MAINE YUH DID TOO BUSY A CUSS TIA?

I live In Jamaica So I Follow This Person/Boutique On Instagram . I Saw Her Post A Jumpsuit That I Like So I Asked My Fren If She Could Let Her Cousin Order It For Me But These People/Person Take Us For A Fool.At One Point I Thought The Girl Was Lieing So I Let My Fren Reach Out To Har Via Instagram..But What Pissed Mi Off The Most Is When She/He/It Said They Send The Shipping Info I Should Check Spam Mail And Them Resend It Which Was A Lie . Guess She Was Too Busy On JMG a Comment Under Har Mate Post To Go Da Post Office … Anyways She Did REFUND the Money

image_1

image_2

image_3

image_4

image_5

image_6

image_7

image_8

image_9

image_10

image_11

0 thoughts on “MAINE YUH DID TOO BUSY A CUSS TIA?

1. why dont people just stop buying from these thieves and scamming ass bitches on instagram .. JUST GO ON ALIEXPRESS AND YOU WILL SEE ALL THE CLOTHING THEY ARE SELLING IN BULKS FOR VERY CHEAP ..thats where they get all the clothes from … and hair also .. Stop supposrting these girls who dont like work or go a school !!!!! mi done talk ..

2. Lmaooooooooooooo but Maine u is a BIG DEAL mainnnnnnnne u assistant u office n u company if I laugh I might DRAP so meck i tap unnu bad eno n romp really RASS ruff to smfh

1. Every one man business gwan suh, hat mi fi dem, bout dem a CEO and President and dem a di sole person eena di business.

3. I really don’t get it, Why people buying stuff from these people when they can go online and buy it directly from the stores? So you are giving a middle man your money??? This don’t make any sense! These scammers though. SMH.

4. Maine say har assistant!! Lol and when the woman say scammer is like she did ready fi get unda di woman and cuss har…

1. lol!! That still have mi weak! She tried it! Why she fronting?! Tek people fi ediat! No one who has a company, staff, overhead and all that talk or treat customers like that as they know the value of their custom. I tell you what though, not everything is for everyone because they suck at this! Even if she was running a legit business, she nuh mek it. Honestly, the whole thing was a hot mess and transparent seh is a 2 bit ting she a run, it even look as if they were lazy to go to the post office or something, cause when she sed she will personally go to the post office…she tell pon herself seh nutten neva get send right deso!

5. not professional at all, but maine neva waah open store too lol woieeeeee guess omar mooney neva strong dwl. maine ugly bad tho mi c had yesterday, dawn a how man dick get hard fi dat man. lo no sah u a lose maine lol yes mi happy u lol sweet mi u c lol lol lol maine maine lol u losinnnnnnnnnnn lol

6. Di girl shipment neva send from di get go.Nothing is wrong in supporting a miggle business vendor…Its like buying from the harbordashery and a hustle a sell it inna shop….Just b professional about it,honestly speaking Maine nuh carry herself right fi risk using my card wid she

7. First of all miss thing trying to sound like she is running a real establishment like she own Target selling frock bitch u don’t have an Assitant on Instagram !!!when I got to that part I stopped reading . Ugly bubble eyed alien looking bitch sit the f**k down please .a simple response would of been sufficient . All that extra shit wasn’t necessary

8. Met,

Chat bad Tracey Champion deh pan di air now Pon Ragga. Can we please tell Tracey she look good but sound bad,. She is trying to sound classy which makes her sound even worse.

9. Look at all of the grammatical errors and bad spelling in the email from the business owner. Dat alone shudda tell u seh a scam.

10. I have nothing to say cause dem couldn’t get my hard earn money… Off topic WICKED mi wan thank you for that site you mention. Just check it an like it.

11. I was telling a friend the same this morning. Ladies not because you live in Jamaica doesnt mean u have to depend on these people to wear nice things. Go on aliexpress and see the things that they selling for three times as less. You don’t even need a credit card. Get the Scotia Visa debit card and make your purchase. Sign up for a account on shipme.me and ship the items to Shipme and when it comes they will email you and you can go and pick it up. Not sure why unuh frighten fi things a farrin so. The clothes that these girls on those IG boutiques selling are all made in China!!! Bun mi fi see the likkle $18 dress them a sell fi all $8000 grand inna the store dem. And y’all still a hype and a buy them and feel say unuh a wear expensive things.

1. exactly thats the part that im baffled by .. they think the clothes dem a expensive things when its not

12. Maine a mess went from selling tshirt to cheap clothes nuttin nah work only people that buy and. Get they clothes are her ugly sistahs she need to go look ah meal and fix up herself