KAYANN U NEED A GOOD BRA IN THE MOUNTAIN IS NOT WATERHOUSE U LIVE AGAIN

kay-Optimized

Kayann the bag under ur eye them a show,sample no stop give u bun,they say what’s goes around come right around,and Karma is a bitch your uncle flippa Mafia use to put Marsha Mafia through stress now you get it,sample u tell Kayann about the browning

13 thoughts on “KAYANN U NEED A GOOD BRA IN THE MOUNTAIN IS NOT WATERHOUSE U LIVE AGAIN

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

This story is as dry as most pus-c having you calling it tight,i don’t see no bags ” nowhere” just hats suh wah de real story cuz i can’t today

1. i read this about 3 times to see if i was missing something lmao…its true Simplicity…it boring bad…sender please tell us what is really gwanin’!

2. Me ago wah unuh leave Kayann alone enuh. She is my Fb fren and a fren in my head.
    Mi like har she no so nuff like Kelly. Let her be , bad enuff she affi deal wid Sample and him women and now his weight gain that won’t leave har alone. Can you imagine how she feels with her whole crew being skinny and she balloning. She tries to keep herself classy that is one plus. Kaynann boo boo juss start go Gym wid Ally and show ur mate dem you can Dweet again yah mums. Kayann me know you wish you woulda stay wid Clips, look how di bwoy step up ina life and ah wife up Rose sista. I hope you learn your lesson in hot bwoys 101 from sample.

3. All these bitches are so pathetic is so horrible why dem don’t just stay home none of them have nothing going on beside misery and pain

4. I have some questions
    1. Is Main pregnant fi di old man looking boy? PS Maine. I like you Out of all the ugly sisters I like u the best. And I like how you stay in more time and leave the road ting. Don’t follow dem gal deh.

2. Why Kelly them and Shauna Sweetness not friends anymore? Kelly Kelly Kelly. Smh

3. I like Kayann too. She may have a sickness or something. Don’t make fun of her weight gain guys. That’s not nice. Kayann I need you to low out di careless life and don’t follow Kelly. Cause any day name day Owen wise up and leave her bum ass she will learn then. Just take time go to the gym and don’t make Sample stress you. Focus on you and your beautiful babies.

4. The baby sister Cocoa. Why are Veechy and Munchy allowing her to follow in their trifling footseps? Notice I didn’t say Maine. Cocoa, you’re old enough now to know better. your sisters (not Maine) don’t have a good reputation. Don’t follow them and tarnish yours darling.

Good day all

5. Wah gwan wid soul to soul??? Mi ready enuuh!! Nuh money naah run???? Wah gwaaannnn?????????? Everyday Kelly she a put up bear stress post, is wah really a gwan?????

6. The guy jay that kelly was f**ing is telling anybody who will listen that he f**k kelly in her house and her marital bed she shares with owen. Kelly probably think Shauna is the one running her business in the street but it is the man jay who run his mouth like one girl about how nasty and disrespectful kelly is for sleeping with him in her husband bed

7. Lol!Kelly the only good thing about your relationship with jay is you start brush you tinking mouth Kelly did you tell tashi you f**king Congo how you feel smh!