so stop tell lie when u don’t kno shit you start make up shit and Yankee mattress no that’s half of u classless hoes u wish low har jealous much cause she wouldn’t relevant

72. LPN is a state license not certificate like CNA You take a state board exam to obtain same as RN Facts

73. Muffie you the ugliest gal in philly dancehall.Why yall making this stink hoe a factor. She use to flirt with my man and him use to come home a laugh at her…Please wholesale nurse… ugly HOE

74. Dummy Muffie a u dunce a LPN get a certificate after school not a DEGREE like an RN.then u pass boards to be a PRACTICAL NURSE.who cares anyway hoe? You act like you above every body ugly gal.bout sexy muffie.You mean ugly muffie.

75. Muffie a trouble maker and love gwan like she bad.Always mouth and never see she try step to nobody with actions all these years.my friends tell me seh dem watch her dumb ass picking with her baby father girlfriend when the girl didn’t f**k with her.Duppy know who fi frighten..Dutty gal a shoulda my family and see if MI no pulp you.Making yourself look dumb biatch.Bitch y u come over here defending that LPN

76. Dutty gal muffie a trouble maker and a act like she innocent.mi and my friends watch this bitch a make trouble with her baby father baby mom when the girl didn’t even pay her no mind.All the years this bitch a run her mouth in dance hall and never do shit yet.a shoulda my family and see if MI no pulp you.duppy know who fi frighten…making your self look dumb as shit

77. That Bitch think she the shit all she knows to do is sell her STD pussy.as I said Bitch stop act like you Jamaican cause you not. You can’t even cook, clean, f**k,keep a man, and pay your car notes plus your bills ugly Muffie frog face Muffie, monkeylooking ass muffie,STD ass looking Muffie, shitface muffie, party all week Muffie, smell bad mouth Muffie, suck Dick Muffie. People don’t make that bitch go near your man she is a snake. You need to spend time with your kids them and give the party a break. Before me call DHS on your ass bitch. You don’t want to f**k with me Bitch. Muffie stop act like you a bad bitch cause you the **k not Yankee trash truck. Nobody likes you so stop it. Big hole Yankee trash go back to your hoods where you from. That’s where you belong frogface Muffie. You no see say you look sick please go get a check up bitch. I see you taking them Doctors Fisher pills to look slim it don’t look good. You look a hot mess. Them need to give you a ass beating one by one. Stop watch your babyfather in a dance cause him and him look good wife don’t see you. You blind to them. You just a make people laugh at you. You look like a fool.the man happy with him good up wife .she a beat you bad she a make you mad. The girl looks 100 times better than you. And she dress way better than you.

78. Who man is muffie taking bere cussing all now mi nuh know which man unu a talk… WHO IS GARY MANIAC NEW BABY MOM NEVER KNEW HIM AND HIM WIFE LEFF

79. Isn’t muffie name on fb javonne soblessed something like that …she ave r husband so weh unu a seh unu av secret fi har

80. If I’m not mistaken Roxanne man and Muffie Ex Finacee are family aren’t they? Unuh so stupid talking bout she ago teck Roxanne man. You no see Roxanna herself no wah har man she juss a use him fi security. Roxanne mi sorrie but that lickel girl Does not belong to the father you gave her to. Some kinda raffling a gwann. Even him sister Samantha di trace u an tell you it. Me cah see no resembelance. Nopes, ppl no dat blind. Roxanne di ppl dem seh you been a fukkist from Jamdown so stop gwan like you a lady now.

81. Oh my God unuh ova yah a kill Muffie fi di buddy weh no stay put fi more than a hour. Muffie and Natalie and Camille and all a di swappist are fine with it. Let fukk be free. Why unuh a hate di girl fi a use up har Uterus and mouth . Unuh fi go hide and fukk ah few men too maybe fi unuh life would be stress free and alright too. Muffie teck all di buddy you wah yah my girl. There is no real man out there, use dem like how dem wah use you fi release ur stress. I only have one question tho. Being in the medical field do you not have to take a Medical test and past it every year in order to keep your job? So how come you sleep wid so much man weh dem buddy a pass round donkey? You are only one broken condom away from failing ur test sweetie. Seriously Muffiie you have 3 kids, between all the partying and bed hopping, what time do you have for at least the youngest who is only 3y/o. smh. I hope you are not bringing all these perverts, rapist, thieves, murders and Phycos around your kids. You don’t have their police records so you wouldn’t know. Sad bad.

82. Tia, yup you, Muffie best fren. Are you sure yall not sisters? Unnuh fava bad. I am curious to know if Ur husband come out a Tiana bed yet? You notice she stop coming out cause he trying to turn that hoe into a house wife. Lmao. Tia ain’t no baddie scared a you and Muffie permenanetly looking bad face. Unh swear unh tuff and people should be scare a dat face. Well guess what it doh work cause di buddy still get ride like a ninja bike. :maho :maho :ngakak :ngakak

83. Ppl, which Roxanne unnuh talk bout???!!! a nuff Roxanne deh bout. Mate a full time yuh UPDATE di wall eno.

84. Pink wall turn up?? Roxanne you need to tell Alex who your Daughter father is before him do the DNA test and beat you the f**k up him and him family them. You no stop turn Alex against him family them. You no see say him not giving up him family for your big hole. How comes me never see you put up no pictures of you and your son together on facebook and instagram with you and him. You need to stop walk and hide and f**k like Dog and go look for the poor little boy a yard and try bring him to America before him turn 18 ain’t your son like 12???? All you good for is put up your bleach out face on facebook and instagram like you a somebody Bitch. Roxanne don’t make me have to tell Alex say you f**ks my brother when you was living with your sister when Alex put you out cause cause you gave him STD. Your daughter look like she mix with white or poppy’s that’s why you go bleach out you black sink to match with your daughter so when people see you and Alex and her them no too wonder who the dad is. The sister hate the brother hate you and also the mother and father and auntie and cousin and everybody in the familys .you no stop chat the sister. You know she don’t play with you. Don’t make me have to talk the things them Roxanne. You not going to like it. By the way how comes me never see you at the dance that’s your picture was on flyers? I wonder what you did Or say to the family?!?!?! You keep wearing the same shit over and over and you say you work at Penn. Stop watch Alex Dick cause him a gave you bun without cheese him no want you.him have up him good up woman soon to be baby mother and wife. Me friend say when she and him a sex you no stop ring off him phone and say you want him. Him no stop laughing at you. And next thing bitch STOp Screen shot things on facebook and instagram and say my Hubby got me this. All the dance man them f**k out you big hole and the Yankees man them too even the white man’s them and the Africans Also. Even women you sex too. And next thing stop putting up things on facebook and instagram to get people attention cause them a laugh after you. Me hear say you sex off your boyfriend brother too and some of him friends and also your sister husband and ex Man.people watch Roxanne and your man she a the next snakes in Philadelphia. She hide and get them numbers behind your backs.more to come. Lol

85. Yes that’s frog face name on facebook. That frog dont got a husband him run left that long time ago. That bitch can’t keep a man her pussy no good. That frog is a LPN and always look a hot mess.

86. A one somebody muffie ever try step to a philly and a her baby father new girlfriend and mi hear seh she and her friend dem go pick with the girl and muffie up in her face a pat party and di girl go wild and beat her with her shoes…Muffie a full time you stop f**king make trouble under the quiet.The same way you whore like Tia under the quiet…Tia start stay in now because shesee seh fi muffie babyfather run gone because her whoring unruly pussy..You no see Muffie cant keep friend long

87. BLOOOOOOOCLAAAAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PINK WALL NUG GUD INNA DI NITE YAH!!!!!!!!!!!! A SUH ROXANNE A GWAN??????????!!!!! A BITCH UNDER DI QUITE???????????!!!!!!!!!!!

88. Alex Roxanne that’s Samantha brother gal them a talk the Bleach out one. That’s friends everybody on facebook and instagram and then chat them. And look them man under the quit. She same one them a talk. She and frog face a the same them is undercover slut.

89. Mi think some a unnuh jealous bcuz Roxanne look DAMN GUD!!! Unnuh cum offa di gyal BLOODCLAAT name now man!!! Di gyal have a job which nuff a unnuh nuh have! Unnuh siddung pan Pink Wall everyday n chat ppl. Di gyal a mek har OWN MONEY! Unnuh guh learn fi duh di same n STOP HATE PHILLY DUTTY BADMIND. NONPROGRESSIVE BITCHES!!!

90. Whoever wrote that long hating ass paragraph about muffie u really sad bitch you can’t call her name with no man except ex husband or ex fiancé so stop with the lies only thing you keep repeat is she ugly but funny thing she never short of a good man one things for sure she left both relationship not the other way around and as far as jealous of that ugly ass baby mom he come out with oh plz she favor horse mouth and hype up herself had to wait to come out til muffie left the man alone and breed while the man was I still living in the house so Rochelle Jeff new animal babymom we know it’s you write that paragraph hoe cause nobody don’t know you you think you safe and u never beat my friend with no shoe it was the other way around get your facts straight you mad cause she never mind her baby father like you do now she was getting the taking care of and call her all the Yankee trash you want her background still jamaican so if she wanna act or hang with that’s her prerogative y’all can’t say nothing but speculate kids we’ll taking care of so try know that and stop watch her clothes people live out they means and some people know how to live they wage you should try it I’m gonna pray for all you sick twisted evil jealous cause you gotta answer to God one day trust me

1. $ 8:44 Muffie u sound dumb no f**k.why me never see the man wife you up?anyway I don’t give a f**k about that part.why you not defending the rest a stuff above.mi 100 percent know she Carlos F**k out you stink pussy already plus other dance hall man..Tek a seat sad pussy.You a clean up

91. Muffie Bitch shut your STD mouth Bitch.you know you write this. Nobody got your back frog face. Go clean your house and take care of your kids. Roxanne need to dash hot water in your face.

92. Rochelle horse mouth donkey Neva beat muffie trust me pon dat and bitch u hype cause u don’t have to hide no more cause a she let go tha man afta u breed and mind him u try act like ppl don’t kno u u are the whore muffie name only call with ex huzzy and babyfather ex fiancé so fuk off ugly bitch bout look betta my ass u wish

1. Can we see a pic of Rochelle. I never heard of her. Is she not originally from Phillty or she doesn’t sleep ina Dh like Muffie. I rarely see her. Plus that Ex fiancé of urs is veruy famous in the whoring department Muffie. Muffie who is Rochelle fren or Fam? obviously she does not have any here since you beating her like that.

2. Stupid slut muffie you retarded.last time I check isn’t Barney Rochelle’s baby father.Why would I pretend to be Rochelle.Anyway that’s between you and her.Bitch the man dem name don’t call because they don’t want nobody to know they f**k and duck you.But you always forcing yourself on people man under the quiet.Any man thay marry you must be ugly like you.Anybody that make you beat them must worthless.U Frog Face

3. MUFFIE own friends dem seh the girl tek it to you after you f**k with her.Making you self look stupid girl.Fighting over man.If the man did want you and your relationship he wouldn’t Breed the girl pan u nasty ass.Rat infested gal.anyway.Anyway why you can’t keep friends for long except the one that are hoe like u

93. Muffie you sound mad frog face.why a only your baby daddy you got mouth for?? The gal need to piss in your mouth .and also shit in it too.

94. The baby father say him wish him could a unf**k frog face muffie. She was so happy when she say him at her party. Poor soul.him wife looks way better than that black monkey slut.the wife a mad her. Muffie you try to put on makeup and your frog face to cover that ugly face but it no look good.so please stop it cause you no look good. Yankees shit pit.you need to tek way your self away from Philly. Your kids them always look a mess hair always a mess.DHS soon come knocking at your door slut.you no stop walk and f**k like dog like f**k a run way. You no shame poor soul.lol me can’t wait for somebody to beat you the f**k up. I’m just gonna sit and watch.your pussy need some bleach and pinesol it stunk bad.more to come…

95. Please to stop with Roxanne cause she gonna try to kill her self again and go back a mad house like last year. she have her kids to live for and her man them.she easy to get very emotional thank you very much pink wall. Muffie and the rest stop it now

96. Roxanne don’t got nothing for nobody to jelous of!!!! She is a big slut.that’s love to sit and chat people and then smile in them face like she like them.so sender please STFU! !

97. Muffie I think they both Were Hiding from you.he wasnt out with you.He know you sick 8n your head and pussy.Guess he is just as sick to be with you.The same way my friend did have to hide from you when he divorced you.You did tek set on him and his women.Didnt u use this same man to show off on your ex husband…Try a Yankee this time.Jamaican men are not working for you.Maybe you don’t have what they require honey…poor thot

98. Her hole is too big! Jamaican man them love tight hole gal. She need to give up on Jamaican man’s it’s not working out for her.she have one man a yard that name Shev that she a mad over too. She never even see the man face to face.all that man a look is a great card to America and as soon as him come up him run gone like a theft in the night.muffie when me see you me ago box you Inna your frog face slut.it’s about full time you get a beating now you too nuff.and act like you a bad gal and you the f**k not slut.don’t make me have to report you to you job and the welfare people. muffie mouth smell like shit pit.when she talk up Inna people face her mouth just a Rain.me have to cover my mouth when she a talk to me.more to come slut.

99. Mi did see she change her name to Shev choosen 1 and put up picture of him on IG.Di man ugly no rass.I guess she is the chosen 1 to give him green card.A so she get desperate.lmao..