NONE A DEM NUH FEVA SMEAGOL

Good day Met, mi keep having recurring nightmare bout 2 sumbody ina Philly dancehall.

No diss tuh dem really. Jus wan know which one fava smegal di most.

Pleaz tuh help mi sleep unbothered nd refresh mi goodup goodup mind come daylight expeditiously.

Tonks,
Yuh daily humble reader 💋

4 thoughts on “NONE A DEM NUH FEVA SMEAGOL

1. Senda why you block the face all Philly dancehall girls is germs including you … wingy you should stay home too these days you looking like the rest Kelly you need to stay home too and bleach your feet you keep forgetting to add the bleach to the feet and the middle pum pum area mi tired of all of unno munchy you look old too twista soon left you .Bubbles mi never like the outfit the other day try wear more classy clothes the rest of the germs mi tired of unno how you party everyday of the week how you come out and stand up and watch each other is crazy just stay home please mi beg all of you . Falling star don’t come out no more unno follow her lead her face looks well preserved unfortunately she is the most hated but she looks good

2. Gray pussy bubbles leave Dinky alone cause she no see u . Worry bout how u affi keep on a shave gray hair affa u front damn blood sucker