KEISHA JAGUAR BLAST JENNIFER

26 thoughts on “KEISHA JAGUAR BLAST JENNIFER

1. People should save their energy writing these long epistles on social media and instead turn them into an actual deposition to be used in the court of law. Wa social media court can do fi keisha jag and her father ? Tell me now..

2. How old os this hoe. At what age do these bitches stop this shit. Kiesha arent u middle age mam? All the men u were fucking and whoring out in your hay days why u never fuck a cop like the step mother and get u daddy reduced time? Move and gweh

3. Dirty jaguar go get u a man fi build u a mansion and leave the lady .. u go ja n couldn’t go a di yard so U vex .. u know when Jen a build da house deh bitch .. she can buy ur dad out but she have more money in deh more Dan u fada bitch

4. Me just see she rub out cash on her videos n now this d bitch is a emotional roller coaster that use to nothing hype n show off n har face look like when yu tear up paper,nothing is wrong with been happy for your success but every day this old parked up bitch throw shades why everybody hate you y u n nobody gets along this isn’t because of grudges they hold against u it’s because of u bloodclaaaat u u need to change your fucking ways n only then u can b less miserable how uno rich n suh miserable n ur dad not saying he did it but get d case reopen n cum off social media before shyt is held against u damn baboon…..

5. This is what happens when grown men, have young Gyal. That girl look like she around Keisha age. Mi different cos 2 shotta would be evicting both wife & side man tout sweet. But why these big man love young Gyal knowing young Gyal only in it for the money & perks. Same way Keisha father was sick, him wife woulda move in bwoy pon him

6. Hmm it was your father’s choice to marry her and put her in his mansion, if he was mentally unfit at the time of doing so, he would’ve also been mentally unfit to stand trial for murder afterwards. so Good luck with getting her out of the mansion. You say your father has been in jail for over fifteen years! Suh the woman never did fi tek a man? Or three? Why she fi leave har mansion and go live with a policeman who don’t get paid enough? Lol him woulda have fi come join me Inna my mansion too.

7. Cry us a fucking river Keisha .. ya fadda lock him up himself him shoot di man idiot gyal yuh can’t even write and spell good stfu di mansion ah maad yuh ah Jamaica ah it yuh want low di lady 30 add years she deh wid him ah fi har pussy pension day Gweh and look ah life no man wan stay wid u much less marry u hide yuh face tuffy

8. Cry us a river Keisha ya fadda kill di man cah him think him did bod ah nuh she lock him up dunce bat yuh can’t even write or spell but ah write essay Gweh yah ah look ah man fi love yuh ah gi yuh ah mansion too cah di house ah maddddd yuh

9. Dirty dog Keisha leave The woman alone! I plead the blood of Jesus on you.remember when u get stab up and cut up a the woman was there to you rescue, she bring you go hospital and save u life , and watch u know a try dis the woman on social media. That’s all u good Trang foot bitch go to church and repent devil.

10. The nerves of that ugly gal Keisha, your father murder the man in broad daylight, how can you say it wasn’t him. Karma is a Bitch you sentence the two girls for over 5 years and you have the nerve to complain about your father being in jail? Jennifer was the only who took you to the hospital because the ENTIRE PHILADELPHIA HATE YOU. Bitch you would never change! That’s all you know to do is walk and make trouble then run to the police. I want the boy a Jamaica fix you business for you, you brave nuh bloodcloth fi go Jamaica after you got the two girls deported. Then is Montego Bay you go very smart Bitch you know better. You war with everybody duty liad gal, Philly people don’t like you either POLICE KEISHA JAGUAR AKA KEISHA P FORBES. People beware of this RAT.

11. Keisha you need to stop. I am not a fan of Jennifer. Both of you is pea in a pod. When them stab you up she was your saviour. Stop watch the woman front she eating salt she must want some sex. You can’t keep your legs close for two seconds, why you don’t have a man. Keisha your and unhappy sad bitch. Go learn to make yourself happy. Stop worry about the house because your not getting it. Find a man to give you a mansion and hop of the lady. The mount fuck you fuck not one of the man them could buy u mansion. Come off the lady now. From Jesus was a boy you been giving it to her. You can stop now and go search for your happiness now. You going I n 50 years old go and love yourself.

12. Jennifer pay tax and it’s not like father coming out soon bye girl two house belong to Jennifer.and you Jennifer you need come off pink wall. Because she can’t come Montego Bay she know family in Montego Bay big

13. Keisha n brown n brown need come off pink wall this family affair uno deal with this offline Keisha why don’t you get in contact with brown n brown Keith deh a jail 15 years now n not coming out charge for murder the woman been a pay the taxes for all these years where was you you not getting nothing over brown brown dead body you love act like ya bully if you so concern ya would go talk to ya step mother instead deh pon pink wall

14. Yes she did say her father molested her that’s definitely a fact, the father used to bontan her him and Jennifer. Keisha nothing but crosses and not going to stop until somebody shut her up
    For good. She was just talking about Cash and now its Jennifer, gal too tormented and need Jesus in her life. You would think she got a wake up call from the cuts she got but she didn’t, all she do is make problems with people then run to the police. I’m not a fan of neither her and the stepmother because they both are the same and EVIL alike, and two of them are WHORES and love fuck. Don’t understand how she’s calling Jennifer a Whore and she’s one too. This Bitch has so many ENIEMIES THAN THE LAW ALLOWS. Did your sister Charmaine get her green card yet Keisha? You’re talking about your brother got deported the nerves of you after you have the two gal deported. KARMA IS A BITCH AND ITS ONLY GOING TO GET WORSE ON YOU. Bitch nuh nice put out her mother and cuss her like dog, keep fooling the new people around you only a matter of time before they find out the real you like everyone else did and remove themselves.

15. Fuck box keisha go fuck a good lawyer for your father. You are not bad please stop. Sharon stone hype you up and stabbed you up. You ran and called police and put out wanted pictures. Bitch at one time you use to hang with all Americans now you bad. You was fucking zabo and Jamaica friend his wife and other girlfriend. When the girl from portmore and towerhill step 2 you you lost all your speech. Stop playing fake bad. That’s how you ended up in ICU last time crying for jesus.The same way you use to lock up your old ass granny in the house with your baby. Karma comes back many ways.

16. Keisha need to stop that bullshit bc Jennifer did help u when u was leaking like the fuckin RED CROSS OK!!! BITCH UR WRONG YO!!! FRAUDING SELLING 10$$$ ALIEXPRESS CLOTHING TO PEOPLE LIKE U THAT BITCH CTFO—

17. Her father kill that man …yes in broad light…because he said his Jennifer was trying to fuck him..and fucks everybody else while at the hangout spot which was fact. The son speak to him first respectfully about it and the guy stayed true to his word. The husband found out and killed the man and they all was on the run including Kesha jaquar and yes she can’t talk about fuck either. I remember they used to stick bottles up her so she could deliver packages

18. He went to prison for murdering Jaques from waterhouse, both men had wives that were fucking on them, both were good frens, herbie , jaguar’s dad , said a joke in public about the actions of Jaques wife, she had gotten pregnant in jamaica and hid it from her husband , Jaques found out what is wife did and was totally embarrassed by it, Herbie found out about it, and said it to Jaques in public , embarrasing him, they got into a fight after that , and kept a deep hatered for each other, Herbie too was embarrassed because Jaques told him in public that he too new many men that slept with his wife, Jaques went to Jamaica came back and word in the street was he had paid the way for a killer from jamaica to enter the USA, for him to kill Herbie, this was well known, they all hang out at a garage in north philly, the day herbie killed Jaques ,Herbie went to the garage and Jaques was there, it is said that Jaquees said , “see the pussy yah kill him now, to the hitman he brought up from jamaica, Herbie did not hesitate, he pulled his gun and gave Jaques many shots, while the hitman, took off faster than Bolt, Herbie ran from the scene of the crime ,that he should not have done,as this was a clear case of selfdefence, but he ran ,and lied on the stan saying he was never there,