KEISHA JAGUAR AND SABRINA DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM TIRED A YUH NOW

Kiesha you and the man left its full time you stop do certain things you have you man amd him have him woman them.You stalking him too because how do you know what he does with sabrina. You both always throwing shades at each other on ig and its getting played out now.She need to chill to.isnt it the other day they put him up here saying he f**ng a brown girl.but because you was in la with him out and about you putting him up.We know yall still f**g.Sisters yall look mad stupid. Hes sleeping with both straight up.he just take turns depending which one he want to go out with.You showing your man shes showing him so everybody should be happy now.let him be happy f**king his two and more girls and you be happy taking people man kiesha. Ps. Mighty kiesha nothing is private on ig.

83 thoughts on “KEISHA JAGUAR AND SABRINA DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM TIRED A YUH NOW

1. Not being biased because I’m Jamaican. Sabina by far is a natural beauty and I’m sure this is one of the reason the guy choose her. I never see Keisha without makeup. Most man cannot stand the bunch a drag queen makeup these dancehall women wear. Between the makeup and her attitude make Keisha loose that man. Is this the man she went to Court and rally around to come home/ married?? It was stink on the road that same man had his wife and family in DC so is how much more Monkey ago join this circus ?. Can we see this Ape they really warring over tho?
    Sabrina weren’t you just with Jigga like last year? Please do not follow mama and become another dancehall Mattress. Please be a honest Friend/Cousin or whoever you are to her. Telll Mama please stop with the lopsided fake butt/ butt pad in them catsuit and tight jeans. They are not for her. Her body looks like gravity took it’s tolls especially with those pigeon toes and knock knees. I am not even gonna mention her face and lean mouth , she needs a body overhaul.Stop it noww!!@!!!!!
    Keisha leave the people dem alone and cut your losses. They know you are a police Peggy so them avoid you badness. Bernice did you really go back to ur baby daddy? No Bueno mama, cause he not uplifting you. Donavan was the best man you ever had ,try get him back please. Bernice you are my favorite Haitiain Followed by Sabrina. The rest of them are obivious Thots and make Bosses like yall look stupid. Keep being sweet and cute and F the haters.. Rose , pick a struggle, You either want to be in church or a bad gangsta.lol, lol..
    Terry I know you no Haitian but you par wid them. Are you gonna be a Thot for the rest of your life? I feel bad for your teenage daughter seeing you dress like a hooker everyday, talking bout Bottle service maid. Terry why do you not own a house yet? With all the money man that you teck and all ur Shoes me can’t even pronounce dem name…. are you dumb??? Everyday you brag about your cuteness and it not bringing you anywhere..

1. Mamas been thot from morning nothing new she f**king all these young ass nigga she kills me when she wear any kind of two pieces outfit stretch marks long like 95

2. Tanice why you send in keisha there is screen shots going around with you saying this same thing in group chat. Mind your business and attend to your children.you need to talk about the reason john lef you

1. John never left her. He had no choice but to disapper if him deh pon di runn. You betta keep unuh eyues pon unuh man cause Neicey ago jump ina unuh life like always. Is who and neicey is at war no fi think she woulda send in keish a file over here ?. Oh crap mi figet say John and Police Peggy were “Frens ” for years lmao

3. Nasty Munchy from the roach infested restaurant on castor you don’t have nothin better to do than watch ppl business! Leave the people them alone! We know it’s you on the very 1st comment yes we know ole crosses gal twister not f**kin u enough why u find time fi a watch the people dem pussy. Why is Terry dressing half naked bothering you, y are u worried about what she owns?? Thank god u get the dead lef house cause we all know u been f**king from 19 ol long and caan show nothin for It! U f**k from down the whole tri state area from ny all the way down to dc and still nothin to show for it. Leave the gal if she want wear shoes u cant pronounce stop watch the girl pussy and go keep a funeral for yours! You been hating on the people dem and can’t stop hate that’s y u can’t prosper ole grazmite get a f**king life and stop chew pon di girl name!

1. BWOY UNUH HAVE soo much enemy till unuh blame the wrong people all the time. memba this site is world wide. Is Munchie and Terry beefing ? why would she speak her mimnd about Terry and the haitians that she was cool with when she was with Jay anyway?? unuh fi reason and think wid sentence and no this is not Man face Munchie. Poor Munchie . Everthing way chat a Philly them blame she and Shakera.

Terry You teck evrybody man so start do ennie meenie before you blame people. Go get a real career and stop sell you front bout you are bottle girl. lmao poor Sheryl and the rest of your fren dem must tyad fi you have dem a babysit while you a sell ur parts all over bout u gone
      work.

4. But tanice nuh ina keisha class no day no time. John always had his woman tanice was just being used to lick balls and ass. Tanice john not on the run he told you that so you as a dummy can take the charge for him and the fool that you are you fell for it, i saw john sunday night so how is he on the run? One thing about philly is no secret is kept here. You have a felony drug charge and immigration know about your case. you stress,went to jail with your baby in your belly you should be ashamed. Donna raised you just like her worthless. Same way Donna use to store drugs in her house for erick. My advise to you is dont worry about keisha cause keisha dont have the problems you have. Keisha can move on and find a new man nobody dont want you, your mouth f**k out

5. Stinking mouth Tanice what a shame you run down johncrow and was laughing at sanny but look the joke is on you and been was now johncrow on the run with new pussy poor kids demmmm must be hungry with no food coming in Cory don’t want that infested pussy thank god for welfare you and falling star biggest help the system group chat going to be the end of the fake friend ship cause falling star tell the world yh mouth smell like a pissy fishy pussy and shit. Send in the screen shot please. Sanny is now laughing at you john wasn’t even at that empty ass baby shower keep our name out yo mouth shit pit

1. Bout a bout 2 weeks ago me see him a holly wood side?? mmmm unuh sure.

Tina need fi go pon desperate housewife. She stay faithfull all when the relationship done. the whole relationship she get bunn. girl go get you a young stallion now and sure corey wah him did a miss and play wid.

6. Kiesha you’re not tired of mix up? Retire now man you too old for this. You find a man try keep him or change you life. That’s if a your man. Yes it’s the same man that have his wife in dc plus Sabrina and the brown girl. Him need to come tell us his secret because woman no fi fool suh fi make you a gwan suh and you’re not hiding nobody. Met He was up here the other day asking who’s the rightful owner for him if it’s sabrina or the brown girl. Everybody know him no want dry up kiesha. So it’s the wife a dc Sabrina and the brown girl in the cut and Who we don’t know about.I’m going to try get picture of all the man clowns.

7. Shekira mad at everyone that shape better and look better than her, all they do is talk about kim everyday in the group chat. Kim a beat dem bad. Donna and nicy soon fight over man again.sanny just a laugh at the dutty mouth gal. She think she did get the man but all she got was some black eye and some criminal charges lol nicy was crying in the mug shot when i saw it i drop a ground. She all get child indangerment charge, ppl saying her baby not for john the father for the baby live in Delaware

8. But what kind of mother is donna she have her daughter storing drugs in her house for john and her sons selling drugs for john kmt careless mother. John just use them and dismiss dem neatly. I hear in the group chat is voice notes they have to do for nicey because she cant read. Keisha got it going on she have class and she dont share man with her mother so all who a talk need to check dem self. Nicey shekira dont have any papers to visit you in jamaica so you need to relax.

9. Seriously my president Trump is literally deporting mother f**kers left and right and y’all seating on pnk wall worrying about these ladies for what???? Why do they bother y’all so much? Asking for a friend

10. Neicy, stop run up yuh stinking mouth pan snap chat you mad or naw, yes we been knew she went to jail and took the blame for him while the baby was inna her shit up belly. Neicy you said you came to win but you clearly lost again what you thought he was going to settle down with a jerms like you that clean up New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia north east south and west and choose you_______ Go clean up yuh mouth weh sperms residue itch up pon and go brush the yellow and white muck off yuh tongue. Karma Goodie karma

11. These nasty hoes are just disloyal. I remembered beachy and her sisters took the mic in a party I was at and done kae. They still talking about them like a dog and this the friends they ran back to. If beachy ever disrespect me or anybody for me she couldn’t even pass me close in the streets again. I heard beachy style stay bad meshha recently. None of you have no friends loyalty. You and beachy are best buddies now but MET will B around to put unnuh up when mixup brok bitween unnuh very soon. I just put on my kettle so I can make tea when this friendship crash. A bunch of stay bad salt pussy gals. Messha need clothes and a good bathe. Kae a beg back beachy friend so she can f**k windy in piece. Beachy just need to throw her body in a dumpster and rebirth. Beachy so you dump windy wife for kae now?

12. Poor Niecy all those years and 2018 comes and yuh mouth still smell like batty hole no mon yuh need surgery inna yuh belly mumma. Kc and sanny we all know its you guys up top a duh up Tanice because UNO a bestie but Kc mind your business cause your man a bun yuh left, right and rass center fava fart nuh tlk bout man clown cause yuh top di list Danny yuh can’t keep a man suh find a woman yuh probably have luck there can y’all send in pic wid keshia, sabrina and others man Lol mama yuh tan bad fava when yuh lick fowl wid dish cloth yuh lend up nuh rassclath y’all dusty ass bitches bout UNO a walking trophy fava idiot

13. Tasha stab her and she deported now after 4 year a prison maxwell donnette cousin from bklyn gal deh a jungle bruk marga down and nuh stop model
    In her old clothes good fe her rass bout she get deported fe man left her kids old fool and now the man left her

14. Lmfao yes karma f**k her up wicked eeee. Tanice need hook on phonics, gal dunce. But wait wasn’t she the same one talking shit . Bitch bin loosing, how you get a charge for a man and he don’t even stay with you to see the outcome of the case lmfaooo. Bitch you had Marsha in the group chat talking shit and look at god . Settle down little bitch you going to do some time. The man don’t want you he didn’t even got you a payed lawyer weh legal aid a go? John woman living lavish and she stress free and poor toilet mouth got kick out her apt . You can’t fool anybody on snap chat we all know what’s going on . Man mascot remember how John make you apologize when you past your place with his woman lol same way you going to have to make a public apology to Keisha . I hear how the police dem did handle you like the trash you is lol when they put on the cuffs you bawl out . Nasty gal

15. Meesha no need to mix up munchy cause dirty hole munchy mix no f**k all she do is talk about people business and she no have none.dirty bitch bye!

16. So neicy was really hiding coke in the apt for john kmt she think that can hold man. Careless gal suppose your daughter did find it and eat it. The man couldnt even give her little cash to go dentist, i wonder what is in that mouth. Ppl say it smell like dead dog
    Neicy go dentist before you go home the ppl in jamaica going to do you bad

17. So a Nesha John spend out him money pan and nuh look pan Neicey. Dat really bad. Nesha Banks a live like Queen and poor Neicey tek rap fi di worthless bwoy. I hope yuh learn yuh rass lesson. Guh get a job. Philly gal dem love di gyal dem kmt. Trump soon ship di wula unnuh back a yard.

18. sanny and Neisha. unuh shoulda shame fi even a cuss Neicey bout any parts of her body that stink.. Unuh Man breed har a second time which means him love the stink mess and share it back to unuh.. Sanny is fraid u fraid a Kiesh a make u never confront har bout smiling in ur face and helping you wid John.. She wanted John so bad that she hate Steph platinum for sleeping wid him too. sanny she never rate u from morning she see say u want to be her fren so bad she played you while laughing with u.. Go ask John cause him love brag bout who him slap wid him lickel teelie no this not Neicey either cause she just as dumb fi go back go lay down wid him look at har Karma..

19. How uno can stray from the bloodclaat topic suh me hate uno anyways me love the mixup so munchie how yu look suh pop dung gyal guess age finally catch up with u,meesha yu stay real bloodclaat bad y don’t u do a breast reduction n anybody hear what becomes of the great Tia Maine finally get rid of her n veechie laaaawd y don’t u loose sum weight cuz yu don’t ugly just waan bathe with licckle tip a acid and kae kae wat in a windy little uncircumcised cocky yu love suh how much man a f**k u girl no sah Yu caan send yu pussy pon vacation n for the rest of dancehall jezebel I’m still praying for youll

20. Woohhh yall some nasty bitches still the same hoes,making the pink wall..smh lol yess please bleachy veachy give meesha some clothes that girl look like she live outta bin just dusty

21. Sumbady pls sen in all his bitches pics…… cus dem miss well fool fi stil deh wud him an he still married to Keisha divorce not suh haaddd fi get or him ah plan fi huh back to Keisha and these thots just running up mileage pan ah man dem will nevvvvvaaaa get . Mi waaaah see ef is the brown girl that keep putting him up pan har IG live when him carry har huh club and did carry go la to and ah bare food place dem deh like she nuh used to restaurant

22. Can somebody send the pic in from meesha Party she and have kissy face pic meesha friend like you who need enemies bitches like you or not loyal friends too wicked

23. Munchie How come you wasn’t that your Bestie party You’re on her used to go live together what happened is it because she And nasty body veachy them turn back friend now she’s not your friend anymore none of theses bitches know no loyalty :tkp :tkp :tkp

24. What a gal wicked meesha you need a Grammy for the fakest bitch now I see why you and munchy a friend fake no f**k and laugh wud people and f**k them man web them can’t keep munchy a twista alone you can keep facts that.

25. Sooooo Tia and Kay and she don’t talk again and now they friends with Sisters again wow the darkness is REAL

26. What a bag of nasty looking ppl in Donna Gucci party party didn’t look good not one person in the party looks good all looking like clowns :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

27. Dutty bitch Anon 9:42AM. You was in di f****ing party? Yuh a talk bout not one person inna party luk gud. Unnuh love hide baka keyboard n talk shit.

28. F**KA YUH MEEShA ALL THE FREN WEH YUB BEG nobody no Go yuh party !!! Empty like church pon Friday night dwllll POINT N LAUGH AFFA HER NASY BLOOD CLOT. !!! You is a wicked gyal!!!! mi seh when mi see the pic wid Maine mi seh nooo dis gyal a DEVIL!!! MI NO WAH UR FRENSHIP !! Walk far from u not even hi mi wah!!!a nuff up wid don don bout BESTIE cause u did WAH the man promote yuh little dutty empty RR LOL WOIII jus bare man weh yuh f**k in deh!!!dutty veachy dem did affi deh deh, cause a fi dem rr …kae mi a start Fi no like yuh!! Fi a little frownzy bang belly bad shape bwoy Fi a style style yuh u woulda never think you did deh wid black bwoy .. well a hide u did a hide n f*k him too candy was him hearttt!

1. These men are nasty these bitches that dem f**k is trifling and dirty looking meesha a f**k tiggs the football bwoy unno f**k anything pon two legs SMFH

29. Wicked wicked gal dem in Philly any gal you see that turn pon dem friends because of the friends enemies wicked I will be right here to see when Nasty veachy turn pon you again meesha all a you guys belong together fishy smelly

30. First of all I’m not a fan of sloppy body meesha or ugly bun up body kae but karma just reach back barky body tia. Do you remember when she went and slept with Maine man knowing that they were friends !the bitch hide and f**k so many men that she catch belly fi her own parry man so nobody is going to respect a friend like you no matter what so yeah you burned yuh bridges nasty gal. I’m glad that the sista them getting the last laugh out of you f**king dead rat. But knowing you nasty tia you will wipe the shit outta Maine batty and eat it just to be their fren again I hope she box yuh down with it bitch never see one gal suh nasty and love play victim. Yes dem use yuh fi clothes and theifing things that you risk your freedom for now dem dismantle you f**ka now you have zero friends oh only chicken chest untidy Twix falling star and stink mouth tanice yuh have left that only use you for mix up then chat yuh business to somebody else as yuh turn yuh fluxxy back

31. Miss Toya not so fabulous Please I’m begging you to cover up that nasty looking body of yours I saw you last night at Jr party and I’m wondering why Why this bitch looking trifling With your titties on your belly girl stop it

1. Omg yes I was thinking the same cover up hun it don’t look good Continue to hide f**k ken Bailey cause the wife know bout it you ole nasty bitch

32. Pink why you look like that my girl tek out dem dammmmmmmmmm ugly ass contact girl you look a f**king mess

33. Stinking ole tia,go and treat your herpes,I followed you to the clinic to pick up your meds but you naaw talk bout that,all you do is deh pon the phone a chat people with your friend all the way a Jamaica,and your own deh yah a spoil,a bet yuh never tell her say you is a under cover teka,and a tief you tief people tings out a dem store fi survive,please take care of your herpes and leave people business alone,you soon get what’s coming to you,

34. Sanny why Yuh stay rass home yuh come out a try prove seh yuh better than niecey and yuh happy don’t yuh makeup fava drag rass queen, Kc mi see yuh a try keep up boo suh why yuh and yuh man suh distant yuh nuh fi stand up side side/in front a yuh man a yuh a di wife enuh. Veachy how it feel fi see di man wife inna di party and yuh affi hold yuh quarters although yuh use to that but mumma v all yuh sexiness and prettiness could shine lastnight baby yuh fava 1 a rupaul queen to rass poor yuh nobody cah tell yuh seh yuh nuh walking trophy enuh lol Kay and meesha through unno and veachy kool now unno and kc nuh stand up or unno a nuh fren. Mumma kc Kay and meesha nah carry nuh more news bout veachy and donte cah them a fren now Lmao

1. Donte f**king veachy oh my what a nastiness I’m sorry I don’t Believe it y’all men just f**k anything yuck

35. Tia will def go run and Fren Maine them again and them set up har nastiness. Falling star and Neice not gonna save you neither will Dave or Omar the time you tek and beg friend you need to take care of your children who is falling star to look up to like seriousl she vex with gaymeon cause she get fat and bruk and can’t hold her first son no matter how hard she trying Ohhh

36. All these lame ass bitches in Philadelphia,am so f**kin sick of them,all them do is friend each other fi find out one a nother business,f**kin fake ass bitches,dyin fi one a dem cross mi.

37. If tia have HERPES MAINE AV It , BABY NUH BORN OUTTA COMDOM!!!! Soooooo if Maine av sumn tia av it , if tia av sumn maine av it ,,, If OMAR AV SUMN THE 2 a dem av it too dwllll n couple more ppl would av it cause MAINE N TIA N OMAR A 3 F**KESS , meesha cum here deh mek we talk!!!! GYAL YUH DRY EYE N WICKED NUH BLOODCLATT ENO NOOOO SAH GYAL YUH CAN SELL WICKEDNESS CAUSE U AV NUFF INNA YUH!!!! No man mi fraid a u n kae, all unu a talk Maine can not look like tia , Maine she all look mawga from wah day like Omar naw feed ar, dirty Vichy red cloud seh yuh pussy mek back n front cause one gyal pussy nuffy smell like shit dwlllll

38. Dwl dem ppl yah a sample. Philly dancehall gyal dem brave bad. Dem body pop dung n dem nuh fraid fi wear anything. Veachy, meesha, kae, Donna Gucci, boops, badda badda, dancehall crystal, blackie unu nuh hve nuh mirror a unu yard? How unu luk dutty n stink Suh? No man.

39. Miss Keisha Jaguar Please go a little bit heavier on the bleaching cream on your hands and foot I saw you post some pictures yesterday girl foot and hands are screaming More bleaching :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

40. Tia don’t come here come justify your herpes,because we all know once you taking your meds it’s hard for someone to catch it darling,look how much woman have aids and pregnant and the baby don’t have it facts ✔️✔️✔️No body lying on you bitch you have herpes,I just wish these people wake up .

41. This ain’t tia but what u said That makes no sense , because even when u are taking your medications for herpes are aids the dr will always tell u to have protected sex because u are exposing the person to the virus ,,,,, n that’s FACTS so stfu cause I dont know why would you even justify your man sleeping with someone that has herpes and even went to go have a baby after that smh you was so desperate to win you put ur health at risk smfh she really should of had aids so your dumb ass would sit down n think about it y’all disgusting.

42. Tia shut the f**k up,we know it’s you,and like I said you should have never confided in people with your business,who the f**k said that you had herpes before the baby You have so much different men that was f**kin you after the child was born facts,remember you the one selling pussy not me.

43. no saah donte veachy u a fuk yuh desperate man smh u bitches get nasty and nastier each week sad yall bitches need some goals lawd mi thankful mi nevaaaaa friend up any of yall triflin hoes or f**k man cause yall got some wicked nasty ways

44. Maine the street is laughing because you are still clueless.. Did Omar tell you the reason why him give Tia the 2nd ass bussing wah day?? Omar a dead cause she sleep wid the yute from wild bunch and him hear bout it and she nah gi him no more crathches. .. Ask Omar bout di pretty Yankee gal weh him have up while you home alone thinking he with his boys

Omar only hates Tia cause she stop give him har good good and you swear is because of you. .next you a cuss Tia seh har pumps have germs and it stink, bend down and smell yours because the juices are swappingEwww. I’m convinced Tia is afraid of him for her to continue sleeping with him after him diss har soo This is what happen when unuh wah hype wid man and prove, it backfire pon you..all the PayPas weh you get him only to make him run faster away Fromm you.. Him talk out a him mout say is him girl a Jamaica him ago seckle wid.

45. Oh please tia,you living in lala land,him beat yuh because you nasty and have the house a play room for rent with the baby in there,second of all all the man dem wah yuh tek chat yuh,yuh f*k mappy champagne on the first night and him wake up in the morning and saw what you really looked like and cut,your face and skin is hideous,not to mention in between your legs that everybody knows what looks like with those stretch marks,yuck ,the man you f*kin now chat yuh like dog,that’s y you have to tief over time to try hold him, and the time we back and forth on here,y don’t you go to the doctor,get your results and post it?and anytime you c me try run up inna diss,so mi can rub yuh out bitch .

1. Maine I am American and I’m messing with Omar fren.. I just know ur business while you profiling. The time you teck a tell Tia fi go show her result you go and cure the same sickness y’all sharing.. Me and my man think it’s hilarious how you act all together but we know you are only a. 2hour a day baby Madda if that much.. The man don’t even live with you anymore .. Him stay lieing to you while living his life without you..I don’t feel sorry for you because you run go breed to prove on Tia, I’m not a fren of Tia, but you over did it sTaying with this bozo and having a bay to “hurt ” Tia.. I know you are scared to leave also. So you have to bear the pain.. Be careful as them want a be Badman love to kill females that want to leave..

46. Tia,as I said before STFU,you’re a Stupid Hoe,I kept it simple and straight to the point,I have no more energy to waist on you except when you c me and try to step to me,I’ll motha f**kin drag you,and that’s a direct message for you enough said.

47. A pure bad ppl inna Philly drag you wow all y’all bitches come on here talk a bag of shit try to get fame from pink wall :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp