MUNCHY KISSING DI ENEMY?

Cash how you do it you say munchy a trash and you hate down to the ground she walk on and just because a $25 you all a get kiss from her . Mi could a swear you at your restaurant a chat say that’s why you don’t chat to Shauna cause she chat to munchy and now you a take kiss from her

11 thoughts on “MUNCHY KISSING DI ENEMY?

1. Boyyyyy cash, you did affi reach pink wall…. smh. Di eat how can can talk about miracles. You and dirty munchies a peas in a pod. Man royal man mascot ediots. Line nacker and quarter back. Unuh fava two drag queen.

2. Wah kinda outfit dis? Philly gal hard to look at. This has got to stop. That girl look like a football playa. She hard in face and body. And she put on shoulder pads and tights like one linebacker to. That outfit waan go in trash. Not a fan of the plastics but she need it. Munchy have her time when she look ok but this the best this lil man ever look and she still the hardest of the drag queens. She should use the Cash she say she have and buy even an ounce of looks or softness. Yuck!

3. Munchy look stress!! My girl is it that bad @ home. Now mi understand why you hating on Kelly so much. Girlfriend you look like a old lady u shoulda stay ur ass home and get some rest and take the tiredness out of your face.

4. Lmao she does look like a line backer. Cash cash cash, baby girl you trying too hard. Yuh stay bad, even in my 20 dollar dress u caah walk beside no. No man.

5. munchy dry ass she fake just like the rest of yall smile n the face bitches and then chat philly dancehall weak