MUNCHIE WHY?

52 thoughts on “MUNCHIE WHY?

1. Munchie yah video sell off my gyal.
    Talk up di tings dem! Cocoa ah likkle gal suh she nah know how fi take joke and constructive criticism but munchie whao. Do video up up up up….

2. What kinda shoes she said Tia was wearing????? Dem nuh see back the shoes an if dem did see it back dem woulda say she nuh stop wear the shoes. I cannot bother.

3. Mi caah tek this grata face gal wid har video dem all kids shi du video an a diss up.. Mek shi gwan dem soon beat har like how dem did beat har at traxx.. Munchie remember when you just came to Philly nobody likes u.. It ago happen again bitch, just because u didn’t look good at the party ya du up do people dem

4. It’s crazy how when munchie a mek joke bout other ppl, coco and everybody laugh but now that the table has turn and she a talk but u now yu waan get mad. Bitch go sit yu whoring as dung and let’s all laught togather. Yu old enough fi tek dick inna yu ole and mouth suh yu most can tek a li joke. FYI u nor yu ugly sista dem can’t touch munchie.

5. Unu lowe di gal Unu see how time a get serious all maskita a carry virus wat y’all caah tek a Lil joke c’mon ,cause sometime MI affi wanda if di mirror a joke wid Unu to rass when Unu sed one come a Rd and a hype pon ppl.MI rate Har she bitch up fi Har self fuss so just laugh and gi Unu face a ress

6. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…….
    Munchie mi knw mi anuh yuh cup a tea cuz a many donements mi give yuh :angel
    anyways wid dat sed nd done i don’t see dis vid of hers as being mean or malicious it come off as very funny,she learnt de key of do ups mek sure done yuhself fuss if yuh caan tek joke just inbox har nd set mi nuh play dem games deh mi nuh find it funny dats all but fi a gwaan up suh tuh be seen den mi wuda really done yuh..too phuck’n thin skin man kmft

7. Lol….I luv it!!!
    Munchy mi glad u duh up yourself cause u looked a hot arse mess which u admit to
    cocoa..Munchy is right,u r a beautiful girl but u did look a way fi tru
    Tanya glama…Tanya please please please,u and ur sister r not beautiful or attractive people,tone it down bout u looks please,stop bring unnecessary attention to both u and u sister.The dress neva fit yuh and dat ugly Valentino shoe was hugly,even namebrand shoe designers makes mistake and this is one of them.The only thing look good pon yuh was yuh mani and pedi.Mi not hating mi just stating facts.If you notice yuh nuh get much LIKES pon dem
    Shauna sweetness…dat umbrella ting roun yuh neva look good and u is a gurl weh eva tan good
    Best dress fi me a Shekeria babydaddy sister and Zully

1. Ctfu nice try shakeria baby daddy sister is this you? Dwbcl that girl fava her brother n he Dont cute. That family have strong ugly looks thank god shakeria have Lil looks fi carry those kids. She Neva look as ugly as usual but best dress dwl a u write Dis

8. Can someone add the pictures or the link to the video so we can say what Munchie a chat bout!!! Since not all of us here know these people by name or face..

9. Munchieooooo munchie di new York gal dem a chat u….. Dem seh your pussy smell like sore foot,cum du a video n let us know if its true .. No sah diss no normal.

10. I never see tanya glama bragging about how beautiful she is but she’s a cool person, look like u jus know tanya glama cause a long time shi a dress suh! Suh its nuhtin NEW!! Suh I don’t see no attention seeking there!! Unnu leave di ppl dem alone mi like er nuhthing never wrong wit er bout unnecessary attention!! A tanya glama DAT!!! Kmt!!!

11. Kmdt what people dressing has to do with you that’s all some a uhno go a party Fi do a watch out the rass people munchie some a yuh video dem don’t mek sense a rass

12. @MUNCHIE, MI NIIIIIIIINE SHINAENAE AND MI HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE YOU!!!!!!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Hey gal munchie how Yaa watch kelly foot suh fi know seh di gal foot was squeezing? Friends like unnu who need enemy :cool :cool :cool

14. Met i agree with all munchie was saying but i think she should keep har comments to herslf. not everything good to eat, good to talk. yes i agree the girl in the blue dress look like stuff halloween turkey(not thanksgiving) but halloween turkey. cocoa is always a hot mess and jigga look like pepper light pon Christmas tree but she should not call people name in videos like that. this can cause some serious consequences. i really think she took doing videos a little too far. I like her videos but this one just step out of limit.

1. Afternoon….she didnt go out of the limit it was all in jest . It is people who like to act stupid for stupid things. Smaddy can talk seh u dont look good and u want to fight them? Dem need fi go born agen

1. I think she was joking about what would have been said here in the first place.
        Dem catch strength because dem know her, otherwise dem read ova yah, bawl and rage about it :D. Some improve and others keep it moving.
        Nice one woman show, Munchie :beer:

15. Coco you lucky Munchie mention your black ugly ass then you come try style sumbody, tek uno likkle $5 dollar dress back to rainbow, you can’t tek joke , nutten pretty bout you,

1. Mi neva see one gal fava PaTu Owl so . Yeye dem big and stare like owl wid har Betty boop broad face. Munchie was right cause that make up and weave fooling her making her think she really cuter than she is. :ngakak :ngakak :travel

16. UNNU LEF DI BLOODCLAAAAAT GYAL AND GUWEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UNNU TUH MUCH INNA BLOODCLAAT TOWN!!!!! MI DESPIIIIIIIIIISE SOME AH UNNU!!!!! MI FAIL GO FATHOM HOW ANYONE CAN WATCH A VIDEO LIKE DAT AND GET DEM FROWZY, EXTRA STIFF DRAWZ CROTCHIZ INNA BUNCH!!!!! SOME AH UNNU FI GWEH MAN!

1. same so, anybaddy wid good sense can see seh she a joke she a meck, and she done harself too, dem just aggravate mi soul wha di whole heap a bangarang fah…watch an laugh and move on good gosh man

17. Coco fi gwehhh you stay cheap eva look cheap and you act cheap. Glad you never wear the stay bad boot you eva a wear.
    You want talk shit true you have your big ugly family manroyal sisters to jump inna u tings. All a unu stay terrible and cheap all di while.

18. Cocoa need to act like a young lady. If “Ass & Boobs” areally the only 2 things that you can show to look good and for people to want you it won’t work sweetheart. Take it from me. Your a young lady so carry yourself like one. It seem like if you don’t show your Ass and Boobs u don’t look good an thank God for make up like munchie said. U ain’t the shit with it on suh MI worse nuh wah si u with it off. You walk around and call yourself the baddest and keep telling yourself your the baddest girl please take a seat. I see younger girls come out weh look, dress and act classy…You feeling yourself a little bit too much booboo. Munchie big up yourself she did look f**kin cheap. Truth will always hurt….

19. Lol munchie funny but who made you the fashion police I’m glad somebody did it tho cause unno swear when u step out ya top up to me shaunakay ah beat wingy look cute but took much makeup and shauna sweetnesss stay off those cheap dress sights lmao and you won’t see ya outfit that many times in one night

20. Munchie yuh know yuh really needs to go rest,you look very old!!! Why don’t u do s video about how & why yuh look stress Suh!!! Make a video bout woman weh dem man nuh stop give dem bun,Lol cause u kno that all too well….you’re making joke of all these ppl,how do you find the time to do videos? Don’t u have to deal with the man restaurant? Like stocking it up,deposit money ect….you’re a big disgrace for a mother of 3!!!!! I don’t care how much you are trying to be funny, its not funny to a lot of ppl because you kno damn well you and a lot of ppl aren’t friends! Thats the type a shit make a motherf**ker get their ass wooped! Is like yah di new Wendy? Tru Unuh kno Unuh ugly Unuh a do up ppl? By the way is your last child living with u? Shut up and Lowe di ppl dem man!!!! Make sure yuh can fight cause yuh love stir up shit!! Waste matter you are! Guh bathe inah some holy water cause yuh saltttttt up di yute! Him family dem can’t stand yuh!!!

21. They shit was funny and Shauna look like a slut her out fit was for the beach along with her yellow teeth Wingy looked ok

22. the only people that react to this as a negative video have self esteem issues and it touch a nerve which explain the makeup the behavior looseness of their sexual needs and desire meaning that’s the reason why they sleep around it’s just so sad they need help

23. the only people that gonna react to this video as a negative have self esteem issue that’s the reason why they’re so loose and have sex with everyone that comes their way and that’s the reason for all that makeup they’re hurting inside and that’s why I did struck a nerve

24. Yes it ago struck a nerve if she a call ppl name weh she & dem a nuh friend!That’s where di issue comes in.She needs to mind her f**king buisnes! She has too nuch going on to be sitting there criticizing ppl.

25. Munchie now mek mi talk up sumting how u not mek a video and tell da ppl dem how u love nyam pussy! How ya man beg me fi a 3 sum and u nyam out mi hole and u get vex cuz him not f**k u like he f**k me?

26. But munchie remember ur a bleacher and da dark girl wat eva her name look better than u she proud of her color unlike u so u must thank God for bleach and makeup

27. Exactly!! She a done ppl like her life Suh perfect! Munchie you are not pretty Nor beautiful!you always looks a mess! So please stop it! You run Guh put up yuh son pic….Lol you’re funny! Does he even live with you? Remember the bed you’re sleeping on mi been there done dat!You need to go buy a new bed,how you feel fi know seh yuh inah a bed weh yuh man have fi yrs from him previous woman? And whomever else him bring deh cause him cant tame! your just plain worthless! Guh change yuh bed and stop try Dun ppl my girl!(bun mi fi you & yuh broad chin)

28. U see seh she start mek video every day once twiza gwaan a jail! Trust me on my life da boy f**k pon her left right and center I kno cuz I use to f**k him. Bitch plz mek videos and tell how ur life sad like funeral! Plz bitch u can’t talk bout ppl da shoes u did wear at bottles at ur feet u had from a 2009 u dusty bleach out bitch mi ignorant for 4
    You tell da ppl why twiza was look ppl to work in his shop on day him seh u lazy like. bitch don’t mek put all ur bussiness out there I know nuff pon nuff

29. Remember how u got that ring munchie! You practically had to beg for it! You was always a side bitch from NY to Philly! And you was twizta side bitch! Nobody wants to put up with his constant cheating & beating, Thats why you pick your self cause a never him pick you….yah come a hype up yuh likkle tinking self!!! Move yuh Rassssss!!!! With yah old ass looking self! Bleach & make-up does you no justice!

30. I think Munchy just feel shame because of the fact that she never look good hence the video she made trying to input humorand making it seem like she nuh feel away. She is nth more than a shit head . The time she taking trying to belittle ppl with her crab in barrel mentality she need to go and put on the gas in the restaurant and stop cook a her yard. Put some effort to in stop nyaming pussy and keep you man..Leave the ppl them alone.As a matter of fact she need to go buy vagisil, monostat, douche for her hole that ppl say stink. How is that for trying to drag ppl ….. Peace out bitch ✌✌✌

31. Munchie u a good gyal
    So what if the girl man gone a jail and the girl make videos to pass time, isn’t that better than the girl a walk n f**k down the place.
    The girl must of talk facts y ppl so mad. U guys fussing are the miserable one…..laugh or don’t laugh n move the f**k along
    Nuff of u have feelings about the gyal and laugh when the girl make other videos but now the joke is on u, u wanna get mad n catch feelings. How u delete the girl fr FB if u si sensitive.
    There was much more the girl could have talk bout, but she didnt. The girl say it was a group decision what if she just a read the decision s.
    Shakeria body no stay right fi a wear see through, if u look on gabby pics u see the fats rolling up with har bang belly
    Women licking other woman clit a the in thing. Threesome a the un ting, ppl sexual life is not like jamaica days in the 90’s. Munchie licky all u want, a jealous dem jealous cause a no dem u man choose, where he did voluntary or involuntarily.
    Munchi b aware a the ppl them a Philly u call fren
    Don’t let them stop u make all the videos u want
    U helping the ppl them with wat them family n friends fraid to tell them
    Big up urself Munchie
    Philly ppl that hurt get the f**k out of here…..the video was not that serious
    cause

32. @ 8:04 u must be munchie or one of her 3 sum buddies shut da f**k up u sound stupid just cause she making videos don’t mean she can’t be f****** too cuz she f**kin pon da bwoy get the f*** out of here with that and it’s not just about the video the girl just to rass nuff and don’t have an inch to talk bout ppl cuz she living in a glass f*kin house and u sound like a nasty f**kin whore bout lick in clithe and 3sum in f****** sodomite