OWEN STEPPED OUT OF THE CULTURE KELLY

54 thoughts on “OWEN STEPPED OUT OF THE CULTURE KELLY

1. Please to stop making Apple wannabe alone :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak . kill har dead she neva get no beating Saturday in the bathroom. Before she go tend to har kids and har marriage she focus on being instagram famous. Luxury doll di people dem no love you mumma, they love laughing at your fake lifestyle. please to take you madda out a di family Kapcha house and go buy har one. Me see who you teck offa, no ambition just clothes and careless life wid no ambition. From You cousin get lock way me notice is only you can moggel. The kids dem use to be soo fly and god bless way you put them ina now. That is why you nuffie Show off cause you drop right back down to earth deh. Thank god for lovely wholesale fi the clothes dem way you buy ina bulk lmao. coo pan you too bout Luxury doll. The new neighborhood still cah comfort you cause you no fit in wid the white people dem. every otha day you still hitch up ina philly what a sad miserable life to say you ae married and live a road more than in the marital home. Munchie fi beat every way she see you. bout unuh go jump di gal and a push badness. di people dem way you a teck dem man will be in the back groung laughing and a slap you too. Captch land mattress. you a the typical example you teck the hog outta dsi shit but you cah teck the shit outta the hag, owen eveytime me see you me laugh cause you a di biggest gal clown in America.

2. What a way tia and psycho a hide and fuck smh he was spotted leaving tia place. Some man really have no shame

3. Owen don’t care what kelly do as long as him can sneak around and fuck odda girl kelly you can’t spell and you can’t read my tired of your cheap clothes and mashed up feet go sit down stay home please you not in Apple league and Apple don’t got shit but name brand and you don’t even wear name brand just cheap clothes and shoes and why you keep letting veechy go round with that nasty hair and won’t tell her it look bad on her it’s cgeap hair and stringy nah bloodclot kelly munch gonna beat you ever time she see you

4. Kelly always look like dollar general and tia you run go dash weh the raffle belly other day and go dance same night . Disgusting dirty bicycle. Psycho nasty to lay down with you and I find it difficult to believe these men allow you to suck Dem hood with your rotten yellow teeth.

5. Kelly go back to school stop wasting your time in dancehall Owen stop go to party why you don’t do the same . Nobody nah go miss you . Everyday you put up scriptures and pretty this and pretty that girl do you even know how to spell ? Everything copy and paste ..you only cute with make up on odda wise you look a mess with out it unno too busy trying to be cute and don’t have no education no 401k no life saving if Owen gone you get nothing how you think you gonna take care of the lm kids when you get older cah eventually he wil wise up you don’t bring nothing to the table but fake ass and fake tits that soon drop

6. Kelly I’m so happy you got your ass whoop whoop.You tried fucking with me before over something that have nothing to do with you. I aint your typical party or street girl but bitch I can defend myself. Know that.All you know is to call people dead dog. You stale.Abayyyyyyy. You got you stinky winky ass fucked up.

7. Kelly boo boo did you seh “Pretty face. Problem body. Mi a mad dem.” Bitch where????!!!! Your cah be problem or mad any one boo boo. News flash, just in case your in delusion. Your shit is flake. Pretty is without make up. Those nasty looking chippy chippy spotty spotty feet yuh have don’t make it. Gwah mek di comments weh di hypocrite followers dem post get to yuh head. No natural body clean skin pretty girls without make-up ain’t paying you and yuh pop dung friends any attention. We are busy earning diplomas, degrees, masters etc.keep conveniencing yourself how pretty you are boo boo. We watching you making a monkey of your damn self talking about how cute you are or how sexy your fake body is. Uneducated ppl is a joke smh.

8. Leave kelly alone number 1 she own house 2 husband who care about if’s don’t know to spell dog shit leave gal alone you really jealous of kelly life it’s sad to know.any little girl that’s coming up will look up to Kelly She is a Mentor In dance hall

1. That house was passed down to them from Owen dad. Which fucking house she buy? Unless she can provide 3 years worth of 1120 Tax returns she aint buying shit. Her name only on the paperwork by default cuz she married but she has no financial interest in that property at all.

1. That goes to show you how bad them a do.. they have to move into a inherited house which means not even mortgage dem a pay.. Kelly please to make sure Owen keep up with the Taxes or yalll will be homeless again. Me know the neighbor a look pon you wid scorn when dem see you come out everyday. ina dem mind you is a strippa. don’t think because you in their neighbor they like you. Kelly what is going on for your big son mumms? i don;t see or hear peep about him anymore. please don’t tell me you forsake him already. kelly go and find a live in job like Kayann yall hardly spend time with yall kids anyway might as well make some money.

1. You sound so damn illiterate. That’s the point of an inheritance so you can OWN it. Why would they not want to own the property they live in? A mortgage means the bank owns the property you big dummy. Go pick up a book.

2. Wich part of Kelly inherited house? The man and his wife bought their home. My gosh! You guys hate the girl so that much that y’all just keep making up shit. Smh…

2. I guess she was your mentor. The two of you dunce alike. You can’t write a proper sentence, and she can’t spell or read the words. The two you should split the cost of my baby can read and start over! Idiots defending idiots!!

9. She don’t own shit Owen owns his home she have a husband everybody has one so what she can’t spell mi say it’s a shame she can’t read and write and copy and paste can’t save her nobody jealous of her sorry that you feel we jealous cause she can’t spell

10. First thing you dunce thots say sum body jealous jealous of what she has nothing literally nothing that is her own when she 66 what she doing to do with her illiterate life Mi ago tell you nothing at all . She don’t want to do nothing with her life but party and wear see threw clothes she get her karma anyway every time Owen get free time he go fuck on her kelly you better hope there is no other baby on the way

11. I’m so confused by this girl Instagram page. Some photos she have on no Make up and appear darker and looks like a complete different person but other photos, her face has pounds of make up, she look lighter and more mannequin like.

12. Kayann Is who a drop word pan and a call ugly pon ur stories. If I were u I would never do that again. Me see one pic of u before u got updated when u were in high school me can believe a you. Not even a ponytail you did have. Di bumbo brush head di drya dan u foot. Thank god fi bleach, makeup, wigs and u still don’t get considered cute. Don’t u Eva dear call nobody ugly again. Matta a fact you and ur bro Muta fave twin so when you wah remember ur true identity take a look at him

13. Can we please find a different story? This cheap clothes fake body girl is played out. NEXT.And please not crack head homeless dinky. Dat sick johncrow stomach.

14. Kelly you do realize you trying tooo hard to redeem yourself right? You fling up picha a title company like dat prove say you buy house. Girl you can transfer the house from Owen daddy name to his name at the same place. They do a lot of things at title company. Chu you so dunce you no know say people way smart know betta.

Kayann you is a wutliss young gal. you really go drop more word pon ur status and think you a answer smaddy way cater fi you? You shoulda shame a youself. Afta ur uncle try help out him sister and send fi you fi better yourself and hel p them back you run come ya come breed fi “Pretty man” How far it put you soo far? see it have you a wukk triples and doubles till you house a beg you fi come home.. You no see everybody a improve dem life but you and ur family want tunn dancehall Icon go take a class or 2 and step up ina life. If smaddy no sorry fi you and gi you a client you cah eat bout you a show off.

15. Kelly what are your proving is your name on anything beside the receipt from lovely wholesale

16. Why do you people talk about each other like that. Shame on all if you. Pick up a bible and learn to believe in something

17. No sah what a way veachy just a wine up a big sore body pon people man so. Veachy mi hope sah you change your hair fi your party the hair style like one of them candy soon as the flavor gone it dry up !!!

1. Says the alll in one wata buffalo . leave the girl alone and go run round a track. the gal have small frame and so does her mother. cah stand unu dutty people way come out fi watch out people life,

18. PREZY PARTY WAS NICE BAD BAD BAD. .BUT SOME OF UNO COULDA STAY HOME . ZAN BABY MOTHER CHY CAH GET YOUR HAIR DONE , THE LACE FRONT IN THR BACK OF YOUR HEAD NO SAH BUT YOU A HOT GYAL ALWAYS INNA DANCE LOOKING STRESSED OUT & FUCKED OUT … STAY HOME PLEASE . VEACHY LOOK LIKE A BIG SORE WHALE , THE HAIR A SPOIL NOW !!! HOPE NOT TO SEE IT AT YOUR PARTY ….. MEESHA OMG GYAL FIND YOUR RIGHT MAKE UP COLOR PLEASE , FACE DONT MATCH YOUR NECK LOOK BAD SKIN LOOK BAD . & A WAH THAT U WEAR LIKE U SHOULDA SAVE THAT FI VEACHY LINGERIE PARTY LOOK OLD AND TUFF . NEED YOUR FEET DOWN LOOK LIKE A CREATURE . STACY LOOK SWEATY & DRY OUT . KD BAD EXCELLENT WHOEVER DID YOUR MAKE UP GET YOUR MONEY BACK PLEASE

19. No Sah Dj Staffa Nedd Fi Teach Your Wife How Fi Stress How Yu Mek She Come Out The House Looking Like That , No sah But you Clean & Niceeeeee So . veachy Stay Home Please Look Like a Sore Dry Puss . Nakita a Wah Prezi. a Stress You Out Look Dry Up Girl & Suck Out ….. Mesha Coulda Wear That To Veachy Party , Never Look Gud At All Last Night Gyal .. Foot Them Old , Rusty & Wah Do .. Them Tried A Walk Down Dancehall & After People Man . Zan Why Mek Baby Mada Look So . the Gyal Frontal A Slowly Crawl Off Her Head But She Eva Inna Dance Like She A Goodas My God .

20. Look like some uno mad wasn’t at the party no sah . Uno philly dance hall people stay bad to bloothcloth yo all watch the people dem and come chat dem no sah .

21. Shea go look bout ur paper n stop walk n stretch out the little bit of Pussy u have left, u nuh stop tief the people dem hair n u come out with this lean up pink wig girlllllllll u never ready,

22. Never suck no gyal pussy for sponsorship to stay America or smoke season spliff old crosses please come off my name

1. Falling star go be a mother to them 5 kids you out every week from the living job to the club go be a mother to the lil baby that just turn 1 running down a community cock that disgrace you all the time you have been in dancehall for over 25 years move up and give it a break and stop chat people you look old and tired with the cake on makeup tasha a beat yu bad that’s why you stay out watching her abayyyyy

23. Veachy did just a gwaan wid fi herself through she see Kc Inna di dance Yuh foot dem big nuh bloodcleet enuh and Yuh mouth corner eva look white no sahhhhh your condition wah shampoo bad bad bad

24. Shea Yuh a follow this trend like Yuh a one a hottest Inna Philly dancehall slow down boo sometimes simple is better And a which man Veachy a one up pon?

25. Not one of the gal in that party look good not one like they all get rain on. Party ram nobody ready

1. Y’all some damn haters! Mi see people weh look good. Bad and wicked to say not one person look nice. KMT.

26. Both Kc & Veachy stay bad inna di party suh all Veachy a gwaan di man still nuh luk R way shi need fi tek off dat wig now we di dancehall ppl tired fi see it

27. Uno wicked n lie eeee kmttt.. I just go fass on Nikita page the child look well cute n healthy,she is a petite girl from ever since

28. Nikita is very beautiful little girl, pretty prezy love her , y,all be honest, shes little and neat