MAINE SHE IS TALKING ABOUT YOU BOO

0 thoughts on “MAINE SHE IS TALKING ABOUT YOU BOO

1. KPW….powerful statement…”we are immune to nothing and what happens to one can happen to all”…words to live by…

2. True talk but before dem go jail or get dip dem fi learn fi simma an stop hype fi name brand stop sell dem soul fi show aff inna designa get a real job an humble…

3. mi jusssss hear say omar n all di orda man dem da jail a tru?????? police went looking for omar and run into the tape house wow.

4. Yuh see da gal hype and dunce ..a shame she shame but she a try save face lol ignorance is bliss I swear if she did a read or cud read it quite obvious it’s about her but dang nuh has shame soooooo I’m here lmfao …I hope dem lock yes and I hope dem beat out him raid for gettin dem caught up inna dis foolishness..dummy Lol yuh can’t ketch qw a key yuh ketch him shut but if yuh can can ketch him wid him shut yuh lock dem all up ..to much time pon dem hands..if him did a wuk him wudnt have time to get into such foolishness cause yuh have too much yo loose but wen yuh idle da devil roam free..f..ka dem

5. yup dat post was fi har yes, i read it lol but god. dat just ignorance she could not ignore di post my my aways yes they all locked up

6. Kim is such a Hypocrite with that post how comes you never did happy for Marlene when she and Hollywood hype a live it up and a do the dam ting you was the one who was hating the most to the point were you put, and I quote it’s one ting to be happy and a next ting to show off and Marlene got upset and got at you for that post, now you here talking about want to see other female success and you happy for them child please, you are such a fake.

1. she as fake as her breast, hips and ass…and according to others, also her under parts. Big hypocrite bwoy dah one KP deh

7. Fi gad sake tap it Kim…..yu a one big dutti hypocrite and yu have the most hyprocitial Fren teefing sweets and Dali no badi badmind like them fat gal deh especially dolly …bout happi fi each other just like how unuh did happy fi sky nuh chu man passible

8. People who know her would say that statement is true. Everybody who know her says she is nice and kind. I know ppl who she help. Everybody have 3 sides

9. Fi the ppl dem weh a call har hyprocrite maybe she is a new person. She nuh party like she use. She seem to be getting more wiser since she start to stay outta di dutty dancehall party dem every week.

10. Maine is what? True someone buy you a ring and is “claiming” you? Stop rejoice over the young lady it coulda been you or your sneeking whoring sister veachy.Tia and veachy is no different,remember they where once best of friends…birds of a feather flock together.You are so immature,every day you wake you start throwing shade….you should be mad at your dude too.Everybody knows tia ain’t shit,but don’t sit there and act like it’s ok to accept the man cause you a “wife”.you look like such a big fool! Everyday you get up with the same damn shit are you her secret admire? Is how the girl deh pon Yuh mind Suh!?

11. spill the beans met we waiting no im waiting dwl this is what you call soap opera for free lets keep it coming… who all in jail i keep seeing everyone saying that give names please i hate ppl that love mixup but never just say who said it straight forward like come on…..