ONE SISTER WENT THERE..

These three girls are philly’s dust buckets none a dem baby father dem doh want them dem mad glen don’t want fi seh wid them ugly bl**at sista de while a dem ugly like Kamiesha bitch have a seat move on the man doh want yuh your nasty your trashy and yuh go **ck pon him. Teresa we do see your last name it’s fake bryon would neva marry yuh suh two it down him already f**k pon yuh and have baby pon yuh twice I told you don’t start but you wanna take it there bryon just had a new baby weh yuh feel like and him still a f***k di new baby mada and so old one before yuh all wah yuh a do on Facebook yuh a embarrassment stop yu all need to fine something to do tend to your kids stop begging people to do for dem

53 thoughts on “ONE SISTER WENT THERE..

1. Shekira reid pls to leave the ppl alone go find something do with your sad life. Find a gym, a doctor and a immigration lawyer before you worry about ppl

2. Glen no have no ambition. Him leave from one Motherin law basement to the Next. Blackie haffie a mine him fi him stay. You notice him is the only one of Blackie Baby fada thats around fi now? Nobody nah claim and own har unless minigs a gwan. Glenn put on 20 yrs since him deh wid Blackie him Head top grey and him front a grey now. That fool can only afford White tshirt and Jeans , you never see him in a real outfit. Please to leave him exwife alone she realized her mistake and is laughing at how he trapped hisselef into a family that brings down any man dem deh wid. No, this is not the exwife juss a Philly girl that knows both side.Glenn a gi Blackie bunn from morning so imagine now..

3. Who cares everybody f**king everybody they need to get over it the Shaw sisters are weirdos move on and do what yiu gotta do stop crying to Facebook nobody feel like seeing that big bs it’s tacky but hey they look tacky so shoe fits and kadian and Teresa it really has nothing to do with y’all that’s her baby dad not y’all Teresa act tuff for who you need to act tuff for who you need to act tuff and have strength for lmao y’all are weirdos ugly set of sisters I’m embarrassed for y’all lmao

4. Alll they baby dad used them from glen to Brian both worthless these tyes of bitches like to people thinking they have a man

5. Teresa needs to sit the f**k down and go take care of brian kids for him the ones he had before you and after Ctfu your a poor excuse of a woman he uses yiu for car money and more lmao you don’t see the man don’t respect and obviously don’t want you all y’all is whach you and your sisters I wonder why all y’all baby dads dogg y’all out so much and y’all still pretend y’all in a relationship knowing he already with one with the next woman and been
    With they other woman for years both glen and Brian worthless

6. The way how byron a swing him dick all around philly.It wouldn’t surprise me if him have some type of STDs or HIV. Byron is trying to be like burgs but him a do it the wrong way.

7. Teresa yah man clown. This gal come a ball field and not even a pree seh brian have a next gal deh. Gal yu 2 fool. Brian have a bag a gal. And it look like him ago breed all a dem. Hope yu can take care a dem Bredda

8. Yo mi seh mi sorry di sed name day mi introduce Brian to him new and last babymada bwoy mi a tell yuh seh mi sorry. fi ar one good girl that enuh jah kno star and she doh no nothing really she Inah di dark bout certain tings Brian yuh wicked dog soon tell ar and tun step fada to ar son and yuh daughter baby pretty eehhh

9. Wow first of all, this is bryon sister. The amount of baby called on my brother name is ridiculous. Let me clear this up for the first and last time. My brother has 2 kids. He have a 8 yr old son and a 2 yr old daughter. Teresa go have a seat, lexi powell go have a seat because my brother don’t have kids with yall. The 2 kids he have, he claim. I never hear him mention these other kids yet nor do they come around like the 2 he have. If you women have beef with each other, y’all deal with that but don’t get on pinkwall calling out my brother name to cause problems with him and the woman he does have whom he claims. Secondly my brother don’t carry no women to ball field, so stop the lies. I know who’s behind this story because you been causing problems for a long time now but end it before I come to you directly. He don’t claim neither of you too so move on. Me and my brother close and he tell me everything. One thing about my family, we’re not funny toward our blood so if they were his, we would know and we would step in so Teresa and lexi move on. I never comment on pinkwall but yall are ridiculous.

1. Helllo Sister, as you claim to be.. Please to show your brother how to use a Condom and follow the instruction from beginning to end.. tell your brother not everything with a SPLIT he should stick his thumb into .. Please remind him that AIDS don’t parshall. If you love your brother like you said you do, why would you sit back and let a ole hag a Shayla rape him . A smut with 6 kids trap him and you weren’t concerned then…

2. Well sister you not their when he’s dicking all these girls look how much man don’t claim their kids that don’t mean they not theirs just saying

10. Sister you really don’t know your brother. He is a man whore and who dear you help him disclaim somebody’s kid. I wish Teresa would take him to child support court.your brother is a man whore and I hope he knows that he have a daughter and what goes around comes back around..And all you dumb girls need to stop fighting over Bryon it’s embarrassing. And sister yes he have more than 1 idiot woman at ball field,you think he tells you every thing. Why would you put down another woman for your brother? What kind of woman are you? Maybe you need to tell him keep his dick in his pants. I know one crazy ass girl he mess with at the ballfield and believe she is. So you need to check your brother before he wreck himself and stop enable him.

11. Its crazy, I see Teresa baby on Facebook and this baby look nothing like him but I see she do have his son alot. His other 2 yr old daughter is his twin. I guess his son mother and his first daughter’s mother was the only smart one. I hear his 2nd baby mother left brian when she was 6 months pregnant, she ain’t have time for the shit. She heard the rumors and didn’t even stop to think if it was true or not, she left his ass pregnant and all lol.

12. I hear his first and second baby mother get child support and it’s a good amount. Dem say he mek gud money. I guess the last 2 better get with the program. Dem seh when teresa was pregnant, him and the 2nd baby mother did deh fi 2 year. Baby momma number 2 was pregnant as well. The second baby born in April and Teresa baby born in August.Then the next girl say her baby born this past March. Yet babymomma 3 & 4 both going back and forth over brian along with whatever other girls. It’s so sad. How are you just out here sleeping with everything. Cheating on your pregnant girl friend and having 2 other kids. These man are worthless. He was hanging with the yg boys and tried to act like them and look at the outcome, he got alot of kids like them.

13. Everyone quick to sit back and say that brian is using teresa but how do you know? Who’s to say he don’t love her forreal? Not because he cheat, he don’t love her, all jamaican men do it.

14. I follow teressa on facebook. Are they even still together? I see the last photo update was back in august with his son and the little girl. I know his first and second baby mother. If his son mother knew how this girl posting 1,000 photos of her son claiming him as her own, she would flip. The 2nd baby mom don’t let his twin out of her site and true she know how he is so she keep him distant. Teresa could never post photos of his 2nd child muchless even watch her Because that baby mom will kill Brian, she don’t play with him.

15. I know baby mom number 1 and 2 as well. I also know Brian from way back. Me and baby mom number 2 really close. She and Brian was best friends years before she even get pregnant. She woulda never talk to him and he’ll tell you but 4 yeas after, she finally give him a chance. I called her tell her about everything that’s going on, on pinkwall. I ask her if she knew about a 2 yr old daughter outside of her own and a possible 3rd little girl. She said she hear about someone being pregnant when she was 6 months pregnant but he deny it. He claimed he wasn’t with teressa, teressa used to date his friend who get deported and that he claims the bmw he drive belongs to one of his friends who have multiple cars. She said after that, she didn’t want to stick around to find out if it was true or not, she left his ass. She work 2 jobs, have her own car,she own house and have rental properties all over the city so she make good money, plus collect from him monthly. She don’t deal with him on no level she can’t stand him. She even tell me she drove that BMW a couple times and Brian used to pick her up in it before she get her car. As far as daughter number 3, she said somebody send her a photo of the baby back in march and the baby resembled their daughter when she was first born. She say back in April she show Brian the photo asking if he recognize the baby because they say it’s his, he said no the baby nose too big. I just dwlll at that nigga,after I laugh for a couple minutes, I asked if she believed him, she said she don’t believe anything he say. I was annoyed when she told me the baby was sick a month ago and she asked him to come to the hospital and he said he wasn’t leaving work early but yet he left work early to go to bevon party nov 7. She said he was wearing a tshirt with her daughter face on it as if he was father of the year but ppl dont really know. But before we hang up, she did say that regardless of the circumstances and even though he cheated on her and the result was the child, she would still like for her child to get to know all of her siblings at some point even the possibility kids and the ones that are being denied because as messy as the situation is, these kids should not have to suffer because of 1 man’s stupid decision. That’s a good gesture because I couldn’t be able to do it if someone cheated on me but when you over a nigga and you know the next bitch gotta deal with it, I guess you can be cordial.
    I know she gonna vex with me for writing our whole conversation but I had to just let everyone know how much of a dead beat and worthless this nigga is. Sorry for the book, I just had to let yall know.

16. Me and Brian play soccer together. I know of bm #1, I met bm #2 a few times, I heard of girl #3 & girl #4 I just see her on fb. Mi neva comment on dem type of tings but mi must today. Mi neva even know ah di gal car, him say its one of our dawg car weh we play soccer wit. Mi nuh si why him woulda lie to mi ova dat cah mi nuh fuk him. Bm #1 dem cordial fi di son. BM #2, him n she was friends for a long time and to read all of da comments, wow mi woulda neva imagine Brian would do that to she cah mi know him luv dat deh baby muda from the history and friendship alone dem did have. As mi read the comments, mi kno and believe him keep dem last 2 from ar cah even tho dem did break up, him still woulda neva want ar fi find out cah him did go a road, cheat and bring ar back baby while she did a carry him first daughta and him kno she would hate him if she eva find out and him cyah tek ar hating him cah him luv ar. Now she know for sure so dats wah a guh happen. Him seh girl #3 him nuh deh wid ar and at all. Girl #4 him seh dat deh pickney unnuh fi him. Mi neva know bout di last 2 pickney until reading dis cah him nuh talk bout dem like him do the daughter weh look just like him and his son. Yesterday when mi read dis, mi did haffi ask him cah dis crazy.

17. This is crazy. At least she’s open to the opportunity of the kids meeting. That coulda never been me. I would be hurt as hell everytime I look at them damn kids.

18. These men are a disgrace. Alot of ppl can sit back and say this and that but your men may be doing the same thing or worst. Well at least his son and daughter mom were smart and walked away from this mess. I’m sure it wasn’t easy but it was worth it. I Remember a long time ago when Brian used to have braids and was ugly, looked more like a women and now he got long dreads and he feeling his self.

19. Wow and I definitely know bm number 4 I don’t know nothing about him being a dead beat but Brian sure take care of that little girl watches her and all I will most definitely contact her so she can know what is going on and what is being said I never liked him from the time she and him was together almost 4 years ago it’s definitely time for her to leave this bumb ass user alone for good this time this is a whole mess and he such a liar wow I’m lost for words oh no nobody Gona sit there and use my friend

20. Lol.Unuh leave Bryon business alone..him dick sweet and him can f**k good and that’s why some of you hide behind pinkwall with you all dumb comments..community dick is always the sweetest.him handsome and sexy did I say the dick is good..hahaha..you all are a bunch of haters and if I knew some of you making these dumb comments I woulda fight Unuh fi him…come off his name now and let his babymoms worry about him and their problems.. Seems like some a Unuh mad cause Unuh maybe can’t get him..

21. O please anybody can get him obviously…This ain’t the first time i hear about him being a dead beat. Maybe he’s not a dead beat to your friend because be dont wana be on child support for maybe baby #3 and maybe baby #4 dwl. #3 and #4 going back and fourth looking dumb as hell. You’ll been doing this for yrs now and he not with either of you. He got a whole new women.

22. Y’all bitches are dumb. This whole thing was never about Bryon or any of his babymoms. Whatever he do on his time is his business. This is about Glen. He don’t want to take care of his f**kin kids. Who give a f**k what teresa n Bryon do.

23. This is bull shit. Y’all bitches ain’t got shit better to do. Y’all talking about bitter. Smh who the f**k what’s to see a 5 year old crying n asking why her dad won’t come see her? Y’all think this shit is a game!y’all as females need to act better. Bryon n theresa r happy he takes care of his kids no matter how many he has.why is he a factor again?? Lets get this correct. This is not about Byron.. This is about Glen

24. This is Kadian ALL this BS about Byron (is how it’s spelled) is irrelevant this is ONLY ABOUT MY NEICE AND NEWPHEW. IDGAD….I don’t understand how this reach ah pink wall but Gelroy JAMES as yet to contact his kids. This is the BS ppl live for PLEASE SPEAK RELEVENCE on this matter.

ALL OTHER BS IS NOT NEEDED…..Pleae keep your WORTHLESS ANONYMOUS comments to your self or you can comment on my Facebook to reach me. STOP hiding behind FAKE SHIT as in your FAKE lives……

25. Let me tell you how shady these niggas is. Brian asked his first daughter’s mother to name their daughter kimora and she said no so I guess that’s why teressa was given the offer to name her daughter kimora and she did not knowing that should of been his first daughter name if she never turn it down. Niggas is a mess

26. The comments are about everybody that’s listed in the story. You don’t want people to comment on certain ppl then keep them out the story. You’ll not there when niggas taking care of some kids and not the other so dont say Brian or whomever ain’t a dead beat and he take care of his kids when he don’t especially if you ain’t see him one on one with each of the 4 kids. I’ll wait because I know you ain’t see him with each child providing and spending quality time. The same person keep commenting talking about Brian and Teresa is happy. First of all, he need to claim her first and he have yet to let the world know that is his women so you can have a seat with the rest of women saying Brian is there man. Baby don’t mean nothing, anybody can give a nigga one. When he let the world know who you are, then your something special not just a f**k.

27. So Blackie that stay living in her momma basement with her 4 kids and baby father really scrape her paycheck together so she can take Glenn to Bday dinner?? I am sure somebody left that dinner pissed. Because they had to foot somebody that couldn’t pay Blackie please to bleach the bottom half of your body because you look like 2different bodies peaced together But coo pan you too bout you a showoff chu the gal set Glenn is a deadbeat.. Income tax time a come and we know u his piggy bank

1. So blackie you was living in your mom basement with two kids why you go breed fi a man that can’t take you out the basement so you breed not once but twice so six uno in the basement wow girl a you say living life :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup y’all girl can pick up a piece a shit for a man no ambition KMT ang gone :tkp :tkp :tkp

28. I see why glen don’t want you. Leave people alone and let them be. Leave brian and his 4 or 5 babymothers. Leave glen and blackie and they 4 kids alone. Go get a man for your self and stop being bitter. You can’t force a man to be a father.

29. Why are you worried what money she scrape together her kids are taken care off who care where she love her kids are not in a shelter y’all need to grow up and leave people alone y’all picked a fight and look y’all lost all the stories about y’all men came out the closet lmfao I see someone is quiet now deleting everybody off her page lmao

30. I’m so confused.. Lol somebody help me understand what Bryon has to do with any of this???? When I read the post on fb it was about Gle

31. I know all three of these girls n they don’t even go out so how are they even a factor in life? I saw the fb post n glen is a dirty bitch. All he do is date a women n live with there parents! Smh I also know Bryon. He may not be shit when it come to relationship but which 1 of y’all men is????? Whoever start writing about him was mad he didnt f**k u!! DWL… None of his babymoms in war! Only ppl in war is Glen n the next sister cuz he don’t want to take care of them but yet he in every dance like he got money.. Nigga broke as shit! He can’t even sell a dime bag of weed. she need to take his ass to child support in let him n blackie pay. They live in her mom basement so they should be able to save some money

32. Blacky shakera is the one telling people you stay in carol basement that bitch never want you fi have glen she say you have to pay glen fi f**k you and yes she and terressa chat seh after the baby drop dem going to jump you

33. Kamiesha any Day I see u with my man I’m going to kill u member that f**king bitch I can’t stand you all u do is hide and f**k people Man U undercover slut bitch just want to catch you one time with him and bitch you f**ing done gal yuh dead and don’t even know 2018 lit