LORD PHILLY NUH NAWMAL

This wanna be Jamaican , live at home with her husband that she treats so bad, all now she cya give di mon him papers, all he do is stress over har while she out ah f**k dung di place!! Gia why you still sleeping with Daymeon sharp, you have nothing about you!! Daymeon hood you love, you well comfy in Daymeon bed like you just tek some f**k!! Philadelphia people come talk

55 thoughts on “LORD PHILLY NUH NAWMAL

1. She look like she a bawl doe… But miss tap f**k Daymeon caah how whoeva get dah pic yah??? A Daymeon tek it?? Senda come wid yuh tory good cause mi hab mi glasses tudeh.

2. Dem gi Daymeon suppligen??? hood look all likkle inna dah blue shorts deh… Daymeon yuh a looooou bwoy yuh fi cut off yuh cocky suh it tun inna pussy.

3. SENDER… SHE A CUT YUH F**K DEM SHORT.. WHY YOU SO MAD WHAT DIS WOMAN A DUH INNA HAR LIFE… TEK YUH LEF-OVA F**K AND GWEH…I CAN’T TODAY. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

4. Met, why you take down the Shabba topic from yesterday? I did waan hear the drama but this topic might just satisfy the appetite. :thumbup

5. Thank god I have real mfs around me cause this stupid AF first of all bitch this gia my ppl just told me bout this waste shit first of all! My father is Jamaican and panamian my mother is American and so am I ! Next bull been got him papers and doing him like I do me ! He is great trust me! This picture is old and i was actually upset about business!!! I was fully dressed! Like how f*king dumb can you bitches be !!! Not one of these dancehall niggas got any f**king secret for me so please cut the bull shit bitch!! This shit is dumb ctfu tf !!! Jealous ass bitch! How the f**k we was f**king smh !

6. Gia Been a Hoe, that Bitch is a duke also she need to her life together, low life Hoe out here F**king For Money because her Husband Broke and can’t take care of her….

7. Gia You is a SAD Bitch Since u really had to come on her to declare yourself lol business u wish, he took the pic of u clearly and he was in his boxer of course u do you eating Ass, Pussy, Dick ,Cum etc U a dumb bitch u f**k every nigga u think can give u a dollar , talk about Jiggy Matrix where he at now , u a Green Card Hoe Gia Low Life Bitch Go Rest Your Tired Pussy and Mouth and take care of your Son Dirty Wanna Be Jamaican, wanna be Riahanna lol

8. Hold on I thought dayemon was gay just like twin white kiddy container m-gee thought all Dem boy there go both ways

9. well if they go both ways, doesn’t that mean that dem f**k man an woman? Sk what is your real question?

Some a unuh just type, fi type f**ery.KMFT.

10. MEt Shabba get famous bout yah? hima get celebrity treatment that all him topic disapper. it bun me cause me only read up to 5 comment and get me popcaan and come get disappointed. chu.

11. WtF is dis dis girl duh f**k nuh nasty dayesha how uno eveb try mix har smh! Met plz dis a f*kry and lie we all know seh daym is bisexual! I know dat girl and she nice and clean! Uno fi stop the hate and envy lolsmh not today satan

12. GIA IS A KNOWN SLUT, F**K BOX EAT ALL TYPES OF PUSSY AND SUCK EVERY HOOD IN PHILLY. DAT BWOY ONLY MARRIED GIA FI GREEN CARD, HIM DID HAVE A ONE CATTY HIM DID OBSESSED WID EVERYTIME DI MAN GET HIGH HIM TALK BOUT HOW DI GIRL PLAY HIM AND DIS HIM AND HOW HIM LOVE HAR BUT SHE COULDNT SORT HIM OUT BECAUSE SHE DID NEED FI HAR THING TO SUH DI GIRL TELL HIM FI USE GIA. WHOLE TIME GIA A FUXK DI OLE A PHILLY DUNG FROM EAST TO WEST AND A CLOWN DI YUTE ALL BREED AND DASH WEH DI BELLY CAUSE SHE NEVA SURE WHO BREED HAR. GIA U KNOW YOU ARE A WHORE STOP FRONTING

13. Munchy what a piece a stiff jacket you have on no my girl you stay bad you look like the bride of chucky no bloodclathe mamma you no see chucky a look fi you

1. When unuh a Blast Muchy Please fi tell wi which one. Philly have couple a Munchy and none a dem no mek 1. Mi wah Know which 1 fi laugh extra hard afta.

14. Why was all those Beach Whale at Jiggas ppol Party?? unuh need fi do better or start stay home. yall an eye sore.

15. Jigga I will not support you anymore $30 when you see like ppl wasn’t come like really unnuh is so wicked bitch unnuh need to stop it and sum a unnuh woman look so f**king trifling unnuh sick stomach fi look pon

16. Affi be munchy from miracles look like poppy show so no me lost munchy what you really think you look like

17. they used to say Gia had HIV back in the days, the rumor was going so hard till she stopped party for a while

1. True yuh a tawk. One of the time when Jiggy Matrix first go home the rumor was out there strong. Dem seh him av it tuh but we’ll never know for sure

18. Falling star a which Circus did a keep a chill last night cause boo boo the clown was out my girl that wig never ready yuh hairdresser need a shot with shit with the filter it nuh look too bad but last night we nuh stop laugh after yuh lean wig weh want pluck get a sew in next time mumma and Mii glad yuh cover up cause yuh body still look 7 months

19. Alissa, me naw say you no fi have fun muma. I’m proud of ur resilience, but that pool party antics is a big no no. Do you really expect a man to pick you up and take you serious, let alone wife you? Please don’t tell you was acting out like that to make Nicky jealous or mad. I like Kay as a friend for you , but that lesbo activity aint cute and yasll making these men scared to approach yall because unuh look lost bad. I see where she motivated you and made you step your game up. Don’t make she hype yup till ur mate dem flatta you. Are you still sleeping with hot breath Shabba? If so , hold ur ticket and wait your turn and stop with the subs cause he was broke when you run go breed and still is.don’t make a revolving penis make you loose ur pride, mind, dignity and common sense. It doh look good.

20. Cherry Davis hun please to cover up hun this weekend at pool party you look like one tuff Turkey that can’t cook nuh matter how long it in the oven that was the look you had

21. Neil you need to stop f**kery posting dem how you and munchy end up in Alantic city that girl got you wrap around har little finger and she’s gonna keep doing what she’s doing and you’re gonna sit there and just take it OK :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel mi nuh like idiot ppl

22. chill was not chill jigga how you have big pool with noooo chlorine tablets no sah the water dirty and murky thats not cool

23. Ppl still want that sink breath boy Shabba wow you ppl nasty bad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi think a only Nicky one want him cause she can’t do better Nicky you is no competition For nobody that’s why every any body can take Nasty mouth shabba from you use him and send him back home to you . what way some a the ppl dem come out to the pool party some a unuh look so horrible the fat just lego suh no mon unnuh fi do better

24. Susan diamond Please to stop feeding you husband girl that man looks so nasty All I see at the pool party he was walking just rocking side to side

25. Alissa boy from Kay pick you up yuh makeup get better clothes still look cheap but yuh look Lill bit more preserved thank you kay for the upgrade but my girl how you fi s stop word pan Shabba when him don’t want you period. Bitch you are a mate and will go down your grave one. Bitch stop trying to look attention because the man don’t want you lmfao you will forever be bitter angry mate Shabba sell you a dream over 6 years ago and you still throwing subs. Him so broke but him a mek yuh a mad to pclattt.. while you at it pick up your saggy titi dem off the floor bitter face gal what a gal ugly and bleach out like one of those gully queens a new Kingston. That’s what happens when yuh breed fi Marid man likkle gal. Can’t expect no better treatment. Take a page out Kayan, Kay and kelly book get yuh own man then you don’t have to be big mad when the man go home to his family

1. Kayann is ths you with ur Jealous ass a dunn ur owna cousin? You been mad from di gal stop par wid you and Kelly so now you come ova ya a vent. Psa … Kayannn no ina no betta postion cause SAmple barely sleeps home and when he does its to Shower and change clothes. When you see Kayann face you see misery. gal gweh and loew di gal cause she venture off left unuh and a shine pon har own.

26. Dimzy you ugly bad shape monkey looking bitch its either you or a tired body old bitch!!! Bitch this is allllll lies you a pussy ass bitch!!gtfoh with these dumb ass lies you really a clown ass bitch ! Man clown !!!

27. Kayann is ths you with ur Jealous ass a dunn ur owna cousin? You been mad from di gal stop par wid you and Kelly so now you come ova ya a vent. Psa … Kayannn no ina no betta postion cause SAmple barely sleeps home and when he does its to Shower and change clothes. When you see Kayann face you see misery. gal gweh and loew di gal cause she venture off left unuh and a shine pon har own.

28. Allissa yuh start f**k woman from yuh and kay start par nuttin nuh wrong yuh still ugly like a donkey nd body saggy I see you trying but shabba nuh stap diss yuh suh yuh really a f**k him still although yuh nuh stap preach bout two nd three man Who a yuh man?????? Yuh need to get over Shabba boo

29. Sanny yuh come out inna all name brand and look like wah big ole man yuh don’t even look nice or okay wah mek yuh strang suh gyal are you a wrestler.no say nd a un no a hot gyal y’all think wearing brand mek unno look good a unno affi carry off the brand dem all dis brand nd look like old clothes to rass

30. Hot breath tanice please go cure that halitosis breath of yours you came over my friend table and we swear think something dead after you leave the smell leave my girl too much dentist in America for your mouth to smell like a rotten dog shit. Falling star never do a better thing dan tell the world yuh mouth stink cause she ain’t never lie. Go flush the shit inna yuh mouth you looked pop down a chill inna yuh rainbow gear sanny a spend up John money inna her Gucci a bayyy fool fool man mascot rotten dog mouth gal. Yuh eat too much batty and suck too much pussy why yuh carry that smell eating winter fresh come a dance can’t help you every dance yuh guh yuh alone a eat a pack a gum and it still can’t help you have the yellow gingivitis up in your gum brush your tongue and go seek a dentist Immediately it a get outta hand my girl the stay bad dirty crew neicy tia Kerry all a uno stay bad inna real life

31. Falling star you could a wear every designer inna America it don’t do you no justice everyday you up on snap chat a give advice to imaginary people when you need it most carry back the Versace weh look like 10 spot a spring field mall and get back the money cause yuh 5 kids dem need it. We know bobby still broke white skall fill him big liver lips wee him nuh stop use suck out mi cousin friend pussy. Shakera all that name brand and you and the 5 kids still a squeeze up inna the silver buggy that bobby f**k all the gal dem inna. Why don’t you let him marry you so you can stay home with the kids and raise them and stop leave them around man man over whoring bobo apartment remember you have 3 girls stop over doing it cause you look like a big junior whale trying to fit in with the young girls. Name brand with no money and no papers you looked way better in skilly days when u did a f**k him

32. Tanice yuh mouth still stink same way yuh left the party scene with stinking mouth and come back with the same stinking breath no sah .yuh and tia mek up affa all she walk and dog yuh all yuh fren dem style yuh bout yuh mouth nd yuh all up inna dem face same way a suh yuh lonely gyal wah happen with you and pretti Tash?

33. I got a problem wit some a uno uno come pon ya a talk bout Kelly cherry shinning star and shaunna maybe if uno stop worry bout ppl some uno would a prosper too maybe uno need fi go throw pardna n do uno nasty body owen have a good job Kelly have a right fi r body look damn good uno name badmind no sah uno worsa than obeah

1. None of these bitches as nothing no one to be jealous of please to go crawl bback under the rock you came from

34. Allissa i see you trying boo but go back to your self like the other day I see you trying to fit in boo it not working you out here looking dumb and desperate

35. Who di f— grudge Kelly? if a neva fi false hair, makeup, bleaching crème and fake body she would a hot mess. Unnuh fi stop idolize gyal like Kelly weh dounce like bat. A dat wrong wid society di whola unnuh get caught up inna vanity and fake tings and tink it’s ok. Philly backward ppl will nevea get ahead. When is the good desecent ladies weh nah hide and F— pan dem man den cum pan social media a gwah like dem decent. Kelly, Shauna, Cherry etc. Please remove di makeup, false hair and go get a degree or two.

36. Neicy everyone agree with me yuh mouth smell like shit. No day no time you can class sanny the gal always clean and fresh like it’s winter call her man but she take care of her mouth. You don’t have no real friends they a say your mouth stink. Trust me not only that it stink it’s hot very warm when she a talk untop of the stink breath shit luck yuh dung like a hard box no lie. That’s why John didnt show up at the baby shower he don’t kiss you him only f**k yuh mouth that’s it him talk it say yuh mouth nuh partial. Yuh big fren seh the shower looked like a 90s shower a bare f**kry them did all the good did stink only 10 prior was there dwl run guh breed and the man still don’t stay only when him feel like

37. Dirty Shea leave cherry alone. Yuh should a shame a old lady take away Jav from Yuh. All Yuh try force in a him family dem only talk to yuh fi the free hair. You ugly with that nose and mouth that ever stink. You and Yuh big friend tyesh need to stop sending people pics in and stories. Yes you did talk that say tyesh love sending people to pinkwall.

1. So don’t this big ole nasty cherry have a man are a buy she a buy the young bwoy dem fi f**k out har nasty ole cherry please to start feed you man him look Like a crackhead all you don’t even want to own man you a war over people man look pon you to nothing danity about you lady you are very tuff in the face hun nothing cute about sweetheart so when you think the young want you because you look good no hun a just the money dem want because my fren f**k you and say for a big woman you can even f**k good :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel

2. Wow cherry you name dirty a road gal and a act like you decent that like bwoy could be your son but whatever float you boat you should never be in nuh man argument because you claim you have you man :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak but mi like how the little bwoy pickney dem a use you up that’s why you look like a dammmmmmm dry up prune girl nobody nuh jealous of that prune body gal bye

38. So niecy and sanny sleeping with the same man? Why unuh must do these things to unuh self? There are other men out there, him don’t love or want anyone of you. You women need to pick up your self esteem!