KELLY DI PERSON WAS READING YOUR LIPS

Kelly ‘‘tis tew much . Last night @ Prezy party mi see you walk up to some brown man and whisper inna him ear and him give you 20 dollars why are you begging man in party for money when you have a husband and you do surgery for 10000 . Every dance you asking man for money for drinks mi see you do this at every dance what really happen

48 thoughts on “KELLY DI PERSON WAS READING YOUR LIPS

1. Kelly you can get IT raw I swear!!Sender who di phuck goes to a party to lip read what a lady is saying to a man,when y’all Suppose to be having FUN!!??U know what…. Don’t ansa Dat,cuz maybe yuh is a professional lipreader n forgot dat u we’re off duty at di party.

1. Sender wrote. . . “Last night @ Prezy party mi see you walk up to some brown man and whisper inna him ear and him give you 20 dollars why are you begging man in party”

Pay attention to WHISPER…with all the noise at the party,the distance di sender did DEH. The only inference has to be lip reading for her to surmise dat a beg Kelly did a beg!!

2. Don’t know her but see pics of her a few times, she’s pretty and always looks nice. One of Philadelphia’s prettiest

1. Stop lying! Pretty where? She aight. Something wrong with her face on one side. Back in the day she looked better minus the hazel colored contacts. Her face never looked so flat/pushed in like the nose job was botched. Like, her nose and cheeks just don’t look right. Something just aint right in her face it nuh look right. She looked botched like Nikki Baby. Plastic surgery gone waaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy wrong.

3. Begging is not good for a married woman da giurl begs at every party this isn’t a lie I don’t know who man it was but she walked directly to him and he dug in him pocket gave her money and she walked off

4. Das why mi nuh luv pawty pawty caah look deh! Dem yah ppl wee kill yuh miss.. A watch yuh every move no sah.

5. Sender it could be anybody she was talking to. Perhaps her brother or a cousin, or family friend. She does have alot of family…. unu just love take things and blow it up eh man? Mi nuh see she a bother anyone, make the girl live.

6. Badmind a kill demm bad bad, a some low life bade eena cistern sleep poon sponge bitches a scandsal the woman over $20 why u never tell the man dont give her since it hurt you so. she is not the only one beggin u miss the rest, walk wid u note pad nx time fuckin loser

7. pussy watchwoman the female looks good, a dat you really lef u yard for, no decent person would watch someone so extreme

8. Kelly, Shauna and sandy wear out all a di body suit dem as soon as mi see one wah mi like next time mi look a dem dat have it on, unnu cyan change unnu style and mek mi get one wear out a jus one a dem please? Every min a body suit unnu have on!!!!

1. So… if you look good in your bodysuit wear it! Look like dem body a beat yuh bad and u don’t want the competition or the comparison. Y’all bitches stay trying to dictate people’s lives who not even see unuh. Go find supn else worry bout…a chat fawt bout u waan wear bodysuit. A mus yuh f##k up body a tap yuh

9. Smaddy really go ina dance fi study ppl dat hard? Unoo fi stay homw! Dem hate Kelly so bad dem gi har bucket fi carry wata. Dem gone from har mouth stink to now saying she a beg ina every dance. Me feel bad fi unoo

10. Kelllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyy hot and sexy , my bitch bad looking like a bag a money , so yes sender, man fi buy her drinks U mad u thirsty. And can’t get 20$

11. Yes,KC look nice but sad but you would look sad too if yuh man a dancehall number 1 whore. You can do so much better Girl.

12. Damn idiot, if yuh look like a bag a money why yuh would need a man fi buy yuh a drink? Nobody mad about you’all pass roun Whores, Kelly, Veachy, Shauna, and di rest a unnuh. Damn, dounce Phily fashion nova wearing no class, no education pass roun whores.

13. Jigga I know you feel bad when you see the turn out prezzy got. You notice the difference when you chill and support other people. Party was a great event prezzy. Jigga party empty and corny.

1. Him high school fren dem full up the dance. Prezy don’t buy liquor at parties. Him lucky him fren dem come support him.

14. Kelly yes you hot wid dat hot breath by girl you frighten no bloodclathe look how much other girl inna philly do surgery and spend the same money girl take several seats back and stop walk and beg and look hail from the man dem cause dem a talk how you nuff and go out a you way fi dem see you kelly stick to owen cause a him alone would ever wife you tinking mouth kelly go g

15. Suh grizzle bear veachy why you was acting like a yuh a di wife last night yuh start get back yuh one and two fuck them Kc why you was so sad the entire night jonna whale come thru and represent fi hard man thing nah lie him gyal demon Nuff up inna him party Lastnight tho gwaan yute

16. Mi brejin don’t want drumma roach veachy. Stop calling the man name with them roach deh. Veachy want a hype because she is gigantic and is looking for attention. When we touch road you all don’t see the class girls we have. Enough off my link name with veachy.

1. You know what’s going on dwrl… she had to buy those no wonder all she do is overtime. never at home with the boys

17. well wait a minute what di fuck happen to donte edges laaawd veachy aint you the makeup queen please draw that man a hairine cause dat nah look good.and his party flop yall better take notes from prezy stop being fake be more genuine it shows cause him party was one of the best of the year

18. so what di fuck happen to donte hairline laaaawddd that shit not right at all veachy you the makeup queen you need to draw that man a hairline some edges something cause that nah look good at all mi ah laugh all night cause the party was so boring yall need to take some tips from prezy stop being fake and be more genuine wit the supporters prezy shit was lit thats cause people actual like him

19. Dante a fuck jigga sista to no sahhhh Dante yuh badddd eeehhh what is the episode with munchy showtime inna did dance and please don’t say rasta British leave his round robin and go home to his wife Thursday nite/morning

20. Dem nah have no morals all dem do I party 7 days a week and still look bad kelly even with the surgery you still a thot