LIVE AND NOT DIRECT PHILLY

Hi met
So veachy start do live every week pon Facebook to “help” people with them life. But in all reality veachy and her sisters need help more than anyone else in the Tri state. One a mad ova young bwoy (Munchie) weh can’t even pay a bill, tyesh nuh stop mad har cause tyesh look good and nuh inna one bagga $5 dress. All munchie do is change the color of the tank dresses. Munchie I haven’t seen you out in a few days. STAY HOME you’re not missed. Now Maine, it look like you have the most sense but babes u still nah use it. Why u still deh with that man weh don’t want u? He’s out here having u look dumb and dumber by the day. It’s sad. After him go breed u fren Tia, him have no reason to still be dissing u. Smh. Veachy oh veachy them soon sue u rass fi defamation of character. Due to how y’all bring Applez fi come dun har ex fren Lady D. The way how me did shame fi lady d oh jesas. But lady d u really use to still lay dung inna couch a sleep 1 in the afternoon??? No U can’t do that girl. No kotching principle u nuh have. Me like how u still a cut and go thru tho like a never u dem a chat. Applez done yuhhhhh. Badda badda call in that same night met, fi diss Steph seh she not putting any money towards bills and she live in a har house with har 4kids. Badda badda seh all steph do a eat out har kids food. What a piece a stress. Because everyone knew who she was talking about. Smh. All I know is that this live shit not helping a soul. It’s causing more damage than good smh.

50 thoughts on “LIVE AND NOT DIRECT PHILLY

1. Dirty bitches all of them Kelly should not do any lives either that mouth look stank and dirty when she chat Wingy how you paying your bills who’s helping veechy you should go do sit up instead of lives

2. Finally somebody talking sense about this whole Live business with Veachy. I just want to know where she get her degree from that qualifies her to give advice. And what kind of people even listen to this one sided uneducated ass opinion? Some of the same shit you talk and burn people about you do yourself. You is one big hater with your big belly bout Free the Nipples. What kind of lady carries herself that way and want respect. Girl Bye. I guess you done f**king down all the men in Philly now you want to be known as a saint. Come Again

3. I agree, dear essie, is a freakin joke, the host is a big mouth gossip and her followers poor soul dem, philly wise up,wait, this the one that get me Paid for promotion…where was the money when everybody welcome yall back after yall took a 6months break after uno party, where was the money when ppl just share and promote showtimes stuff, veachy don’t be greedy and don’t mek bad mind gary manic corrupt your ting, stop it pls

4. real fraud dem, only party that u pay $80/90 for a bottle of moscatos, her and broke pocket cuz windy, big up dem bread winner kid, dem also love to change price at door when u get there from $20 to 25 or 30, no unity and love to veachy ting, every day is a negative text about the other round robin, ok u, my girl, u start your own now shut up and be great and stop being indirect and bash other people ting, WE KNOW THE REAL U, HELL WE SEE U!

1. Moscato be $60 dollars and they come to the dance so late that they stop collecting at the door by the time they get there and if they are still collecting you want to talk say its late and yall still collecting. Big Hypocrite

5. VEACHY U SAY THIS A POSITIVE OUTLET U CREATED BUT ALL U EVERY DID WAS BASH OTHERS IN-DIRECT, TALKING BOUT THEN LIKE AND SHARE, YOU LOST ME SECOND WEEKS, YOU DID THIS SHOW AS OUTLET TO ABUSE OTHERS NOT TO UPLIFT, U NEED TO LEAD BY EXAMPLE, NOT JUST LIP SERVICE AND THIS IS BIGGER THAN DANCEHALL

6. Veachy never have a man own her up yet and yall people think she can tell you about yall relationships. I guess she can give advice to be a better side bitch because she is a forever side chick

7. as for her follow fashing shade bad cuz windy and showtime trash buckets, all when your party free mi nah come a one next event for uno, only nice when uno a keep event and walk past ppl like dem no esist next day, f.o.h bitch move that

8. shit show, shit host, plain & simple
    talking about free nipple, why don’t u free shit in your stomach, detox, excise, sumting and low ppl mek dem live, too badmind and corrupt man

9. veachy, like how u can give advice when every man u tek from kemar, donte, lil yute dat look like ur son, btw that par in the same crew, burgs, rankin, kevin, so on and on/ never own u up yet, hide and only talk bout ur big sour hole and stay bad skin!!!

10. I back this post “indirect poppyshow” she talk bout support for support, but you and your sisters can ignore a person bday, photos, post or event and act like u don’t see it, come on now, i don’t believe you are sincere veachy and you need to change if you want to see change, Now you want your fellow party supporter and promoter to pay you for common curiosity that they given you, that right there is ridiculous and greedy

1. So true..I see it for myself ,blind to other people party and support who she wants .Damn fraud!

11. Disqualified all of them dancehall is not the same from Flippant gone now pure fuxkwery ugly gal in dance veechy stop wearing them cheap outfits that don’t fit you ,Chyna bang unno need to stay home with the ugly shoes at the fab n 40 party . Cash you stop wear ass pad n move up to pussy pad dwl same gyal inna dance Monday threw Monday no pretty gyal inna pic dem notice all of dem look tired and dirty

1. Talking bout that hot mess Fab party .Why is Kad breeding again and I can bet is smaddy man again. Baby #3 and still not one daddy present Kad is whose Man this time ? You and Kim really meck you Madda proud

12. Dear dun out Essie why yuh nuh fava nun a yuh filter pics weh yuh get nuff likes :request all now yuh fan base thumbs up filter nd gwan like dem nuh see yuh real face unfilter. Yuh ugly bad ashy like whoa stink like yuh use mildew rag
    Munchy dat dere tumor inna yuh pop dung belly full a crab shit in deh

13. They only started the Essie shit cause there party was coming up. It’s bullshit! Now she realize she got to keep up with it!

Mi nuh like none ah them bitches. Dem look stink like

14. I hope dem set over Maypen a nuh playpen are taking notice ennuh!!!see I have fambily a Philly but I’m super confident them won’t get send in because is ALWAYS THE SAME SET OF PPL GETTING SEND IN FI A STATE OF MILLIONS…

HOWEVER TEK NOTES N NOTICE HOW IT USUALLY KINDA FLAVOURFUL/SPICYISH NOT LIKE THE CONSTANT CRAP PON THE ONLY 4 PPL WHO LIVE A MAYPEN UNNO ALWAYS A SEND IN…

BIG UP UNNOSELVES STILL JUST A LIL CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM! ONE LOVE ALL.

1. Come on now ppl I don’t think anybody will ever be Jealous of these dirty nasty look girl dem Eva look stink and dirty looking by Felicia

15. Veachy got her papers yet? She still living inna har mother attic with her kids? She start being a mother’s to har two handsome sons yet? Her sister’s them still have to chump up money to feed har kids? She have a job yet? She have a bank account yet? Is she driving yet? People start telling her thank you?Veachy stop sleeping out the day yet? Veachy know how to get up in the morning yet? Do veachy know the price of a food item in the supermarket yet? Do veachy ever push a supermarket cart for her kids yet? Veachy please come and answer some of these questions for me please. Damn worthless bitch!!!!

16. Best and most truthful topic met post for inah while. Veachy tan too bad truthfully. The program is a mess. Only popppy show, run in dinky and some other stupid people get involve. Stinking mouth Kelly always a share de show but I will bypass harr because she not too smart because if she did smart she wouldn’t give the husband bun. Bullet hol body veachy needs counselling herself. Applez please don’t mek veachy clown yuh out so again. Applez your entire life needs reconstruction. I’m convinced promoters are paying you, dancehall king kesha and a few more to look f@#%king bad in parties. Unnuh must get pay for who looks the worst party nights. Innah real life all tan bad veachy can advise me pon any thin? Unless Mi a drink mad puss piss. Veachy Maine Munchie and coco needs advise n serious help dem frigging self. Please don’t touch brok pocket windy inuh. Windy so bruk a children’s size clothes him a buy fi party. I hate see him inah party a floss and him know not even .50c him put towards liquor. If kid nuh buy liquor dem cant drink. About she a charge promoters to promote dem party on the dutty program. Veacchy yuh need fi guh charge some scotch bright n sanding paper fi scower yuh body. yuh need fi charge a doctor fi fix yuh body from the crown a yuh head to the soul ah yuh black ugly foot dem. Met good topic and its di truth. About free nipples when veachy know ar titti dem look like when yuh let go slinky and it heng dung. Nipple fava poil ackee seed. My advise to Essie is find a man fi yuhself and go get a proper bathe and scower yuh skin properly.

1. Omg this is the Best paragraph ever you nailed everything this was on point :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup all those advise she give in on her show her and her sister didn’t need to follow dem

2. YOu eva notice how Kelly and Sexy Shauna cah vexz too long? Shauna have all a kelly secret dem . Every man SHuana teck Kelly deh wid di fren too. . Maybe if Kelly had a Job she wouldn’t have soo much time fi give Owen bunn. poor Owen him get tie ina Stew peas and can’t recover.. look pon him Nice Nice baby madda weh him did have before Kelly. Just chu Kelly call and stalk di woman she get fed up and leff. Now him cah even see him Pickni or bring dem near Kelly. My question is this. Kelly you go over haul ur body doing titty, Batty and Belly. Are you going to be doing some modeling or some productive work why you spent your kids Tax return on this? A cah dance you ago stan up ina fi show off and teck some more a di brukk man dem in deh..

1. Is not Rasta British alone a spread disease. All a di hot boy dem hood a burn up. them no have time fi go Doctors cause dem too busy a jump ina every gal whole. Philly is called the Sister wife city. The man Dem a sleep wid all 3 frens one time. Ewww

17. Essie did deh Wid Kemar fuss then Donte then junior di youn boy. Let’s get this traight. Not counting the hundreds other this a 3 men enna one click. Di youn youth junior is Donte best friend so who enna dem right mind pose up wid essie. If I see a girl sleep with 3man that par I couldn’t even look at har. Dog attitude that. That life needs advise lol. Whosever wrote that long paragraph up top nailed it fi real. Tia n Maine enna man war. Veachy tek all best friend enna 1 circle. Coco don’t sure who she breed fah plus coco did a inquire fi sleep wid Donte pon the sneak. Munchie taesh n rasta British BM a war over him. Dear Essie u don’t see you need to take the mistake out your family live first. Who vex? Essie crotches vex. It not to be enna over drive so especially with best friends. Essie family story needs doctor Phil.

18. Who is stinking mouth Donte fi nobody pose with? Donte just a walk n f*$%& all of de dutty gall dem then him f**k Jigga after. Donte and jigga a batty man. All cock roach sleep with veachy. Ah wah duh Beachy. yu body full a wave like Beach wata. Beachy need a good shower for real.

19. Those NASTY TRINI GIRLS….stay bad like veachy. From wah day mi see one tired face one who a keep party inna august inna everything like white on rice wid har beg belly. Lol… Undercover hoes.

20. Kad you nahh talk whose man yuh a breed for? Yuh really want tower hill people buss the secret. Is it your friend man or your family man? Lmao don’t let towerhillers buss the secret on pink wall lovely girl. It’s best you talk. Tower hill me born and raise and can confirm that kad and Kim just like there mother. When the mother lived her, she teck nuff nuff man. So mother suck the grapes it nedge all her kids teeth. All a dem a hoe. Only Philly people them can fool like they are decent people. One big set of hoeing family.

1. Nuh Pretty Nikki man she a breed fah again? Pretty Nikki please to stay home cause your Man embarass you buy sleeping with Kad. me woulda just stop sleep with him completely. 2 kids pan you. Something a fail Nikki? no matter how much money hima spend pan you,my girl he have you out here looking cheap and stupid . Kad look like she glad fi say she a you mate..

2. I wonder if you realize say Donald Duck serious bout this cutting off Welfare ? Unuh a run go breed and cah teck care a way unuh have already Me feel sarrie fi di poor pickni dem. Food Stamp ago get cut and then unuh ago take out the stress pon the poor pickni dem.

21. Boy Met, It look like we crush Bleachy nerves. Her topic last night was all about Pink wall and how you a get Pay everytime we come ova yah. Bleachy I agree with most of your points, BUtttttt you should have known that your life is like a Mirror. Sorry all your deeds dem come back to haunt you now. You know for a fact that none of what people say about you and your sister is a lie. Unuh fi do betta man. God gi unuh pumpum yes, but not to make everybody way say hello ,run in deh like the Holland tunnel. Fi some young girls unuh really look ole bad. Dem seh prostitute makes the best wife, so how come no man no lock unuh dung yet? Veachy you should continue to do your show, at least it will show some of these young girls how not to make the same mistakes you did. And Oh some a dem same gal deh way a comment pon you live are the same one screenshotting and chatting you when you go out. You have no frens, just stick to your sis.

KC, Your are a disgrace to the Sunday Best Family. You are suppose to be the smartest and you make the stupidestest decisions. Why would you think you can trap Donte wid marriage and Pickni.? How do you feel walking around with a known F**k boy talking about your husband. Gi di bwoy him paypas and keep it moving cause you failed once again . 3 babyfadda, 3 people man way you teck and none not staying. Dat bwoy chat you wid everybody him lay dung wid, so stop putting on a front when every body know you house business. From Veachy and Shanna sleep wid any man mi no wah go near dat. Worse part about it you affi a work 24/7 fi pay di bills while him day a road a stray.

Can all you Dancehall Celebrities please stop arguing over man now. The whole a unuh a sleep wid the same man so every body have the same germs and ever body hole stink alike.. Get over it and go look a white man who will respect you and spend pon you. The man dem see she unuh desperate so unh willing fi seckel fi less and take the disrespect just to say unuh have a man.

If you are a single mother with your own Apt and a job, don’t get excited when the man dem a look unuh and persistent. The man dem no wah work, so they target you just to have a place to stay and free pum pum. You are not winning boo boo, it’s just the latest scam going around. Just be extra careful letting these perverts around your kids cause half the time they want yall daughters and not yall.

22. I’m sure it’s dog face, big foot,big back jenieker write that comment about dirty trini. .bitch go suck yuh mumma

23. KC MISSES MAN MASCOT AS A MAATA A FACH D WHOLE FAMBILY A UNNO A MANNN CLOWN DOWN TO MS.BEST WID TEACHA AND FI HIM BUN AND CHEESES HIM DI A GI SHI.DONTE A STRAIGHT USE YUH AND ABUSE YUH HIM SEH TO ME HIM DEH WID YUH CAUSE YUH A HELP HIM STOP ACTING LIKENYOU GOT A PRIZE.* EVERRYONEEEE KNOW FOR FACTS HIM LOVE IG AND FB AND DANCE GAL TUH MUCH BEFORE DURING AND AFTER YOU. YUH NEED DI GI HIM HIM GREEN CARD AND HO ABOUT YOUR B.I NUH TEK UP WEH YUH CAA MANAGE

24. A betta ef shi couldn’t read or write den wi would undastand seh shi just plain dumb…BUT mama all shi good fah is to seek out people man fi fling har old frozey front pan

25. @Anonymous11:35AM: Look like yuh did a siddung and a wait fi somebody comment on someone or something with somewhat of a connection to me. Is there more you’d like to get off yuh chest? Because it seem like seh my presence a upset yuh to the point weh yuh all a tek in mi big foot dem…I think you’re OBSESS!! How yuh fi siddung and seh mi have a Dog face tho..DWL!!!! DUPPY WELL KNOW WHO FI FRIGHTEN, BUT A LICK YUH FI COME LICK MI INNA MI FACE WHEN YUH SEE MI…EEDIAT GYAL!!!

26. Wow, seem like Philly waits for a topic about them to release the volt wow they just couldn’t wait

27. It’s true. Trini Dennesha inna everything for real. She need to stay home and learn to read so that she can write some proper sentences. Can’t understand nothing that dumb bitch post. Dunce and retarded. The only nice looking one is Iana. One last thing, if you don’t know who your baby father is you don’t have the right to cuss ppl. Fix yuh life dutty Trini.

1. Yuh kno seh d pop dung one weh name Teresa Odingdun tink she bad enu. one box nd kick mi a give r fi tan up nd renk wid d same bra every drum weh knock kmt

1. Yuh fi bade my gyal. change unu bra wha mek unu smell sour. unu neck back need lime
          soon fawud fi fix yuh bloodcl** case

28. Bwoy Veachy, mi a look thru di pics dem a wuka party lastnight an when mi see fi yuh pic. Mi friten yuh f@$#.Gyal, how yuh alone brave suh?. How yuh cum outta yuh house look suh? Yuh deserve a prize fi bravery.