PHILLY BUCKET MUCKS

Met, so oh mi nuh hear but dem ya, so dis kid american n him baby mada dem ya di only two oman mi eva hear him really claim. Everybody else claim themselves. Hanif f**k bucket wife tell mi seh kid american is slight handicap. Mi memba 1 time dem did fling up di baby mada few yrs back when she beat off coco niece fantaine.she is a alright person, mi memba drunk one night a tracks and a she help right thru, mind u mi neva one exchange wud wid shi yet. Shi tek real gud care a dem baby. From shi breed fi lickle hot dog hood kid dem nuh stop chat har but weh mi lik but har she nuh falla company she stay inna har lane. Shi nuh nuff up inna kid dem company fi ppl know dem still inna things cah dem nah stop f**k. Har fren trudi and a*s face alli fada nuh ramp fi tell ppl di gyal biznis. Di american always in brand dot nuh luk gud she need to lef jamaica party. Cah wen kid inna party n di short girl him baby mada in deh him watch har every move she move, all wen di american deh deh him mek sure find a close spot near har fi watch har.

Shi to nice fi kid dem lifestyle shi nuh like to much a di mix mi n mi fren dem always a pree har n a seh shi lay bavk. Most time as di dance dem dun him reach har yard n shi fool fi keep let him in. Mi use to see har a pokerflat hard wid him use to seh dem luk nice togeta den all of a sudden shi stop cum deh. Weh mi nuh like wid him american she too friendly she laugh wid every body him fling him infected cocky in r dida f**k. Di otha b*tch dem a seek claims dem jus get sum f**k n sum change. One time mi hear him a chat him baby mada a seh shi nuh have nuh mannaz n she wah try style him but mi nuh wrong di gal him always wah try style shi to mi hear. An cah shi a di one weh alwsys a tlk bck him nuh like dat but shi, shi head hot mi hear. A full time now shi fi start bun him r lef him to all philly slut buckets. Everybody a wonder fi a breed shi a breed again cah she tap cum a road, shi wuda cayliss fi mek kid breed har again. Uno fin out fimi deh n gimi di met.

51 thoughts on “PHILLY BUCKET MUCKS

1. Is Which Groupie Kid Lickel hot dog a mad yah Now? You want to be seen or known so you sent this info over here? Here is a tip boo boo Kitty. Kid wants None of yall. Everybody serves a purpose. Whether it is to make a few runs, or go the Union that is what it will be. Look at it as a Job but you getting F**k too .. basically he is killing 2 birds with one stone. He sees yall want the hype so he put yall to work and tickle your fancy. Lmao. Might as well you go look a 9-5 because that’s some hell of a work to put in to be unsatisfied sexually. Yea you might get a few Dollars , but boo you actually did work for it. Stop fooling yaself. He sleeps with EVERYBODY. Aint nothing special about you, because you got a turn. Look to your left and right when in the club, yup thats one of your mate and they all laughing at you. Money is the root of all evil and because of money all of yall will be suffering from the same sickness. Yuck.. he will not leave his main woman because She is the only fool that put up with his bafoonery so she can wear name brand and say she is The Main chick. Lmao.. I see a lot of yall Philly groupie suffer from low selfesteem and want a Man to save yall and make you feel important. If you have never been to his REAL house and Know all his Family consider it a exchange of service and leave that midget alone. Yall making him more important than he really should be. Look at the type a women he sleeps with, then realize how you are devaluing yourself and the standards for your Vagina. No Real man stick their penis into any and everything,the likes of Veeechy, Sexy Shauna, Shanna ,Kadie, Shauna loving life, Tyesh, Indy, Keisha no Gansta, Natalie lookgood ,Shareecka and his current baby Mother Should be the Red flag for yall to run. They look like they do not even know what the Word “Douche’ means.

1. These bitches are dirty especially the sneaky ones like INDY are there anyone that this bitch didn’t f**k. Yuck.They recycle these men

2. This dumb and long. Kid Shane that anyone even find out that lil girl is his babyma. All when she was pregnant she hide the dad. Kid Don’t want that dirty little girl but he careless to breed her! Right now Kid say Shauna and Shauna say Kid. All this long story lame!

1. WHy woul Kid =say Shauna WHEN HIM KNOW HAR FI SOO LONG ALL WHEN HIM DID A GRINE VEECHY WHO SHE USE TO PAR WID TOO? SHAUNNA pLEASE. Kid betta run before you mwk way reach ur baby fadda cause huim neva did a leave him wife. SHauna Kid more want you Dawta and not you. He is known to sleep wid a Mother and her Dawta also. Shauna Don’t tell me say is put you put out your dawta from wah day. Girl,Please don’t be stupid and think you can tame Kid..

Ps.next surgery you do please get it be your face or your Mouth.
      Body and face no match. get it right..

3. Tamieka Kid Baby Mom Greg is F**king That Little Bitch and Kid American Girl that’s his Life Him always claim her not that lil bitch she had to do DNA for Kid she’s a Slut Greg a F**k her not giving her nothing Eisha A Lead by far they just jealous of her because Kid always a claim her and give her everything she wants and pay all her bills take good care of her, As for Shauna just gwan tek Ur F**k Them because Him soon Drop yuh like hot bread…

1. Bitch please! Yankee purpose is to use her name and credit fi cover him illegal activies. Bills paid fi build and maintain credit.

You dirty foots neva learn 😀

4. First of all Hanif f**k bucket wife is.more handicap than Iesha she need to go and learn to read and take care of her diabetic self..Iesha don’t need kid to wear name brand because she can hold her own.Kid I am truly upset that because of your dick swinging behavior Iesha in all this mix..you need to get it together.

1. Why is Kid Impregnating everyone else but her and they been together so long?.. Well maybe she past the baby stage because she looks ole enough to be his Mom.. Iesha , please ease up on the Botox as it gives you a Tranny look.. Take the money you save and buy some self esteem, respect, and a bigger brain…

5. So question fi kid you little hot dog full up inna Shauna long wide stretch out pussy you mustie hear the story dem how she can suck off the cocky head and I guess that got you so excited cause mi know you can’t satisfy that big ole gal

6. Smh so what happes to shauna baby daddy? This chick cant keep a nigga for nothing! You so bare faced shauna and someone gone f**k you up something realllllll good! Just wait on it. Nobody should be up here saying who kid wants from whom he doesn’t want,obviously he can’t deny that girl cause that baby looks just like him. Who to know if he’s still not sexing his babymom? Y’all know how man wicked and lie! All i have to say is y’all women need to find y’all self some self esteem. Its really bad, is there a man shortaage in Philadelphia?

7. Am done! you’all bitches esteem is down to the ground. Get your f**king own. Stop letting these men clown unnuh.

8. Sexy Shauna suck Cocky like dog. Kid jus a f**k har and get him hood suck but a pree the dawta. Shauna breed young and will sell out her dawta Fi likes and money. Shauna f**k the whole a philly and suck out Kelly pussy and Owen hood inna 3 sum. Long time Shauna name call up pon cocky n pussy sucking that turkey neck hoe soon get a beating watch and see

9. Sexy so call Shauna all you a look is couple a dollar girl you have no standards and I hope it’s not every man way a dig out you ole you a bring around you pickney dem but then again look who we talking about no shame gal way wear har pussy pon har forehead

10. All you bitches are just jealous. Esha look better than you all. Why you bitches always concern about other people’s business except yours. The person who wrote the post need to revisit it with a dictionary or a thesaurus because you make patois and english look hard. The time you volunteer your time to watch kid cocky you need to beg him a f**k r something. Gorl your life is so sad it worst than even Adel album.you néed to get a job or a man and stop watch people cocky and pussy. Is not any body fault why no of them not looking your way. Come off the lady name man esha is in her good job and holding her own and you bitches find time to sit down and a screen shot her pick. Lmao jealousy is really active. Go start school man because based on how bad this post is you need to start back from GED.esha beauty with brain. Is who call some pussy and cocky watch gal.we never pick you for 2018 so try find back your cage.

11. Susan tiesh say you f**k kid and him friend so me want know a wah gwaan wid kid hood it deah every where so stop acting susan like you a good gal we know your a hoe susan diamond

1. Well well well please stay on the story at hand because if y’all start talking about who a f**k who lawd a lot of relationship ago mash

12. Me notice Tyesh and Susan no longer besties, i wonder if is because of the New body or Kid lickel hot dog? didn’t yall use to do some 3 some and love the sharing. what went sour?

13. Look like kid need to change him name to Gully Bop cause every gal want a wuk offa him…no sah..kid yuh a happen!! Still a shame tho that Iesha name reach in this ..she don’t mess with people have her good education and job..

14. Y’all dumb bitches need fi go chuck tru unnuh big pussy muma weh birth unnuh cause unnuh unwanted asses no serve no purpose pon earth ..Now like seriously this long post weh no mek no sense is either you want a f**k or you get f**k and duck…How the man nice clean babymother get involve she no see dutty people she and her baby well taken care of while unnuh a worry and a hurt f**king dumb bitches….unnuh need fi lowe blotclaat pple alone and go control unnuh miserable hole ….

15. Dis no mek no sense fi true mon. A mus one a him groupie mek dis fi unnu dun di american & baby mother. Dutty Shauna stop walk an leggo yo stinking mouth pon dem man cocky. Kid is a disgrace fi f**k yu

16. A dat likkle gullyrat deh a him baby mada!!??? Kmft kid betta carful bout dah gyal yah n her family dem a evil n wicked f**king people from down a capture.,.. She a sneaking whore!! U girl Tamika r wtfe yuh name u Fi watch who u seen naked picture tu dog shit!!!

17. I know is Donna writing this shit over here….Donna someone going to cut out your tongue one day…People need to stop go to your shop….you like vomit Donna

1. Kid just f**king nasty look at the bitches dem him f**k nasty hoe and I heard he like it raw yuck he must be walking around with some STD

2. Well y’all dum bitch sit there and tell these other bitch y’all life story :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. Shauna again…..no sah. Jeeeezzzzum a wah duh sum duppy bat?

I keep hearing about this girl. I’ve never spoken to her, she could even look a Lil funny like some kinda polly pocket. But she must well outa control. And has how many kids and how many man don’t want you. It just don’t make sense. Girl keep your legs closed. Get a job and keep it moving. Time fi rest up. Ive been hearing your name from Johnny was a bwoy…tap it Mon. You have a big daughter who must shame especially if her friend dem a watch pink wall.

19. leave the man a bloodclat lone uno sound like some sad hoe that get yall heart broken love put ppl on pink wall to talk shit the man don’t have any cocky an then uno say him f**k everybody confuse set a bitch make yall mind up kmft

1. because him hood little that no mean him can’t f**k everything a dem man act like dem have hood fi days :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak if him have little money you think dem gal ago tell him him hood little

1. Hey Shauna nuh figet yuh seh yuh ugly too mumma butt flat slippas heng dung turkey neck n mouth smell like shit pon di buddy

20. I use to date kid him have a nice size dick its not like him have a big body fi have a big big hood him please me with tha size him know how fi use it lol neff man have big hood an dont know how to use it

21. Y’all bitches need an English class and learn to write bcuz this shit don’t make no f**king sense….. grow the f**k uppp. Can’t even come on the wall for a good laugh when y’all can’t spell or write a proper paragraph. Bloodclawt

22. This is the f**king problem with these Philly bitches as soon as they hear a man husling and have two cents most of them run go open their legs and deep throat these losers for a few dollars.You females are so classless, self-esteem down to the ground, I guest that’s why some of you women get your bodies done, smfh.

1. Oh please these men use they lil drugs money to get gal. And these are the ones dem look. Kid a no angel cause look pon all him babyma yuck no man coulda really look she so how dat happen. The Girl deh America for years and girls having a hard time in capture still look betta. A she mussi send in this cause somebody would have to search far and wide to find a good pic of she. All her pics clothes and hairstyles look like she a play dress up.

If kidd look and breed she then of course he would look Shauna, or any other tan bad Philly dancehall mattress. Why you surprise? And wifey i did always see you and think it was an odd couple him young and wild you looked s little more mature and refined. But if you really a try compete with these gurls for kidd you are just as disgusting as Shauna uno a swap juices. How you never run when he breed that Lil dust bucket on you? Uno no fraid of AIDS?

23. Is that lil ugly gal send this in cause me never know are hear bout kiddd have bm a philly she really want to be seen cause kid not talking about are she too bloodclat ugly an stay bad all me a look on her page me nuh see nothing stay good bout she she dress cheap an stay bad she an trudy cant even make one kmft

24. Unuh really nave ntn fi seh. Cause all of a sudden unuh have suh much to say bout dis girl. Wen so much yrs unuh neva ave ntn fi seh bout di girl. Unuh just mad seh di lil gal did a f**k him gud fi him breed har.Di gully rat dem dhat unuh a worship a more gully rat dan di lil gal, frm she breed fi dutty kid a suh har name start call up. She do mi pikney dem hair fi yrs an mi neva hear di gal name unuh too bitta. Unuh galang n low di lil gal she nuh trouble nobody.

25. Nobody never call her name before she call up her own name. Kidd wutless fi breed her and he was shame like dog!! She couldn’t mention baby daddy name whole pregnancy and Kidd never claim or mention her or baby ever is always she pushing it forward.
    She and Trudy use to run with Coot and David till they run her. She nah make no noise but you know the man have his wife and you run come nuff up! Kid ever say you yet? It’s obvious you send this in to get little knowings DWL. Embarrassment pon kidd. If you go there with this little dryfoot Shauna you better hide your daughter too!

26. I like the lil Baby badda. She not hype or anything. Don’t like har fren Trudi duh. Sexy Shauna if you happy f*** all yuh wah mama. A your life. Kid, duh pay dem dirty ppl yah nuh mind. Pink wall a weh di dounce head dem cum pan fi dis ppl weh dem laugh and talk and drink wid. Laugh n gwang.

27. Raw mouth shauna n rushell stop guh beg pple fi cum ova ya cum try style di girl. Cah anybody weh ova ya weh cum fr capture knw di girl grow gud. Unuh really need fi stop be a hater n talk truth.Mi nuh fan a har cah wen she deh a yard she gwa like har shit can mek patty but weh due to Caesar gi to caesar. A dont even see all the need fi dis, shauna yo need fi stop gi yo daughta fi man stop gi kid 3sum wid yo daughta yo nuh shame?

28. I hear that sum gyal plan fi beat Shauna at her dance. She to nuff and love claim man and can’t keep a man to save her life. She run breed Fi married man n her life curse cause he stay wid him wife. Shauna jus take your f**k and shut the f**k up.

1. I wasn’t going to go to shauna party but I will be there with bells on now lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

29. Esha Giving The man a Baby that’s why Shauna Mad Eisha is Kid life so UNNO gwan mad guess u all can go to the Baby Shower y’all some Sad Bitches…