MARSHA STOP RUB?

0 thoughts on “MARSHA STOP RUB?

1. Marsha looks good. God bless her and the kids. Looks like she’s living a different life. Live and you learn

2. Anytime I see she and flipnot picture on here, The only thing I can think about is the videos with the one bag a hype and showoffness :ngakak Now she look like a nice Nubian daughta. Marsh? where is the name brand clothes dem and fandangles me dearest? When you see these dancehall Zigzag Real color it does makes you chuckle :ngakak

3. Please to tell me Marsha nah madd, Why di make up look so stressed. God go wid har cause she meck love ruin har life.

Me woulda really like fi see a pic of Iwhorka widout di weaave too. No recent mugshot from her or nah?

4. Marsha stay like di gal wah name Nia from LAHH dem mek man tell dem peer lies an dem believe all wen truth is there dem still believe di man den wen shit hit the fan summa dem ends up with a chain or summa dem get prison time know your worth ladies are you supposed to be living like that??

5. Wasn’t the trial suppose to start at the end of September? Anyone know the status for Marsha and Flippa trial?

6. Flippa wasn’t calling the shots tho. A Marsha run things in that relationship. You dnt see a she do delivery an collect. Then Give him whatever. U have some woman more street than their partner. Sometime a the woman will have more connection an bring the man in it. That’s y she was so comfortable w so much matey. She knew what she about an what she wanted. Him did jus too hype an they called it on themselves. She look changed tho. Or maybe lawyer advise them to toned down the look an make jury see a single mother that’s trying.

1. What I saw from the outside looking in, she was a neophyte in that game. A woman delivering 2+ kilo of cocaine to buyers was taking on some significant risk. She could have lost her life very easily if one of those buyers got greedy and set her up. A number of Jamaican males have lost their lives in similar situations. She should be thanking god that she was not shot in the head with one of those delivery trip and relieved of the product. She is also very lucky that her house was targeted by thieves who regularly rob other dealers.

7. Shouldn’t she be applauded for not bleaching anymore rather than criticised? She looks good all the same, not a lot can even attempt to go back to their natural state, skin and hair totally messed up. It’s a good look Marsha

1. It was said that she does not have her papers to stay legally in the US, so how is it that there was no immigration hold and she was able to post a $500K bond?

8. Marsha was never brown or look like she did a rub. But she was never natural afro. The lawyer advise her to tone down and seperate. Marsha also bitter she will give him up. One orda and they mules next. From dem grab placka…

9. As a sister and a mother I wish her the best. I hate seeing women gloating over misfortunes of others. Never kick a man when he’s down. Marsha stay strong and focus on yourself and kids. Get rid of Mr worthless flippant and all those bitches he done ran thru….

10. You know seh all me can do is laugh at these wife and maties.Dem put in all this work for the man to turn around and spend dem hard earn risk money pon the next young girl who doesn’t have to lift a finga. Smh. Mi memba when Marsha beat di crapp out of Hiorka before she even thought of breeding fa Flippa. you mean to tell me seh she get all dem warning signs deh and still go breed and ruin har life fi Jimmy Di cricket??.. No rostah. Him Tongue muss be Extra sweet. Keisha Jaguar did talk it and seh him buddy wasn’t all that. Lol

11. Marsha when this is all over I think you should write a book about your life story and the hype of dancehall. I think it would be a best seller. You look good boo and don’t look back!

12. Life is funny nuff a unuh a gloat n a rejoiced but remember the word Karma she is a bitch. Why unuh Caan jus accept de fact sey she is turning her life around ppl can change fe de better when unfortunate thing happen. Girl I applaud you for ur change in life take care of ur kids n don’t watch what these MF are saying about you they not living your life. Female y’all can really be some son of a bitches when other females are down instead of uplifting them y’all drag dem down further in the ground let her life her life n leave her along let how have not sin cast de first stone I really hate n yes I used the word HATE Literally SOME OF U FEMALES

13. Met,

how come we cah get no update pan di case dem? Mi sure Flippa case muss finish buy now since it start ina early NOvemebr. What is di final ANsa.