NIKKI YOU KNOW SHABBA BUDDY NEEDS GPS

Met,

Good Monday Morning to you
Can you please give Nikki some counseling for once and for all. Every Minute she a war ova Shabba roaming buddy weh cah stand up fi more than 10 minutes. She just had her 3rd baby by him and the poor baby is not even 2 months old and she a trace har mate fi life Alissa. As far as me see Alissa has moved on from Shabba and lost weight and found her a boy toy. Why is Nikki acting like Alissa is the only threath to her. Nikki, as Alissa said she is not the problem your husband is. You shouldn’t even consider yourself married because him a live a single life while you cussing everybody out that him sleep wid. The worse part about is this gal have man problem from sha a teck man. Same way she did wah kill Shakera fi Muchie and now she and Shakera is the biggest a fren. Dwl. Nikki please stop embrassing yourself and do your wifely duties .lmao. Yep I said duties Go work and bring home the bacon to Shabba so him can go whore at night when you get off work. Nikki do you even know what maternity leave means? You seems to run back to work before the 6 weeks are up . Now ah biotch like me with a husband would not being this nope. Nikki channel your anger elsewhere and stop warr people ova Shabba He is the one emabarrasing you in the the streets..

Ps., Mi notice you a cuss Alissa seh she Ugly. But did you once stop and think how embarrasing it look fi your husband gi you hell with someone that is beneat you and breed them? Yup, joke is on you again. .. Nikkii, HENG UP, Ina mi Vanessas Bling voice..

nikki3-Optimized

nikki4-Optimized

nikki-Optimized

NIKKI2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “NIKKI YOU KNOW SHABBA BUDDY NEEDS GPS

1. Di way how Nikki galang bad ova Shabba cheating fi di humpteen times,might as well u accept it and have a polygamy relationship and dun.Him not going to stop and you not leaving him.Nikki shut up,u di dumb one not Alissa

2. Really though Shabba and nickey them two batty followers plz somebody talk about people that makes sense not these two dumb f**ks and the bitch that’s sleeping with Shabba you ought to be a shame of yourself certain gal nuffi get f**k off a pure dirty nasty people

3. nIKKI WHY YOU RUN GO SHOWOFF FI fB AND KNOW SEH ALISSA AGO DISH OUT UNUH BIZNEZZ. Look how shabba gwine buss di 2 a unuh ass later. The rule is unuh not suppose to Argue teck buddy and live loving .lol.
    Alissa seh she was babysitting Nikki Kids while she was giving birth to the 4th baby. I cah teck it. Mi wah know a wah kinda sugar deh pon him buddy fi have unuh unda dah spell deh.

4. She need to accept the fact that shabba don’t want her he is in her house because he need a place to stay. Nikki remember he took your young baby to go steal and while your other child past away he was with Alissa while you mourn alone you is a damp fool leave the man alone he don’t want you

5. Kim stay outta ppl war, and ugh worry bout your big black roach web a swim in a your milk. Always in somebody mix up, and yuh wonder why yuh naw stop get bun. Let Nikki feed yuh some food, cause yuh look real bad in a clothes. Alissa want si yuh fu beat yuh, bout Nikki di fi huh fight di girl and done. Bitch worry bout your ass whipping weh soon reach yuh.

6. She is one idiot the way she gwan the other day on fb woman like you gal fi just shit pon you and keep it moving all that ugly f**k do is pree pon the gal dem way have low self-a-steam nickki shabba been shitting on you and he’s going to continue doing it young gal like you look old nuh rass cause of all the stress that ugly rass stinking mouth boy cum throw down pon you

7. Shabba is the man of the year both look stupid falling star every week you have a new fren go follow blackie foot steps stick to your kids dem and yuh big son bobby that you fi put on yuh head but I forgot you starting shit because he didn’t buy you the dress from dem time deh

8. Kim the last time me check Diddy don’t want you nicky Shabba say him despise you remember a you tell Shabba do overstay him visa you gonna marry him nicky you talking about f**k fi free the last time me check your on section eight you only pay like 200 for rent slash food stamp nicky shame on you dutty gal remember your baby shower a the one dead money you push out and a beg you daddy money go do your hair nicky stop stalk the man stop lock out yourself and call him from the house phone you dumb f**k nicky these are facts cause a Shabba same one say so him can’t stand your annoying ads you know a paper marriage you coulda breed pickle more him no want you dirty stinking mouth gal

9. Alissa I thought you was a smart girl but you prove fb wrong I find it really interesting that yu role model cuzin kelly is a wife even humpy dumpty Kayann have a man for them selves and you the only one that come to America with yuh nasty water house mentality still and want prove that shabba still in yuh life that you even baby sitting a next man wife child just know all that bad blessing is going to crumble down on you sooner in life and the sad part is that yu daughter going to grow up into it and follow the trend set some example but when yu use up the gum 2 much yu have to tek wat yu get Nikki might as well yu accept her in yu life cause she here to stay yu can do better 2 much aids out there be careful

10. Allissa a crosses she f**k Randy and him dead she f**k Shabba and all now him can get him papers. Allissa talk the truth Shabba only f**k you when niki nah give him the pussy. Niki don’t even want Shabba. Allissa by the way what nikki inbox you and said? All of you friend them weh a rally you up is laughing at you. Allissa if you could take Shabba why don’t you cause according to what I hear Niki been nuh want Shabba so stop act like seh the girl ah cuss yuh over Shabba lol

1. Somebody that no want somebody don’t keep breeding fi so uno tap anyway that man can get pussy him a tek it so that to show that pussy a yard no all that gud

11. Oh yes Niki where did u get that picture from Jesus Christ it’s a perfect match all now I can’t stop laughing. That girl is the ugliest girl in philly and for Shabba to sleep with oh my he down grade lol

12. All you talking about Shabba nuh want Niki lol Niki don’t want Shabba Dwl Allissa you are a fool you even make a man beat you up that is not even with you. Allissa down to Marlo did have him more then you. Niki is not the only girl Shabba brings your daughter around and u worried about Niki.

13. Whoever send in this is wrong! Niki don’t work she is in school and for a man who don’t want her he is paying all of her bills. Niki haven’t been working for a while now so stop lie lol Met these people need to get the story right man. Niki not arguing with Allissa of Shabba! Allissa is throwing shade her way and Niki just decide to catch it and deal with Allissa case. When you guys send in something talk the truth cause the argument is on fb. I don’t even see Niki mention Shabba name more then Allissa Dwl but Allissa is an attention seeking girl and can’t help to want to be in everybody business.

14. Allissa Shabba shitting on you lol even heard him piss pon you! Why after 4 year you cannot take this man for yourself? Like from Ive been following you on Facebook I have never ever see you pose with no mon? Allissa don’t done Niki in no way Niki been mash up fb with her twin picture Dwl

15. Gully bop sista kayann and kelly nuh stop chat yuh seh yuh fool fool from when yuh a work from yo eye deh a yo knee and septa is yuh best fren claim seh a years this Marid man deh wit you but you still a tek buss with Pitney inna 0 degree weda this is serious show something you f**king for damn idiot ugly gully bop sista looking fool fool gyal a hope Shabber give yuh a good beating or better yet shabba bus that ass again call the popo cause that’s the only chauffeur you will be getting soon inna ambulance

16. Shabba seems to stray when Niki gets pregnant that’s not good but Niki don’t brag about Shabba on fb. Niki is tired of Allissa trying to throw shade and Allissa don’t even look better then a black rusty penny. Allissa you are a disgrace cause you will forever be a side chick cause Shabba said he will never leave Niki with his 3 kids so just hope that Niki leaves him but then again which woman would leave a man with 3 kids. Oh yes Allissa I can’t believe you make another woman spouse beat you up girl your really stupid. I will never say you with Shabba till I can see a picture with you two cause it looks to me that he’s using you. Become a smarter matey Allissa. A smart matey sleeps with a man and get her bills paid. Niki is winning cause she isn’t working and all her bills have to get paid. I don’t blame Niki for coming at you cause the amount of times I see you coming at her and she not even looking your direction. Another thing you really think Shabba don’t want his wife when him breed not 1 not 2 but 3 time girl you sound like a broken record now. Stop living in people shadow and try to gain your own image.

17. @10:33pm do u know where Niki and Shabba lives? Do your research cause where they live I heard it ain’t cheap and it nice sorry but yes Shabba pays all of Niki bills. No more free pum pum from Niki Ctfu Niki wise up Shabba gots to keep the roof over his family head?? So when you all talk about Niki and Shabba get some clarification first.

18. Allissa you seems like your going crazy on fb. Normally the mate suppose to be calm and collecting cash from her man but you seems so lost! Shabba will forever have to take care of Niki. He will never leave his kids. Your cousins have a right to laugh at you cause you make this man have you on stand by for almost 4 years lol I can’t believe you still catching the bus and you ah tek ppl mon lol wait a minute so Allissa you never stop to think that Shabba only deals with u when Niki is pregnant lol Niki isn’t pregnant anymore let me shed some light over your head. Shabba will be watching Niki every move!! Keep your eyes open. Girl u really stupid Cthu Allissa u nasty girl and I know what u did lol yuck your filthy Cthu thank god Niki wise up. Niki is married but yet she don’t no longer give a f**k so I guess that makes you boo boo kitty. Shabba is not letting go of her….

1. Please to tell us whta she did to make her soo nasty. If it is what i am thinking…. she is way Smarter than you are. At least she nah runn competition fi see who can have the most baby by a f**kboy. lmao. Niki, please to stop claim Wife status cause him buddy still nah seh husband status. Nikki shabba have ova 10 kids and him neva stay wid none a di baby madda dem before so why u think you “got what it takes” when all a dem hotter than You. Please stop beat up your Gum because him heart still deh a England. You gwine wake up one morning and hear seh him deh a England and den you gwine drop deadd from di shock. slow your roll Ediottt. you and Alissa fi juss live happy and gwann keep the blood rate flowing ina di buddy. Stop tell lie bout Shabba affi pay rent when him cah and nah lift a finga. Section 8 is every where all ina Bucks County weh di white ppl dem live. So please stop exhault urself chu the life insurance/victim money a run now. I hope di house ina a Atlanta a pay off itself nd you nah use the rent money pay ur bills up here. dwl.. Mi woulda neva go rent and apt. near dat busy highway when mi have babies as young as you do. YOu love Philly so much you should buy a house now and stop rent. Keep talking and di Philly welfare should know that you are a home owner in another state while collecting rent and,milking the system. You will then be getting a taste of your own medicine. you love cause problem fi ppl and then cry victim. Alissa so ugly and you man cah leave har alone. Har clothes so cheap and shabba still keep going back. You shoulda shame a urself , your husband cah leave di gal weh you claims seh you better than. Get tips from har and your life would be more happier.. You and Shabba belong together and me see why him cah leave you alone. You are a mental case and him only stay round you so you no harm urself har him kids. You were fine staying the house and keeping quiet. Everytime you bad up urself di ppl dem read your file. Same way you use to war di ppl dem ova Keith till di man drop you like di shit you was. Grow up and tend to your kids and let shabba be the last man you war ova.

19. Anonymous u seems to be the only one going crazy. Nikki go tek care of you new born. 4 kids u have still a ear ova the baby father.

20. The amount a time mi hear shakeria chat Nikki and how she coulda f**k shabba. All di one Kim she boast shakeria fi sleep wid him. Like dem really Trina good look in a shabba face lol.

21. Nikki stop lying when you fren shakki fight know Shabba where abouts bitch a pure stalk you stalk Shabba Nikki you know Damn well Shabba just buy a one thing wind kid so don’t act like something a Canaan when you guys had to give up the car payments you couldn’t afford to pay Nikki don’t mek me rinse you file old dead house allisa a mad you Shabba say a she him like Nikki you mouth stink stop create problem inna shakki life bitch Bobby don’t like everytime the man go somewhere you call shakki do see if a deah so bobby go duty stinking gal shabba chat like wow how would I know these things lol!Nikki the apartment up cityline you know section8 got you bitch stop fronting all the people den a you job tired a you that’s why you lost your job liad nikki

22. These ppl need Hooked on Phonics bad, or maybe even Rosetta Stone. Trying to decipher what they are saying takes some intensive detective work. uuugggghhh, my brain hurts now :nohope

23. Nikki, mi confirm seh you a mad gal now. What normal woman name dem son SAGE….
    Sage Gemini ia a rapper’s name not a real name i hope that wasn’t where you thought it was cool. Mi gone cause this is past Astonishing.