OUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS TO THE SHOWTIME SISTERS

How are you? Been a while
Let’s please send our thoughts and prayers to the showtime ladies, and their family. Veachy, munchy, Maine on the passing of their beloved little sister coco. Such a beautiful young girl.

56 thoughts on “OUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS TO THE SHOWTIME SISTERS

1. SMH . But them sah her sisters put her out , give her to a criminal to marry turn their back on her and she over dosed smh !!!!

1. Stoppppp it!!!!! I never liked the showtime ladies but you will defile this little girl. She was stabbed in Philly last night!!! Over an argument about a prking spot. Its all over the news. Yall motherfuckers just love to type cuz you have fingers and wifi.

2. Y’all need to stop this nonsense. Say RIP and keep it pushing tf wrong with y’all weirdos on this site.

2. Is this a joke? Mind you, I don’t know any of these people and don’t live in America but Philly mix-up on a different level, suh before mi seh RIP to the young lady who might still be alive and well, is this a for real? Somebody come confirm fi mi please..

3. Anonymous @11:40 am. See how Unuh mix up and lie! The girl didn’t die from overdose! Unuh too wicked! Thats why some things I read that Unuh type mi don’t believe

1. I think it’s crazy how you’ll always quick to get on here daily talking about how Maine ugly, how much veachy body disgust you’ll and munchy and her young cheating rasta boyfriend this and that but now this post don’t have alot of comments. You’ll talk about 50plus comments worth of fuckery and lies but can’t send in something as simple as blessings to these women. Lord please keep these women and their family strong. Guide and protect them along the way. Give them the strength to move foward daily after loosing a aunt, sister, cousin, daughter and friend. How did this young beautiful woman pass? She was so young.

4. This is so sad I feel it for their mother, first your son now your daughter may God give you the strength to push through

1. She was not stabbed smh wont yall just stop assuming and wait for them to tell what happened if your close to the family then you would know half of yall don’t even fuck wit dem so go mind yuh business rest well angel and my condolences to the family praying for yall strength

5. My condolences to the family in this time of sadness it’s hard to lose a love one a sister a mother a friend we don’t care what the circumstances are I pray for strength and hope and comfort this is a hard pill to Swallow swallow my god….her beautiful babies won’t even remember her I cried because she’s so young and full of life whatever caused her death there’s no way it could’ve been reversed it was her time to go and her memories must live on thru her kids god please give her mother comfort most of all

6. Smdh why it matters how she died. Why not just pray her families strength, like come on the hate is too damn much frfr.

7. The nerves of tia tyesh n shea up ya a write bout the people dem family that passed weh yall got some nerves up here talking about someone death I hope maine report y’all ASAP to immigration bunch waste ass girls up here writing bout d ppl them Pickney

1. Bwoy uno people wicked and love call people name just to have drama and fuckery like stop it man !!! YALL KEEP CALLING THESE PPL NAME ANS HALF OF PHILY BE ON FUCKING PINK WALL THE FUCK . THE GIRL PASSED Away either write something nice , or don’t say nothing the FUXK u a call people name for smh !!!! Uno love the drama and fuckery bad bad bad smh …. no matter what don’t wish this pain on nobody regardless smh …

2. First sumbody Maine need to call immigration on is har 2 big whoring sista especially di one dat breeding Fi people husband. Unnu stink like pit toilet and look like shit.. low people because di whole a wi write up at times. Damn Brite bout call immi.

8. THE YOUNG LADY DIED FROM STABBING IN GERMANTOWN .. GET YALL FUCKING FACTS RIGHT THATS WHU HALF THE SHXT YALL POST I CANT BELIEVE IT CUZ UNO JUS RUN WITH ANYTHING . SHE WAS IN AN ARGUMENT OVA A PARKING SPOT AND LADY STABBED HER MULTIPLE TIMES SMH

9. She wasn’t the girl stabbed. That’s false news! I ain’t sayin overdose but it somethin the family think embarrassin…dem silent. RIP Coco no matter what it be RiP babygirl nobody perfect and we still love u.

10. Don’t throw word at Anybody just say a prayer jah kno mi feel dah one yah! I’m a mother, sister, dawta, and auntie to someone just like she! Jah will give strength to the family for He knows best!!!

11. All over di news poor gyal geh stab two time ina fi r chest over parking space pon Lena street ina Germantown last night

Condolences to di Marsh family

Wat ah wicked worl we live on smh

12. I mean why not send condolences and move on? Unoo nave nutten bout unoo. Condolences to the family ❤️❤️

13. That’s not her from the stabbing on the news. They have a picture of the woman who died on the news. It’s not coco. How did coco really die!? Sorry for that baby Elvira having tho. Thank God for EBT. Him a try keep party to buy baby supply. If it flop again dem shit up. Better start saving the money him wasting trying to impress and broke after. Number 1 pussy eater in Philadelphia. All now mi legs weak. Cum quick tho. Kmt She really go breed fi dat. Wow? Real JohnCrow. Sorry to hear that coco dead but all a dem a crosses no wonder why all now him still irrelevant and a try run in pon Skilli but talk shit about him daily

14. My heart bleeds n hurt that thus happened to this young girl, and the fact someone would post this shit to Met, this Lil girl don’t even dead 48hours good n unnu sit dung and deh post n talk bare shit, muni can say them fat, ugly stink n all kinda bloodclot but when ppl dead Lowe the bloodclot ppl mek dem grieve in peace!!!! That’s why bad blessing tek unnu kids.

15. Wait but the girl that got stabbed over a parking spot name was Teniesha Iseley and there was a picture released

16. Wow!! This is why Philly is so full of crosses. no real brotherly or sisterly love! How can you be self righteous and judging at time like this? This is a young 23 baby that many of you have seen, know party with and done way worse than but instead of praying for family and thanking God for his mercy that it wasn’t you, your sister or daughter…this time… you come throw word on the family!?? Really?
    What a set of Godless heartless people!!
    No matter what happen to Coco thank God that it was not you or your family and offer up real sympathy, this is a baby!! Have you ever had a lil sister you grow with or a daughter you birth and now have to bury?? My God!!
    My sincerest prayers to the family God will comfort and Heal only he knows why he took that baby!! Feel it for you to my heart!

17. You’ll keep saying no that’s not what happened everytime someone say what they think happened and then have the nerve to get mad when and say wait to see if they want to tell you. Whomever sent it to pinkwall sent it in for ppl to know so of course ppl gonna want to know what happened. Dont send in a story if you dont want comments. Everyone asked nicely what happened to her.

18. Mi understand that it’s embarrassing but people is going find out. Cocoa die from overdose and the sista them a try cover it up. I didn’t even know that she was on drugs that bad and didn’t know that she had a second child. They knew she was on drugs that’s why no one seen her out partying with her sisters. I blame all the sisters for bringing her in the dancehall scene. Mi sorry that it happened to her. She’s so young. My condolences to her mom.

1. You don’t have to be an active drug user to die from an overdose, you could die the very first time you try it. That’s why I never tried those things, because you have no way of verifying what you getting. You at a party thinking you taking extacy, but it is really some heart medication that kills you. So much bad drugs out there, even season weed and bad alcohol killing ppl daily. Folks can’t trust nothing out there.

19. CHILE ITS SO MANY STORIES HONESTLY !!!! LIKE ONE MINUTE YALL SAYING SHE WAS OVERDOSED , THEN YALL SAYING SHE GOT STABBED & NOW SHE GOT HURT IN JAIL !!!! HONESTLY WAIT UNTIL THE FAMILY SAY SOMETHING OR CLOSE PERSON WITH THE FAMILY CAUSE YALL STORIES A MESS !!!! BUT RIP TO A BEAUTIFUL SOUL !!!!!

20. It’s those same bloodclot bitches who don’t have shit all di fuck dem ah fuck ah just clothes n shoes nothing dem have Dutty Shea Tyesh n Tia send in this bloodclot post!!! Unnu sick bloodclot stomach

1. Everybody hates u browning . You are trying to be relevant right now. Go find a real life and be loyal to ur self at least. Stop playing ur self. chu u hate di gal dem u run come a fling up dem name cause all u do a walk and beg fren wid ur hypocrite self. bitch

21. Y’all need to stop trying to figure out shit nobody knows but the fukin Famliy low the girl and let her Rest In Peace y’all just wanna figure out wat happen so y’all can run and tell the next person smh Rest In Peace pretty

22. I’m just here to put my two cents in., this is a very sad topic. Rip baby girl so sad Maine if this is true that your sister died in jail? I know you guys are grieving now. But make sure you talk to a Lawyer about this, this is a big lawsuit baby girl. I know your sister passed and it’s a sad situation, but do not be afraid to talk to a lawyer about this case! At least try to secure a bag for her kids God bless you all in this difficult time.

23. I believe 9:23. That is the truth and the sisters shouldn’t be ashamed or embarrassed, it’s worst when you make up a lie to cover the truth. Rest In Peace to a beautiful chocolate princess… the truth will set them free. This is no time for pride because at the end of the day what happened already occurred.

24. People are really mean. The girl is dead, and look how yall talking. I see why the family is hiding it. Yall don’t have a heart. They have all right to keep a secret. No mon philly uno need feh do better. Yall dont pray? Uno nuh go church? Blood nuh run thur uno? Nuh sah this nuh real. It cant be. A person lost their life. She wont come back. She gone forever. Come on mon shame on yall. This can happen to anyone. You here today gone tomorrow. Be more understandable. Say yall condolences R.I.P. thats all. And just leave as that uno too extra mon.

25. When them a style people no matter the predicament it’s all good huh? … but when the table turn they are victims? just goes to show stop rejoice when other people in pain because when it knock on your door then u understand how the other person felt. Better demo did kill Munchy

RIP COCO

26. Smh it’s really sad what happened to her wouldn’t wish it on nobody even if she died in jail or overdosed . That’s jus to show you you never know when the devil or god comes knocking at your door … honestly them always style people talk about people and act like dem better abs rejoice over certain Shxt .. NOT SAYIN WHAT THEY GOING THROUGH IS OKAY BUT TO SHOW U CANT BE LIKE THAT !!!!!!! SMH ……. it’s really fucked up and praying for them and the family ..

27. Is the first Cadine and Rochelle EVA so quiet. So you know is something they’re hiding. I believe 9:23 is overdose she overdose cause if it was to violence you would a see them a post up bout it. They’re embarrassed Jamaican people fail to realize that drugs affect EVERY HOUSEHOLD there’s nothing to be ashamed of. They need to use this experience to help others. Start a foundation for island people who have love ones dealing with DRUG ADDICTION. LOOKS FOOL EVERYONE YOU NEVER KNOW WHO’S AN ADDICT.RIP

28. wrong girl, wrong story, cocoa was not stab, she been battling drug abuse! was in jail, try rehab, she was so high when cops caught up to her, she was in a coma from an overdose, things went left in cocoa life after 2 kids, her mom tried, kept kids for her and rest is a result now, WE DON’T KNOW EXACTLY WHAT HAPPEN, ONLY GOD KNOWS, stop putting blame on this or that, please allow them to grieve, stop sending in false story, she didn’t get stab, she was JUST A young girl who got caught up in this cruel WORLD OF wrong influences and she just had enough, and it’s very sad, let us remember her as the beauty she was!