KELLY DEM SEH ASSETS BEFORE TROPHY STATUS

46 thoughts on “KELLY DEM SEH ASSETS BEFORE TROPHY STATUS

1. KELLY AND SHAUNA IS 2 OF A KIND. DUNCE AND CLOTHES PIN BEHAVIOUR. Dem swear cho a man say hello di man want dem. J=Kelly have to thank God fi har cuz Dolphin becaus ehim see say Owen was a clown a put her onto him. Check Kelly file from Jamaica and you will see it still Downloading…. Long Mouth Shauna cah find a man fi mind har, evryu body jus leave dem deposit and gone. All the surgery she a do, she need fi do the Vagina rejuvenation and see if she have some luck. me sick of seeing dem out every day. what time do they spend with their children especially their underage daughters.Shauna Kevin tell di man dem that ur mouth betta than ur hole..get it together girlfriend.
    Kayan you are the next one. Batty fallera.. You a live your life thru Kelly and Shauna .Stop drop subs and put down the food and keep a eye on Sample roaming hot dog. coo pon you too but you a hot gal a farin. don’t meck me send met ur pics from school days looking like ur one breath away from dehydration and ur coconunt brush head that hated you all ur life.

2. Minus the broke foot that look like it still a chuble her kelly is looking good. I like what he surgery did for her and her failing marriage. The body doesn’t look too plastic. Everything is nice and smooth. Gwan girl, hopefully you and Owen finally stop giving each other bun now.

3. Falling star falling star leave the dancehall immediately and go take care of yuh 4 Pinckney them wey a bouch from house to house not even 2 months good and you out with yuh muffin top back and front shape. Stay talking about Kelly doctor f**k her up grow up and stop group chat about Kelly cause you want her body

1. Kim get a life and get over Shakera. Stop trying to throw her under the bus like you know it’s her talking about Kelly ., I assume this is just like how u assume shaky wrote this

4. How kelly reach here first before har bestie shauna story all weekend shauna pon fb a argue over a man again she was just arguing over a man three weeks ago and weeek way gone she a argue over new man miss Shauna a so fi you one pussy hot girl l know that pussy is draining :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Kelly, you have your GED and you went to hair school. Why are you wasting time? Sitting on Instagram idolizing apple and kerry and all the other “luxury dolls” wont do anything for you. Be smart, invest in a life long business or something, selling hair is overrated. Do not make life just pass you by like that….

6. These two bitch Kelly and Shaun living in lala land Kelly Believe she’s a luxury doll And Shauna swear every man want her pussy no bitch the man dem hear about the mouth job you give not about you stretched out pum- pum because that pum-pum can’t keep a man

7. These two bitch Kelly and Shaun living in lala land Kelly Believe she’s a luxury doll And Shauna swear every man want her pussy no bitch the man dem hear about the mouth job you give not about you stretched out pum- pum because that pum-pum can’t keep a man but you know you can stitch the pum -pum a little tighter shauna you can look into this ok every man gal

8. Skets and Anon at 9:47 u sound like nicky. 9:47 Shauna never really a cuss, she put up a profile pic wid she and Kevin and Kevin Baby mother start cuss, she make bout 100 post back to back like a mad lady. I wanted to comment and tell her stop it sound like she going crazy but her stupid fren them a cheer her on. when me say real man woman….

Nicky but my thing is u say kevin soon lef shauna and come back to u he is only hurt so him grab the closest thing to get back at u and all those things u post bout shauna why on god earth would you want himback

1. No bitch is not Nicky and yes the f**k you was carrying on on Kelly post So you can go on and met Kelly boost you up Kelly cannot f**king fight that’s one thing I know so just keep it up bitch

9. Da 2 bitches wanna be walking trophy so bad smh waste girl inna dirty dancehall more better name . Walking trophy my ass waste bitches

10. You miss shauna you keep it up bitch you going to poke and poke until you poke the wrong f**king bear And then all hell going break loose make sure you’re ready for it mi done talk

11. Shauna is a big waste gyal jus spread har pussy like butter. Girl please stay home with di kids and stop makin a big fool of yourself . U really need a new designer vagina. Shauna have zero standards girl your pussy expire and need to go in the garbage. So keep givin deep throat that’s all u got left boo. Kelly and her bestie do 3sum eat pussy

12. Dirty shauna stop walk and f**k like dog now man,stop it,me always like Kelly but this walking trophy shit is played out,and shauna have the nerve to compare herself to a trophy,she’s ugly and her body shape is weird,no shadeJust saying,and this man they fighting over is out with a different bitch every night omfg,don’t know what’s wrong with these dumb broad.

13. But Shauna is ugly as shit and her body shape is weird,what makes she think she looks good,and that nigga she’s fighting over is out with a different bitch every night,these dumb ass chicken heads

14. Shauna you say u been here 15 years but out of that 15 is now since you start bleach and do breast you sort of have a little looks you was verryy ugly back in the day Lancaster days. If you a take the girl baby father go ahead and do it but be humble bcuz you know he is not yours forever all you a say is a your man bitch please have several seats in the back a man will never put a waste gal over his child mother so stop hype a so u did take the married man and breed for him fast n then set him up. You on live you sound so stupid keep repeating your self like you crazy dwl. Stop let chicken head kelly and sponge bob square pants veachy hype you up. All you and your friends need to do is be humble becuz uno stay really bad worst looking in philly. There is way more prettier and real sexy girls in philly who not in dancehall just wait until Kevin get one so for now enjoy him as what kelly would say dwl

15. Nicky your baby is a few month old and you a gwaan so. No I dont know shauna, is ur post on fb mek me run go look pon shauna page. why u an u frens stalking kelly and shauna. IS ur baby father u most done is him u claim u run, so if you run him why all the excitement. Drink some water and chill

16. Miss lady this is a free site anything she talk mi linki tell me they are associated so I know whats what for a fact she chat Kelly but my thing is you hill and gully with a soaked diaper shape. Kelly a hot gal fi you and as fi barbie you and yuh fren chat everyone don’t know. If yuh change now still But y’all was the same and yes she miss falling. Star cause she tell Somebody she do dwl come beat me mi glad mi run y’all away 6 years. Ago family mi say

17. There is only a limited amount of beautiful girls in Philadelphia
    Miss best daughter
    Shannalee
    Blacky crystal clear
    keisha 1 grand
    Tuffy
    Donna Gucci
    Kelly
    Dinky
    Munchy showtime
    Falling star
    Terry bakkkle service
    Rose Bernice
    Barbie
    Crystal twin wife
    Jillian
    Big head susan

A few I figet

1. So all these bleach out bitches ok love this list what a list :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. Tuffy a u write this cause how your name drop eeee?!?! U a the worst looking in philly this is a junjo list mi cyaa badda enuh or a keshawn

19. The pretty list have me a way inna the morning yah lmfao,miss best daughter and twin white girl,everybody else needs to go hide their f**kin faces

20. Kelly tryin too hard to be apple and she dnt have dry shit. Zero assets wid a hoe status. All Kelly do a stalk down apple insta page wanna be luxury doll in cheap clothes? Bye bitch..No hate i will say the likkle surgery improve u body but u cant turn a hoe into a house wife when u f**k out next man regular. As for shauna not so sweetness that a hot mess swear seh she hot wid lean body boo u need to ask the surgeon for a refund!!

21. But ask jelly when last she send a dollar on flippa books. When was the last time she talk to him on the phone? The entire PHILLY forsake him, thank goodness for his sister and she was the one him give the less. Kelly can’t trick anyone, the few pounds a weed you flip do your body. Walking trophy but what kind of trophy? Eagles football trophy

22. No sah a who write that list , no man unu fi stop it bout pretty list , y’all to f**king lie. Really tuffy, blackie, Donna Gucci dwrcl ah must the junjo them write this . Philly people so f**k up

23. Kelly mi see you talking about you and you doll dem and I think you mean cabbage patch :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. But har lovely friend Kelly did what a poppy-show so shauna you move the man but boo they never stay you say you is the walking trophy walking trophy of what slut of the year because this is all just second month of the year and you already on your second man girl bye