MAINE DEM SEH YUH FI SMILE

0 thoughts on “MAINE DEM SEH YUH FI SMILE

1. Clearly this is not a man unu too wikid, yes d girl na smile but dat no tek whe fr her beauty kmft. Morning MET!! n FYI sender its called RESTING BITCH FACE lol

1. Mi nah guh seh beauty nuh somewheh unda deh, but some strippings need fi took place fus. Di horse hair need tuh gooooo, di lipstick need fi run weh, and di perforated pans suit need fi bun. Di boot, sorry mi mean pumps…. :maho

2. no MET, mAINE IS NOT A UGLY GIRL YOU KNOW. bUT i THINK THE MAKE UP SHE IS USING IS NOT FOR HER SKIN TONE. sOME HOW SHE SEEM TOASTED OR SOMEONE THAT GOT A TAN. nOT TO BE FUNNY BUT I THINK SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFULL WITHOUT THE MAKE UP. Maine nois one Feisty girl and some word weh come out a har mouth no normal. Mi no blame har still cause ppl always gwan like dem wah pass dem place wid har and she surely send dem back up unda dem mumma when dem try. Maine need to leave that man alone cause the effect the stress have on her shows no matter how hard she tries. Maine use to be so jovial and carfree now she looks sad and depress which is understandable but come on girl what are you losing if you leave this opportunist alone.
    Maine please to juss fkkk and go thru. Dem man yah nowadays no have nothing fi gi we but stress. You independent and really never needed that piece of man anyway

3. THESE BITCHES TOO HYPE TO BE HAVING 3 PICKNEY AND 3DIFFERENT BABY DADDY NO HOUSE NO CAR NO FUTURE FOR THESE UNFORTUNATE KIDS IT DONT LOOK GOOD MI WAAH FIGHT DEM INNA MI TONY MATTERHORN VOICE

4. I saw the pics as well….still a wait fi see Glen myself!!! Lol…and that young miss is very beautiful…I always said she should smile more as well….show up har beauty

5. I think dark skinned girls are the prettiest of black girls when dem pretty! The one uppa top nearly mek mi heart tap! She gave me goose bumps…ugliness tun the F##k UP! If unuh seh she pretty in person…laawd…tell har fi tap tek picha

6. I don’t blame Tia for breeding for that girl man. Notice any mom oono see Munchy nuff up inna is one of har sista man. Munchy why yuh always ah invite Chyna places and you kno Maine and Skilli ah sleep??? Ono not normal at all. So you did nuff in a Rohan and kno him and veachy deh. Why it alright when Ono do it but a problem when odda people do it kmbct

7. All you f**king Jamaicans good for is to put down each other. Some of you Bitches need to go get y’all f**king Green Cards and go wash y’all STDS pussy and mouth and stop putting up people on pink wall for no f**king reasons. Get a f**king life Bitches and leave people life the f**k alone.. So what the f**k if the gal no want to smile that’s her f**king face not y’all .some of y’all Jamaicans make me f**king sick. Stop putting up people on pink wall somebody going to shoot y’all in the mouth and eyes. The way out y’all Bitches love to sex people man I wonder why Blackie no show her man face unno too rass fast and love watch people..

8. Shut the f**k up, she put the man name pan it so a nuh dats y she nuh show him face. That makes no f*king sense at all, an by the way Mainge is ugly whether she smiling or not, in pic an in person. F**k outa here.

9. I don’t deal with them anymore but maine is very beautiful regardless of her darkness, I admire that she didn’t tek up bleaching like some of y’all insecure miserable bitches but one chocolate woman that wears her skin with pride, and she flawless! Fyi light skin ppl ugly too.

10. How was di round Robin? Me see veachy post pic wid make up do fool fool fyi when YA keep something yuh fi mek money not hire 10 sound man when u only getting the door dwbcl and only 5$ to enter comfort zone from 1-2 am cause nobodies going early. Floppishow

11. Maine pretty to onu p***yclaat Kmt stop chat weh nuh go so maine favor one mosquito. Maine tell the people them why u don’t smile with that stain on your teeth. Bout you cussing people bout teeth

12. That shower was really nice i enjoyed myself food was on fleek and yes haters glen was present frm early i reached at 10 and he was there he took lots of pics in is full suite a white black people please stop pulling down your black sister and brother u guys sick me. Y wanting to see glen so u guys can sleep with him and carry news on stacy. Go out there and ask a white person about pink wall the will ask whats that kmft

13. No sah she nah pretty she is horrible and her teeth please stop giving her a pass cause. She black all black is not beautiful she ugly as hell and boney nothing pretty bout her or her sisters thanl god they can do makeup lol

14. Glen is a f**king whore so please no one wants to sleep with him.he has nothing.if he took so many pics why is it I have yet to stumble up on one from none of the 2 camera man.oh I guess them take out all the ones with him in there and post all the others lol yea right.any whoo .glen has nothing and is the people them man blackie go breed fah .but that seems to be the trend…