MUNCHIE STILL CAUSING STRESS AND HEADACHE

Ok really munchie, another fashion police???
if that the case, Then we the public been charge you with always being the worst, You are not a trendsetter and calling names or not, you are still an hypocrite AND THE WORSE ONE TOO, let’s be for real, U EVER stay bad, YES LOOK BAD “stay cheap looking no matter what it is” PLEASE stop using “easy to fix” Again that’s not you, EVERY advise you giving out, make a note to self AND apply it, “from jewelry, to cheap dress, cheap shoe, cheap hair, belly ban, stinking mouth, big arms, big foot, stuff turkey, purple whale, what to wear and not to, You failed” AND IT’S OK TO LAUGH AT YOURSELF BCUZ WE BEEN LAUGHING
munchie

41 thoughts on “MUNCHIE STILL CAUSING STRESS AND HEADACHE

1. Munchie been dirty since Brooklyn..she is not funny and she looks like a swollen bullfrog.
    She went from BK to Florida now she in nasty ass Philly.
    She is a BUM. Her skin look like she dead. She is a joke.
    She is a big time whore..You know how much body deh pon har.
    Can this bitch still dance? Stick to that u bad body hoe.
    Munchie u look disgusting..come back to NY so the people dem can laff afta u. U look like u shop inna TELCO. Rainbow too boasy fe u.
    I’m from NY and I just feel like going in. I remember this mattress from back inna the day. Who in theyre right mind would let this low life stree dem. LO bloodclot L.

2. Sender u r judging the woman wrongfully here smh, if she was sporting balmain and giuseppes u wuda seh a teef shi teef dem or dem fake.. di woman a dress wid in r budget simple and r skin clean even if a bleach shi a bleach shi clean!

1. her skin look like cottage cheese.. are u kidding me.
      She look drained..like she nah get no oxygen. Are u kidding me.
      U must be a gutter buster like her.

3. F**k outta here. D girl did say she easy fe fix. inna d cheap n clean, memba she did say she nyaa get deport fe clothes tieffings. so lowe R. I like d chick and I dont even know r

4. she coulda tek 20 men she could a stay bad lil more the gal have har business how much a unu can say that yes i must say she stay bad more while but at least the gal na thief so yes she did tek a bagga man but it pay off in the end cuz how much a unu a tek 20 man a thief a scam and own anything? now that is the question

1. smaddy caan hav bizness inna Philly.dwrcl.. go see the books. When tax time come.
      U people are foolish.
      Munchie is a BUM.. can this hoe even fly?

1. no to rass philly a hell a must hell to rass mi never know no mon a wah do philly? then again where u have ur business again?

5. Big up yourself your muchie not a thing doh wrong with you atleast you come up front and talk them a hide and a chat the people them you do it the real way

6. @ marlet, lol but yu rate her and diss her same damn time, she stay most time so she just StFU and lowe people life

1. listen idc wah yu waan seh at times she look at a next time she stay bad its just the truth is no rate and diss its call the truth learn it live it and love it

7. Dutty aid body muchie cann style are class nobody go sit your ass down and worry bout when yuh man ah come from jail

8. u know a who do dis? d black crawny gal from outta d black sista crew. Angel. she a walk anna gi d girl wrong bong and she & nun r sista dem nuh stay good. Maine wa de chaka teeth gal tek r man unda nose, Veachy wa big stink n dont stay good and I can go….. Bitch go wrong bong up u sista dem n lowe d Gal. FOH.

9. Truth of the matter is the sender dem is on point but bcuz it’s not u or me it’s cool for her to talk bad bout people #she stay

10. pic one don’t look bad…di dress kinda look nice pan har..but pic 2 an 3? what was she thinking? she a try tek di joke offa har but she look bad. the whole ensemble ina pic 2 look like garbage and pic 3 look like when yuh a open di cookie dough can and dough peeking out..she a chat bout ppl wearing waist trainer and she cudda use one ina pic 3…

11. Hmmmmm Wich part of antoniette owns any restaurant marlet? She works in the man restaurant weh him affi cuss her fi Guh share likkle food. That restaurant is in Neil Armstrong name boo boo….

12. I like Munchie, who care how much man she f**k? As the person up top said, she admit that her clothes cheap and clean and decided not to trouble the people them things. Leave her alone she full a vibes.

13. Some a dem gal yah a keyboard bad gal a cause munchie dis dem up front now dem a hide behind dem keyboard an a run off dem fingers,but all u up top a because wah she seh bout u was on point she hit di nail on di head dats Y it bun u abayyyy bitch go nurse u flns

14. Chrissy come off Coco name. The man left you and put up his woman picture on Facebook now you want to talk s*** like you still own the man which you never did. Chrissy get a life and move out of big pussy tyesh house she nuh Stop chat you. Tyesh if Chrissy a yuh friend why you walk and telling people that Chrissy walk around with no clothes on. Chrissy did you get a headboard for your bed yet? Low life b**** Chrissy deactivated her facebook because versi kick her to the side like a bad habit…. Chrissy with the kick around pussy and big pussy tyesh that smells like trash truck juice. two b****** is like vomit the lowest B***** in dancehall.

15. But seeya yah god….leave the lady alone…so what if she fnck nuff? If you fnck fi get yuh pinckney what’s wrong with fncking to get your business, house and truck? Most of us Jamaicans fnck fi get we green card so what are you saying? Kmft bitch bye
    Big up munchie me love your videos mama

16. Wow, so munchie dissing people is not hating?, but sender is a hater, nobody ask her for her opinion and she don’t look good either

17. i agree 100%, muunchie is wrong for talkin bout the people dem then make joke, people go out to party not to be judged by this staybad mess

18. Sender I see the point and i watch her video, you want everybody to know munchie mirror nah work either, big hypocrite munchie

19. GM met, false, i was wondering that too but she just did a new video sunday night I just saw it that’s what cause it

20. Bout jealous. .. A joke this, bed and a man. Munchie go sit down, find something to do and lowe people bcuz it really not a good look

21. Kmt so if she seh Shi nuh look good either sometime and is true, how is she a hypocrite? I don’t know her but I don’t see no hate in her videos and she is funny most of the times. And I get the feeling she ain’t going to stop talkin just cause you vex cause Munchie look like Shi can back har talk unlike some a wi weh can only run off wi mouth behind the safety of the great pink wall

22. I smell hatersssssss my friend look good even tho she know her clothes look away in the middle picture which she said on the video.. Yall maaaaaaad she called out the people names & ever since now ny, fl, & philly have her up sender come again we know u from Philly & u mad she called u out

23. Her friend Kay tief the clothes and sell or give her dem…. Please bout nuh wear trifling clothes… Now the Fren feel offended so no more trifling clothes FI har…. The same sweatsuit shi in making the video Kay tek it outta Victoria secret the same day go har…dem very red eye