56 thoughts on “NO TIA

1. Sender gweh and Lowe di gal how u find time fi ah search di gal mouth?? Ehh sender. I hope your pumpum clean and tight because tia mouth soon get real fixing because it’s a money man from mobay tia f**king now. So wait on it an watch tia shine.

2. Yuck that mouth need a deep cleaning walk and sleep with so much men and can’t drop three bills on a dentist. Waist gal philly ghetto mattress. I don’t know hove money Dave eat Tia pusssy some boy just nasty

3. Tia life dirty like her mouth all these so call money man she f**king and driving around in that wagon lmfaoo the man dem need to help her go to the dentist and Doctor Tia f**king down the whole of philly jersey ny and Connecticut ,too much mileage Tia you need to park up now. It’s a shame you coming here talking bout you f**king money man and can’t talk to these men in public all you do is hop from dance to dance begging 20 bitch go get a job and learn some class

4. Maybe she never got dental care as a child and the teeth dem destroy, who knows. Regardless she is grown now and should seek dental care. There are many options available to her, and if she with money man as anon says, then there is really no excuse.

5. Yes I here the gossip going around that she stress and taking meth for true smh baby father won’t help her with the baby and Dave keep beating her but I wold like to ask her how munchie man just come home and she f**king him already smh Tia you never Learn always f**king someone man

6. That isn’t a bad dental care issue that is a sign of drug abuse. Meth or it’s cheaper substitute. Straight meth addict teeth dat. Even if you didn’t brush your teeth for months it wouldn’t look like that.

7. Oooooo…mmmmmmm….ggggg this big pu**y gal Tia ugly nuh fu*k tia you f****** a new Wild Bunch? damn you run through all of them until you have a baby for one. Tia your pussy need a proper beating and training your mother probably the same way. Tia you a one big pussy gal mi would never have as a friend. Yuh walk and f*** like bad habit. Any man fu*k tia don’t have no care for his self. TIA one of the lowest beaches on earth no shame no pride for herself or her kids two little girls kids and you leave them with everyone….. dumb b****…

8. Wow using drugs and caring for two kids. I knew someone was going to try and take that man from munchie just didn’t expected it to be Philly biggest whore. Munchie you will do better if he willing to sleep with Tia then he’s not good for you don’t go back and fourth with her over this man be careful of HIV

9. Ms B ,stop being a dental expert,people have bad or unclean teeth before drugs were invented.
    This person look like and sounds like someone who is down on their luck. I heard that dentistry in the USA is very expensive.Here in the UK it is cheap and even free and the people dem mouth look like grung..
    Don’t gang up on her.It doesn’t look good that people are picking on someone who don’t have it.

1. Dat mi a wonda how dem suh sure. Meth ppl have nuff sores on their face and I don’t see any sore here, dem also look aged and dragged dung, but this person look completey normal to me. She look like one of dem heavy coffee drinkers wid dem black teet. Dats why mi muf fool roun coffee and black tea.

10. MAINE U CLAIM U AVE THE MAN AN A U HUSBAND AND U STILL MEK TIA A MAD U. UNNO NO DIFFERENT FROM TIA MEMBA SAY U NO KNW WHO A U DAUGHTER FATHER REMB. THE WHOLE HEAP A NAME WEH DID CALL ON U BELLY . DIRTY SISTERS UNNO AN TIA A RUN IN THE SAME BOAT WITH THE NASTY TEETH PROBLEM. :2thumbup

11. Tia you need fi watch who you friend is the other day Marlo sit on the phone and talk bout you like a dog how every weekend you inna party and you have any and everybody watch you pickney dem and you need fi do better :tkp :tkp :tkp

12. Cocoa move from here u of all ppl naffi chat wen unuh gums chocolate like snicker bar wid step ladder teet deh dutty gyal
    Veachy all wen unuh photoshop unuh man royal face unuh hugly nuh rass wid 7 month belly Jesus nah go recognize yuh stay bad self
    Munchie mi ah beg unuh fi stop teef off unuh boss cloths nd beg har fi unuh brazilian hair money
    Mange unuh fi top fight nasty mouth Tia ova man all wen him titty dem bigga dan unuh caw him alone nuh top suck out gingervitis nd calcium from har teet dem
    Tia mi beg unuh fi use unuh govment medical to fix yuh mouth
    yuh to blood cloth nuff fi yuh erring brighter dan unuh dog shit mouth oooooo

13. CAN SOMEONE TELL US Y FAME FROM EZ DOEZ IT DID DNA & WITH WHOM? I THOUGHT HIM & HIS BBY MOM WERE GOOD N HAVE A SON AND A DAUGHTER ?!?!??

14. Is is with is ex leanne cuz his bbymom kids look exactly like him.damn Tia u in guisseppe and teeth cah whiten y’all bitches use y’all taxes on PRIORITIES not no damn shoes or clothes smh worthless hoess

15. This is the reason why I stay away from so called bitches who claim there your friends, Shermaine u need to understand that none of these people on here defending you is a friend, they can bash people and blame people all they want ,but the facts is the facts .no young girl living the life u live should have a mouth full of bad teeth like that ,especially the front of your mouth . U take tons of pictures smiling all the time and not one of those so called friends ever checked u About getting dental work , or telling u to close your mouth for the camera . Those so called friends of yours is deadly . your at every event spending money ,but your teeth look horrible ,I know u talk in your friends face everyday ,instead of them pointing fingers at who sent in your story ,they shoulda been check u on your grill . Your gums have to be infected with teeth like that . The discoloration of the teeth start with the gums . I known u a long time and your teeth been like that forever .. U have no friends Shermaine .. U spend so much money and time whitening your skin , and buying designer shoes , and going out ,u can save your money and go sit in a dental chair and get your mouth taking care of .. It’s the same investment as those shoes and your lifestyle Hunny , get rid of those frens girl , they don’t want u to win girl . 1800- dental is the number .. Stay blessed

16. Can someone tell me what happen to max and munchi I don’t see them happy taking pic at daughter party and who that lady taking picture with max a baby and their daughter, philly gal them can’t keep one man fi too long, smh Ana they think it’s a good look. Somebody please teach these women real woman keep one man like China no matter what skilli do she stay faithful this Nast gal and the pussy everyone a f**k.

17. Let’s get this straight I know tia long time and her front teeth is chip. she went to the dentist and they can’t do much for her so dem put a filler under the front teeth thats rotten.. Tia teeth badly decaffeinated the front teeth was chip and rotten under the bottom and that’s why she has very bad breath they offered her to remove the front teeth but she refused so over the years it’s getting darker and darker she also have couple cavities in the back that need to be removed but because of her legal documents not straight she don’t get dental care but there’s free clinic out there there will clean your teeth for you but they won’t remove the teeth she would have to use money to do so. Sometimes her mouth gets so swollen in the front cuz she don’t want to remove the front teeth.

18. @Anonymous 2:36pm: You look weh you a write? Let’s get this straight: How can the girl’s teeth be “decaffeinated”? Mi bombo…some of unu scholars nuh easy! Seh the girl teeth stained from coffee if you want something to say…Newsflash boo, if Tia wanted to do anything about that tooth, she could. First of all, she could have done a root canal and crown it or she could have build up back the tooth. Better yet, remove de dutty rotten tooth because it surely aint cute! Tia is a self proclaimed “hot gal”. Hairstyle and clothes alone nuh mek it; hygiene is included. Her mouth nuh stay good. Being illegal has nothing to do with her oral hygiene because if dem have money man according to dem, dem fi tan better. Mouth favor ina one hog pen….

19. Well 3::08 see 2:36 didn’t stay in school :hoax2 :hoax2 and coming on here trying to use big words and don’t know how fi use dem so 2:36 you claim you know Tia so u is one of the hypocrite friend dem mi gone cause this some bullshit :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

20. Thank god fi makeup cause i see tia with out the makeup one morning and she ugly nuh hell and not to metion her complexion is gray ,so thank god for foundation. I dont understand if you know yor theeth stay so bad why wear them color lipstick.

21. Fame ez is irrelevant no one cares about his baby mama drama he’s not a person of interest I had to stop and ask who is fame ez no one know him