PHILLY AH TEAR WHEY

170 thoughts on “PHILLY AH TEAR WHEY

1. Honestly I seen videos from both sides and them too bbc rass old fi a old so man what a rass disgrace yo!!!! Sad sad sad and them a do all this arguing back and forth fuckery look like idiots and nobody nah go fight address them one of other in public nothing at all … all this mek dem self look like idiots !!!!!! Big rass idiot . The people not laughing with y’all they laughing at y’all

1. They too old and worthless yes but why encourage them to fight and pick up charges. That is even worse. They cuss the whole night through on the Sat and none of them even legal. This like two of about 5 disgraceful video and 2-3 hours of cussing each other. Get it off your old chest but please don’t fight uno too old.

2. Donna ya love watch ppl pussy but can’t seem to can’t watch ya son a take hood ina him batty uno say Kelly dunce but she define junjo fi uno and it mean bad odor uno stink n plentiful n pure sandimite n batty man ina uno family but always wash uno mouth pon ppl kids Donna go bk pon ya knees n pray fi ya two kids them weh gay

3. These bitches sick Johncrow stomach. Like what the fuck is wrong with these dirty gutter bitches who are taking up space in America? Like go the fuck home and make room for some study abroad student you dirty gully rats. Listening to these bitch really make my stomach turn. I want to vomit. Shitbags.

4. Why do these “video vixens” (that’s sarcasm, BTW) insist on clapping their mouth as they speak. Is it obligatory, I just don’t understand- because it sure as hell doesn’t sound good! It sounds so ghetto and off- putting KMT.

5. my gosh, poor things dem, no sah these people are really disgusting though, nah lie. my gosh no sah dammm lawks no sah these old tuff turbits nuh easy a back side my gosh what is wrong with them.

1. It’s such a shame 😞 these old bags are still acting like this. Just stuck suh with no growth with a dirty surrounding and pond fb a mek live video

6. But wha really coulda cause this?? And what a brawling man, don’t him say he do makeup? Veachy Liieee bout you don’t beg you Kelly all dem walk and beg. Veachy bad dem up fi things cause that is a man. But look pon the man face and do who makeup? Philly is disgusting. Man veachy look like you have 5oclock shadow. Go shave and bathe.
    You waan beat your dead sister because she left body Veachy and you no say she dead left her kids at a young tender age of 22? You all are disgusting. Illiterate go back a Jamaica nuff people want the chance to be here. None a you better uno disgusting.

1. Mi a wait fi she say dead left har two girls instead she say she dead with har body and har pussy wow. It really doesn’t get any lower than that

7. Why you talking about bag and your place look pop down so! I could NEVER live in a house that look like that in America! Never! Dancehall is top over everything including nice place to lay your head I guess idk

1. And just buy new Mercedes with them fake link. Soo you asking to bring your car key but not your owna house key. Buy Mercedes but kotch at your mother attic. Stop boast on car cause a di first you ever drive and you near 40. Do you even have a real license. This so sad and to think your kids are adults now and see this nasty living in America they whole life. No propa example.

8. “young girl”?????? fucking hell I thought she was middle aged????? nooooooo sah!!!!! mi a 47 and look younger than some a these so called “young girls”

9. Veachy that house is not for live hun smh Donna didn’t have to talk her kitchen dun you already. Too many females in Philadelphia sleeping with they mother man it’s disgusting and needs to stop. Tia just a fuck down the place and have nothing to show so she shouldn’t even talk. Donna Gucci speaking facts tho to many men hang by veachy tenament yard kids are in danger of being rape yes. Kay the man dem day you salt you pussy cause to much funeral.kay remember when neicy did a talk say them owe her money and you help neicy done Dem say dem walk and fuck and live in attic? Remember you and neicy walk and tell everybody John friend fuck munchy and say her pussy big and smell like fully water? Kay how you go friend dem gal and in September you did a beg tia not to dash weh the belly cause you say tia gonna kill dem again, Kay you forget tia know you fucking Carson and hold you secret ? Donna Gucci be careful mine tia fuck your man

10. Stinking mouth Kelly y’all hate Donna because she is phillys best dress. You married and a fuck down the state. Veachy live in a motel that house is a motel. You sister die and you fly go Vegas then pay $300 to burn the body . It take all your mothe kids and father kids to come up with $300? Wow. You talking bout Donna son gay cause him never wah fuck you remember you suck him hood. Kay black boy dead and you don’t get a dollar abayyyyy. Tia nah stop fuck Omar. Kay you and you fuck out sister need to return tia clothes. Kelly you claim tia fuck everybody but she turn down you husband tho, you need to thank her next time you see her.

11. MUNCHY IS THE DEFINITION OF MAN PREKEH KMFT BIG OKE GYAL LIKE U ….U DID AFFI MINE MAX NOW U PICK UP A NEXT PICKNEY… N MUNCHY COME TALK TO WE HOW A RELATIONSHIP N GOOD GOOD ONE TOO N THE MAN LIVE A YARD WID HIM GOOD GOOD WIFE…!!! EEHHH?? TALK TO WE NO MUNCH….HOW U FEEL ….HIM NO COME A YOUR BABY SHOWER HOW YOU FEEL!???HOW A UR MAN …..U N MAINE LIVE SO THE MAN REALLY PARK SHE LIKE THE OLE RIVERTAN BUS SHE IS…..YOU N HER IS A SAD CASE Tia n tiesh look WAYYYYY BETTER THAN YOU N MAINE….N THE MAN NAW STOP FUCK THEM ESPECIALLY TIA N HER GOOD GOOD BF NAW STOP FUCK…VECY U JUS MAKE WATER SPRING INNA MI MOUTH HOW U SICK STOMACH..

12. Keyshawn aka Donna daughter what party of veechy wa fuck you you sick stomach with ya one fuckin eye ya need go stand up down the ssi office to get a check ya look like ya ride fuckin yellow bus ya talk bout jelly mouth stink go worry bout ya shit up batty ya is a big waste a sperm one big batty man no girlfriend ya go wife a whore a tower hill look weh u pick long distant relationship cause nobody merica would a want a batty man a grind them u look like u would a all fuck ya family bloodcloth molester

13. Some ah unu luv da fuckery enuh kmt Donna Gucci pls tell me yuh stop beg inna party cause u were known for dat years ago!! Veachy u just need to do better fi tru cause mi love my madda and mi nah live wit my 2 yutes den inna her clean suburban house without save to buy my own!! Wingie boo I actually like you mi spirit tek yuh I would never ever friend unu cause ah tings like this!! Bear fuckery man all di dead name calling inna unu argument is just wrong!! Which one of no Gucci son is a battyman

1. The thing is everybody have all these things to say on social media and yal see each other every other night in the dance and nobody nah fight… it’s pointless and tacky.. but entertaining to say the least.

1. Veacyyyyyy u really sick FUCKN stomach my girl smfh who cares if u shit KMFT N dat big MOUNTAIN unda ur bres u a talk bout FLAT BICH WHERE,…….LOL I NEVA LAUGH SO MUCH …….

14. Big stinking Gucci talking bout veechy family burn angel u so low down a talk bout the dead talk bout ya own family weh dead from the big A duty no Gucci ya too fuckin low down weh them dead sister have do with ntn ya all involve Paulette the woman good good Christian unlike ya nasty crusty ass itch up dance every night a beg 20 go sit down ya brag bout land title bitch kiss Tom say leave likkle house go u cause ya nav no papers a merica u stinking mouth Keyshawn love talk bout immigration none a u family straight uno big n idle America uno have right name junjo ya batty a run red man soon fuck ya ina ya next eye

15. Di first video do carpet look like Spanish Town Road. Di gal mouth red like to a clown . Di house nuh have no furniture and di gal look like di Coronavirus. Real ghetto fabulous Dem yah Dem need to lose Dem self Inna a river.

16. Nicy name in every mix up a philly she and Donna stop take the same man yet? Nicy have money to lend anybody? Nicy can call up munchi and veachie name in her stinking mouth, nicy weh every man a philly shit and piss pon. Nicy walk and fuck fi 20 dollars tia fuck fi 40 dollars Donna no Gucci walk and beg cause no man don’t want her. Wingie lick out batty hole all over philly. Kay fuck money man only glad y’all know that . Nicy remember you fuck black boy and got only a black eye. Your friend tia did talk it. Tia fuck Omar but she couldn’t take him from my friend , gal take John from you move him in her house and him buy her Benz all you got was 2 kids and a dozen black eye. Let’s talk facts you in group chat a run off you sour mouth bout attic you and you mothers share cocky. As for you Donna no Gucci you son and you share share cocky. Tower hill bottle police Donna you beg change ride and fuck

17. Veachy yuh and Munchie begg worse than Donna. Di man dem hide unnuh tuh. Burgs talk seh him f*** and tuh front watery. Kay yuh shoulda shame man just cum f*** yuh man inna party wid big coil a money inna him pocket. A pay fi gyal do dem body and yuh affi a borrow money from Bevon fi pay yuh phone bill. Yes Bevon chat suh and unnuh trust out him hair dem yuh and yuh dutty looking sista Meesha weh always look like she wah bade. Tasha and Jay mek meesha look like fool and Meesha yuh really show yuh face back inna dancehall? Veachy yuh pay back the fresh cash money weh yuh tief yet? Philly ppl a real rass idiot or unnuh obeah dem fi stay inna di round robin. Lisa and yuh hoeing daughter Chy. Stop bleach yuh big round face a guh a gym big sour hog. Chy yuh f*** Zan Rimaz Bevon Carlos likkle gyal yuh nuh shame? How yuh Lisa deh pan FB a showoff everyday and unnuh owe over $1,000 inna Round robin money all Chy car repo. Lisa hype pan FB because yuh look like idiot. Donna seh di whola har friend dem f*** yuh out stop chat yuh last baby Fadda weh look like him have slow or sick. Nobody wah him. Him kotch wid yuh inna yuh Mama house. Yes Chy still a hide and f**** Zan. Yuh nuh shame? Veach news flash yuh belly nuh flat stop mek yuh friend dem hype yuh crusty sea whale.

18. But Veachy how yuh seh yuh credit gud and yuh and Munchie dirty time nuh straight inna America? Lisa yuh nuh only fat boo yuh shape like sea hippo 12 belly.

19. All a dem sick stomach. An there is no question if Donna son a battyman cuz me hear di talking and a wonda a which battyman dat a pee pee cluck cluck ina di mixxup den see say a him. Horrible set a ppl! Donna u too old fi behave so, and Veachy u no cute eida Mama. Unoo need a barrel fi roll ina

20. Big bloody pussy Keyshawn you period nuh done yet ya mother fuck when she a see her period n get u that’s y u become a battyman yuh nuh see say ya curse ya see ya ca see through one eye a the blood catch ya eye mek ya blind aunty bop good curse pussy have you slow ass he she wa curse off everybody pon Pinkwall u is a lame battyman nobody want uno ppl them always want uno Fren them don’t kn how to fuck or suck a whore tek away ur daddy fr ya mummy no gucci go rest ya fold up knee n twelve belly ya whole family curse bumbo to bumbo that’s y uno name junjo gucci ya have suck cocky fi fix ya old beat up son car 200 plus miles pon a 1990 accura like ya done out pussy ya pussy represent the car

21. Chy if yuh step Fadda suh rich how di f*** dem reppo yuh car? How yuh a call dung Zan phone a night time after rr fi money. yuh and 12 belly muma cah pay unnuh weekly Fresh cash money? Veachy dem a talk. Before last week Thursday night yuh owe ova a grand inna rr money. 12 belly stop mek yuh self look like more idiot bout own house. True somebody own house dem rich? Unnuh dounce like wah. Chy Bevon seh nutten nah gwan fi yuh. Him affi a help yuh out. Stop chat bout rich. Ppl know unnuh secret. Bleachout face 12 belly Lisa and hoeing Chy.

22. Donna no Gucci ya have a problem with young gal pussy ca them a use it ya mad cause ya front grey up no man nuh want ya shribble up front

23. Not that I’m really can concerned about this woman, but guys, I think it is going a bit below the belt when taking the son’s sexuality and make it turn cuss. I know it’s going to take a long time before we truly becoming accepting of these things, but still.

24. A years ago mi did hear say veachy deh with Donna Gucci son .i don’t think they together any more so ppl must stop.the boy got tired of her stealing out his social security checks and Donna did a lick out pon the relationship. Look like a feeling cause this war

25. Kay ugly nuh bloodclat Kay if black boy was still alive you couldn’t stop tanice from fuck him. Kay remember he gave tanice birthday party , what did you ever get?

26. Chy u on ig ah caption how u neva thirtsy a people dance, ok and ? Yo car still repo yam head, hype runnin dung wrong ting

27. So these folks are undocumented and carrying on like this over nonsense..he say she say..then when dem put unnu rass pon charter plane unnu say a ppl do it..unnu is unnu own worse enemy.disgraceful for grown folks..unnu need a life..go feed some homeless ppl nuh.mJeeze Louise Bennett Coverley..Have mercy Percy..val James Patterson..unnu going to fall pon unnu owna sword..unnu can add to unnu problems eeh..

28. Chy I don’t know a wah but is like ZAN cocky av mash up Inna it …..it is so sad that you was such a sweet n cute little girl at one point u look like u did av life Inna yuh…..now look at you!!!!!!!you look really bad girl ur belly in ur flyers was jus a hot ass mess.. .u jus don’t look like u use to n all cause u go tell cocky weh aidsy pink a Tek…..now ur car repo n u deliver mail I don’t get what u doin with your money…….pink u a the next one…..u THEIF SO MUCH PEOPLE THINGS U N YOUR THEIFING MAN OF YOUR TRUCK JUS WAIT MAN tHE people KNOW JUS WAIT ….ALL U DO A MINE MAN
    PINK…THE LITTLE BOY KELLY NEPHEW FUCK U OUT N DUCK YOU OUT YOU NO SHAME U SPEN PON DAT LITTLE BWOY THO SUITCASE A CLOTHS WTF A SUH U DESPERATE GIRL SMH

29. i always say this and will continue to say this, YOU CAN’T EXPECT BETTER FROM CHY WHEN HER MOTHER IS THE SAME, FACT, and listening to chy cuss and carrying on in front of her daughter yesterday, just to prove what, go take care of your child, when u r great, u don’t need to prove nothing, this is sad and u make no sense, also munchie veachy, donna, wingie, Meesha kae, Tia and Kelly none of u, not better than none, pls stop – pls stop yall need the party to go and on, this is not good in Philadelphia, donna battyman Keyshawn son cause all of this please take a chill pill!!!

30. This is my unbiased opinion:
    Donna please for the love of god, stop with this. Weren’t you just in an argument with some other people? It doesn’t look good. All of you guys ho out and party in the same atmosphere. Your niece is close with veachy sister (munchy right?) Sometimes you guys take the simplest things and make it into something so big. Donna you are a big woman certain careless argument you nuffi inah.

As for your niece wingy, Wingy please to sit down cause you are sitting there airing out people business and your bestie or ex bestfriend talk all of your business. So everybody a nyam of the one another head.

Veachy you is a next big idiot. This is disgraceful! You have no class nor character. Gwaan hype up your stinking self. Veachy you know that you smell because you have an incurable vaginitis. You smell raw all the times. From you start buy one and 2 brand shoes you start act like you are somebody. You should be a damn shame of yourself. You are 4+yrs away from being 40. A suh yuh want to live in America? Go and take your kids out of your mother’s house. Make them know what it’s like to have their own room. You have your priorities so fucked up. Go and do something with your life. You sitting there talking about fucking and well proud. You are a big disgrace. When since you have heart fi a make live a try done people gyal? And yes me have to deh pon your case more, because you need to humble your self.meesha and kay go friend your sister mate, and unu guh turn back friend? Suh a suh yah run down friendship? With friends like unu who needs enemy?

Kelly I’m very disappointed in you. You live in Maryland how your name can call suh? Girl you got it going on, you’ve got your kids and your husband. Come out of the careless life man. This is so sickening.

31. Maine the duttest sister mouth full a food like supermarket you you can fi Tia how where go clean out you dutty mouth first from you put in that braces inna you mouth when was your last time changing better yet when last you see a dentist uno luv trouble ppl go clean uno dutty house a Tia strength you have Tia born before yours and Omar breed a next Gyal after your son born so why you nuh have the next bm strength through the gal wi beat uno when granny rush Munchy why she never go live hmmmmm no cause granny American and ship home uno

32. Donna Gucci look better than veachy Munchy Maine kelly meshia kae Munchy why don’t have the same energy with British woman them hmmm you talk about bf and you good Munchy we see the struggle on your face you go back a work before the pickney 1 month

33. Sound dumb as shit say when last time see dentist then curse her bout her braces can know is one bunch a idiot a write so how she get braces if she never see a dentist uno stop write cause sound dumb

1. Sweetie it takes two to fuck !! She nah rape him pink a hype over zan and him a shame her bbc him diss chy an still a fuck her and cah Blame chy she don’t know any bbc better she a big top whore wuckless and careless gyal so

34. So who’s Wingie ex bestie….. the ppl saying from Maine put in the braces she don’t change them again some a dem pop off in her mouth them luv tek up weha them cah manage

35. Granny fuck all ah har fren dem mon fi ah ting but she still liv inna har muma yaad weh dem nah pay she enough fi move out an get har own place

36. Unu Philadelphia dancehall people worse than all a the dancehall people dem a new York, dmv, la, Texas, Florida, England, Canada, Chicago and the list goes on. All a unu ise to party together, that why mi nuh say bloodclaat friend. Unu a wicked! The whole lot a unu nast pussyclaat!

37. Chy on ig sound desperate nobody want to give uh dry shit for valentines uh no wife material bitch, stop mek a fool out yo self man, my gosh go love uh dawta and pick up some hobbies besides party and fuckin

38. Granny nuh fight nuh bloodclot body. She nuh kno fi fight. She always run fi get har cuzzin dem fi fight har battles.

39. why yall give a shit about chy so much? This must be pink fren dem. Nobody give a fuck about Zan. Him a low life. No ambition. All he do is talk shit pon the mic and DJ. It might get him some where in the future yes but he broke like dawg yah now. Dancehall is something fun to do at night time. It’s not a lifestyle. Yall getting shit mixed up. Yall pressed over her lil government job? They got good benefits but still…….. Damn pink FOH wit that bullshit. You alone tek Zan back after he married and fuck the girl publicly and breed then dem lef an him run back to yuh then yuh a pose wid him now like you won. Bitch you aint win shit but the fucking headache. It dont matter what Zan telll you or how much he dis the girl or yuh an you wukless fren dem class chy Zan still have a baby wit the bitch she will be in his life FOREVER as him babymadda and he still emotionally connected to her and vice versa. YOU AINT WIN PINK. You look dumb. It better you hide and fuck him den stand up proud next to him. You fava eediat.

40. Kim please stop it’s full time you stop. Your family or friends need to tell you stop wear the fake clothes them. It’s bad enough you wear it but then you play yourself and put yu pikney in it. Come on now nuff site out there that have name brand on sale from time to time yu son birthday just pass and bare fake yu put the boy in go look at the kid version of that shoes and look at your son one. Hint***Pay close attention to the back of the real sneaker and the one your African man link sell you lmfao

1. I used to be a “friend” of Kim and yeah I’m defending the bitch even though she did some fucked up shit to me but right is right and I believe in loyalty. I refuse to tear down someone even after the friendship is over! You sound dumb as shit coming for her kids! WHY the fuck does it matter WHAT they wear? FIRST of all they’re NOT YOUR KIDS! SECOND, kids outgrow that shit! WHY spend all that money when you can invest it in something else? Maybe she purchased him a nice bank cd for his birthday so it can grow and make money, instead. Kim is a SAVER and INVESTOR. Are you paying her bills, taking care of the kids, and/or fuckin her? Is your fuckin house in order? Do you have enough money to live securely, stack an account, AND be dripped the fuck out? You don’t know what people have and can afford so don’t fuckin judge when it comes to the kids. It’s bitches like you that sound JEALOUS and KEEP other women down. I’m not fuckin with Kim but I can honestly say she’s a good mom if nothing else!

41. Windy wife or kae please come get uno man why the hell that idiot gyal juju ready fi fight over him like girl don’t have a man and two windy likkle buddy self nobody fi a fight over

1. When she every fight and get beat up ? Y’all bitches weird asf the girl not fighting a soul I was there. She worst not taking dirty ass windy either This is all y’all dum bitches too type on pinkwall nothing else, Be Upfront with the same mouth y’all over here speaking with. Y’all Philly Bitches/Niggas Wack Asf . Windy fucking a lot of y’all dirty bitches. Kae said she was done with windy but still fucking the nigga and he fucking you without condom and you crying for the dirty ass infection him carry come give you bitch you nasty

1. First of all Tasha & Juju are frens why tf would they fight over fucking windy ? Windy is a nobody and juju use to fuck with windy NOT Anymore so I don’t see the need for y’all bitches to be type dum shit over here cause that’s all y’all do . When the gal eva fight and get beat up ? Y’all should mind your fucking business and talk about positive shit Tasha was in a physical toss up once y’all bitch drawling Go Worry About Chenel & Kae those are windy bitches and the other outside bitches he fuck with y’all forget he carry his nasty infection go give to kae and she texting about they got to use condom the next time lmao ‘PERFECT YAM HEAD’ lol worry about that and leave Tasha & Juju Out Y’all Mouth .

42. Somebody need fi buss juju d clown ass like seriously something wrong with this bitch or wat she want fight everybody over windy a wah kinda head windy gi har so cuZ she sey him can eat it good lord god this serious bad who dfuck is juju she not even Jamaican and uno Mek she a cum mash up dance hall me forever hate philly dirty love beg from GYAL cuz uno too love friend

43. Maybe Kelly was asking for a early pardna draw? So which leoni the tall big foot one weh so-called deh with Gaza thug? Kelly and she supposed to be your friend? Watch your friends that you keep, cause you can tell donna and wingy don’t know anything about you or your friends they’re just spitting out any little thing they hear.

1. Tasha pussy all over the place she just post how she nevaaaa ave eyes 4 her frenz from man, girl yu is a dirty dawg lie, yuh and munchie walk and fuck behind u frenz dem

44. I tried to reply to FASHION IS A MUST but I’m not sure if my comment went through. I used to be a “friend” of Kim and yeah I’m defending the bitch even though she did some fucked up shit to me but right is right and I believe in loyalty. I refuse to tear down someone even after the friendship is over! You sound dumb as shit coming for her kids! WHY the fuck does it matter WHAT they wear? FIRST of all they’re NOT YOUR KIDS! SECOND, kids outgrow that shit! WHY spend all that money when you can invest it in something else? Maybe she purchased him a nice bank cd for his birthday so it can grow and make money, instead. Kim is a SAVER and INVESTOR. Are you paying her bills, taking care of the kids, and/or fuckin her? Is your fuckin house in order? Do you have enough money to live securely, stack an account, AND be dripped the fuck out? You don’t know what people have and can afford so don’t fuckin judge when it comes to the kids. It’s bitches like you that sound JEALOUS and KEEP other women down. I’m not fuckin with Kim but I can honestly say she’s a good mom if nothing else!

1. The bitch a fuck off everybody inna dancehall.
      The Bwoy bigs a real Gyal clown. Cause every party him pose up wid the whoring Gyal.

1. Shorty the spelling is PUSSY not Pussee and yuh not the wife nor the other jawn he’s in love with so definitely he’s not holding on unless you’re giving and paying for shit for him TF Lol

45. Dance hall, clubbing and all Philly party is played out! Anyone that has a real career or something going on for their self wouldn’t waste their precious time in that bullshit ass scene! You see the same old people in the old pictures with their corny outfits and played out looks! Dancehall is tired!

46. So creamy body kae wah look stress out and drugs out everytime you see windy have to run in you cah mek him say something or see you first my god . You on the other side and run gone Over windy and him still don’t want yuh. But bad to bad meme how u feel fi know sah the two gyal dem wah the man dem style yuh for was in the same party last night you must shape . Stacy please start pluck your wig dem a Gwan the most last night and look like peice a sht wah that u wear favs any roach

1. and u
      Anonymous February 23, 2020 at 4:23 pm why care so much and can’t spell or write a proper sentence, kmt weren’t u suppose to be enjoying yourself

47. Shorty the spelling is PUSSY not Pussee and yuh not the wife nor the other jawn he’s in love with so definitely he’s not holding on unless you’re giving and paying for shit for him TF Lol

48. To the person that replied to Fashion is a must I understand where Fashion is a must is coming from why play your kids and put them in All this FAKE BRAND just so you can try keep up with the hype. Name brand isn’t all and if you’re not going to wear the real thing why play yourself and your children so people can laugh . Stay in your lane and wear what you really can afford. There is a lot of nice stuff in regular stores

1. I don’t disagree with you…. I can afford a lot of things but I dress pretty basic myself… Marshall’s, Ross, the malls and I mix it with a designer here and there… Some people just don’t want to spend money on that stuff but I think it’s a waste. Example: I can buy a few pair of Louboutins stress free but I’d rather use that money towards the remodel of a guest bathroom or a 4 day mini vacation…. ect… I was just expressing to come for Kim’s ass but they don’t gotta bring the kids in it.

49. Sandy and Stacy ugly bad eno. Fi real the party dem inna New York, Boston, Texas all di gyal dem cum out look fresh and clean. philly gyal dem look tired and dun out. Boops stop f*** pan poor leatha. Gyal how yuh gud suh? Juju, nobody grudge you boo. You is jus another community mastress like yuh friends dems.

1. You got to be one miserable bitch. By your misspelled words you are the one always talking shit about somebody. You know what I think; the man weh yuh so called deh wid ah gi yuh headache. Him doh own yuh up inna public and come check yuh ah night time. Although yuh deh wid him fi years him still doh own yuh up and yuh vex wid evey odda gyal weh get some kind of ratings. Yeah. Yuh miserable nuh bbc. Gyal shutup. Yuh cook clean an tek care of di mon bizness but he still nuh rate yuh as him ooman.

50. Philadelphia dancehall girls (not women) are sad. The young girls in the clubs need to be focused on getting a decent job (a career), obtaining an education, purchasing a home, and creating a decent life for your next generation. These girls (not women) of color in dancehall are always beating each other down. Instead of worrying about what someone else is doing focus on yourself. What all of you dancehall girls fail to realize is that one day you are all going to get old. And you will not have nothing to show (no pension, no social security, no decent income). And the bodies and name brand clothes that you buy will not do you any good. The sorry dancehall men will also move on to a productive woman. None of the worthless items that you have purchased can not be returned. Remember some of the older women in the club doing round robins, birthday parties, cookouts, etc. were once young women that made bad chooses in life. I suggest that you dancehall girls evaluate your life and come up with a plan to create greatness for yourself and your next generation. Please uplift the next woman of color instead of beating down your Sister!

1. I agree with you 100%. Also, $35K a year aint making it. $40K a year aint making it. $45K a year aint making it. $50K a year is barely making it. Nobody wants to work work work just to survive. Unless you start a business and brand that business and market the shit out of it you goin always have money problem. Or take a leap oif faith and get into a career you love. Somebody told me a long time ago to work smarter and not harder. Well sometimes you have to figure out what you want to do first and then let it flourish. These dudes out in the street every night aint about shit. Men with a plan aint in the street every night. Only the wukless men. Ladies, these men are depending on us women to be their back bone these days. Most of them are married to a woman they wouldn’t dare model wit in the night life but he benefit from her in some sort of way. Don’t be that woman. Don’t be the back bone for these wukless dancehall men. Build something we can leave for our kids and their kids and so on just like these white ppl do. Stop quarrel over di wukless bwoy dem.

51. Dinkey mi see yuh a dash word pan Zan wid yuh face book post bout skully a good selecta. Yuh crack head gyal dutty Dinky yuh duh anyting fi face book likes. Yuh want a kick inna yuh face. Who chat nuff inna party like Skully. Yuh a luk a $20.00 jus she it and stop hype up ppl weh cah stan yuh beggy beggy crack head self. Guh siddung bitch.

52. Move yuh DUTTY bbc and Gwan dinky and zan are real good friends uno try and find any likkle thing to make people inna problems a so life miserable to bbc . Like she a speak Like anybody else did she diss zan

53. Ano: 9:19 how yuh hurt suh bitch? Who hypocritical and chat like Dinky? A she sameone chat she Zan vex wid har because she keep party pan him party night. Bitch guh bade. nuh body see yuh.

54. Veachy boss lady can give up that wig now too rass the part a run away ‍♀️ The weave had it runs and now it’s time to sah good bye , meesha last nite a one mop had on rass head omg the weave so stiff stink and wah dash wah you loose this work again can never keep a job and BOOPS you a real hypocrite nuh jus other day munchie class yuh pon her Facebook and now a post up flyers like yuh and dem friends

55. One thing can sah about philli dance hall dem support who support who real ting hot skull and twin white don’t cum out unless them a keep a party them come out month before like dem a support ppl too bbc , hot skull party did empty empty empty honestly was shock but then go duck duck party and place slap wah party full up nuh bbc surprised first big party because why duck duck dem a real supporters yo

1. skilly need fi put tha club In another person name and stay behind the scene. The enemy wayhim have determine fi mekk him loose money. Him sleep around too much and when bitches get mad they want revenge.. plus from him And dat gal war bout har party no keeping AT his club is pure loss him a teckk Skills teckk me advice and stay behind the scene before them madd you wid some obeah next…

1. Shut up skilli club never ever in his name from trax days! Skilli just don’t get nice license ever. He cheap: plus dutty dancehall parties are illegal. Periodt! So what u expect.

56. Roxanne Lee, my girl yuh guh duh yuh body and come like a hoe. It was not a good look wid a woman weh have a dawta. Jay Icon have him woman. Him look at yuh. Mi tell instead a yuh body. Yuh shouda duh yuh front. Yuh n False body friend dem sick stomach. After yuh hoe out dancehall and guh kool out yuh come back wid false body. Oh nuh body grudge unnuh fi unnuh Manufacturer fake body parts. Guh be a lady to yuh dawta. Bubble, yuh stay bad. Stay home. Burgs from yuh get di likkle tax money from yuh wife Keisha yuh come out a gwan like yuh a di shit. Yuh and gyal inna Hot skull party a boast pan Tracy di woman a yuh yard and Wife Keisha. Boy bye yuh days a dancehall done. Broke pocket and well dress nah work again idiot. Veachy a which part a di barrel bottom yuh find dah outfit deh yuh wear lastnight? Kmt. Kae Chanel Juju di whola yuh inna one party wid unnuh ugly shape bad man Windy. Unnuh a real man clown. Bobby sisters and friends unnuh come out looking great lastnight especially di girl inna red mini skirt suit and di pretty dark skin girl inna di green. Unnuh show dem false body hoe deh seh yuh nuh affi be nake fi be sexy. Ashley Hoodie and Prezy baby mama di look pretty and nice tuh.

1. Keisha a edioott if she gi Burgs tax money when a him and Tracy just deh Jamaica Why didn’t he carry Keisha the Real wife the first time him a go back home? Real talk Keisha you too pretty to be sidelines to Tracey period , it ain’t even about looks, it class, attitude and dam right Looks you can tell says burgs like them manly. Look pan Veechy and Ny Nick. Keisha run you do not belong in that equation..

2. Oh my you must be one of them bitches found out your husband was in roxy inbox if she should post the list of y’all man or husband that live in her inbox y’all would be shame like a dog and you sound big mad what is it you body not up to parts weeeeeeeee bitch your opinion about roxy is insufficient like you bank account so please just go to the back way back and have a seat because the summer is not even here yet Unuh think Unuh a talk yet And just slow down yall bitches is typing too fast It seems like your pussy is failing you oh oh oh my

57. Suh a di whole a bronx go Philadelphia guh hots skull party? No sahhh just bare bronx people inah di party and look how Philadelphia big and fulla party people is what happened?

1. Stacy K Johnson from Tyesh tek weh J Blacks from yuh yuh a act like idiot. It wasn’t a good look Saturday night wid di young boy. Yuh belly look extra big or bloated. Yuh and yuh attention seeking hoe friend have young teenage dawtas. A suh unnuh decide fi look attention inna dancehall and social media naked? Bevon wi know yuh love di fake body dem. A country yuh cum from suh yuh nuh use to nutten good. look pan yuh dentures. Me understand because yuh lugly but tell yuh hoe naked friend plastic body wid dutty character don’t look good. Di baby daddy still nah look. Roxanne yuh send fi yuh pickney a Jamaica yet? Yuh betta thank God fi bleaching creme and DR plastic surgery.

58. Roxanne you had me sold when you said you were going to church and bout to baptised. But every day you a post up half naked horny videos pon the net. Girl bye.. You still determined to prove pon ur big head baby daddy who never want you you go do ur body and him still nah look. Gal pick up ur self esteem off the surgeon table and go look a Real life. The man way you a pose up with pon the Net is barrowed or partime ?Stop wid all ur fake positive post while still living a dutty life.. gwann go sell Cratches if ur not cause u seem to be advertising that in ur videos.. Only a desperate female parades herself naked for attention in the World Wide Web.. what husband do you think you will get leaving nothing to the imagination like Last night gal unhu. really thing unusual have fans and the internet is not showing all y’all skeletons. Sad cases. Where are ur original frens that u came to Philly with the really need to tell you the truth now..

59. First of all windy shame kae and juju last night cause him nah lef him wife no matter whT , cah inna dance make man style you too bbc but them use to that windy nah give kae shxt but infection and likkle buddy wah him have nuh see she a beg man pay her phone bill and dem a goodas too bbc this cah real . Veachy please go bleach or do something underneath you stay bad bad black out no rass look pon picture dem like toilet bump you have too rass

60. But mi confused the girl juju have her man so . But I guess true her friend dem Tasha BOOPS and munchie love tek and fuck pon the likkle man wah dem have she a follow

61. Hot skull let mi start with you, you looked a fucking mess Saturday night like always. Really never expected any better from you. Mi waw fi know why you and yuh bitch look like brother and sister, y’all twins or something? Uno head big alike. And twin white why you out in red bottoms’ and yuh bitch in that dress that’s like 3yrs old? And why fi a little young girl yuh bitch breast dem suh longgggggggggggggggggg like the 95? you know how fi find dem two dollar looking bitches huh?

62. Roxanne?? Omg when I saw the pics I couldn’t believe my eyes. And she actually had a ok body, but as soon as she do the body she starts dressing this way? Wow. Very disappointed!

63. Roxann is a whore she n har man looking sister since she get the fake body n she feel like she’s the hottest in philly girl yu legs don’t match the ass n yu hips look like it waan smooth out with a roller yu look hood in dress because it hides all the flawes no hating but didn’t u do your massages cuz yu lower body fucked up only yu batty look good stop been a groupie it no look good come on the internet n a preach five mins later looking attention no sah me convinced u mad.kay some time me sorry fi yu cuZ u need a bloodclaaaat life I swear,juju rest the bloodclaaaat Gucci bag girl n seek attention else where u waan beat everybody fi windy n yu deh wud Biggs wey big like outta door n channel a u mi sorry fah cuz yu build bad n gwan like yu nice no good man no inna d professional world yu married windy fi gi him paper’s n him still a diss yu go n fasting n prayer u need god,Veechie you looked nice I like the dress but u need to not wear it so short everybody caan brown black is beautiful people just hate yu n that can change meme smh I’m still praying for you n hot skull uno think uno a god inna this so uno no support people but waan support you’ll need to pack inna barrel n roll dung waan bloodclaaaat hill

64. Roxann is a whore she n har man looking sister since she get the fake body n she feel like she’s the hottest in philly girl yu legs don’t match the ass n yu hips look like it waan smooth out with a roller yu look hood in dress because it hides all the flawes no hating but didn’t u do your massages cuz yu lower body fucked up only yu batty look good stop been a groupie it no look good come on the internet n a preach five mins later looking attention no sah me convinced u mad.kay some time me sorry fi yu cuZ u need a bloodclaaaat life I swear,juju rest the bloodclaaaat Gucci bag girl n seek attention else where u waan beat everybody fi windy n yu deh wud Biggs wey big like outta door n channel a u mi sorry fah cuz yu build bad n gwan like yu nice no good man no inna d professional world yu married windy fi gi him paper’s n him still a diss yu go n fasting n prayer u need god,Veechie you looked nice I like the dress but u need to not wear it so short everybody caan brown black is beautiful people just hate yu n that can change meme smh I’m still praying for you n hot skull uno think uno a god inna this so uno no support people but waan support you’ll need to pack inna barrel n roll dung waan bloodclaaaat hill

65. This is a sad case of attention seeking so sad. No morals no class no ambition just straight trash and distasteful. I see beautiful ladies in dancehall with very nice natural body and not walking around looking like low life hoes.

66. Roxanne won’t reply to y’all but I GOT TIME BEFORE WORK. I don’t understand none of the shit y’all bitches talking. Y’all come off as JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS. Roxanne comes out once or twice a year and y’all CRUCIFY her! Y’all don’t want what she have y’all want to be her! If y’all don’t like her why the fuck y’all bitches going so hard? She a hoe? NAME SOMEONE SHE FUCKED BESIDES HER KIDS FATHER AND FIANCÉ? Most of y’all would NEVER say that shit to her face because she would slaughter y’all asses. And bleach? PLEASE…. DONT get me started…. bleached, ugly ass feet, bald headed.. maked up and caked up…. I NEVER seen so much bitterness in my life. Half of Y’all bitches don’t work and fuck for your bills to get paid! And let talk about the baby daddy! Chasing? PLEASE!!! For YEARS this nigga BEGGING to come home even BEFORE the surgery. Texting, calling, crying, popping up at the house… y’all talk and make up shit y’all don’t know because y’all so fuckin evil and holding on to grudges. Y’all jealous her kids sleep in their own room, good school, she have her own house, have HER PAPERS, a job. Y’all don’t like her social media STAFF OFF OF IT! Tell y’all men to stay the fuck out her inbox and off her pages.

67. First of all y’all need to stop go so hard on the girl cause other people come out naked and unnuh don’t say a thing. Yes she has a daughter but that doesn’t define her as a parent. I see people from ghetto who go dance everyday of the week and sell front to make their kids life better and those kids go to university And have big careers now while my friend in high who grew up in uptown neighborhood and father was pastor and mother was principal get pregnant at 16 and have 4 kids now with no husband and no father that stuck around. The outfit was not my cup of tea but she looked comfortable and confident in it. Secondly Burgs don’t care bout nobody but himself and him new woman at the moment so Tracy and kiesha and the others will wait around till the end of time only to get nothing (by the way his at the moment is Roxanne’s sister who pass round pon the quiet and think people don’t know).

68. Roxanne won’t reply to y’all but I GOT TIME BEFORE WORK. I don’t understand none of the shit y’all bitches talking. Y’all come off as JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS. Roxanne comes out once or twice a year and y’all CRUCIFY her! Y’all don’t want what she have y’all want to be her! If y’all don’t like her why the fuck y’all bitches going so hard? She a hoe? NAME SOMEONE SHE FUCKED BESIDES HER KIDS FATHER AND FIANCÉ? Most of y’all would NEVER say that shit to her face because she would slaughter y’all asses. And bleach… PLEASE…. DONT get me started…. most of y’all are bleached out with ugly ass feet, bald headed.. maked up and caked up…. I NEVER seen so much bitterness in my life. Half of Y’all bitches don’t work and fuck for your bills to get paid! And let talk about the baby daddy! Chasing? PLEASE!!! For YEARS this nigga BEGGING to come home even BEFORE the surgery. Texting, calling, crying, popping up at the house… y’all talk and make up shit y’all don’t know because y’all so fuckin evil and holding on to grudges. Y’all jealous her kids sleep in their own room, good school, she have her own house, have HER PAPERS, a job. Y’all don’t like her social media STAY OFF OF IT! Tell y’all men to stay the fuck out her inbox and off her pages.

69. I don’t understand none of ya’ll b*#%. Yall come off as JEALOUS and ENVIOUS. Roxanne comes out once or twice a year and yall crucify her! Yall don’t want she has yall want to be her. If yall don’t like her then why tf yall going so hard? She’s a hoe? NAME SOMEONE SHE F*&% BESIDES HER KIDS FATHER AND FIANCE? Most of yall would NEVER say this shit to her face because she’s SLAUTER yall asses. And bleach… don’t get me started. At least she looks natural and even…Ya’ll OVER DO IT.
    Maked up and caked up, ugly ass feet and bald headed edges! I never seen so much bitterness in my life. Half of yall don’t work and f*&^ to get yall bills paid. Lets talk about the baby daddy. SHE DOES NOT CHASE HIM! For YEARS he’s been BEGGING to come home even BEFORE the surgery! Texting, calling, crying popping up at the house ect… yall talk and make up shit because yall so evil! Her kids go to good schools, have their own rooms, she owns her home, have a car, HAS HER PAPERS, a good job and a REAL RELATIONSHIP with a man who LOVES HER for HER! Yall sound mad and jealous af!

1. Bitch please. That’s the first thing y’all say to someone who replies when they defend someone that’s posted. You really think Roxy don’t have friends and family that love her? Y’all thought nobody would say anything and that it would be “her” typing shit….. NAW BITCH, Roxy has all kinds of people supporting her… not just Jamaican and you really are a jealous bitch.

2. Roxanne that’s you texting lol you’re this is wat you live for the hype you will never get smh you’re sad and pathetic living a lie struggling asf wat u make 14a hr or less you’re a receptionist act your wage n stfu bout jealous of wat..your legs that don’t match or that you’re a groupie

70. Are yall men and husbands watching her page? Are they in her inbox? Tell them to stay the fuck out her inbox…. maybe that’s why yall bitches mad. It’s probably the same ones that hugged and kissed her and said “oh you look beautiful” or posted on her pages how nice she looked that’s talking shit now! Fake ass fraud bitches!

71. At the end of the day these false body bitches fi wear clothes and set principle fi dem child. Dress nake nuh define yuh as a parent but it contradict weh yuh a post every day pan social media. As dem duh dem body dem cum out naked not just Alex baby Madda Roxanne but di whole a di fake body bitches dem Sharon Smith nosey woman Kemar gyal Bubbles Cherry di whole a di old foot dem. Some a unnuh a grandmother kmt. Roxanne yuh body work nuh look bad but yuh character a weh yuh should a duh surgery pan. Mi seh weh mi seh who bex?

1. Hi good day sweetie. Please Explain yourself a little bit better; like who do I sleep with? your dad? your brother? who? can you name them? and come with your receipts please. I’m happy with myself. What I have done to you for you to come on social media talking like you have receipts for me boo. It’s obvious that you really hate me. I really don’t give a fu@k but you can stop with the lies or contact me on Facebook or Instagram if you are bold like that.

72. It’s probably the same ones that was hugging and kissing her saying she look “beautiful” and commenting on her pics that’s posting this stuff. Frauds…. Ya’ll some fake ass jealous broads.

73. So you come defend Roxanne and then start putting her sister business out there? Lol fucking pathetic! We said what we said, it’s not like Roxanne was known to be dressing like that, so it took everyone by surprise. Gtfo.

74. It’s probably the same ppl who was at the party and told her she looked nice and the ones who comment on her page that’s posting this. There people dress worse then this with their nipples showing and yall don’t say a word. Y’all hateful for what? Are y’all mad because you can’t afford surgery? Y’all some frauds and fake.

1. Be honest and tell Scatta Shot teeth say it don’t look presentable and no man nah go respect har acting like that.. All them people yah wan a do dem body miss the first important step. Dem teeeth. People ago memba uno teeth and How dem look a mess and unu bad breath. The plastic body nah go take the attention off a unhu teeth it only adds more laugh To the joke which is you.. Mi cash believe this gal a raise har blood pressure cause people give har constructive criticism. This is why we write it on here and not tell you to u face cause you ready fi Nyanm up the people dem pon Fb today You soo stupid you gone put up more desperate video as you gone home instead of doing some kids homework. I’m convince your are 2faced to ur own self. Please stop slap up the fake batty cause if it buss pon you You life ago stand still. That butt and body is ur whole life mamas.. she lie till she buck bout she no know how fi come pon pinkwall. You @nd all add mixup gal dem a fren so u be over here daily you just mad cause ur desperation was highlighted. Ur baby daddy a run you dung now cause him wash 3meals a day no rent to pay while you work like the slave you are. Bout people man ina ur dm. And u proud a say It

1. Seems like you stay watching her page though . Real hypocrite. Stay watching the girl page and come hide here and bash her wid yuh jealous bad mind self. Delete yourself from her page if you hurt by what she post and do with her life. Real duppy bat walk an watch people life and under the quiet a you a walk wid the real coronavirus p*$$y

75. The nakedness wasn’t that bad cause when girl get dem body done that’s what they do but a di cheap 19.99 outfit from Amazon weh she put on and have the nerve to wear it with that fake Chanel bag and belt

76. Roxanne stop tell lie bout yuh nuh know fi cum ova yah. Unnuh always a talk bout ppl grudge unnuh when unnuh guh get di false batty. A nuh every woman wah fake batty gyal. Di corona virus a reach unnuh first. Yuh come ova yah a chat bout weh yuh own wid yuh lying self. nobody cares bitch. Yuh and yuh false body friends dem a disgrace. Cuss all unnuh wah. Stop raise yuh blood pressure hoe. A jus di truth.

77. What is it that makes yall HATE THIS GIRL SO MUCH and call this girl a hoe? The way she dress, pics, videos? That doesn’t make someone a hoe…. WHO is she out here sleeping with….REALLY? YOUR MAN? Yall can’t come with receipts!!! It’s all name calling… Surgery??? She’s not the first bitch in philly to have surgery… Lipo and a BBL makes you fake? Removing fat from you stomach and putting your own fat into your ass makes you fake? I need to understand this shit. eems like yall just want to talk shit. She posts all damn day and Yall don’t say ANYTHING about this girl until she comes out. Yall starting to sound envious and wicked…

1. Roxy . Please go to ur bed and stop writing a million different questions.. if people don’t like you that’s their problem.. I believe ur fake humbleness is why people are turned off from you. Last year dem done you same way you cool off and comeback again And is the same problem. You say people jealous of you for what tho? For being an Adult by taking care of ur kids like every single mother, for having a job and a car girl bye. You shallow and neva see come see. Is ur House in Huntington Valley. Cheltenham or Bucks county?,?.. is ur car a Mazarati, BMW or a pay $500 and drive away with a Lexus or Benz ,like all of Philly?. please to have several seats cause you can’t check yes to none of those.. tired of the jealous narrative now..give ur life to the Lord and be really at Peace and really humble yourself and you will see ur life evolving and blossoming. Material things can’t hide hurt and pain..

78. Anon 8:58 EXACTLY!!! They’re a bunch of cowards and hypocrites. How they watching her social media pages and didn’t post shit on pinkwall until the party. How they say they giving her “constructive criticism” yet calling her hoes and plastic on pinkwall instead of in confidence. No bitches… constructive is pulling her to the side and telling her like “yo Roxy I don’t think what you’re doing is a good look” and if she don’t listen then ok she’s the fuck grown. What they doing is pure slander, evil and jealousy. As her friend I’ll come to her with advise and if she don’t take it then what the fuck can I do? She’s STILL my friend… and vise versa. You can support your friends even if you don’t support their decisions and still be a fuckin friend! So they can go suck their fathers dick with all that “where her friends at” bullshit…. If THEY don’t like her/her shit/ her life…. that’s their opinion… to each it’s own… LEAVE HER THE FUCK ALONE. They talk about her character but do they even know who Roxy is as a person? Bitches fabricate shit just for likes. I wish I knew who these bitches were so they can be properly confronted instead of hiding like the bitches that they are.

79. I really don’t understand why when a man name is called up here you people have to mention their baby mothers name. I’m pretty sure Burgs baby mother don’t give a shit if he messing with Roxy sister. Well some of his bm don’t care, mi sure seh the one a Georgia dont she done moved on and he does not exist then Nicky done moved to NY and doing her thing with her business. They not worried. Maybe only the yankee gal Keisha and man looking Tracey fool to care cause who don’t know burgs a whore from morning only dem stick around with him

80. So of y’all need to get a life this lady have her good job her house and car if she chooses to dress this way she earns it if you don’t like look the next way what’s the real issue here because she’s not the first to dress like this and she won’t be the last body look good she feel confident in what she’s wearing who is y’all to judge that’s all most of y’all women knows to do is tear down each other ok the outfit wasn’t your cup of tea so the fuck what y’all some hateful ass bitches in Philly girl you body y’all talk about everybody if dem look good Unuh ago talk if dem look bad Unuh ago talk so at the end of the day do you and do it with confidence gal you body a say ONE

81. Oh my you must be one of them bitches found out your husband was in roxy inbox if she should post the list of tall man or husband that love in her inbox y’all would be shame like a dog. Unuh sound big mad what is it you? body not up to parts weeeeeee bitch your opinion about roxy is insufficient like you bank account so please just go back and have a seat summer near.

82. First unnu dawg Kelly, then Veachy, now on to this girl Roxanne. Jeezus. Two of them have something in common and if it’s surgery you want go watch my 600lb life and begin your 1500 calorie daily diet to drop the pounds you need to have the surgery done and stop grudge the gyal dem weh guh dweet. Mek dem live dem life. Not everybody satisfied wit di belly dem lef wid afta di pikney dem bawn. Look pon mumma fluff. She did big nuh bloodclaat but she go pon ah diet and loose di weight, exercise everyday and now har confidence tun up. My girl you can do the same. 1500 calorie daily diet, plenty of water and at least 45 min of cardio every rass day an yuh can be next to dress naked and post up pon facebook everyday an av mon all up inna yuh inbox. a sign dis tpc

1. Abaaaayyyy Yes Fluff time fi do yuh face next weh cudda done first tuh rass Veachy ar Kelly ano gud example dwl pretty looks dun pon di hol ah bbc unuh Roxy fava yankee roach like fi r teet dem scatter wen light drop in

83. So Stacy Stacy wah did a gwan wid wig inna di party Saturday night. Mi look pan Supa pix dem and feel sad fi yuh. Keen D last Don inna party wid him good up woman and a suh and yuh Geico cousin come out? Stacy Stacy my girl Munchie miracle did tell yuh seh yuh wear yuh wig dem back and front and a suh yuh cum out look pop dung? Step yuh game up my girl. Find a good hairdresser. Yuh matie a lead yuh by far boo.

1. Stacy Stacy The amount a man she fuck and can’t come out look half way decent bitch fucking for nuts and the free pass dem fi come inna the party girl stay home and miss a couple party Every week you come out looking worse and worse I see your flyer say ambition is a privilege and you’re right you didn’t get any of it Please make your cousin order you a couple of wigs from Ally express so you can looking little Decent my girl even your cousin talking about you girl

2. Some ppl just can’t put themselves together them just always find away to fuck up a outfit either with the hairstyle are dem dammmmmm boot pon dem foot SMH

3. What you except if dem a fuck fi peanut and free party pass sum gal can’t hold a man nuh matter what dem do is just nothing bout dem and when you act extra and want to fuck so call hype man that’s all you get just a fuck there’s nothing about you boo please to go fling out the old clothes dem and old wig dem out a you closet

4. What do you expect when they’re fucking for peanuts and free party pass sum gal can’t get a dollar from a man dem a fuck suh dem will neva look good

84. A true Munchie miracle Boops and dem whole dutty crew always look a hot mess. From Boops duh di body shi hype inna farrin wid no papers. Gyal yuh and Munchie inna every dance wid no papers. Unnuh nuh fraid Trump dash unnuh out Merica? Unnuh fi put di same energy unnuh put inna dancehall inna unnuh ambition wutless dounce bitches

1. Boops do which body ? She need her money back. Her face still big like plate and her triple chin don’t match ah rass

85. China Lee yuh always a worry bout side chicks. Yuh and yuh old tired dun out retired Philly dancehall friend weh yuh a tag wid yuh side chick post dem need fi guh siddung. Di man quarantine home wid unnuh wifey and still a fret bout weh di side chick a duh. Stop gwan like yuh a goodas. Yuh did deh wid Burgs. All bring him a di same house weh yuh a claim yuh husband quarantine inna. Guh tag yuh old friend dem inna dis.