MANY POINTS -_-

Met Mi happy dat Moya lef dis bl***h f***k bowy Dave in Philly. Him have pickney with Miss English in DMV and don’t take care of dem. Him abusive n wicked nuh rass. Him beat har and control har. Mi see it wit name own eyes how him control har for years. Shi do mi papers an him ring off her phone cuss her bad. Call her bitches, whores and and di ooman explain she out working. Shi excuse herself and go in her car and cry. Shi is a gud woman to him and him controlling nuh r*ss. How she a lawyer and him keep messing up him papers. Him accuse har of cheating all di time and say she a give him bun. When a him a bun har. A nuff people long time fi left him. Back home mi say any bwoy name Dave f**k bowy.

25 thoughts on “MANY POINTS -_-

1. There’s two sides to each story but I can only speak from what I know about him.
    He’s a good person but HORRIBLE to have as a man. He’s a hothead and degrading to women. I used to deal with him many years ago maybe in 08 or 09 but it did NOT LAST LONG. He was sweet at first and then he became controlling and abusive. Everything had to be his way and was about him. One time he got upset because I didn’t fold the towels right which caused a HUGE FIGHT. If the food wasn’t right he’d throw it away, pots and all. I thought I could help him in some kind of way but I couldn’t. I realized how bad was and I got out. He’s Insecure, think everyone cheats. I had a conversation with his mother and she said he wasn’t right in the head after his breakup with his ex wife and English. I don’t know this girl personally but she had to love him to stay so f**king long. From her Facebook everything was about him. She always posts how much she loved him and how happy she was with him. I believe they were engaged at one point.

1. He’s probably gay! Any man who deals with a woman disrespectfully that way I believe the hate women and is not happy with their life. He’s gay! Not insecure, but gay!

2. @JUS A LAUGH
    I’m confused…you must be screwing him…lol what beef you got with her? I stated I was with him before and his history sounds about right… you come attack the girl. lol…

3. @Jus a laugh you’re dumb ass probably the current chick fishing for info…

*Met posted earlier but not sure if it went though*

4. Yall some miserable bitches. Moya is someone’s mother! Dave is like 50. She’s 39 with 3 grown children. She look damn good for her age. Have you really seen her? And in person, she’s beautiful! She mind her business and don’t bother anyone. She’s a good mom and works her ass off. Will give the shirt off her back. She’s helped MANY people with their papers for FREE! Especially single mothers. I won’t say much about their relationship because she’s a true friend of mines but I will say this: We all go through rough relationships. Everyone knows she loved him and still does. Sometimes things don’t work out. I’ve NEVER saw her on pinkwall the 6 years I’ve know her. Sender I know you’re happy she left and all shit MANY people are! Even people that know him and don’t know her personally wonder why she stayed for so long and speaking as a friend she NEEDED to leave but damn did you have to put her out there?

5. You bitchez just jealous n badmind! The gal body look good fo har age n she inah har good job weh most a uno cant hold! So what if har man abusive? Y is it ur problem? You have shares ina d ppl dem relationship?? She doesnt have to depend on him for ntn cause she got her own. You bitchz are some blood suckerz who need fi find something better to do dan faaass ina d ppl dem relationship!

6. This is bullshit, these short term love , then one person get bitter, instead part as frens, there is three sides to every story, the two person telling their sides and the truth,

7. You know, I really can’t believe how you come on di wall fi dis MY man. You won’t even tell di truth! I see your constant texts and phone calls to him – telling him how you miss and love him and want another chance… and if he can take you to auction fi get car – KNOWING him have woman and move on from you! 24 years MI know him an ah deal wid him and him NEVER raise hand to me. True mi nuh badda wid the silly shit- cause you scorned, mi neva address you from long time. Dave tell you to go on about your business, but you won’t. Be careful about what you try to do to people because you can’t have them back. It will come back and bite you in the ass. I will screenshot your texts and post them if you continue with the lies.
    PS. Dave and English are cool – mi cool wid har too. Please stop di foolishness.

8. Dave anyone can use Crunchapp, to make fake texts, dates,times n make it look like someone textin them from any person they want it to come from. She changed her number and all. She has her OWN car, house n all. Moya moved on n you mad! She been with that guy Idris for a while now. He a engineer, got his papers, we see them on fb take vacations, he give her a ring on fb live. You f**k up your papers selling drugs n your own ex-wife refused to help you. She said the SAME thing about you n I know her PERSONALLY that’s why she cheated on u. You scam the whole DMV thats why you run back to Philly. From Prezzy, Dread, Junior n all them on 12th st. F**k English all da bitch do is f**k married men, eat, sell bath body works n Breed for married men. You n her wasn’t on good terms either. Y’all might be cool now but many days Moya help u with money for ur kids n bills. She always used to run to DMV with u for ur kids. How the f**k u come to US n f**k up ur papers sellin drugs? You too OLD for Dat u like 50 FOH. A while back u showed up at Moya house, go through her trash follow her. She get client out of jail n you see them at the gas station n follow them all the way to client house. You act a fool and accuse her of cheating n all. She take out order on u. She cant even go out with her friends. She even stop them youth from beatin ur ass at the cookout in the park a few months ago when you show up. People laugh at her long time for stayin with u. One day I came to her house n u was outside getting something out of HER CAR. Just the look on ur face and the way you spoke to her showed you was abusive. She introduce us n u was rude n disrespectful. You might not had beat the other bitch but u damn sure abused Moya. Yardie clients been wanting to lick u long time now but she stop em. Why would she risk her education n everything on u? She found out she was on pinkwall through a new client. You don’t have shit. Leave the child be. Dead the issue, u supposed to be a grown ass man act like it and tame your bitch.

9. so is which part a Philly dem mad people located so him can avoid that area? is it MT AIRY? me neva see dem face yah before and mi ina Philly fi di last 15 yrs. Is a hype unuh a look are wAH? DOH come ova yah wid unuh community ccki bickering.

10. Yikes Dave live in Olney and his feet smell bad. He real rough in bed… painful. Just rough with women in general.

11. Bitter bitter bitter! If Moya have a man who’s doing all these things, then why in the hell is she texting and calling mine? Idris must not be doing a damn thing! The car you claim you have, Dave buy it! Listen, I have a entire list of man for you to f&*k for plane ticket… just leave Mine alone. He don’t want you.

12. I’m sure you think I was his side chick. Lol. Mi is not a mongrel babe- mi is a pedigree. Stop wid the stories- if him lick you, probably because yuh too lie and wicked. Be careful what you hope for- someone might just lick you- kill you- like your ex husband try fi do. Stop chat Fart bout mi man true yuh know seh you can’t get him back. Only dutty mongrel call and text man phone – talking bout you want another chance, but then go and dis him pon di wall. Gweh!

13. The man leave this girl, and she became a living stalker, why talk all this about the man when you know you are still madly in love with him, you have Tex him so many times per day, over and over again, if he is so bad , why are you at his door early in the morning begging him to let you in, did you not tell this man all you need is five min out of his day, ok , you took out a restraining order on the man even thou, it s you that is harassing him, then you took him to court, you said that he threatened you, lies lies, when the man show the judge him many Tex he received per day from and the things you be texting , the judge realized you are a lier , up to the day you were in court, you Tex the man many times that morning, so the judge knew this man is no threat to you, there was not one Tex send by him to you that was violent, yes you have a boy friend , and he took you on vacation , but as soon as you got back , you started on Dave again, you are an intelligent girl, educated, move on, stop being bitter it will make you make bad decisions

14. Bitch tek your low self-esteem ass offa here, after 24 years as a side chick and u think u ah a pedegree. I dont kwn this women personally, just reading your long ass comment of u saying u playing a f**ing chick for 24 years. Bitch really! You know what’s going to happen to you? U going to still be his side piece for another 24 more years all the way into your grave. Old ass woman playing side chick for a bum ass nigga that u probably been with in your early twenties. Bitch I know you must be of age by now probably in your early 40s now. My girl that man do not rate you at allllllll! I honestly think you know he don’t rate you. I see why you worrying about this woman so much. Let me give you the answer to your solution you and that man would never be together ain’t no way he could love you and treat u like the mongrel dog u think your not.

15. To the bitch this may concern. Lets really put it out there. Bitch waa man married har and she is street niggas bitch. Tryna play man Lol. Foh. I don’t marry hoes. Bitter bitch claim she have a man why she so hangup on di nigga. A wah Di welfare check done. Life support lock off. Go f#@k fi weh yuh want now as you been whore. Di man sehu a sneaky heartless Butch go enjoy ur life and leave di man alone n go clean yuh dawg shit n piss smelling house odours that feeling all the way to your bedroom nasty dutty big pussy gyal. Man dem run caa you hole big n u psychotic. Go learn pon yuh pill bakkle dem. Life support in a bakkle whoring bitch

16. To the bitch this may concern. Lets really put it out there. Bitch waa man married har and she is street niggas bitch. Tryna play man Lol. Foh. I don’t marry hoes. Bitter bitch claim she have a man why she so hangup on di nigga. A wah Di welfare check done. Life support lock off. Go f#@k fi weh yuh want now as you been whore. Di man sehu a sneaky heartless Butch go enjoy ur life and leave di man alone n go clean yuh dawg shit n piss smelling house odours that feeling all the way to your bedroom nasty dutty big pussy gyal. Man dem run caa you hole big n u psychotic. Go learn pon yuh pill bakkle dem. Life support in a bakkle whoring bitch. Yardi client a mus di fukboi dem. Lol. Tell dem hurry up n come lick yuh CAA a nuh fi him style day dutty big hole gyal

17. Shout out to di stinking, big hole, tuff face dirty gyal who can’t read or spell. True you f**k for plane trips and a pair ah clean drawers, you think I’d be someone’s side chick – for ANY period of time. True you out there ah f**k other people’s husband- you think mi share class wid you. Go get a surgery to sew up that big hole- add your batty hole too- and your mouth…shit all your hole dem f**k out and your drawers still nuh clean but yuh waan chat bout who’s loving who.. you’re just a lost cause. You’re not a mongrel- I just scraped you off the bottom of my shoe.

18. Gweh!!! You just mad she’s on a real nigga dick. all those stuff about her never bother you before, why was you with her for so long? Dutty boy please!